Bitcoin Forum
July 11, 2020, 12:12:48 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.20.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 1211 1212 1213 1214 1215 1216 1217 1218 1219 1220 1221 1222 1223 1224 1225 1226 1227 1228 1229 1230 1231 1232 1233 1234 1235 1236 1237 1238 1239 1240 1241 1242 1243 1244 1245 1246 1247 1248 1249 1250 1251 1252 1253 1254 1255 1256 1257 1258 1259 1260 [1261] 1262 1263 1264 1265 1266 1267 1268 1269 1270 1271 1272 1273 1274 1275 1276 1277 1278 1279 1280 1281 1282 1283 1284 1285 1286 1287 1288 1289 1290 1291 1292 1293 1294 1295 1296 1297 1298 1299 1300 1301 1302 1303 1304 1305 1306 1307 1308 1309 1310 1311 ... 1393 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v15.0 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 6501271 times)
sxemini
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 414
Merit: 4


View Profile
December 24, 2018, 02:40:12 PM
 #25201

v12.0:

- zero devfee for all 2GB and 3GB cards in all operating systems.
- reduced devfee for dual mode, now it is 1%, same as for ETH-only mode.
- a bit reduced required GPU memory (both AMD and NVIDIA) so you can mine ETH a bit longer on cards that don't have enough memory.
- added version for CUDA 10.0, it is a bit faster for latest 20xx NVIDIA cards.
- a few minor bug fixes and improvements.

Linux version will be available a bit later.
oh funny No fee for VGA 2G 3G cannot mining ETH,ETC

You can mine other coins like callisto with this cards  Roll Eyes

Donations ETH/ETC/TOKENS 0x3586fE59934c1Af2eE40d8376D1d1AF3BbA61708
Phemex 72$ for free
https://phemex.com/web/user/register?referralCode=DKJHM
1594469568
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594469568

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594469568
Reply with quote  #2

1594469568
Report to moderator
1594469568
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594469568

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594469568
Reply with quote  #2

1594469568
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
FFI2013
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 908
Merit: 507


View Profile
December 24, 2018, 03:01:49 PM
 #25202

I guess one indicator proving that GPU mining is almost dead is the lack of replies in this thread whenever Claymore released a new version of his software.

Been over 12 hours since V12 is released and I am counting only 7 replies.

If this was a year ago, I would of had to go thru 7 pages of replies instead of 7.

Either way, Claymore thanks for keeping up the developement and reduced fees.
No I think it's everyone is either running phoenixminer or finminer because miners who where loyal and called out anyone who tried to go around claymore's dev have been asking for a update for months now with no reply same as his CN miner
xelbyb
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 1


View Profile
December 24, 2018, 03:06:02 PM
 #25203

v12.0 for Linux is available for downloading too.
for xmr can you expect from you?
miner582
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 24, 2018, 05:07:54 PM
 #25204

Merry Christmas everyone,

First, thanks to Claymore for this new update.

Second and last, why people talk about loyalty, I am still using claymore in all my rigs, if the market is not good enough right now this is a complete different issue, so I appreciatte all you guys keep in crypto world.

Regards
mu_enrico
Copper Member
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1349


Self-proclaimed Slots Expert 😂


View Profile WWW
December 24, 2018, 05:12:57 PM
 #25205

Dear oh lord @Claymore, please support ProgPow.. hopefully with all previous cards (both AMD and NVIDIA) supported.
Me still using your software, happily pay for dev fee.
This is my Christmas wish!

.freebitcoin.       ▄▄▄█▀▀██▄▄▄
   ▄▄██████▄▄█  █▀▀█▄▄
  ███  █▀▀███████▄▄██▀
   ▀▀▀██▄▄█  ████▀▀  ▄██
▄███▄▄  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▄▄██████
██▀▀█████▄     ▄██▀█ ▀▀██
██▄▄███▀▀██   ███▀ ▄▄  ▀█
███████▄▄███ ███▄▄ ▀▀▄  █
██▀▀████████ █████  █▀▄██
 █▄▄████████ █████   ███
  ▀████  ███ ████▄▄███▀
     ▀▀████   ████▀▀
BITCOIN
DICE
EVENT
BETTING
WIN A LAMBO !

