Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2016, 01:48:48 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 694 695 696 697 698 699 700 701 702 703 704 705 706 707 708 709 710 711 712 713 714 715 716 717 718 719 720 721 722 723 724 725 726 727 728 729 730 731 732 733 734 735 736 737 738 739 740 741 742 743 [744] 745 746 747 748 749 750 751 752 753 754 755 756 757 758 759 760 761 762 763 764 765 766 767 768 769 770 771 772 773 774 775 776 777 778 779 780 781 782 783 784 785 786 787 788 789 790 791 792 793 794 ... 830 »
  Print  
Author Topic: OFFICIAL CGMINER mining software thread for linux/win/osx/mips/arm/r-pi 4.9.2  (Read 4828327 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
UselessCargo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 03:16:33 AM
 #14861

If the program getting the data source from cgminer is using screen scraping or text log processing, then yep that will fail each time we change the screen layout or the text log output format.

Since you are referring to something that is not part of cgminer, you'll need to provide more info Smiley

Can you be more specific about what info would be helpful and where I might find it?  The program which runs the LCD is in python.  I really don't know python at all, and I could go through some of the files in the package from that Adafruit Tutorial I linked in order to find that information, but I'm not really sure what information would be informative.  And as long as you're asking for more information: the screen has some push buttons that cycle through different displays - only one screen reads a format error, the others read "connecting to cgminer...", and the last display works correctly.  That last one which works, though, is just recent market prices and so doesn't rely on cgminer for data.

How about one of the older versions before the screen layout change?  Do any support Antminer U1 configuration?  I know I had to --enable-icarus and --enable-ants1 in order for 4.2.1 to recognize the U1, so I probably will try enabling all support for 3.8.4 (maybe one of the 3.9.x's) to see if I can get the U1's hash speed up - that would also be an acceptable solution.  With just --enable-ants1, 4.2.1 didn't notice they were there.  Any maybe this makes perfect sense to people here who have a greater understanding of hardware/software interaction and communication.  It has been an adventure getting this far off that tutorial and some old forum posts.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481464128
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481464128

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481464128
Reply with quote  #2

1481464128
Report to moderator
1481464128
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481464128

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481464128
Reply with quote  #2

1481464128
Report to moderator
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
April 02, 2014, 03:21:07 AM
 #14862

How about one of the older versions before the screen layout change?  Do any support Antminer U1 configuration?  I know I had to --enable-icarus and --enable-ants1 in order for 4.2.1 to recognize the U1, so I probably will try enabling all support for 3.8.4 (maybe one of the 3.9.x's) to see if I can get the U1's hash speed up - that would also be an acceptable solution.  With just --enable-ants1, 4.2.1 didn't notice they were there.  Any maybe this makes perfect sense to people here who have a greater understanding of hardware/software interaction and communication.  It has been an adventure getting this far off that tutorial and some old forum posts.
There's no such command as --enable-ants1 I have no idea where you got that. Ancient versions did not support the U1s so the icarus driver randomly ran them not much better than a block erupter. You can always check the extensively documented NEWS file to see when U1 support was added if you want to use an old version.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
UselessCargo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 04:11:42 AM
 #14863

There's no such command as --enable-ants1 I have no idea where you got that. Ancient versions did not support the U1s so the icarus driver randomly ran them not much better than a block erupter. You can always check the extensively documented NEWS file to see when U1 support was added if you want to use an old version.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/fvjes67wygg0ytd/CaptureCGMinerReadMe.PNG - from the ReadMe under "Building CGMiner For Yourself".  I included the URL so you could see it's kinda on the webpage with your name on it.
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
April 02, 2014, 04:27:43 AM
 #14864

There's no such command as --enable-ants1 I have no idea where you got that. Ancient versions did not support the U1s so the icarus driver randomly ran them not much better than a block erupter. You can always check the extensively documented NEWS file to see when U1 support was added if you want to use an old version.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/fvjes67wygg0ytd/CaptureCGMinerReadMe.PNG - from the ReadMe under "Building CGMiner For Yourself".  I included the URL so you could see it's kinda on the webpage with your name on it.
Code:
--enable-ants1          Compile support for Antminer S1 Bitmain (default disabled)
Indeed even I forgot that sorry, since it was code added by Kano, but that says to build for Antminer S1 and you have U1.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 05:34:25 AM
 #14865

If the program getting the data source from cgminer is using screen scraping or text log processing, then yep that will fail each time we change the screen layout or the text log output format.

