Bitcoin Forum
June 25, 2018, 08:32:46 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 [200] 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 ... 470 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [Mining OS] SimpleMining.net - Easy to use GPU MINING Operating System  (Read 710300 times)
pbuva
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 190
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 05, 2017, 05:34:58 PM
 #3981

Can someone recomend OC for GTX 1080? Equihash.
I find only for 1080TI Sad

Thank you

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   DeepOnion    Anonymous and Untraceable Cryptocurrency    TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
› › › › ›  JOIN THE NEW AIRDROP ✈️        VERIFIED WITH DEEPVAULT  ‹ ‹ ‹ ‹ ‹
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬   ANN  WHITEPAPER  FACEBOOK  TWITTER  YOUTUBE  FORUM   ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
1529958766
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529958766

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529958766
Reply with quote  #2

1529958766
Report to moderator
The World's Betting Exchange

Bet with play money. Win real Bitcoin. 5BTC Prize Fund for World Cup 2018.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
jetpathar
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 05, 2017, 05:59:29 PM
 #3982

Hi,
I'm new here, first post...

First of all thanks to Tytanick for smOS and his console as well as for today's new NV beta release !

I'm testing right now 4xGTX1070 on Asus H270-Plus.
Core +160 Memory +950, >29.6MHs, power at the wall 150W/card

PL setting do not work at all, at least for me.

Furthermore, it seems that if you leave empty field (text) when overclocking then
the fields are mismatched, thats why tomfullery you see 182 on console for memory
which is actually the 82 you have set for temperature. I had the same issue. It's not
a problem if you fill all the fields.

Hope Tytanick read this and will fix PL issue soon.

Happy mining !
Old_Timer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 114
Merit: 12

In the fray since 2013.


View Profile
July 05, 2017, 06:10:37 PM
 #3983

Is it sure that by reducing DPM Levels Vcore is decreased for all GPU brands?

Is there a way to check reported voltage with software?


DPM does nothing to vcore, doesn't matter the brand.

It is supposed that lower vcore equals lower vcore levels, right?
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1834
Merit: 1002


Miner Developer


View Profile
July 05, 2017, 06:31:28 PM
 #3984

Is it sure that by reducing DPM Levels Vcore is decreased for all GPU brands?

Is there a way to check reported voltage with software?


DPM does nothing to vcore, doesn't matter the brand.

It is supposed that lower vcore equals lower vcore levels, right?

DPM does change core volts usually - but you can't choose how it changes it.

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
coreyb
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 06, 2017, 05:40:52 AM
 #3985

Is anyone using ewbf on SlushPool? I'm trying to configure the miner and keep getting a 'no server found' error. I've used the following with no luck...

Code:
--server zec.slushpool.com --user <myUserName>.$rigName --pass x --port 4444
--server zec.slushpool.com:4444 --user <myUserName>.$rigName --pass x
--server zec.slushpool.com --user <myUserName>.$rigName --port 4444
--server zec.slushpool.com:4444 --user <myUserName>.$rigName

--server us.zec.slushpool.com --user <myUserName>.$rigName --pass x --port 4444
--server us.zec.slushpool.com:4444 --user <myUserName>.$rigName --pass x
--server us.zec.slushpool.com --user <myUserName>.$rigName --port 4444
--server us.zec.slushpool.com:4444 --user <myUserName>.$rigName

And all of the above with
Code:
stratum+tcp://
based on the help page at https://slushpool.com/help/get-started/getting_started_zcash

Any help would be appreciated. Smiley
coreyb
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 06, 2017, 06:05:24 AM
 #3986

nvm... I figured it out. The solution is below.

Code:
miner --server us.zec.slushpool.com --user <userName>.$rigName --pass x --port 4444
albenorth
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 06, 2017, 06:51:27 AM
 #3987


Kill-a-watt reading from wall: 755watts, 175MHs, 29.xxMHs per card..... not bad at all.