.
            ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
  ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
       ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
.PLAY NOW.
br2459
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 225
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 24, 2018, 08:50:59 PM
 #25206

I second that ProPow. Will help us small miner keep competitive.

Frizz23
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 500


View Profile
December 24, 2018, 10:43:54 PM
 #25207

what do you mine in dual guys?
big_daddy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 417


Self-isolation countdown -9


View Profile WWW
December 25, 2018, 06:22:02 AM
 #25208

what do you mine in dual guys?

Still waiting for a good dual perspective one
Cause, ruining gpus with dual and paying more elec bills is not so smart thing to do in this bear

freebitcoin       ▄▄▄█▀▀██▄▄▄
   ▄▄██████▄▄█  █▀▀█▄▄
  ███  █▀▀███████▄▄██▀
   ▀▀▀██▄▄█  ████▀▀  ▄██
▄███▄▄  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▄▄██████
██▀▀█████▄     ▄██▀█ ▀▀██
██▄▄███▀▀██   ███▀ ▄▄  ▀█
███████▄▄███ ███▄▄ ▀▀▄  █
██▀▀████████ █████  █▀▄██
 █▄▄████████ █████   ███
  ▀████  ███ ████▄▄███▀
     ▀▀████   ████▀▀
BITCOIN
DICE
EVENT
BETTING
WIN A LAMBO !

.
            ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
  ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
       ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
▄█████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
▀█████
.
PLAY NOW
█████▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
█████▀
Frizz23
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 500


View Profile
December 25, 2018, 07:11:18 AM
 #25209

what do you mine in dual guys?

Still waiting for a good dual perspective one
Cause, ruining gpus with dual and paying more elec bills is not so smart thing to do in this bear

I used to do xvg back in the day, turned out great cause of herbalife style followers and the huge pump.
But these days, I just dont know...
Breesus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 25, 2018, 10:40:13 AM
 #25210

hey guys, got a weird one today.

We built a new mining rig with rx 470 4GB (MSI Gaming X, Samsung memory and yeah, we're lucky enough to have free electricity), we copied the 1500 memory straps from 1500 to 2000 (like we always do), but for some odd reason we can't OC our cards memory above 1850Mhz without having the good old GPU#X got incorrect share etc... which means our cards are stuck around 27.2Mh/s.

You guys got any idea what the problem might be ? We have downvolted anything yet so our cards are definitely not power starved, I'm just a bit confused.

First of all, you have free elec
Even if those cards are doing 15Mh/s youll have good profit...

But ok

What is your config? Win ver., driver ver., etc

Yeah, I'm definitely not complaining about our situation (the rig belongs to me and my brother), I just thought I could squeeze a lil bit more out of our cards since I saw a lot of people having around 30mh/s with the same cards.


So we're using Windows 10 (with the latest update), the latest Claymore version as well and the latest stable AMD drivers (18.12.2). In terms of hardware we are using :

ASrock H81 Pro BTC 2.0
4GB of DDR3
a 1000W Aerocool Gold+ PSU
a Celeron G1840 CPU
and of course 6* MSI Gaming X RX 470@4GB

I managed to slightly increase the memory clock to 1860Mhz but I can't go beyond that.

those cards are bios modded or you are using an afterburner to set the clocks?

Hey and sorry for the late reply (Xmas and stuff!). We tried to things:

1. No bios mod, we simply increased the clocks and we ended up with ~25Mh/s with the clocks around 2050Mhz but with a shit ton of GPU#x got incorrect shares

2. We then bios mod the card ourselves (using Polaris Bios Editor), copying the 1500 strap values from 1500 to 2000. (we also tried with the 1750 values from 1750 to 2000 as well), and this is the situation where we are at at the moment, with 27.2Mh/s and a few GPU errors here and there on our GPU2.

