Bitcoin Forum
August 17, 2018, 11:33:44 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 712 713 714 715 716 717 718 719 720 721 722 723 724 725 726 727 728 729 730 731 732 733 734 735 736 737 738 739 740 741 742 743 744 745 746 747 748 749 750 751 752 753 754 755 756 757 758 759 760 761 [762] 763 764 765 766 767 768 769 770 771 772 773 774 775 776 777 778 779 780 781 782 783 784 785 786 787 788 789 790 791 792 793 794 795 796 797 798 799 800 801 802 803 804 805 806 807 808 809 810 811 812 ... 847 »
  Print  
Author Topic: OFFICIAL CGMINER mining software thread for linux/win/osx/mips/arm/r-pi 4.11.1  (Read 5761143 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
norgan
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 250

Decentralize your hashing - p2pool - Norgz Pool


View Profile WWW
June 22, 2014, 11:49:12 PM
 #15221

Hi, I've read through a good chunk of this thread and wanted some guidance or at least to clarify some things.

I am running S1s and S2s and have only recently come across this thread.  I have had a little look at the CGMiner source code, most of which is beyond me at the moment but I haven't delved that deeply yet.

First question, there is mention that Bitmain's S1 (and S2) drivers have a few flaws and kano recommends using his (for the S1 so far anyway).  If I load kano's latest version of CGMiner onto my S1s is that issue addressed and can be forgotten about?

Secondly I would really like to compile a version of CGMiner from the source and load it onto one of my S1s, even if it is just a copy of an existing version.  Can this be compiled on anything (e.g. Windoze 7) or does it need to be compiled on Ubuntu to then run on the S1?  Once I have a machine that is set up to compile CGMiner successfully so it can be loaded onto an S1, I want to delve deeper into the workings of CGMiner (not that there will probably much benefit to that, it is more out of interest).  I have MinGW etc. on my system and there appear to be a couple of issues building CGMiner on it but haven't really looked into that yet as there is little point if I can't then run it on the S1.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

as I understand it Kano's patch makes more of a difference in regards to p2pool mining and you need to build it (cgminer, not necessarily kano's driver as it's prebuilt for the S1) on the same flavour of Linux. in this case openwrt and there are guides if you just search build cgminer on openwrt

Miner, tech geek, operator of NorgzPool - Sydney Australia P2Pool Node creator of p2pool fancy front end

Tips: 1NorganBbymShTN2MMpfGzRYJF8mcPeXjv Exchange BTC locally in Australia or Donate to p2pool miners
1534548824
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534548824

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534548824
Reply with quote  #2

1534548824
Report to moderator
1534548824
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534548824

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534548824
Reply with quote  #2

1534548824
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534548824
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534548824

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534548824
Reply with quote  #2

1534548824
Report to moderator
1534548824
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534548824

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534548824
Reply with quote  #2

1534548824
Report to moderator
1534548824
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534548824

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534548824
Reply with quote  #2

1534548824
Report to moderator
basil3legs
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 23, 2014, 02:37:22 AM
 #15222

Hi, I've read through a good chunk of this thread and wanted some guidance or at least to clarify some things.

I am running S1s and S2s and have only recently come across this thread.  I have had a little look at the CGMiner source code, most of which is beyond me at the moment but I haven't delved that deeply yet.

First question, there is mention that Bitmain's S1 (and S2) drivers have a few flaws and kano recommends using his (for the S1 so far anyway).  If I load kano's latest version of CGMiner onto my S1s is that issue addressed and can be forgotten about?

Secondly I would really like to compile a version of CGMiner from the source and load it onto one of my S1s, even if it is just a copy of an existing version.  Can this be compiled on anything (e.g. Windoze 7) or does it need to be compiled on Ubuntu to then run on the S1?  Once I have a machine that is set up to compile CGMiner successfully so it can be loaded onto an S1, I want to delve deeper into the workings of CGMiner (not that there will probably much benefit to that, it is more out of interest).  I have MinGW etc. on my system and there appear to be a couple of issues building CGMiner on it but haven't really looked into that yet as there is little point if I can't then run it on the S1.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

as I understand it Kano's patch makes more of a difference in regards to p2pool mining and you need to build it on the same flavour of Linux. in this case openwrt and there are guides if you just search build cgminer on openwrt
Thanks norgan.  That's what I understood with the driver.  Didn't know it had to be openwrt so I shall have a search for that as there are loads of guides about for other operating systems but needed to know if they were any good to me.
norgan
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 250

Decentralize your hashing - p2pool - Norgz Pool


View Profile WWW
June 23, 2014, 03:59:04 AM
 #15223

no probs. good luck.

