Bitcoin Forum
March 19, 2019, 12:49:04 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 1183 1184 1185 1186 1187 1188 1189 1190 1191 1192 1193 1194 1195 1196 1197 1198 1199 1200 1201 1202 1203 1204 1205 1206 1207 1208 1209 1210 1211 1212 1213 1214 1215 1216 1217 1218 1219 1220 1221 1222 1223 1224 1225 1226 1227 1228 1229 1230 1231 1232 [1233] 1234 1235 1236 1237 1238 1239 1240 1241 1242 1243 1244 1245 1246 1247 1248 1249 1250 1251 1252 1253 1254 1255 1256 1257 1258 1259 1260 1261 1262 1263 1264 1265 1266 1267 1268 1269 1270 1271 1272 1273 1274 1275 1276 1277 1278 1279 1280 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v12.0 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 6298667 times)
thuesdayb
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 24, 2018, 07:11:17 AM

Can someone give text bat-file for eth+keccak? I write these: EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal wallet -epsw x -dpool stratum+tcp://us.bsod.pw:2330 -dwal wallet -dpsw x and all ok nsidde miner window, but at the BSOD pool i din't see my hashrate

You forgot to add -dcoin keccak at the end.

It should look like this:

EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal wallet -epsw x -dpool stratum+tcp://us.bsod.pw:2330 -dwal wallet -dpsw x -dcoin keccak

quick question is it even worth dual mining?
extra heat and elec and fees? it it making you more profit?

I'm mining ETH + XDNA (Keccak) these days and yes, it seems worth it; almost same electricity consumption, same temperatures but a little bit less Ethash. It almost feels like I'm getting something extra for free.

ok cool, what cards u running and how many in a rig? how much XDNA does it make a month?

6x RX 480 8 GB in a rig; and they're getting me around 2.5 XDNA daily (around 75 XDNA a month).

Plus I do use Claymore's integrated undervolting for less electricity comsumption.

you got so much XDNA... What is your core and mem clock? voltage?
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1552956544
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1552956544

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1552956544
Reply with quote  #2

1552956544
Report to moderator
1552956544
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1552956544

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1552956544
Reply with quote  #2

1552956544
Report to moderator
1552956544
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1552956544

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1552956544
Reply with quote  #2

1552956544
Report to moderator
Branko
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 204


Join FlipNpik Telegram : t.me/flipnpikico


View Profile
July 24, 2018, 07:21:05 AM

I didn't try to dual mining for a while, what coins are profitable these days as secondary?

thuesdayb
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 24, 2018, 07:50:50 AM

I didn't try to dual mining for a while, what coins are profitable these days as secondary?

keccak based coins - smartcash, xdna, maxcoin...
adaseb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1904
Merit: 1119



View Profile
July 24, 2018, 07:57:16 AM

I didn't try to dual mining for a while, what coins are profitable these days as secondary?

There are none, since most of the dual mineable coins are basically GPU compute there was an ASIC released pretty much for all of them.

Even if you are mining at work and got free power its not even worth it then because each GPU will consume about 30-40 watts more power and will run hotter and emit much more heat. Not worth it to make a few pennies a day.

Back in June 2017, you could of made over $2 alone on SC just by dual mining it, not including the $7 daily ETH profits.

.FORTUNE.JACK.
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
 █████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
 ██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
 ▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████

███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
Branko
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 204


Join FlipNpik Telegram : t.me/flipnpikico


View Profile
July 24, 2018, 08:00:29 AM

I didn't try to dual mining for a while, what coins are profitable these days as secondary?

There are none, since most of the dual mineable coins are basically GPU compute there was an ASIC released pretty much for all of them.

Even if you are mining at work and got free power its not even worth it then because each GPU will consume about 30-40 watts more power and will run hotter and emit much more heat. Not worth it to make a few pennies a day.

Back in June 2017, you could of made over $2 alone on SC just by dual mining it, not including the $7 daily ETH profits.

I know, I tried most of them but around New Year ASICS killed em all...now I see people mention
those Keccak based ones, but whattomine calculator doesn't even have that algo mentioned

thameur
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 24, 2018, 08:13:36 AM

Huh Huh Huh Huh
hi everyone.
anyone have idea about this please
https://imgur.com/a/83FogCa

what cards u using and what is ur bat file?