This is our rig stats btw: https://ethermine.org/miners/f6c10F2CB2A2161efb43e4e0eabee60629329d5a/dashboard

Any advices would be much appreciated !


big_daddy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 417


Self-isolation countdown -9


View Profile WWW
December 25, 2018, 08:24:38 PM
 #25211

hey guys, got a weird one today.

We built a new mining rig with rx 470 4GB (MSI Gaming X, Samsung memory and yeah, we're lucky enough to have free electricity), we copied the 1500 memory straps from 1500 to 2000 (like we always do), but for some odd reason we can't OC our cards memory above 1850Mhz without having the good old GPU#X got incorrect share etc... which means our cards are stuck around 27.2Mh/s.

You guys got any idea what the problem might be ? We have downvolted anything yet so our cards are definitely not power starved, I'm just a bit confused.

First of all, you have free elec
Even if those cards are doing 15Mh/s youll have good profit...

But ok

What is your config? Win ver., driver ver., etc

Yeah, I'm definitely not complaining about our situation (the rig belongs to me and my brother), I just thought I could squeeze a lil bit more out of our cards since I saw a lot of people having around 30mh/s with the same cards.


So we're using Windows 10 (with the latest update), the latest Claymore version as well and the latest stable AMD drivers (18.12.2). In terms of hardware we are using :

ASrock H81 Pro BTC 2.0
4GB of DDR3
a 1000W Aerocool Gold+ PSU
a Celeron G1840 CPU
and of course 6* MSI Gaming X RX 470@4GB

I managed to slightly increase the memory clock to 1860Mhz but I can't go beyond that.

those cards are bios modded or you are using an afterburner to set the clocks?

Hey and sorry for the late reply (Xmas and stuff!). We tried to things:

1. No bios mod, we simply increased the clocks and we ended up with ~25Mh/s with the clocks around 2050Mhz but with a shit ton of GPU#x got incorrect shares

2. We then bios mod the card ourselves (using Polaris Bios Editor), copying the 1500 strap values from 1500 to 2000. (we also tried with the 1750 values from 1750 to 2000 as well), and this is the situation where we are at at the moment, with 27.2Mh/s and a few GPU errors here and there on our GPU2.

This is our rig stats btw: https://ethermine.org/miners/f6c10F2CB2A2161efb43e4e0eabee60629329d5a/dashboard

Any advices would be much appreciated !


try the driver versions 18.xxxx
and with the compute patcher turn all the gpus in one shot to the compute mode and share if you get better results

freebitcoin       ▄▄▄█▀▀██▄▄▄
   ▄▄██████▄▄█  █▀▀█▄▄
  ███  █▀▀███████▄▄██▀
   ▀▀▀██▄▄█  ████▀▀  ▄██
▄███▄▄  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▄▄██████
██▀▀█████▄     ▄██▀█ ▀▀██
██▄▄███▀▀██   ███▀ ▄▄  ▀█
███████▄▄███ ███▄▄ ▀▀▄  █
██▀▀████████ █████  █▀▄██
 █▄▄████████ █████   ███
  ▀████  ███ ████▄▄███▀
     ▀▀████   ████▀▀
BITCOIN
DICE
EVENT
BETTING
WIN A LAMBO !

.
            ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
  ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
       ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
▄█████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
▀█████
.
PLAY NOW
█████▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
█████▀
king_pin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 414
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
December 25, 2018, 08:43:17 PM
 #25212

Weirdly enough a few days ago a couple of my 4GB GPUs (380/480) started saying there is not enough memory for DAG creation. Claymore's new v12 fixed that, but I it makes me wonder what the problem was?
The rigs are running Win10, Beta-Blockchain drivers and something like 4 out of ~50 4G rigs had this issue... wtf

Help to save a persons life with BITCOIN - http://www.bitcoinsaves.org/en/
big_daddy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 417