Miner, tech geek, operator of NorgzPool - Sydney Australia P2Pool Node creator of p2pool fancy front end

Tips: 1NorganBbymShTN2MMpfGzRYJF8mcPeXjv Exchange BTC locally in Australia or Donate to p2pool miners
canford
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 89
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
June 23, 2014, 04:38:05 AM
 #15224

Hi, I've read through a good chunk of this thread and wanted some guidance or at least to clarify some things.

I am running S1s and S2s and have only recently come across this thread.  I have had a little look at the CGMiner source code, most of which is beyond me at the moment but I haven't delved that deeply yet.

First question, there is mention that Bitmain's S1 (and S2) drivers have a few flaws and kano recommends using his (for the S1 so far anyway).  If I load kano's latest version of CGMiner onto my S1s is that issue addressed and can be forgotten about?

Secondly I would really like to compile a version of CGMiner from the source and load it onto one of my S1s, even if it is just a copy of an existing version.  Can this be compiled on anything (e.g. Windoze 7) or does it need to be compiled on Ubuntu to then run on the S1?  Once I have a machine that is set up to compile CGMiner successfully so it can be loaded onto an S1, I want to delve deeper into the workings of CGMiner (not that there will probably much benefit to that, it is more out of interest).  I have MinGW etc. on my system and there appear to be a couple of issues building CGMiner on it but haven't really looked into that yet as there is little point if I can't then run it on the S1.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

as I understand it Kano's patch makes more of a difference in regards to p2pool mining and you need to build it on the same flavour of Linux. in this case openwrt and there are guides if you just search build cgminer on openwrt
Thanks norgan.  That's what I understood with the driver.  Didn't know it had to be openwrt so I shall have a search for that as there are loads of guides about for other operating systems but needed to know if they were any good to me.

If all you care about is the end result, you can just install kano's binary: https://github.com/kanoi/cgminer-binaries/tree/master/AntS1.  Runnning this on six S1s and it is rock solid.

Пользуйтесь бесплатно и пишите что вам нужно улучшить:trd.ai
Видео, как пользоваться проектом:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pNhx715vOOk&feature=youtu.be
basil3legs
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 23, 2014, 05:10:26 AM
 #15225

Hi, I've read through a good chunk of this thread and wanted some guidance or at least to clarify some things.

I am running S1s and S2s and have only recently come across this thread.  I have had a little look at the CGMiner source code, most of which is beyond me at the moment but I haven't delved that deeply yet.

First question, there is mention that Bitmain's S1 (and S2) drivers have a few flaws and kano recommends using his (for the S1 so far anyway).  If I load kano's latest version of CGMiner onto my S1s is that issue addressed and can be forgotten about?

Secondly I would really like to compile a version of CGMiner from the source and load it onto one of my S1s, even if it is just a copy of an existing version.  Can this be compiled on anything (e.g. Windoze 7) or does it need to be compiled on Ubuntu to then run on the S1?  Once I have a machine that is set up to compile CGMiner successfully so it can be loaded onto an S1, I want to delve deeper into the workings of CGMiner (not that there will probably much benefit to that, it is more out of interest).  I have MinGW etc. on my system and there appear to be a couple of issues building CGMiner on it but haven't really looked into that yet as there is little point if I can't then run it on the S1.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

as I understand it Kano's patch makes more of a difference in regards to p2pool mining and you need to build it on the same flavour of Linux. in this case openwrt and there are guides if you just search build cgminer on openwrt
Thanks norgan.  That's what I understood with the driver.  Didn't know it had to be openwrt so I shall have a search for that as there are loads of guides about for other operating systems but needed to know if they were any good to me.

If all you care about is the end result, you can just install kano's binary: https://github.com/kanoi/cgminer-binaries/tree/master/AntS1.  Runnning this on six S1s and it is rock solid.
I already have it running on one of my S1s and will probably update the rest in the next day or so.

I want to know how to build cgminer for myself though.  Partly out of interest and partly as I want to have a mess around with the code - if I mess up then I can always reload kano's version or hit the reset button  Smiley

I now have OpenWrt up and running in VirtualBox but have ground to a halt and can't find any helpful instructions  Huh  I didn't realise how much of the S1 interface was literally just OpenWrt so it looks very familiar!
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2548
Merit: 1052


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
June 23, 2014, 05:39:03 AM
 #15226

Say I wanted to make sure I don't contribute to malicious pool activity, namely an attempt of the pool operator to withhold blocks for whatever reason, and I do so by verifying that once I found a block, the block is indeed broadcasted by the operator within a short timeframe, or otherwise, if this is not the case, I switch to another pool. It's easy to use a local or an external node to watch for the appeance of new blocks, but I was wondering what would be the best way to get the information about new blocks out of CGMiner? I could redirect the debug output and identify "found block" statements and then use the RPC-API to switch pools, but is this the best way?
You'd read API-README that tells you all the info you can get out of the API ...
Including the block count ...