Just tested the new smOS NVIDIA build

6 x ZOTAC 1070 Mini
MSI Z270A Pro, i3-7100, 4GB RAM

Core 200, Memory 900, PL = 110
Target Temp 70, Min Fan 80

===
ETH: 07/05/17-16:23:20 - SHARE FOUND - (GPU 4)
ETH: Share accepted (203 ms)!
ETH: 07/05/17-16:23:21 - New job from daggerhashimoto.hk.nicehash.com:3353
ETH - Total Speed: 169.205 Mh/s, Total Shares: 33, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:05
ETH: GPU0 29.225 Mh/s, GPU1 26.748 Mh/s, GPU2 29.272 Mh/s, GPU3 27.915 Mh/s, GPU4 26.889 Mh/s, GPU5 29.156 Mh/s
GPU0 t=56C fan=80%, GPU1 t=56C fan=80%, GPU2 t=56C fan=80%, GPU3 t=56C fan=80%, GPU4 t=62C fan=80%, GPU5 t=59C fan=80%
ETH: 07/05/17-16:23:38 - New job from daggerhashimoto.hk.nicehash.com:3353
ETH - Total Speed: 173.970 Mh/s, Total Shares: 33, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:05
ETH: GPU0 29.016 Mh/s, GPU1 29.011 Mh/s, GPU2 29.210 Mh/s, GPU3 29.202 Mh/s, GPU4 28.320 Mh/s, GPU5 29.211 Mh/s
ETH: 07/05/17-16:23:41 - New job from daggerhashimoto.hk.nicehash.com:3353
ETH - Total Speed: 171.878 Mh/s, Total Shares: 33, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:06
===


7x Zotac 1070 mini, MSI z170a pro carbon, =880watts of the wall
OC 200, 1400, pl 110, fan min 61%  = temp ~64 C

====
ETH: 07/06/17-08:48:54 - New job from eu1.ethermine.org:4444
 ETH - Total Speed: 216.324 Mh/s, Total Shares: 2250, Rejected: 12, Time: 11:51
 ETH: GPU0 30.933 Mh/s, GPU1 30.943 Mh/s, GPU2 31.015 Mh/s, GPU3 30.681 Mh/s, GPU4 30.990 Mh/s, GPU5 30.878 Mh/s, GPU6 30.884 Mh/s
 ETH: 07/06/17-08:48:59 - New job from eu1.ethermine.org:4444
 ETH - Total Speed: 215.319 Mh/s, Total Shares: 2250, Rejected: 12, Time: 11:52
 ETH: GPU0 30.674 Mh/s, GPU1 30.846 Mh/s, GPU2 30.400 Mh/s, GPU3 30.910 Mh/s, GPU4 30.961 Mh/s, GPU5 30.835 Mh/s, GPU6 30.692 Mh/s
 ETH: 07/06/17-08:49:06 - SHARE FOUND - (GPU 3)
 GPU0 t=65C fan=61%, GPU1 t=65C fan=61%, GPU2 t=54C fan=61%, GPU3 t=68C fan=61%, GPU4 t=59C fan=61%, GPU5 t=62C fan=61%, GPU6 t=65C fan=61%
 ETH: 07/06/17-08:49:16 - New job from eu1.ethermine.org:4444
 ETH - Total Speed: 216.473 Mh/s, Total Shares: 2251, Rejected: 12, Time: 11:52
 ETH: GPU0 30.901 Mh/s, GPU1 30.856 Mh/s, GPU2 31.004 Mh/s, GPU3 30.941 Mh/s, GPU4 30.922 Mh/s, GPU5 30.873 Mh/s, GPU6 30.974 Mh/s

bibyfok
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 06, 2017, 08:08:26 AM
 #3988

I have many issues with the new NV version:
First the PowerLimit settings affects the Core Clock!
I set PL to 81 and I see in the console CoreClock offset 81
On new rigs, (got 12 ATM, installing 6 new with 8 GPU on each) I can't manage to mine with more than 4 GPU.
Of course 4G is enable etc... I use the same settings on all MB...
Here is the reading (display is plugged on MB) https://imgur.com/a/2fceS
SlowGrowth
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 264


