Bitcoin Forum
June 25, 2019, 06:40:19 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 1173 1174 1175 1176 1177 1178 1179 1180 1181 1182 1183 1184 1185 1186 1187 1188 1189 1190 1191 1192 1193 1194 1195 1196 1197 1198 1199 1200 1201 1202 1203 1204 1205 1206 1207 1208 1209 1210 1211 1212 1213 1214 1215 1216 1217 1218 1219 1220 1221 1222 [1223] 1224 1225 1226 1227 1228 1229 1230 1231 1232 1233 1234 1235 1236 1237 1238 1239 1240 1241 1242 1243 1244 1245 1246 1247 1248 1249 1250 1251 1252 1253 1254 1255 1256 1257 1258 1259 1260 1261 1262 1263 1264 1265 1266 1267 1268 1269 1270 1271 1272 1273 ... 1330 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v14.7 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 6346295 times)
prostor
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 04, 2018, 07:16:00 PM
 #24441

Miner himself turned off at 14-07, & himself turned on at 23-51.
What is a problems ?
Anyone can explain ?
this is easy!
Claymore earns a new island in the ocean.
you must read him several last post.
1561488019
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1561488019

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1561488019
Reply with quote  #2

1561488019
Report to moderator
1561488019
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1561488019

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1561488019
Reply with quote  #2

1561488019
Report to moderator
Bitcoin Poker 3.0
The Largest Bitcoin Poker Site
Bad Beat Jackpot Available
No Limit Texas Hold'em Cash Games And Tournaments
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
ManDoneKTM
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 123
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 01:14:15 AM
 #24442

@mehrdadb3

Use srbpolaris 3.4 and the pimp straps and you get more hashrate. It´s the easiest way.
All of my elpidas reach 30,5 - 32 mh.
yeahhh , 55 mh/s reach Smiley)))))))))
Nooby-miner
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 61
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 11:03:09 AM
 #24443

Having error "unknown option value after -dcoin option, value ignored"

-dpool stratum+tcp://asia-mine.smartcash.cc:3256 -dwal AJTTHFFNMENDDIOFNFWFFLSW/MinerAAA -dcoin keccak

Its only "Keccak" i have an issue with, its like the algo is not even there.

Using V11.5 btw

tg88
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 177


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 12:46:25 PM
 #24444

The line in "reboot.bat" file for reboot system should be this ?
- shutdown /r /t 5 /f
yes, the rig will restart in 5 seconds.
mine_phun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 208
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
July 05, 2018, 05:19:04 PM
 #24445

Having error "unknown option value after -dcoin option, value ignored"

-dpool stratum+tcp://asia-mine.smartcash.cc:3256 -dwal AJTTHFFNMENDDIOFNFWFFLSW/MinerAAA -dcoin keccak

Its only "Keccak" i have an issue with, its like the algo is not even there.

Using V11.5 btw


Since the upgrade to their latest 1.2.3 wallet SmartCash gives problems with Claymore. I already sent a message to Claymore but he doesn't respond.

If you want to help me get this resolved for yourself and for the community please try the following:

Step 1 Smiley Change your .bat to NLPool >>  -dpool stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5133 -dwal AJTTHFFNMENDDIOFNFWFFLSW -dpsw c=SMART -dcoin keccak ... you will probably see the same error?

Step 2 : ) Update to the latest claymore 11.8 miner while on NLpool. I have various reports about the first 10 minutes that it still gives some rejects, but after that it will run better and let it run for a while.

Step 3 : ) Try the same with Claymore 11.8 on the official Smartpool and see if you get the same results there.

Let me know your results please so i can get a better picture of what is goin on.


Nooby-miner
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 61
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 05:39:40 PM
 #24446

Thanks mine_phun!