Pool: https://kano.is Here on Bitcointalk: Forum BTC: 1KanoPb8cKYqNrswjaA8cRDk4FAS9eDMLU
FreeNode IRC: irc.freenode.net channel #kano.is Majority developer of the ckpool code
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with full block verification on all blocks - and NO empty blocks!
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2548
Merit: 1052


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
June 23, 2014, 05:56:29 AM
 #15227

...
I now have OpenWrt up and running in VirtualBox but have ground to a halt and can't find any helpful instructions  Huh  I didn't realise how much of the S1 interface was literally just OpenWrt so it looks very familiar!
One of my replies to people who have asked in PM:
...
Cross compile.
Same process as avalon.
See their details for how to do it ... or OpenWRT that document how to cross compile also.
I've not documented it and I wont be - too much effort and there are those 2 sources already.

The cgminer feed that I change each time:
https://github.com/kanoi/cgminer-openwrt-packages

Pool: https://kano.is Here on Bitcointalk: Forum BTC: 1KanoPb8cKYqNrswjaA8cRDk4FAS9eDMLU
FreeNode IRC: irc.freenode.net channel #kano.is Majority developer of the ckpool code
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with full block verification on all blocks - and NO empty blocks!
basil3legs
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 23, 2014, 06:10:02 AM
 #15228

...
I now have OpenWrt up and running in VirtualBox but have ground to a halt and can't find any helpful instructions  Huh  I didn't realise how much of the S1 interface was literally just OpenWrt so it looks very familiar!
One of my replies to people who have asked in PM:
...
Cross compile.
Same process as avalon.
See their details for how to do it ... or OpenWRT that document how to cross compile also.
I've not documented it and I wont be - too much effort and there are those 2 sources already.

The cgminer feed that I change each time:
https://github.com/kanoi/cgminer-openwrt-packages
Thanks, I'll search along those line.
fubly
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 533
Merit: 500



View Profile
June 23, 2014, 09:32:50 PM
 #15229

Are there on the latest version some fixes for the KNCMINER Jupiter or neptune?
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2618
Merit: 1123


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
June 24, 2014, 07:10:45 AM
 #15230

Are there on the latest version some fixes for the KNCMINER Jupiter or neptune?
No, while I made an initial driver for cgminer based on the knc driver itself with some minor changes from me and included it in cgminer, the knc driver maintainers have since deviated from the original code I included and made no attempt to push their code back to mainline cgminer, so what is in mainline cgminer is now an ageing version of their earlier driver and not whatever is now part of their firmware.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
ZERO FEE Pooled mining at ckpool.org 1% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
basil3legs
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 26, 2014, 02:51:35 AM
 #15231

Ok, back to trying to build cgminer for the Antminer S1.

Thanks to some pointers from kano and norgan and in between watching way too much football I have made some progress but am still a little stuck.

I figured the best bet would be to try to get the Avalon instructions to work and once successful there adapt it for the S1 but that isn't being too successful!

I am basing this on the instructions here : https://forum.openwrt.org/viewtopic.php?id=45693 changing cp package/cgminer/data/config .config to copy config.avalon.703n to .config (I have tried a couple of the others as well)

The error I am getting is "checking for LIBCURL... no" and the build stops with an error.  Having searched and searched the internet, not helped by the openwrt wiki being down, I have not got around that error.  However, in the cgminer readme it mentions curl is optional so does the Avalon (and susequently the Antminer S1) need curl, and if not how would I disable it.  If it does, how the heck do I get the make to find it?  I believe libcurl needs to be in the openwrt buildroot rather than associated with Ubuntu - but please correct me if this is wrong.  This error probably isn't really anything to do with cgminer but I figured someone on here may know the solution.

Also, when building I get the OpenWrt Configuration screen come up.  Does anything need changing in there?  Again I could find no help searching the internet.

Once I crack this, it should be straight forward to get this to work for the S1 as I already have the Makefile for that although the config files with it are still named after the Avalon but the actual code appears to have been changed for the S1 but there are a couple of choices still.

So, any further pointers would be greatly appreciated.