Since you are referring to something that is not part of cgminer, you'll need to provide more info Smiley

Can you be more specific about what info would be helpful and where I might find it?  The program which runs the LCD is in python.  I really don't know python at all, and I could go through some of the files in the package from that Adafruit Tutorial I linked in order to find that information, but I'm not really sure what information would be informative.  And as long as you're asking for more information: the screen has some push buttons that cycle through different displays - only one screen reads a format error, the others read "connecting to cgminer...", and the last display works correctly.  That last one which works, though, is just recent market prices and so doesn't rely on cgminer for data.

How about one of the older versions before the screen layout change?  Do any support Antminer U1 configuration?  I know I had to --enable-icarus and --enable-ants1 in order for 4.2.1 to recognize the U1, so I probably will try enabling all support for 3.8.4 (maybe one of the 3.9.x's) to see if I can get the U1's hash speed up - that would also be an acceptable solution.  With just --enable-ants1, 4.2.1 didn't notice they were there.  Any maybe this makes perfect sense to people here who have a greater understanding of hardware/software interaction and communication.  It has been an adventure getting this far off that tutorial and some old forum posts.
Firstly, yes as ckolivas said, --enable-ants1 has nothing to do with Ant U1s or U2s
It's for the AntMinerS1 that doesn't run on anything except the OpenWRT standalone device that Bitmain sells.
You'd never compile that into the code except on it's own when cross compiling for the AntS1.

Now, I'll go out on a limb here and say that what has happened is the people who wrote the Adafruit package did something REALLY dumb.
I'll say I'm 99.99% sure of that.
What has changed in the API is the order of fields.
I've never changed the field order before, however, as I said in my first reply, the fields are keyed by name.
My guess is that they are IGNORING the field names ... so you can expect to get the problems they have.

There has been for a long time an LCD screen app for the RPi written by cardcomm and I helped get it all working properly:
https://github.com/kanoi/cgminerLCDStats

Tell the Adafruit people to have a look at that from 7 or 8 months ago.
(Edit: I use it, and still use it ... and yes, no problems with it)

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
UselessCargo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 06:01:54 AM
 #14866

You're entirely right - I had this feeling like I was saying something but seeing something else, but I wasn't quite sure what it was - but apparently that "--enable-ants1" does do something for the U1's in CGMiner as well.  Like I said in a post above, enabling the ants1 configuration with icarus allows the U1's to hash at or just under 1.6ghz each, which is better than the 500mhz block erupter speeds I was getting before with just the icarus configured.  Also, the section below has "anu-freq" which affects U1 hashing speeds, so I think I was probably mixing those two up as far as S1/U1 stuff goes.

Also, since both miners use the same chips, I'm guessing they both communicate the same way - so maybe that's part of why the ants1 configuration is fixing the hashing issue.

If the ants1 configuration has nothing to do with the U1's, then why would the U1's be working differently with that enabled than without it?

-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
April 02, 2014, 06:06:06 AM
 #14867

You're entirely right - I had this feeling like I was saying something but seeing something else, but I wasn't quite sure what it was - but apparently that "--enable-ants1" does do something for the U1's in CGMiner as well.  Like I said in a post above, enabling the ants1 configuration with icarus allows the U1's to hash at or just under 1.6ghz each, which is better than the 500mhz block erupter speeds I was getting before with just the icarus configured.  Also, the section below has "anu-freq" which affects U1 hashing speeds, so I think I was probably mixing those two up as far as S1/U1 stuff goes.

Also, since both miners use the same chips, I'm guessing they both communicate the same way - so maybe that's part of why the ants1 configuration is fixing the hashing issue.

If the ants1 configuration has nothing to do with the U1's, then why would the U1's be working differently with that enabled than without it?