Claymore V11.8

Official Pool:

ETH Stratum - Connected(blah,blahblah)
KC Stratum - Connected (balh,blah,blah)
ETH Authorized
KC Authorization failed
b10hazzard
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 05:41:16 PM
 #24447

Hello guys!
I am absolutely new to this. So  anything would be helpful. Today i am gonna try diggin from my personal pc as beginner.  Got 16 GB ram ddr4, six core processor and nvidia gtx 970 (4gb). Any tips would be fine any critics also. I am open to learn so i am prepared for critisism if there's any. So is this basicly good enough configuration just to start learning as beginner before i invest in better machine?
So basicly i did what the guy from the video  guide sais. i edited my bat file and still gettin some error i cant solve by myself:
Appreciate your help!
claymore recommends this:
TESTED NVIDIA DRIVERS (other versions are untested, they can be worse or better):
9xx cards in Windows 7 x64: just use latest/recent drivers from Nvidia website (for example, 368.81). Note that latest 372.54 is slower than 368.81.
9xx cards in Windows 10 x64: you have to use old drivers (for example, 352.xx) and miner built for cuda6.5.

1060 3Gb with memory samsung = 23+ M/h
1060 3Gb with hynix = ~20 M/h
1060 with 6Gb version +10% for hashrate


Thanks for letting me know but i didn't found an version of 352.xx for my drivers.
 If this is useful i am using I would be happy someone to give me where i am wrong because my hashrates are very lo:
AMD Ryzen 5 1600 processor + MSI GTX 970 4 GB video card + 16 GB ram DDR4 2133MHZ + SSD + HDD.
OS: Windows 10 Professional x64

The software i am using is EthereumMiner 11.8 cuda 9.1. Graphics card driver 398.36 (06/26/2018).
So here's the speed of my ethereumminer:
Code:
ETH: 07/05/18-18:17:53 - New job from eu1.ethermine.org:4444
ETH - Total Speed: 1.298 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:18
ETH: GPU0 1.298 Mh/s
ETH: 07/05/18-18:18:00 - New job from eu1.ethermine.org:4444
ETH - Total Speed: 2.294 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:18
ETH: GPU0 2.294 Mh/s

The funny thing is i tried different software but for Bitcoin (NiceHashMiner) and as i can see the speed is quite better:
Code:
[18:37:24][0x00000ff0][info] core | Algorithm 'equihash' speed: 261.213333 H/s
[18:37:29][0x00000ff0][info] core | Algorithm 'equihash' speed: 261.403333 H/s
[18:37:30][0x00000ff0][info] net | equihash | New job '000000858c35d67f', diff=1024
[18:37:34][0x00000ff0][info] core | Algorithm 'equihash' speed: 261.460000 H/s

So probably the problem is in myself . If someone can advice me i'd be happy to carry on learning.
Thanks in advance!
mine_phun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 208
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
July 05, 2018, 05:41:40 PM
 #24448

Thanks mine_phun!

ETH Stratum - Connected(blah,blahblah)
KC Stratum - Connected (balh,blah,blah)
ETH Authorized
KC Authorization failed

Did you put your real wallet address in?

>>  -dpool stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5133 -dwal Your smartcashwallethere -dpsw c=SMART -dcoin keccak
Nooby-miner
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 61
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 05:43:09 PM
Last edit: July 05, 2018, 05:57:45 PM by Nooby-miner
 #24449

Thanks mine_phun!

ETH Stratum - Connected(blah,blahblah)
KC Stratum - Connected (balh,blah,blah)
ETH Authorized
KC Authorization failed

Did you put your real wallet address in?

>>  -dpool stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5133 -dwal Your smartcashwallethere -dpsw c=SMART -dcoin keccak

whats the "c=smart" in your config ?
Ive omitted "c=smart" and on "mine.nlpool.nl:5133" it mines KC fine but with lots of errors, i never get errors normally, and it dont mine any eth or etc. It do not attempt to mine eth or etc but shows hash rates for both.

whats that pool website address?
mine_phun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 208
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
July 05, 2018, 05:43:50 PM
 #24450

Thanks mine_phun!

ETH Stratum - Connected(blah,blahblah)
KC Stratum - Connected (balh,blah,blah)
ETH Authorized
KC Authorization failed

Did you put your real wallet address in?