Business Development Manager @intensecoin


View Profile WWW
July 06, 2017, 12:38:58 PM
 #3989

You guys are lucky... i have multiple rigs down because i flashed new image on the USB drives and didnt work, OS gets stuck at launch... So i reflashed all pen drives and still same error... Multiple hours down now so i will revert to NV beta version with no overclock... I hope next time we get an email to update our OS at least is to a stable version to ensure nobody looses time or money unnecessary

              ███████░
             ░███████
             ▓████▓▒▒▓▓▓▓▒░
          ░▓█░      ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
       ░▓██▓▓      ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
     ░███▓▓▓░      ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░░░░▒▒░░
    ▓██▓▓▓▓▓       ▓▓▓▓▓░   ▒    ▒   ░████░
   ███▓▓▓▓▓▓      ░▓▓▓░   ▓    ▒       ███
  ███▓▓▓▓▓▓░      ▓▓▓   ▒    ▓          █░
 ████▓▓▓▓▓▓       ▓▓░░▓   ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
░███▓▓▓▓▓▓▒      ░▓▓▓    ▓░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
░███▓▓▓▓▓▓░      ▓▓░  ░▓░ ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
▒███▓▓▓▓▓▓     ░▓▓▓░░▓░   ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
░███▓▓▓▓▓▒   ░▓░░▓▓▓░    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒
 ████▓▓▓▓░ ░▓░  ▓▓░      ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
 ▒███▓▓▓▓░▓░  ░▓▓▓       ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒
  ▓███▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒      ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
   ▓███▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░      ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░       ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
      ▓████▓▓▓▓▓▓░                 ▓█░
        ░█████▓▓▓▓░             ░████░
           ░▒█████▓▓▒░     ░░████████░
.

     ░▓▓▓▓                   ▓▓▓▓░
     ▓▓▓▓░                  ░▓▓▓▓
     ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
    ░▓▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▒░ ▒▓▓▓▒░░▓▓▓▓  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░  ▓▓▓▓░░░░▒  ░▓▓▓▓░░▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓░   ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓    ░▓▓▓▓░▒▓▓▓▓░  ▒▓▒▒░  ░░░░░   ▒▓▓▓▓░     ▓▓▓▓░▒▓▓▓▓░
   ░▓▓▒▒   ░░░░░   ░       ░░░░░    ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░ ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░░
   ▒▓▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓░   ▓▓▓▓░   ▓▓▓▓░    ▓▓▓▓░    ░   ▒▓▓▓▒   ▓▓▓▓░       ▒▓▓▓░ ▓▓▓▓░    ░░
   ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒  ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
  ░▓▓▓▓   ▒▓▓▓▒   ▓▓▓▓░    ▒▓▓▓▓▓░   ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓░░  ░▓▓▓▓   ▒▓▓▓▒  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░

    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░                ▒▓▓▓▓
  ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓                 ▓▓▓▓░
 ▒▓▓▓▓░            ░░░░░          ░     ░░   ░░░
 ▓▓▓▓░          ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░   ▒▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
░▓▓▓▓          ▒▓▓▓▓░░░▓▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
░▓▓▓▓         ░▒▒▒░    ░░░░  ░░▒▒▒   ▓███░   ████
▓▓██░         ▓███░   ░████  ▓███░  ░████   ░███▓
████▓    ░░░  ████░  ░████░  ████░  ▒███▒   ▓███░
▓██████████░  ░██████████░  ░███▓   ████░  ░████
  ░▒▓▓▓▓▒░░     ░▒▓▓▓▒░░    ░▒▒▒░   ▒▒▒▒   ░▒▒▒░
.
GET INTENSE COIN!

BustyKuroNeko
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 127
Merit: 100

Canadian Miner Passing Through~~


View Profile
July 06, 2017, 01:16:41 PM
 #3990


Kill-a-watt reading from wall: 755watts, 175MHs, 29.xxMHs per card..... not bad at all.