No no no you're confusing support for the U1 being in the newer cgminer with you enabling S1 support which has nothing to do with it. Support for the U1 is in newer cgminer code with the icarus driver.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
UselessCargo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 06:17:01 AM
 #14868

OOOOOOOOOOH.  That makes sense.  Which version of CGMiner was that added to Icarus?
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
April 02, 2014, 06:18:54 AM
 #14869

OOOOOOOOOOH.  That makes sense.  Which version of CGMiner was that added to Icarus?

You can always check the extensively documented NEWS file to see when U1 support was added if you want to use an old version.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
jomant
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 06:42:53 AM
 #14870

Hi there ,
I run a older version of CGMiner (will look later for the Ver. it 2:39am here). I got my Antminer U2 working with --enable-bmsc. My Pi display works prober (the adafruit one) besides that it shows 0 Devices. The U2 runs @2.032... GH/s and stabile.Because I got a vintage version of CGMiner, to which version I should upgrade???
As I said raspberry pi with adafruit 16x2 display with Bitmain Antminer U2
Ohhh ps theis program ROCKS. I am a linux noob btw

jomant Tips= 1CtAc5WaTPQoHar6g1Q9NQErxqWEtjCjTd
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 07:41:03 AM
 #14871

Hi there ,
I run a older version of CGMiner (will look later for the Ver. it 2:39am here). I got my Antminer U2 working with --enable-bmsc. My Pi display works prober (the adafruit one) besides that it shows 0 Devices. The U2 runs @2.032... GH/s and stabile.Because I got a vintage version of CGMiner, to which version I should upgrade???
As I said raspberry pi with adafruit 16x2 display with Bitmain Antminer U2
Ohhh ps theis program ROCKS. I am a linux noob btw
There is no --enable-bmsc in cgminer - you are running a fork of cgminer.

U1 and U2 support in cgminer is part of the Icarus driver since the U1 and U2 are designed to act almost exactly like an old Icarus FPGA.
So in cgminer it is --enable-icarus
You will also find that cgminer has the best support of setting the clock on a U1 and U2 where you can set it based on the clock speed you want rather than some obscure hex code (thanks to ckolivas)

Use the current version 4.2.2
I have a Raspbian binary for 4.2.2 (called 4.2.2a) in my cgminer-binaries git:
https://github.com/kanoi/cgminer-binaries/tree/master/RPi_Raspbian

You'll need at least 3.12.2 if you want all the changes for the U1/U2

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
UselessCargo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 07:45:59 AM
 #14872

There has been for a long time an LCD screen app for the RPi written by cardcomm and I helped get it all working properly:
https://github.com/kanoi/cgminerLCDStats

Tell the Adafruit people to have a look at that from 7 or 8 months ago.
(Edit: I use it, and still use it ... and yes, no problems with it)

I'll look into this in the morning - as well as version 3.12.2, checking the NEWS file indicates that U1 support was added then (3.12.1 technically).  And thank you very much for both your patience and answers, and that goes for both of you Smiley

As far as telling the Adafruit people - I've had trouble getting support on their forums (literally zero responses to questions about these issues), which is why I started posting here.
jomant
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 01:32:43 PM
 #14873

Hi there ,
I run a older version of CGMiner (will look later for the Ver. it 2:39am here). I got my Antminer U2 working with --enable-bmsc. My Pi display works prober (the adafruit one) besides that it shows 0 Devices. The U2 runs @2.032... GH/s and stabile.Because I got a vintage version of CGMiner, to which version I should upgrade???
As I said raspberry pi with adafruit 16x2 display with Bitmain Antminer U2
Ohhh ps theis program ROCKS. I am a linux noob btw
There is no --enable-bmsc in cgminer - you are running a fork of cgminer.

U1 and U2 support in cgminer is part of the Icarus driver since the U1 and U2 are designed to act almost exactly like an old Icarus FPGA.
So in cgminer it is --enable-icarus
You will also find that cgminer has the best support of setting the clock on a U1 and U2 where you can set it based on the clock speed you want rather than some obscure hex code (thanks to ckolivas)

Use the current version 4.2.2
I have a Raspbian binary for 4.2.2 (called 4.2.2a) in my cgminer-binaries git:
https://github.com/kanoi/cgminer-binaries/tree/master/RPi_Raspbian

