Bitcoin Forum
June 25, 2019, 02:56:20 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 1172 1173 1174 1175 1176 1177 1178 1179 1180 1181 1182 1183 1184 1185 1186 1187 1188 1189 1190 1191 1192 1193 1194 1195 1196 1197 1198 1199 1200 1201 1202 1203 1204 1205 1206 1207 1208 1209 1210 1211 1212 1213 1214 1215 1216 1217 1218 1219 1220 1221 [1222] 1223 1224 1225 1226 1227 1228 1229 1230 1231 1232 1233 1234 1235 1236 1237 1238 1239 1240 1241 1242 1243 1244 1245 1246 1247 1248 1249 1250 1251 1252 1253 1254 1255 1256 1257 1258 1259 1260 1261 1262 1263 1264 1265 1266 1267 1268 1269 1270 1271 1272 ... 1330 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v14.7 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 6345832 times)
sandgo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 02, 2018, 12:06:27 PM
 #24421

Are there any good news for 1060 6GB 9gbps? Currently , hashrate still lower than 23...  Grin Grin
1561431380
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1561431380

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1561431380
Reply with quote  #2

1561431380
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1561431380
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1561431380

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1561431380
Reply with quote  #2

1561431380
Report to moderator
1561431380
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1561431380

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1561431380
Reply with quote  #2

1561431380
Report to moderator
kokocik554455
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 02, 2018, 12:12:35 PM
 #24422

who can help? I get Calixto and there Dag file 17. the kleymor cuts a kommisiya and begins to load 196 дaгфaйл. while the kommisiya loads it is switched off. pototy to be loaded 17 yes гфaйл again. time is lost on all this 40-50 sec. how to make that the kleymor maynit a touch a coin as I?
boo50
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 471
Merit: 250


unlimited


View Profile
July 02, 2018, 12:53:39 PM
 #24423

a lot of AMD miners ask for new equihash 144_5 miner, there are demand and it's growing, already 4 coins forked to new algo - BTCZ, LTZ, SAFE, XSG and only Nvidia can mine ATM.
mehrdadb3
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 02, 2018, 01:19:52 PM
 #24424

@mehrdadb3

Use srbpolaris 3.4 and the pimp straps and you get more hashrate. It´s the easiest way.
All of my elpidas reach 30,5 - 32 mh.

can u put your straps use for your card if u have msi rx570 gaming x 4gb and my memory is elpida/hynix
MikeGR7
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 02, 2018, 02:42:31 PM
Last edit: July 02, 2018, 02:52:43 PM by MikeGR7
 #24425

Stale shares are shares for a block submitted after the next block is already being mined. Its result from network latency and fast block times and has nothing to do with memory errors or overclocking. Too much overclocking can definetlly cause memory errors and invalid/rejected shares though. Some of my Powercolor 4GB Red Dragon RX 570's run stable at 29.5-30.5 MH/s with a 1150 MHz core and 2075 MHz memory clock. I do have some that will only run at 1950-1975 MHz memory overclock at ~28.5 MH/s.

Aghh, yes man thanks for the correction Invalid is the correct term i tried to refer to.
MikeGR7
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 02, 2018, 02:47:55 PM
 #24426

Don't expect much more from it.

I have several 570's ranging from 26,5 to 28,5Mhs.

I haven't seen more then 28.5 in any 570 to date, so yours is totaly normal performance wise.
really? even my old 470 refs are doing better then the numbers you state.

rx570 can go up to 31. Normally however it hashes around 29.5-30.5
I've got a rig of rx570 4gb MSI gaming with Elpida doing mere 29.4. And the only slower 570 I've got is ASUS Expedition hashing at 28.8

Of course it's possible if you are willing to deal with memory errors in HWinfo.
GPUs can have hundreds of errors and seem to work fine but you have a steady higher stale shares percentage and the ocasional rejected share so i cannot accept 30mh as a 570s normal number.

https://s33.postimg.cc/hgv9pnzxb/dh31.jpg


Thank you very much for your post friend!

I seriously have no idea why i get such awful performance from my 570s... Most of them use combined memory chips from Elpida and Micron... I used one click timing patch and i cannot get more then 28,5 stable no way.
I have 7 of them from Asus and Gigabyte, all same shit, even have one that maxes at 1880MHZ mem.