Just tested the new smOS NVIDIA build

6 x ZOTAC 1070 Mini
MSI Z270A Pro, i3-7100, 4GB RAM

Core 200, Memory 900, PL = 110
Target Temp 70, Min Fan 80

===
ETH: 07/05/17-16:23:20 - SHARE FOUND - (GPU 4)
ETH: Share accepted (203 ms)!
ETH: 07/05/17-16:23:21 - New job from daggerhashimoto.hk.nicehash.com:3353
ETH - Total Speed: 169.205 Mh/s, Total Shares: 33, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:05
ETH: GPU0 29.225 Mh/s, GPU1 26.748 Mh/s, GPU2 29.272 Mh/s, GPU3 27.915 Mh/s, GPU4 26.889 Mh/s, GPU5 29.156 Mh/s
GPU0 t=56C fan=80%, GPU1 t=56C fan=80%, GPU2 t=56C fan=80%, GPU3 t=56C fan=80%, GPU4 t=62C fan=80%, GPU5 t=59C fan=80%
ETH: 07/05/17-16:23:38 - New job from daggerhashimoto.hk.nicehash.com:3353
ETH - Total Speed: 173.970 Mh/s, Total Shares: 33, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:05
ETH: GPU0 29.016 Mh/s, GPU1 29.011 Mh/s, GPU2 29.210 Mh/s, GPU3 29.202 Mh/s, GPU4 28.320 Mh/s, GPU5 29.211 Mh/s
ETH: 07/05/17-16:23:41 - New job from daggerhashimoto.hk.nicehash.com:3353
ETH - Total Speed: 171.878 Mh/s, Total Shares: 33, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:06
===


7x Zotac 1070 mini, MSI z170a pro carbon, =880watts of the wall
OC 200, 1400, pl 110, fan min 61%  = temp ~64 C

====
ETH: 07/06/17-08:48:54 - New job from eu1.ethermine.org:4444
 ETH - Total Speed: 216.324 Mh/s, Total Shares: 2250, Rejected: 12, Time: 11:51
 ETH: GPU0 30.933 Mh/s, GPU1 30.943 Mh/s, GPU2 31.015 Mh/s, GPU3 30.681 Mh/s, GPU4 30.990 Mh/s, GPU5 30.878 Mh/s, GPU6 30.884 Mh/s
 ETH: 07/06/17-08:48:59 - New job from eu1.ethermine.org:4444
 ETH - Total Speed: 215.319 Mh/s, Total Shares: 2250, Rejected: 12, Time: 11:52
 ETH: GPU0 30.674 Mh/s, GPU1 30.846 Mh/s, GPU2 30.400 Mh/s, GPU3 30.910 Mh/s, GPU4 30.961 Mh/s, GPU5 30.835 Mh/s, GPU6 30.692 Mh/s
 ETH: 07/06/17-08:49:06 - SHARE FOUND - (GPU 3)
 GPU0 t=65C fan=61%, GPU1 t=65C fan=61%, GPU2 t=54C fan=61%, GPU3 t=68C fan=61%, GPU4 t=59C fan=61%, GPU5 t=62C fan=61%, GPU6 t=65C fan=61%
 ETH: 07/06/17-08:49:16 - New job from eu1.ethermine.org:4444
 ETH - Total Speed: 216.473 Mh/s, Total Shares: 2251, Rejected: 12, Time: 11:52
 ETH: GPU0 30.901 Mh/s, GPU1 30.856 Mh/s, GPU2 31.004 Mh/s, GPU3 30.941 Mh/s, GPU4 30.922 Mh/s, GPU5 30.873 Mh/s, GPU6 30.974 Mh/s



I bought and I am building a rig with 7 zotac 1070 8gb mini. and wanted to know is the "OC 200, """1400""", pl 110
IS that 1400 a ram overclock of +1400??? If so, that ram can really oc high, how did you get it that high?