Self-isolation countdown -9


View Profile WWW
December 25, 2018, 08:53:15 PM
 #25213

Weirdly enough a few days ago a couple of my 4GB GPUs (380/480) started saying there is not enough memory for DAG creation. Claymore's new v12 fixed that, but I it makes me wonder what the problem was?
The rigs are running Win10, Beta-Blockchain drivers and something like 4 out of ~50 4G rigs had this issue... wtf

same issue here
and the answer was only the v.12, talking on ETH mining, the other daggerhashimoto coins was rurring without any problems on the previous clay version

freebitcoin       ▄▄▄█▀▀██▄▄▄
   ▄▄██████▄▄█  █▀▀█▄▄
  ███  █▀▀███████▄▄██▀
   ▀▀▀██▄▄█  ████▀▀  ▄██
▄███▄▄  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▄▄██████
██▀▀█████▄     ▄██▀█ ▀▀██
██▄▄███▀▀██   ███▀ ▄▄  ▀█
███████▄▄███ ███▄▄ ▀▀▄  █
██▀▀████████ █████  █▀▄██
 █▄▄████████ █████   ███
  ▀████  ███ ████▄▄███▀
     ▀▀████   ████▀▀
BITCOIN
DICE
EVENT
BETTING
WIN A LAMBO !

.
            ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
  ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
       ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
▄█████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
▀█████
.
PLAY NOW
█████▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
█████▀
Breesus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 25, 2018, 09:41:02 PM
 #25214

hey guys, got a weird one today.

We built a new mining rig with rx 470 4GB (MSI Gaming X, Samsung memory and yeah, we're lucky enough to have free electricity), we copied the 1500 memory straps from 1500 to 2000 (like we always do), but for some odd reason we can't OC our cards memory above 1850Mhz without having the good old GPU#X got incorrect share etc... which means our cards are stuck around 27.2Mh/s.

You guys got any idea what the problem might be ? We have downvolted anything yet so our cards are definitely not power starved, I'm just a bit confused.

First of all, you have free elec
Even if those cards are doing 15Mh/s youll have good profit...

But ok

What is your config? Win ver., driver ver., etc

Yeah, I'm definitely not complaining about our situation (the rig belongs to me and my brother), I just thought I could squeeze a lil bit more out of our cards since I saw a lot of people having around 30mh/s with the same cards.


So we're using Windows 10 (with the latest update), the latest Claymore version as well and the latest stable AMD drivers (18.12.2). In terms of hardware we are using :

ASrock H81 Pro BTC 2.0
4GB of DDR3
a 1000W Aerocool Gold+ PSU
a Celeron G1840 CPU
and of course 6* MSI Gaming X RX 470@4GB

I managed to slightly increase the memory clock to 1860Mhz but I can't go beyond that.

those cards are bios modded or you are using an afterburner to set the clocks?

Hey and sorry for the late reply (Xmas and stuff!). We tried to things:

1. No bios mod, we simply increased the clocks and we ended up with ~25Mh/s with the clocks around 2050Mhz but with a shit ton of GPU#x got incorrect shares

2. We then bios mod the card ourselves (using Polaris Bios Editor), copying the 1500 strap values from 1500 to 2000. (we also tried with the 1750 values from 1750 to 2000 as well), and this is the situation where we are at at the moment, with 27.2Mh/s and a few GPU errors here and there on our GPU2.

This is our rig stats btw: https://ethermine.org/miners/f6c10F2CB2A2161efb43e4e0eabee60629329d5a/dashboard

Any advices would be much appreciated !


try the driver versions 18.xxxx
and with the compute patcher turn all the gpus in one shot to the compute mode and share if you get better results

We're already on the latest stable driver version, the 18.12.2 with everything on compute mode. We just tried the latest Clayrmore version (12.0), didn't make much difference, still stuck at 27.2mh/s on average with our memory clocks at 1850mhz

DrX
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 105
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 25, 2018, 10:36:09 PM
 #25215

hey guys, got a weird one today.

We built a new mining rig with rx 470 4GB (MSI Gaming X, Samsung memory and yeah, we're lucky enough to have free electricity), we copied the 1500 memory straps from 1500 to 2000 (like we always do), but for some odd reason we can't OC our cards memory above 1850Mhz without having the good old GPU#X got incorrect share etc... which means our cards are stuck around 27.2Mh/s.