What straps are you using? Maybe that's the deal.
also fyi mem errors in HwInfo are both those that were corrected and those that were not.

haliy-2017
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 02, 2018, 04:07:17 PM
 #24427

sandgo
How did you reach 23, ...
uDwcHYO
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 02, 2018, 07:11:19 PM
 #24428

haliy-2017
i think he has samsung memory on cards

   SEMUX   -   An innovative high-performance blockchain platform   
▬▬▬▬▬      Powered by Semux BFT consensus algorithm      ▬▬▬▬▬
Github    -    Discord    -    Twitter    -    Telegram    -    Get Free Airdrop Now!
carlo_0000
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1236
Merit: 1003


View Profile
July 02, 2018, 09:24:17 PM
 #24429

hello my  2G card have problem with dag on musicoin
i thought we could mine still a year till 2019
haliy-2017
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 03, 2018, 05:36:19 AM
 #24430

haliy-2017
i think he has samsung memory on cards
He asks about the cards msi 1060 gaming x plus
prostor
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 03, 2018, 06:10:03 AM
 #24431

hello my  2G card have problem with dag on musicoin
i thought we could mine still a year till 2019
use win7 or other coin with low epoch (Expanse, Ubiq, Soilcoin, ect). win10 reserved ~15% Vram
sergey1301
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 1


View Profile
July 03, 2018, 10:17:52 AM
 #24432

Hi friends! Can this be used with nvidia graphics cards? Will it work? Does 1080ti support? Will Nanopool work with this?
b10hazzard
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 03, 2018, 01:32:35 PM
 #24433

Hello guys!

I am absolutely new to this. So  anything would be helpful. Today i am gonna try diggin from my personal pc as beginner.  Got 16 GB ram ddr4, six core processor and nvidia gtx 970 (4gb). Any tips would be fine any critics also. I am open to learn so i am prepared for critisism if there's any. So is this basicly good enough configuration just to start learning as beginner before i invest in better machine?
So basicly i did what the guy from the video  guide sais. i edited my bat file and still gettin some error i cant solve by myself:
Appreciate your help!
Code:
SSL/TLS encryption is enabled
Pool certificate verified successfully
 DCR: Stratum - Connected (eu1.ethermine.org:5555) (SSL/TLS)
 DCR: Failed to get nonce1 at handshaking
Stratum - reading socket failed 0, disconnect
 DCR: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...
ETH: 07/03/18-14:23:52 - New job from eu1.ethermine.org:4444
ETH - Total Speed: 1.413 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:02
ETH: GPU0 1.413 Mh/s
 DCR - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0
 DCR: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s
ETH: 07/03/18-14:23:54 - New job from eu1.ethermine.org:4444
ETH - Total Speed: 1.413 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:02
ETH: GPU0 1.413 Mh/s
 DCR - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0
 DCR: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s
ETH: 07/03/18-14:23:56 - New job from eu1.ethermine.org:4444
ETH - Total Speed: 1.413 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:02
ETH: GPU0 1.413 Mh/s
 DCR - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0
 DCR: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s
GPU0 t=58C fan=36%
 DCR: Stratum - connecting to 'eu1.ethermine.org' <188.165.239.100> port 5555 (SSL/TLS)
SSL/TLS encryption is enabled
Pool certificate verified successfully
 DCR: Stratum - Connected (eu1.ethermine.org:5555) (SSL/TLS)
 DCR: Failed to get nonce1 at handshaking
Stratum - reading socket failed 0, disconnect
 DCR: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...

Code:
ETH - Total Speed: 2.414 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:09
ETH: GPU0 2.414 Mh/s
 DCR - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0
 DCR: GPU0 off
 DCR: Stratum - connecting to 'eu1.ethermine.org' <188.165.220.188> port 5555 (SSL/TLS)
SSL/TLS encryption is enabled
Pool certificate verified successfully
 DCR: Stratum - Connected (eu1.ethermine.org:5555) (SSL/TLS)
 DCR: Failed to get nonce1 at handshaking
Stratum - reading socket failed 0, disconnect
 DCR: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...
ETH: 07/03/18-14:31:36 - New job from eu1.ethermine.org:4444
ETH - Total Speed: 2.413 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:09
ETH: GPU0 2.413 Mh/s
 DCR - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0
 DCR: GPU0 off
GPU0 t=60C fan=20%
ETH: 07/03/18-14:31:43 - New job from eu1.ethermine.org:4444
ETH - Total Speed: 2.413 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:10
ETH: GPU0 2.413 Mh/s
 DCR - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0
 DCR: GPU0 off
haliy-2017
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 03, 2018, 01:38:11 PM
 #24434

Who overclocked the video card msi 1060 gaming x plus more than 20mH/s ?(ETH,memory samsung)
prostor
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 03, 2018, 02:11:40 PM
 #24435