I'm not sure when I will be online today as our electricity meter is being changed so I can move to a cheaper supplier!

norgan
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 250

Decentralize your hashing - p2pool - Norgz Pool


View Profile WWW
June 26, 2014, 03:32:27 AM
 #15232

Ok, back to trying to build cgminer for the Antminer S1.

Thanks to some pointers from kano and norgan and in between watching way too much football I have made some progress but am still a little stuck.

I figured the best bet would be to try to get the Avalon instructions to work and once successful there adapt it for the S1 but that isn't being too successful!

I am basing this on the instructions here : https://forum.openwrt.org/viewtopic.php?id=45693 changing cp package/cgminer/data/config .config to copy config.avalon.703n to .config (I have tried a couple of the others as well)

The error I am getting is "checking for LIBCURL... no" and the build stops with an error.  Having searched and searched the internet, not helped by the openwrt wiki being down, I have not got around that error.  However, in the cgminer readme it mentions curl is optional so does the Avalon (and susequently the Antminer S1) need curl, and if not how would I disable it.  If it does, how the heck do I get the make to find it?  I believe libcurl needs to be in the openwrt buildroot rather than associated with Ubuntu - but please correct me if this is wrong.  This error probably isn't really anything to do with cgminer but I figured someone on here may know the solution.

Also, when building I get the OpenWrt Configuration screen come up.  Does anything need changing in there?  Again I could find no help searching the internet.

Once I crack this, it should be straight forward to get this to work for the S1 as I already have the Makefile for that although the config files with it are still named after the Avalon but the actual code appears to have been changed for the S1 but there are a couple of choices still.

So, any further pointers would be greatly appreciated.

I'm not sure when I will be online today as our electricity meter is being changed so I can move to a cheaper supplier!



you may need to pass the build switch that excludes drivers other than Bitmain. One of them would have the dependency for curl.

Miner, tech geek, operator of NorgzPool - Sydney Australia P2Pool Node creator of p2pool fancy front end

Tips: 1NorganBbymShTN2MMpfGzRYJF8mcPeXjv Exchange BTC locally in Australia or Donate to p2pool miners
basil3legs
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 26, 2014, 09:24:50 AM
 #15233

Ok, back to trying to build cgminer for the Antminer S1.

Thanks to some pointers from kano and norgan and in between watching way too much football I have made some progress but am still a little stuck.

I figured the best bet would be to try to get the Avalon instructions to work and once successful there adapt it for the S1 but that isn't being too successful!

I am basing this on the instructions here : https://forum.openwrt.org/viewtopic.php?id=45693 changing cp package/cgminer/data/config .config to copy config.avalon.703n to .config (I have tried a couple of the others as well)

The error I am getting is "checking for LIBCURL... no" and the build stops with an error.  Having searched and searched the internet, not helped by the openwrt wiki being down, I have not got around that error.  However, in the cgminer readme it mentions curl is optional so does the Avalon (and susequently the Antminer S1) need curl, and if not how would I disable it.  If it does, how the heck do I get the make to find it?  I believe libcurl needs to be in the openwrt buildroot rather than associated with Ubuntu - but please correct me if this is wrong.  This error probably isn't really anything to do with cgminer but I figured someone on here may know the solution.

Also, when building I get the OpenWrt Configuration screen come up.  Does anything need changing in there?  Again I could find no help searching the internet.

Once I crack this, it should be straight forward to get this to work for the S1 as I already have the Makefile for that although the config files with it are still named after the Avalon but the actual code appears to have been changed for the S1 but there are a couple of choices still.

So, any further pointers would be greatly appreciated.

I'm not sure when I will be online today as our electricity meter is being changed so I can move to a cheaper supplier!



you may need to pass the build switch that excludes drivers other than Bitmain. One of them would have the dependency for curl.
The problem is that I am using an already written Makefile so don't really want to mess around with it.  I have yet to find out how to pass any switches to the build, if it is actually possible, when cross compiling.
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2548
Merit: 1052


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
June 26, 2014, 11:57:51 AM
 #15234

...
The problem is that I am using an already written Makefile so don't really want to mess around with it.  I have yet to find out how to pass any switches to the build, if it is actually possible, when cross compiling.
The Makefile is in the feed.
Did you not look in there when I pointed it out?
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=28402.msg7462671#msg7462671
Quote
...
The cgminer feed that I change each time:
https://github.com/kanoi/cgminer-openwrt-packages

I'll do a new S1 tonight ... and put it up for testing (and run it myself as well of course)

Pool: https://kano.is Here on Bitcointalk: Forum BTC: 1KanoPb8cKYqNrswjaA8cRDk4FAS9eDMLU
FreeNode IRC: irc.freenode.net channel #kano.is Majority developer of the ckpool code
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with full block verification on all blocks - and NO empty blocks!
basil3legs
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 26, 2014, 12:16:52 PM
 #15235

...
The problem is that I am using an already written Makefile so don't really want to mess around with it.  I have yet to find out how to pass any switches to the build, if it is actually possible, when cross compiling.
The Makefile is in the feed.
Did you not look in there when I pointed it out?
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=28402.msg7462671#msg7462671
Yes, that is the Makefile I am using (or will be for the S1).