4 r9 390 8g and 2 msi titanium 1070 ti

bat file here

GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool us1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal ------------------------- -epsw x  -mode 1 -dcri 6
BLNT
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 24, 2018, 09:32:56 AM

I was running 7 1070's in each rig previously. Recently updated from an older version of Claymore, now can only run them with 6 cards (I have to unplug 1 card/rig so that it does not crash immediately).

Thoughts ?
user0071
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 24, 2018, 01:05:04 PM

I'm running 5 x rx570. I'm getting this issue with running Claymore all of a sudden with this rig. Effectively it seems to initialize well and then the cmd prompt just shuts down automatically. All I see in the logs  are the following :
Code:
22:39:05:467 2134 Pool eth-asia1.nanopool.org removed from the list
22:39:05:467 2134 ETH: 1 pool is specified
22:39:05:482 2134 Main Ethereum pool is asia1.ethermine.org:4444
<...>

1. Try different port/pool for example asia1.ethermine.org:5555
2. Try to increase your virtual memory to at least 4GB/GPU and use -eres 0

If fail then continue to troubleshoot with varying GPU, driver, etc...

Do you have any other suggestions, I'm getting the same issue with all gpu or one gpu. This is the same pool I use for my NVIDIA cards that works.

go to nanopool eth page under help, re config bat file and epools

I think I know the problem, when I run gpu-z i see that my compute is only on directcompute 5.0 anyone know how to get the opencl on it working? I downloaded the crimson blockhain driver so I'm shocked that it didn't do that....

I have had claymore 11.8 with adrenaline 18.5 driver working GREAT. Then, windows accidentally updated. Now i'm getting the same thing where it stops at

ETH: 1 pool is specified
Main Ethereum pool is us1.ethermine.org:4444

and then just sits there until it says miner can't initialize. I've reinstalled  drivers using DDU. turned off windows dfeneder (claymore isn't being shut down, so I don't think that's the problem). In Gpu Z, open CL is indeed not checked, but I thought these graphics cards RX 400 and 500 serious (currently testing on ONLY a single 570 since this is blowing up my brain) used Open GL. I've resintalled windows twice, basically did everything that I've always ever done and had working fine. Now, nothing. Claymore just sits there. What's weird, is when I run the start.bat file as administrator, then I get the "cannot find EthDcrMiner.64" but it starts up and doesn't close when I start it up non-admin so I really don't think that's the problem. Can ANYONE help? this has been like 2 solid days of troubleshooting.
thuesdayb
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 24, 2018, 01:58:35 PM

I didn't try to dual mining for a while, what coins are profitable these days as secondary?

There are none, since most of the dual mineable coins are basically GPU compute there was an ASIC released pretty much for all of them.

Even if you are mining at work and got free power its not even worth it then because each GPU will consume about 30-40 watts more power and will run hotter and emit much more heat. Not worth it to make a few pennies a day.

Back in June 2017, you could of made over $2 alone on SC just by dual mining it, not including the $7 daily ETH profits.

I know, I tried most of them but around New Year ASICS killed em all...now I see people mention
those Keccak based ones, but whattomine calculator doesn't even have that algo mentioned

check
https://whattomine.com/merged_coins/42-eth-smart
bogdan_black
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 24, 2018, 06:15:53 PM

can someone help pls ? i get this error.. i don"t know what to do.. please help me


20:59:20:827   1b14   浜様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様融
20:59:20:839   1b14                   Claymore's Dual GPU Miner - v11.8               
20:59:20:858   1b14                 ETH + DCR/SIA/LBC/PASC/BLAKE2S/KECCAK             
20:59:20:867   1b14   藩様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様夕
20:59:20:877   1b14   
20:59:20:882   1b14   b591
20:59:21:104   1b14   ETH: 1 pool is specified
20:59:21:112   1b14   Main Ethereum pool is eu1.ethermine.org:5555
20:59:21:119   1b14   DCR: 0 pool is specified
20:59:23:121   1b14   OpenCL platform: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
20:59:23:126   1b14   OpenCL initializing...