>>  -dpool stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5133 -dwal Your smartcashwallethere -dpsw c=SMART -dcoin keccak

Ive not tried that pool yet, will try now, whats the "c=smart" in config ?

it means coin = smart ( Symbol of SmartCash )
jsays
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 78
Merit: 7


View Profile WWW
July 05, 2018, 05:50:45 PM
 #24451

The software i am using is EthereumMiner 11.8 cuda 9.1. Graphics card driver 398.36 (06/26/2018).
So here's the speed of my ethereumminer:
Code:
ETH: 07/05/18-18:17:53 - New job from eu1.ethermine.org:4444
ETH - Total Speed: 1.298 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:18
ETH: GPU0 1.298 Mh/s
ETH: 07/05/18-18:18:00 - New job from eu1.ethermine.org:4444
ETH - Total Speed: 2.294 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:18
ETH: GPU0 2.294 Mh/s

The funny thing is i tried different software but for Bitcoin (NiceHashMiner) and as i can see the speed is quite better:
Code:
[18:37:24][0x00000ff0][info] core | Algorithm 'equihash' speed: 261.213333 H/s
[18:37:29][0x00000ff0][info] core | Algorithm 'equihash' speed: 261.403333 H/s
[18:37:30][0x00000ff0][info] net | equihash | New job '000000858c35d67f', diff=1024
[18:37:34][0x00000ff0][info] core | Algorithm 'equihash' speed: 261.460000 H/s

So probably the problem is in myself . If someone can advice me i'd be happy to carry on learning.
Thanks in advance!

B10hazzard,

You are comparing different algorithms, so you should expect drastically varying hash rates. That said, you are suggesting that ~260H/s is faster than 1.3~2.3Mh/s, and that is incorrect. 1.3Mh/s is equal to 1,300Kh/s and in turn 1,300,000h/s....which is many times greater than 260h/s.
Nooby-miner
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 61
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 06:00:49 PM
 #24452

If i include c=smart it says "Unknown Option c=smart"
Nooby-miner
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 61
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 06:09:57 PM
 #24453

@ mine_phun
ok i corrected my config. I put "x" after dspw, so removed it and just have "-dspw c=Smart" now it mines both etc and (smart with your pool)
what is your sites landing page please? I see your other thread with lots of info, and would like to give your pool a go for some time and compare.
I will try with ETH now, and let you know.

Thanks!
Nooby-miner
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 61
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 06:43:59 PM
 #24454

ok got it working with both eth and etc, with mining smart on your pool. Dude im impressed at earnings, beats official pool 20-1 of what i was earning there mining it, and it alone. Im mining eth and smart on your pool and beating by 2000% what i would earn on official smartcashpool. Very impressed. Im sticking around your pool Smiley

Heres my config now, but getting lot of errors mining smart "zero" errors mining eth. Dual mining  94mh/s eth 600mh/s smart
-dpool stratum+tcp://mine.nlpool.nl:5133 -dwal Mywalletaddress -dpsw c=SMART -dcoin keccak -dcri 21,21,21
mine_phun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 208
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
July 05, 2018, 07:24:11 PM
 #24455

@ mine_phun
ok i corrected my config. I put "x" after dspw, so removed it and just have "-dspw c=Smart" now it mines both etc and (smart with your pool)
what is your sites landing page please? I see your other thread with lots of info, and would like to give your pool a go for some time and compare.
I will try with ETH now, and let you know.

Thanks!

Our webpage is NLpool.nl :-)

Good to see you satisfied!  Smiley
fewyun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 07:37:27 PM
 #24456

-ttli intensity effects wrong GPU when paired with -di

For example (6x GPU): `-fanmin 50 -tt 63 -ttli 68 -di 01345`
(Fan indexed GPU2 is not selected)

Hashrates:
`Currently -ttli reduces intensity for: GPU0 (-20%) GPU3 (-80%)`
`ETH: GPU0 21.046 Mh/s, GPU1 27.064 Mh/s, GPU2 27.054 Mh/s, GPU3 6.673 Mh/s, GPU4 27.055 Mh/s`

Temps/Fans:
`GPU0 t=69C fan=100%, GPU1 t=68C fan=92%, GPU2 t=46C fan=47%, GPU3 t=72C fan=100%, GPU4 t=55C fan=47%, GPU5 t=68C fan=100%`

Fan indexed GPU3 exceeds 68C, so Miner indexed GPU2 should be throttled.