Self-proclaimed nice guy~
bibyfok
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 06, 2017, 01:24:37 PM
 #3991

You guys are lucky... i have multiple rigs down because i flashed new image on the USB drives and didnt work, OS gets stuck at launch... So i reflashed all pen drives and still same error... Multiple hours down now so i will revert to NV beta version with no overclock... I hope next time we get an email to update our OS at least is to a stable version to ensure nobody looses time or money unnecessary
Same issue!
I have 6 rigs down because of this update :/
Mister305
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 144
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
July 06, 2017, 02:07:07 PM
 #3992

how do you disable a gpu simplemining?
duronking
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 06, 2017, 04:18:12 PM
 #3993

You guys are lucky... i have multiple rigs down because i flashed new image on the USB drives and didnt work, OS gets stuck at launch... So i reflashed all pen drives and still same error... Multiple hours down now so i will revert to NV beta version with no overclock... I hope next time we get an email to update our OS at least is to a stable version to ensure nobody looses time or money unnecessary
Same issue!
I have 6 rigs down because of this update :/

If you have the previous 1102, does it automatically apply the new 1103 with OC if you reset the rig?
I'm not game to try it myself, don't want any downtime
bibyfok
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 06, 2017, 06:11:07 PM
 #3994

You guys are lucky... i have multiple rigs down because i flashed new image on the USB drives and didnt work, OS gets stuck at launch... So i reflashed all pen drives and still same error... Multiple hours down now so i will revert to NV beta version with no overclock... I hope next time we get an email to update our OS at least is to a stable version to ensure nobody looses time or money unnecessary
Same issue!
I have 6 rigs down because of this update :/

I found out HOW TO MAKE IT WORKING !!!
Install the new rig with the old NV version, then when everything is running, shutdown and put the new USB key with updated version --> Rig goes online.
However the PL limit is still the GPU CORE so be careful, card will pump full power no matter what
Bones972
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 198
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
July 06, 2017, 08:31:25 PM
 #3995

Guys I am having issues with my simple mining reset rig that just arrived.  The directions are a little hard to follow....

I am using windows OS.  Just need to know what settings I need to set up on the interface.  My computers keep restarting.

So on the right side it says Local Agent. 
I set Watchdog Freq to 10 clicked Save and then install for each rig.

I then go to the Configuration section (under the red and green circles)
Set max delay to 250 and Write Config.

My computers are restarting on their own?  The computers were running fine so I know its something I screwed up in the settings on SRR.

Thanks for any help

ReisMining
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 07, 2017, 09:22:49 AM
 #3996

Hello there.

I have got some errors while try to connect my 6 rx 570 8gb cards. I was using windows 10 with my 6 gpu and I downloaded the simplemining os. Problem occurs when I start the computer. Miner doesn't work and I get following things in the photo.

Once I got this one: https://ibb.co/gCNK7v

After I tried to change riser slots on motherboard and I got this following:
https://ibb.co/igB1LF
SlowGrowth
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 264


Business Development Manager @intensecoin


View Profile WWW
July 07, 2017, 12:50:36 PM
 #3997

You guys are lucky... i have multiple rigs down because i flashed new image on the USB drives and didnt work, OS gets stuck at launch... So i reflashed all pen drives and still same error... Multiple hours down now so i will revert to NV beta version with no overclock... I hope next time we get an email to update our OS at least is to a stable version to ensure nobody looses time or money unnecessary
Same issue!
I have 6 rigs down because of this update :/

I found out HOW TO MAKE IT WORKING !!!
Install the new rig with the old NV version, then when everything is running, shutdown and put the new USB key with updated version --> Rig goes online.
However the PL limit is still the GPU CORE so be careful, card will pump full power no matter what

Did you just reboot rig with new image flashed on pen? Thats precisely what i did but OS gets stuck and miner stays offline... Honestly at this point i prefer to stay without OC until a stable version comes out and leave my miners mining on NV beta version