20:59:23:130   1b14   AMD Cards available: 6
20:59:23:135   1b14   GPU #0: Ellesmere (Radeon (TM) RX 470 Graphics), 8192 MB available, 32 compute units (pci bus 1:0:0)
20:59:23:139   1b14   GPU #0 recognized as Radeon RX 470/570
20:59:23:144   1b14   GPU #1: Ellesmere (Radeon (TM) RX 470 Graphics), 8192 MB available, 32 compute units (pci bus 3:0:0)
20:59:23:148   1b14   GPU #1 recognized as Radeon RX 470/570
20:59:23:152   1b14   GPU #2: Ellesmere (Radeon (TM) RX 470 Graphics), 8192 MB available, 32 compute units (pci bus 4:0:0)
20:59:23:157   1b14   GPU #2 recognized as Radeon RX 470/570
20:59:23:178   1b14   GPU #3: Ellesmere (Radeon (TM) RX 470 Graphics), 8192 MB available, 32 compute units (pci bus 5:0:0)
20:59:23:182   1b14   GPU #3 recognized as Radeon RX 470/570
20:59:23:189   1b14   GPU #4: Ellesmere (Radeon (TM) RX 470 Graphics), 8192 MB available, 32 compute units (pci bus 6:0:0)
20:59:23:196   1b14   GPU #4 recognized as Radeon RX 470/570
20:59:23:200   1b14   GPU #5: Ellesmere (Radeon (TM) RX 470 Graphics), 8192 MB available, 32 compute units (pci bus 7:0:0)
20:59:23:210   1b14   GPU #5 recognized as Radeon RX 470/570
20:59:23:215   1b14   POOL/SOLO version
20:59:23:222   1b14   Platform: Windows
20:59:23:392   1b14   start building OpenCL program for GPU 0...
20:59:23:764   1b14   done
20:59:23:977   1b14   start building OpenCL program for GPU 1...
20:59:24:432   1b14   done
20:59:24:646   1b14   start building OpenCL program for GPU 2...
20:59:25:031   1b14   done
20:59:25:245   1b14   start building OpenCL program for GPU 3...
20:59:25:627   1b14   done
20:59:25:841   1b14   start building OpenCL program for GPU 4...
20:59:26:213   1b14   done
20:59:26:428   1b14   start building OpenCL program for GPU 5...
20:59:26:799   1b14   done
20:59:27:106   1b14   GPU #0: algorithm ASM 1
20:59:27:189   1b14   GPU #1: algorithm ASM 1
20:59:27:262   1b14   GPU #2: algorithm ASM 1
20:59:27:328   1b14   GPU #3: algorithm ASM 1
20:59:27:397   1b14   GPU #4: algorithm ASM 1
20:59:27:474   1b14   GPU #5: algorithm ASM 1
20:59:27:479   1b14   cudaGetDeviceCount failed (35, CUDA driver version is insufficient for CUDA runtime version), probably no CUDA devices
20:59:27:484   1b14   No NVIDIA CUDA GPUs detected.
20:59:27:489   1b14   Total cards: 6
20:59:27:493   1b14   No NVIDIA cards in the list, NVML library will not be used.
nsomnia
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 86
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 24, 2018, 06:18:25 PM

can someone help pls ? i get this error.. i don"t know what to do.. please help me


Did you install nvidia drivers?
jeremyismer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 24, 2018, 06:21:30 PM

I'm running 5 x rx570. I'm getting this issue with running Claymore all of a sudden with this rig. Effectively it seems to initialize well and then the cmd prompt just shuts down automatically. All I see in the logs  are the following :
Code:
22:39:05:467 2134 Pool eth-asia1.nanopool.org removed from the list
22:39:05:467 2134 ETH: 1 pool is specified
22:39:05:482 2134 Main Ethereum pool is asia1.ethermine.org:4444
<...>

1. Try different port/pool for example asia1.ethermine.org:5555
2. Try to increase your virtual memory to at least 4GB/GPU and use -eres 0

If fail then continue to troubleshoot with varying GPU, driver, etc...