Instead, Miner indexed GPU3 is throttled, resulting in low temps and fan speed on Fan indexed GPU4. And higher temps on Fan indexed GPU3 than should be allowed.

-ttli should be updated to account for changes to indexing caused by -di

Also, the same behavior occurs while using `-altnum 2` (since that is purely a display fix for the indexing)
Raja_MBZ
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 857


Vegeta! What does the scouter say about BTC value?


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 09:14:00 PM
Last edit: July 05, 2018, 10:31:38 PM by Raja_MBZ
 #24457

How many hash rate should be without overclocking for 1070 armor?

I'm getting around 31 Mh/s Ethereum hashrate with my 1070, and it's without overclocking.

.FORTUNE.JACK.
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
 █████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
 ██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
 ▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████

███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
SkyDr4k3
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 138
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 06, 2018, 11:04:45 AM
Last edit: July 06, 2018, 11:59:29 AM by SkyDr4k3
 #24458

for me power limitation doesn t work. I tried adding -powlim -20 or -li or -gpow but
in my stats alwais at 100% the utlization. It makes my pc lag

I have a 1050 ti and w7 64 bit

What i have to write in the config? Sad
farsky
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 966
Merit: 611


Cryptonite (XCN)


View Profile
July 06, 2018, 12:22:25 PM
 #24459

to Claymore
Tell me, please, what do you think of the recently appeared tablet for 1080 / 1080Ti ?
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3370685.0
I have not tested it for a long time, it seems this tool really increases the hash (on my 1080 increasing it was from 23 to 35 Mh/s in my Claymore's Dual Ethereum v11.Cool

But I'm worried if this tool is not something else.
One user conducted an analysis through https: //www.hybrid-analysis.com and received this result:

https://www.hybrid-analysis.com/sample/1261052e34b3205dc04f5dd9e4b76d2649dbcda738dc8e2665b07f56d659e716/5ae113157ca3e11cac3236dc?lang=en

He writes that the program has a connection to 3 unknown IP addresses.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3370685.msg37007509#msg37007509

The first implementation of the light weight mini-blockchain scheme
ANN https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1801595.0
http://cryptonite.info/
prostor
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 06, 2018, 02:41:39 PM
 #24460

for me power limitation doesn t work. I tried adding -powlim -20 or -li or -gpow but
in my stats alwais at 100% the utlization. It makes my pc lag

I have a 1050 ti and w7 64 bit

What i have to write in the config? Sad

-ethi   Ethereum intensity. Default value is 8, you can decrease this value if you don't want Windows to freeze or if you have problems with stability. The most low GPU load is "-ethi 0". Also "-ethi" now can set intensity for every card individually, for example "-ethi 1,8,6".
Pages: « 1 ... 1173 1174 1175 1176 1177 1178 1179 1180 1181 1182 1183 1184 1185 1186 1187 1188 1189 1190 1191 1192 1193 1194 1195 1196 1197 1198 1199 1200 1201 1202 1203 1204 1205 1206 1207 1208 1209 1210 1211 1212 1213 1214 1215 1216 1217 1218 1219 1220 1221 1222 [1223] 1224 1225 1226 1227 1228 1229 1230 1231 1232 1233 1234 1235 1236 1237 1238 1239 1240 1241 1242 1243 1244 1245 1246 1247 1248 1249 1250 1251 1252 1253 1254 1255 1256 1257 1258 1259 1260 1261 1262 1263 1264 1265 1266 1267 1268 1269 1270 1271 1272 1273 ... 1330 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!