              ███████░
             ░███████
             ▓████▓▒▒▓▓▓▓▒░
          ░▓█░      ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
       ░▓██▓▓      ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
     ░███▓▓▓░      ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░░░░▒▒░░
    ▓██▓▓▓▓▓       ▓▓▓▓▓░   ▒    ▒   ░████░
   ███▓▓▓▓▓▓      ░▓▓▓░   ▓    ▒       ███
  ███▓▓▓▓▓▓░      ▓▓▓   ▒    ▓          █░
 ████▓▓▓▓▓▓       ▓▓░░▓   ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
░███▓▓▓▓▓▓▒      ░▓▓▓    ▓░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
░███▓▓▓▓▓▓░      ▓▓░  ░▓░ ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
▒███▓▓▓▓▓▓     ░▓▓▓░░▓░   ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
░███▓▓▓▓▓▒   ░▓░░▓▓▓░    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒
 ████▓▓▓▓░ ░▓░  ▓▓░      ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
 ▒███▓▓▓▓░▓░  ░▓▓▓       ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒
  ▓███▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒      ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
   ▓███▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░      ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░       ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
      ▓████▓▓▓▓▓▓░                 ▓█░
        ░█████▓▓▓▓░             ░████░
           ░▒█████▓▓▒░     ░░████████░
.

     ░▓▓▓▓                   ▓▓▓▓░
     ▓▓▓▓░                  ░▓▓▓▓
     ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
    ░▓▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▒░ ▒▓▓▓▒░░▓▓▓▓  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░  ▓▓▓▓░░░░▒  ░▓▓▓▓░░▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓░   ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓    ░▓▓▓▓░▒▓▓▓▓░  ▒▓▒▒░  ░░░░░   ▒▓▓▓▓░     ▓▓▓▓░▒▓▓▓▓░
   ░▓▓▒▒   ░░░░░   ░       ░░░░░    ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░ ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░░
   ▒▓▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓░   ▓▓▓▓░   ▓▓▓▓░    ▓▓▓▓░    ░   ▒▓▓▓▒   ▓▓▓▓░       ▒▓▓▓░ ▓▓▓▓░    ░░
   ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒  ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓  ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
  ░▓▓▓▓   ▒▓▓▓▒   ▓▓▓▓░    ▒▓▓▓▓▓░   ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓░░  ░▓▓▓▓   ▒▓▓▓▒  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░

    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░                ▒▓▓▓▓
  ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓                 ▓▓▓▓░
 ▒▓▓▓▓░            ░░░░░          ░     ░░   ░░░
 ▓▓▓▓░          ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░   ▒▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
░▓▓▓▓          ▒▓▓▓▓░░░▓▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓░  ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░
░▓▓▓▓         ░▒▒▒░    ░░░░  ░░▒▒▒   ▓███░   ████
▓▓██░         ▓███░   ░████  ▓███░  ░████   ░███▓
████▓    ░░░  ████░  ░████░  ████░  ▒███▒   ▓███░
▓██████████░  ░██████████░  ░███▓   ████░  ░████
  ░▒▓▓▓▓▒░░     ░▒▓▓▓▒░░    ░▒▒▒░   ▒▒▒▒   ░▒▒▒░
.
GET INTENSE COIN!

marco89nish
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 07, 2017, 05:42:08 PM
 #3998

There's new version out:  Update 1104 - fixed PowerLimit - it now takes values from 10-400. Still you need to enter correct value for your GPU.

I have some mixed GPUs in one rig (1060 + 970), how can i set separate values for each? I've tried separating values with comma, i think it works for clocks but not for PowerLimit.
spas87uk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 07, 2017, 05:44:36 PM
 #3999

Hi im trying to instal the nvidia image but it keeps stoping on 70% and it comes up with a error and also if i click ok it just hangs.
I have attached the image of the error i have tried from 3 diferent PCs and its the same i have tried on ssd or usb flash still the same.

https://www.imageupload.co.uk/image/D0yJ
sienna947
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 07, 2017, 07:54:30 PM
 #4000

is dual mining possible with a custom config?

if yes, what do i have to do?


thank you!
Pages: « 1 ... 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 [200] 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 ... 470 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!