Hello guys!
I am absolutely new to this. So  anything would be helpful. Today i am gonna try diggin from my personal pc as beginner.  Got 16 GB ram ddr4, six core processor and nvidia gtx 970 (4gb). Any tips would be fine any critics also. I am open to learn so i am prepared for critisism if there's any. So is this basicly good enough configuration just to start learning as beginner before i invest in better machine?
So basicly i did what the guy from the video  guide sais. i edited my bat file and still gettin some error i cant solve by myself:
Appreciate your help!
claymore recommends this:
TESTED NVIDIA DRIVERS (other versions are untested, they can be worse or better):
9xx cards in Windows 7 x64: just use latest/recent drivers from Nvidia website (for example, 368.81). Note that latest 372.54 is slower than 368.81.
9xx cards in Windows 10 x64: you have to use old drivers (for example, 352.xx) and miner built for cuda6.5.

Who overclocked the video card msi 1060 gaming x plus more than 20mH/s ?(ETH,memory samsung)
1060 3Gb with memory samsung = 23+ M/h
1060 3Gb with hynix = ~20 M/h
1060 with 6Gb version +10% for hashrate
haliy-2017
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 03, 2018, 03:20:35 PM
 #24436

Hello guys!
I am absolutely new to this. So  anything would be helpful. Today i am gonna try diggin from my personal pc as beginner.  Got 16 GB ram ddr4, six core processor and nvidia gtx 970 (4gb). Any tips would be fine any critics also. I am open to learn so i am prepared for critisism if there's any. So is this basicly good enough configuration just to start learning as beginner before i invest in better machine?
So basicly i did what the guy from the video  guide sais. i edited my bat file and still gettin some error i cant solve by myself:
Appreciate your help!
claymore recommends this:
TESTED NVIDIA DRIVERS (other versions are untested, they can be worse or better):
9xx cards in Windows 7 x64: just use latest/recent drivers from Nvidia website (for example, 368.81). Note that latest 372.54 is slower than 368.81.
9xx cards in Windows 10 x64: you have to use old drivers (for example, 352.xx) and miner built for cuda6.5.

Who overclocked the video card msi 1060 gaming x plus more than 20mH/s ?(ETH,memory samsung)
1060 3Gb with memory samsung = 23+ M/h
1060 3Gb with hynix = ~20 M/h
1060 with 6Gb version +10% for hashrate

msi 1060 gaming x PLUS 6Gb???
prostor
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 03, 2018, 03:36:27 PM
Last edit: July 03, 2018, 03:49:08 PM by prostor
 #24437

msi 1060 gaming x PLUS 6Gb???
the type of memory is important. The vendor does not affect this.
1060 6Gb with sams ~25M/h

table for any vendor with OC 1060 6Gb
http://funkyimg.com/i/2Ja8m.png
haliy-2017
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 03, 2018, 03:49:54 PM
 #24438

msi 1060 gaming x PLUS 6Gb???
the type of memory is important. The vendor does not affect this.
1060 6Gb with sams ~25M/h

table for any vendor wint OC 1060 6Gb
https://prnt.sc/k23cuj
Ordinary 1060 6g accelerates to 25, ..., and 1060 6g PLUS gives only 20, .. (memory of the samsung). Did someone else overclock 1060 6g PLUS more than 20, ...?
Lysak1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 04, 2018, 06:43:15 PM
 #24439

The line in "reboot.bat" file for reboot system should be this ?
- shutdown /r /t 5 /f
Lysak1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 04, 2018, 07:01:11 PM
Last edit: July 04, 2018, 07:15:57 PM by Lysak1
 #24440

https://b.radikal.ru/b31/1807/cf/64593471dc8b.jpg

Miner himself turned off at 14-07, & himself turned on at 23-51.
What is a problems ?
Anyone can explain ?
Pages: « 1 ... 1172 1173 1174 1175 1176 1177 1178 1179 1180 1181 1182 1183 1184 1185 1186 1187 1188 1189 1190 1191 1192 1193 1194 1195 1196 1197 1198 1199 1200 1201 1202 1203 1204 1205 1206 1207 1208 1209 1210 1211 1212 1213 1214 1215 1216 1217 1218 1219 1220 1221 [1222] 1223 1224 1225 1226 1227 1228 1229 1230 1231 1232 1233 1234 1235 1236 1237 1238 1239 1240 1241 1242 1243 1244 1245 1246 1247 1248 1249 1250 1251 1252 1253 1254 1255 1256 1257 1258 1259 1260 1261 1262 1263 1264 1265 1266 1267 1268 1269 1270 1271 1272 ... 1330 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!