Do you have any other suggestions, I'm getting the same issue with all gpu or one gpu. This is the same pool I use for my NVIDIA cards that works.

go to nanopool eth page under help, re config bat file and epools

I think I know the problem, when I run gpu-z i see that my compute is only on directcompute 5.0 anyone know how to get the opencl on it working? I downloaded the crimson blockhain driver so I'm shocked that it didn't do that....

I have had claymore 11.8 with adrenaline 18.5 driver working GREAT. Then, windows accidentally updated. Now i'm getting the same thing where it stops at

ETH: 1 pool is specified
Main Ethereum pool is us1.ethermine.org:4444

and then just sits there until it says miner can't initialize. I've reinstalled  drivers using DDU. turned off windows dfeneder (claymore isn't being shut down, so I don't think that's the problem). In Gpu Z, open CL is indeed not checked, but I thought these graphics cards RX 400 and 500 serious (currently testing on ONLY a single 570 since this is blowing up my brain) used Open GL. I've resintalled windows twice, basically did everything that I've always ever done and had working fine. Now, nothing. Claymore just sits there. What's weird, is when I run the start.bat file as administrator, then I get the "cannot find EthDcrMiner.64" but it starts up and doesn't close when I start it up non-admin so I really don't think that's the problem. Can ANYONE help? this has been like 2 solid days of troubleshooting.


What version of windows do you have now? It sounds like the 1803 problems. Roll back to the previous windows version
bogdan_black
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 24, 2018, 06:23:14 PM

can someone help pls ? i get this error.. i don"t know what to do.. please help me


Did you install nvidia drivers?

Yes ....   Radeon 18.5.1
ryclegman
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 24, 2018, 06:30:16 PM

can someone help pls ? i get this error.. i don"t know what to do.. please help me


Did you install nvidia drivers?

Yes ....   Radeon 18.5.1

Radeon is for AMD cards.
jeremyismer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 24, 2018, 06:32:37 PM

can someone help pls ? i get this error.. i don"t know what to do.. please help me




What are your specs? Windows version?
DireWolfM14
Copper Member
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 295



View Profile
July 24, 2018, 08:06:00 PM

can someone help pls ? i get this error.. i don"t know what to do.. please help me
~snip

Post your command line and or config.txt file.

███████████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
███████████
#1
███████████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
███████████
BTC 
  ●
   BTC
  BTC   
.
    ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀
 ▄██▀
███        ▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄▄
▀███▄▄▄▄▀▀▀                 ▀▀▄▄
  ▀▀▀██████████████████████████▀
   ▄█▄     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
    ▀▀██▄▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
      ▄  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
      ▀██▄  ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
        ▀█▀██████████████▀▀
         ▀█▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
            █▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
             ▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
.
     BTC
  BTC   
  ●
  BTC   
███████████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
███████████
███████████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
███████████
greasycajun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 25, 2018, 01:46:35 AM

Can someone please help me understand what is going on with my miner?  I open command prompt, and type start... it will run for 5 seconds, then simply go back to the command prompt.

c:\claymore_11_9>setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100

SUCCESS: Specified value was saved.

c:\claymore_11_9>setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1

SUCCESS: Specified value was saved.

c:\claymore_11_9>setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

SUCCESS: Specified value was saved.

c:\claymore_11_9>setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

SUCCESS: Specified value was saved.

c:\claymore_11_9>EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eth-us-east1.nanopool.org:9999 -ewal...


╔════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════╗
║                Claymore's Dual GPU Miner - v11.9               ║
║              ETH + DCR/SIA/LBC/PASC/BLAKE2S/KECCAK             ║
╚════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════╝

ETH: 1 pool is specified
Main Ethereum pool is eth-us-east1.nanopool.org:9999
B2S: 1 pool is specified
Main Blake2s pool is xvg.blake2s.com:8888

c:\claymore_11_9>


My application event viewer shows error 1000 and 1001. 