You'll need at least 3.12.2 if you want all the changes for the U1/U2

As I said just started with that stuff,I assume afork is a custom build of a program? I didnt know of this forum at the time so I used the adafruit site for help. The only things i made with the pi is use it as controller board for my drone XD. Thank you for your fast replie thou. Looks like Iam at the right place

So how do I do this. I assume by cloneing one of thouse files? Do I delete my current cgminer folder? Sorry for being a pain, I was happy that that thig started mining after i was done in 5 hours copy/pasting code XD

Currently that thing mines a 2.032.... but has a error rate of 13.04% I assume that would be fixed with your program? Can you make me a copy/pste code window with all the steps I need to do. Just don't wanna kill 4 +hours again or distroy something. Sorry again for being a full noob Sad

jomant Tips= 1CtAc5WaTPQoHar6g1Q9NQErxqWEtjCjTd
jomant
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 04:54:43 PM
 #14874

Hi there ,
I run a older version of CGMiner (will look later for the Ver. it 2:39am here). I got my Antminer U2 working with --enable-bmsc. My Pi display works prober (the adafruit one) besides that it shows 0 Devices. The U2 runs @2.032... GH/s and stabile.Because I got a vintage version of CGMiner, to which version I should upgrade???
As I said raspberry pi with adafruit 16x2 display with Bitmain Antminer U2
Ohhh ps theis program ROCKS. I am a linux noob btw
There is no --enable-bmsc in cgminer - you are running a fork of cgminer.

U1 and U2 support in cgminer is part of the Icarus driver since the U1 and U2 are designed to act almost exactly like an old Icarus FPGA.
So in cgminer it is --enable-icarus
You will also find that cgminer has the best support of setting the clock on a U1 and U2 where you can set it based on the clock speed you want rather than some obscure hex code (thanks to ckolivas)

Use the current version 4.2.2
I have a Raspbian binary for 4.2.2 (called 4.2.2a) in my cgminer-binaries git:
https://github.com/kanoi/cgminer-binaries/tree/master/RPi_Raspbian

You'll need at least 3.12.2 if you want all the changes for the U1/U2
I tryed to git clone Raspbian binary for 4.2.2 (called 4.2.2a) what is a executable. I dont have any idea how to do that kind of stuff. Before i just git cloned a folder do the compiling stuff (via copy/paste and thats it. How do I do this one???

I got the execute working but it gives me error no device detected icarus 1:6 failed to ini. Incorrect device

jomant Tips= 1CtAc5WaTPQoHar6g1Q9NQErxqWEtjCjTd
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 09:26:50 PM
 #14875

Sorry, this isn't a training thread for how to use computers.

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
jomant
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39


View Profile
April 03, 2014, 12:48:11 AM
 #14876

Sorry, this isn't a training thread for how to use computers.

I know that I got it started as I said. But it's a executable single file. I have it setup (my current version 3.88 I think) that it runs in autostart at the moment. So I just configure the config file save reboot and Go. So Is there a clone Git link I may missed because I like to set it up the same way. 

jomant Tips= 1CtAc5WaTPQoHar6g1Q9NQErxqWEtjCjTd
shortpocket
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38


View Profile
April 03, 2014, 06:03:44 AM
 #14877

could anybody be so kind and give step by step instruction on how to get 4.2.2 working on linux (ubuntu)?

<a href="https://www.mining-asics-technologies.com?affiliates=76">Cheap Scrypt Miners</a>
KyrosKrane
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 292


View Profile WWW
April 03, 2014, 08:44:28 AM
 #14878

could anybody be so kind and give step by step instruction on how to get 4.2.2 working on linux (ubuntu)?
From reading the first post in this thread, you learn you have to do this:

Go here: http://ck.kolivas.org/apps/cgminer/

If you have 32-bit Ubuntu, download the file cgminer-4.2.2.tar.bz2.
If you have 64-bit Ubuntu, download the file cgminer-4.2.2-x86_64-built.tar.bz2

Either way, unzip the file you downloaded.  Then run the executable you just unzipped, follow the prompts to set up your first pool, plug in your devices, and poof, you're mining.  (I also suggest, after you configure your pool and other settings, that you save a config file using the in-program menus and prompts.)

For anything more specific than that, you'll have to ask a clearer question.