Firstly though I am trying to get this to work using the Avalon instructions as you suggested.  I appear to have everything I need for the build but am just having problems with LIBCURL.

Can I please ask what set up you use to build this on?

Also, can I ask which of the 2 .config files you use?
vulgartrendkill
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
June 26, 2014, 12:21:56 PM
 #15236

I'm still having issues with cg since 4.4.0. 

TRied to add or remove pools goes ok untill you click save .conf.

Cg then crashes (windows tries to solve issue) close it down, and  when restarts, the .conf is empty.

The workaround is to manually edit the .conf, but still a little frustrating.

Thanks
techman05
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
June 26, 2014, 12:43:52 PM
 #15237

Kano before you build could you check something for the antminer s1 for me. I was recommended to try multiminer so I didn't have to change my api but the current kano version or whatever's been tweaked elsewhere leaves me with an access denied message in the program. I'm not sure exactly what it uses to communicate with the antminer but I'm hoping its a easy fix to make.

Thanks

Like the info address for potential tips Wink
BTC 1CL5BnNhdL2wDVmSDwMbW1cNhZew87CAPV
* http://www.miningrigrentals.com/register?ref=563
techman05
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
June 26, 2014, 12:46:38 PM
 #15238

I'm still having issues with cg since 4.4.0. 

TRied to add or remove pools goes ok untill you click save .conf.

Cg then crashes (windows tries to solve issue) close it down, and  when restarts, the .conf is empty.

The workaround is to manually edit the .conf, but still a little frustrating.

Thanks

Are you using cgwatcher with this since that opens a temporary config file and unless you also disabled it theres a beta feature to keep pools from being changed so maybe either of those are the issue.

Turn off cgwatcher, run cgminer and add pool and save. Restart cgwatcher.

Like the info address for potential tips Wink
BTC 1CL5BnNhdL2wDVmSDwMbW1cNhZew87CAPV
* http://www.miningrigrentals.com/register?ref=563
techman05
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
June 26, 2014, 12:55:28 PM
 #15239

Anyone know what a lin device is. one of my antminer u2s is being picked up as one. I only know since when I unplug it the lin dissapears. Probably another device I have to chuck.

Thanks and sorry for the multiple posts. I have no idea how far ckOlivias will check back and hopefully this will keep our thoughts clean.

Like the info address for potential tips Wink
BTC 1CL5BnNhdL2wDVmSDwMbW1cNhZew87CAPV
* http://www.miningrigrentals.com/register?ref=563
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2618
Merit: 1123


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
June 26, 2014, 05:23:02 PM
 #15240

Anyone know what a lin device is. one of my antminer u2s is being picked up as one. I only know since when I unplug it the lin dissapears. Probably another device I have to chuck.

Thanks and sorry for the multiple posts. I have no idea how far ckOlivias will check back and hopefully this will keep our thoughts clean.
LIN is a rockminer R-Box. Don't ask me what LIN stands for, that's what the sample rockminer driver decided to call it and I just left it that way. There was an issue with 4.4.0 which would falsely label U* devices as rockminers (because all these goddamn manufacturers don't use any kind of identifiers and use the woefully outdated 15 year old USB1.1 chip that costs them a few cents instead of something newer). The main reason I released 4.4.1 was to try and not wrongly identify U1/2s as rockminers. What cgminer version is it that you're running?

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
ZERO FEE Pooled mining at ckpool.org 1% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
Pages: « 1 ... 712 713 714 715 716 717 718 719 720 721 722 723 724 725 726 727 728 729 730 731 732 733 734 735 736 737 738 739 740 741 742 743 744 745 746 747 748 749 750 751 752 753 754 755 756 757 758 759 760 761 [762] 763 764 765 766 767 768 769 770 771 772 773 774 775 776 777 778 779 780 781 782 783 784 785 786 787 788 789 790 791 792 793 794 795 796 797 798 799 800 801 802 803 804 805 806 807 808 809 810 811 812 ... 847 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!