Faulting application name: EthDcrMiner64.exe, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x5b44b8e4
Faulting module name: igdrclneo64.dll, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x5a96b19b
Exception code: 0xc0000005
Fault offset: 0x0000000000030819
Faulting process id: 0x1b48
Faulting application start time: 0x01d423b635369d4f
Faulting application path: c:\claymore_11_9\EthDcrMiner64.exe
Faulting module path: C:\WINDOWS\System32\DriverStore\FileRepository\igdlh64.inf_amd64_250db833a1cd577e\igdrclneo64.dll
Report Id: acf9c17c-91ff-4767-b1d5-d1237f341a54
Faulting package full name:
Faulting package-relative application ID:

It was running fine for months, now it doesn't run at all.  I also updated from 11_7 to 11_9 to see if that would help.  Defender is disabled and I have no other virus scan.

Please let me know what I can provide or do to start troubleshooting and get this thing back running.

THanks in advance,

Nakia
javilee94
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 25, 2018, 03:44:52 AM

Hello, I have an issue with my mining rig since epoch 200, I downloaded v11.8 from github since I can't find v11.9 (MEGA never downloads and I can't fond v11.9 for windows on google drive link).

Here is what I did,

I downloaded v11.8 (uploaded 20 days ago, according to GITHUB). Then I copied and pasted my epool from the claymore's older version, same as START MINING bat file.

Once I run bat file, it runs until it says:

"You can use  + and - keys to achieve best ETH speed, see "FINE TUNING" section in read me for details.

After that message, my computer gets HYPER slow, so I take like a minute to close claymore, then I must restart my mining rig.

By the way, I'm new to this forum so I don't know how to post pictures.

Thanks for your help.
jeremyismer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 25, 2018, 03:49:52 AM
Last edit: July 25, 2018, 04:11:33 AM by jeremyismer

Hello, I have an issue with my mining rig since epoch 200, I downloaded v11.8 from github since I can't find v11.9 (MEGA never downloads and I can't fond v11.9 for windows on google drive link).

Here is what I did,

I downloaded v11.8 (uploaded 20 days ago, according to GITHUB). Then I copied and pasted my epool from the claymore's older version, same as START MINING bat file.

Once I run bat file, it runs until it says:

"You can use  + and - keys to achieve best ETH speed, see "FINE TUNING" section in read me for details.

After that message, my computer gets HYPER slow, so I take like a minute to close claymore, then I must restart my mining rig.

By the way, I'm new to this forum so I don't know how to post pictures.

Thanks for your help.

Don't use the github version, others in the forum have had trouble with it (not sure if it is genuine). 11.9 was a keccak fix, just use 11.7 or 11.8 from the first post links.
javilee94
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 25, 2018, 04:11:19 AM

Hello, I have an issue with my mining rig since epoch 200, I downloaded v11.8 from github since I can't find v11.9 (MEGA never downloads and I can't fond v11.9 for windows on google drive link).

Here is what I did,

I downloaded v11.8 (uploaded 20 days ago, according to GITHUB). Then I copied and pasted my epool from the claymore's older version, same as START MINING bat file.

Once I run bat file, it runs until it says:

"You can use  + and - keys to achieve best ETH speed, see "FINE TUNING" section in read me for details.

After that message, my computer gets HYPER slow, so I take like a minute to close claymore, then I must restart my mining rig.

By the way, I'm new to this forum so I don't know how to post pictures.

Thanks for your help.

Don't use the github version, otherwise in forum have had trouble with it (not sure if it is genuine). 11.9 was a keccak fix, just use 11.7 or 11.8 from the first post links.


So if I download 11.8 or 11.7 and paste my START MINING bat, everything should be fine?
Pages: « 1 ... 1183 1184 1185 1186 1187 1188 1189 1190 1191 1192 1193 1194 1195 1196 1197 1198 1199 1200 1201 1202 1203 1204 1205 1206 1207 1208 1209 1210 1211 1212 1213 1214 1215 1216 1217 1218 1219 1220 1221 1222 1223 1224 1225 1226 1227 1228 1229 1230 1231 1232 [1233] 1234 1235 1236 1237 1238 1239 1240 1241 1242 1243 1244 1245 1246 1247 1248 1249 1250 1251 1252 1253 1254 1255 1256 1257 1258 1259 1260 1261 1262 1263 1264 1265 1266 1267 1268 1269 1270 1271 1272 1273 1274 1275 1276 1277 1278 1279 1280 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!