Tips and donations: 1KyrosREGDkNLp1rMd9wfVwfkXYHTd6j5U  |  BTC P2Pool node: p2pool.kyros.info:9332
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
April 03, 2014, 09:31:28 AM
 #14879

could anybody be so kind and give step by step instruction on how to get 4.2.2 working on linux (ubuntu)?
https://github.com/ckolivas/cgminer/blob/master/README

... that's why it's called ... README ...

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
April 03, 2014, 01:02:59 PM
 #14880

New release: 4.2.3, 3rd April 2014


Human readable changelog:

- During network outages the devices hashrate would appear static, this has been fixed.
- Did a major rewrite of the code that writes and parses the config files. Now if you choose [W]rite from the [ S]ettings menu it should write most of the options you've given on the command line. Some options were never written correctly and many weren't written at all previously.
- Changed the toggling display to sit on the most important screen and not toggle by default, but it can be re-enabled via the [D]isplay menu.
- The hashrate line for per-device also includes the Work Utility at the end now instead of the alternate screen to better fit within 80 columns.
- Added a --widescreen option by request which does not toggle and shows all information. This can be enabled/disabled via the display menu.
- The --device and --remove-disabled commands have been removed. They are a hangover from the GPU days and choosing devices with this command does not give any meaningfully reliable way of choosing devices.
- Added checking for any number of chips on bi*fury (BXF) devices and added the extra output in the API for them.
- Hexfury USB sticks should now be detected and come up as HXF instead of BXF.
- BXF bits can now be configured on the command line in case people wish to push the maximum for hardware modded devices (normally 54).
- Solo miners can now add their own signature of up to 32 characters to the coinbase with the --btc-sig option.
- miner.php updates.
- Fixed getwork share submission which was broken for the rare pools remaining that still use it.
- Other low level bugfixes/improvements.


Full changelog:

- Decay the per device hashrates when only the watchdog is calling the hashmeter
- Fix parsing of config files failing on custom parsing
- Allow an arbitrary number of chips in the BXF driver, showing results from
each chip in the API and identify the hexfury, naming it HXF
- Disable toggling display by default and offer a --widescreen option to have
all the information on an extra wide display.
- Use OPT_WITH_CBARG for all custom parsing functions to allow their values to
be written generically when writing the config file from the menu.
- Provide a ccan variant OPT_WITH_CBARG that assigns the arguments passed as a
string and then performs the callback function on the string.
- Define strings to store special option parsing parameters leaving no
OPT_WITH_ARG missing args
- Correct the writing of special case options to the config file
- Provide support for writing anu freq from menu write option
- Update to diver-avalon2.c
- Generalise a lot more of the command line options simplifying the write config
function and making it write far more values unaided
- Use the general opt_set_charp functions for setting api parameters
- Json escape any strings written to the config file
- Store standard charp options when writing config files
- Add support for all the integer range options when writing the config file
from the menu
- Remove the --device and --remove-disabled options which don't work in a
meaningful way any more
- Make the bxf bits configurable on the command line
- Provide a --btc-sig option to optionally add a custom signature to the solo
mining coinbsae
- Compact gbt solo extra data and store the length, allowing it to be variable,
leaving room for a signature
- miner.php - Kano summary Pool Acc/Rej should be only work submitted
- miner.php add best share and gen formatting for pool summary
- miner.php - remove BGEN/GEN eval() errors from the web log
- miner.php allow optional fields when gen is disabled
- miner.php dont format missing gen fields
- miner.php make Summary a custompage
- miner.php allow uers and system lists of customsummarypages and add more
examples
- Fix getwork share submission
- Cosmetic fix to udev rules
- Put WU on the hashrate status to compact lines further
- miner.php show api/rig errors at the top of a customsummarypage

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
Pages: « 1 ... 694 695 696 697 698 699 700 701 702 703 704 705 706 707 708 709 710 711 712 713 714 715 716 717 718 719 720 721 722 723 724 725 726 727 728 729 730 731 732 733 734 735 736 737 738 739 740 741 742 743 [744] 745 746 747 748 749 750 751 752 753 754 755 756 757 758 759 760 761 762 763 764 765 766 767 768 769 770 771 772 773 774 775 776 777 778 779 780 781 782 783 784 785 786 787 788 789 790 791 792 793 794 ... 830 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!