You guys got any idea what the problem might be ? We have downvolted anything yet so our cards are definitely not power starved, I'm just a bit confused.

First of all, you have free elec
Even if those cards are doing 15Mh/s youll have good profit...

But ok

What is your config? Win ver., driver ver., etc

Yeah, I'm definitely not complaining about our situation (the rig belongs to me and my brother), I just thought I could squeeze a lil bit more out of our cards since I saw a lot of people having around 30mh/s with the same cards.


So we're using Windows 10 (with the latest update), the latest Claymore version as well and the latest stable AMD drivers (18.12.2). In terms of hardware we are using :

ASrock H81 Pro BTC 2.0
4GB of DDR3
a 1000W Aerocool Gold+ PSU
a Celeron G1840 CPU
and of course 6* MSI Gaming X RX 470@4GB

I managed to slightly increase the memory clock to 1860Mhz but I can't go beyond that.

those cards are bios modded or you are using an afterburner to set the clocks?

Hey and sorry for the late reply (Xmas and stuff!). We tried to things:

1. No bios mod, we simply increased the clocks and we ended up with ~25Mh/s with the clocks around 2050Mhz but with a shit ton of GPU#x got incorrect shares

2. We then bios mod the card ourselves (using Polaris Bios Editor), copying the 1500 strap values from 1500 to 2000. (we also tried with the 1750 values from 1750 to 2000 as well), and this is the situation where we are at at the moment, with 27.2Mh/s and a few GPU errors here and there on our GPU2.

This is our rig stats btw: https://ethermine.org/miners/f6c10F2CB2A2161efb43e4e0eabee60629329d5a/dashboard

Any advices would be much appreciated !


try the driver versions 18.xxxx
and with the compute patcher turn all the gpus in one shot to the compute mode and share if you get better results

We're already on the latest stable driver version, the 18.12.2 with everything on compute mode. We just tried the latest Clayrmore version (12.0), didn't make much difference, still stuck at 27.2mh/s on average with our memory clocks at 1850mhz



Did you read the guide by Mattthev?

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1954245.0
Dark Oopa
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 26, 2018, 10:45:30 AM
 #25216

with memory at only 1850Mhz, 27Mhs is not bad
deforester
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 26, 2018, 02:18:50 PM
 #25217

Winter is upon us and I need to either turn on an extra heater or dual mine Grin

Got free electricity, so I'm still mining ETH with my 6 RX580. Is there anything worth to dual mine to just hodl?
user0071
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 26, 2018, 07:30:21 PM
 #25218

My miner is randomly turning completely off. Kernal Power error 41

So here's the situation. 5 GPU (2 570, 3 580) with a 1000w corsair HX1000i

Machine has been running great for the past 5 months. Swapped out a 580 that a friend wanted with a 470. Hard drive crashed, so i got my backup files and reinstalled windows ect. Saved the config file for Overdriven so i have the same clocks and everything. Even when running WITHOUT the new gpu (so 4 cards pulling 600 from the wall), it will crash and give me the kernal power error. The only difference between software in the old install and the new install is I used radeon adrenaline 18.12 instead of 18.9. Could the new driver be the problem? When the computer does restart, i get the radeon warning that default settings have been applied to the GPUS. Even with the overclock, I am getting 0 memory errors in hwinfo. I'm HOPING the answer is to DDU and go back to 18.9, but are there any other reasons ya'll can think of? Is there a way to see which gpu is causing the crash?
Fluchtzwerg
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 27, 2018, 01:16:28 PM
 #25219

Hi guys!

My Brave Browser is complaining about the 12.0 windows version being harmful. I've never had that warning on the older versions, is this the new Brave version being overprotective or has the file been compromised somehow?
big_daddy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 417


Self-isolation countdown -9


View Profile WWW
December 27, 2018, 02:02:20 PM
 #25220

Hi guys!

My Brave Browser is complaining about the 12.0 windows version being harmful. I've never had that warning on the older versions, is this the new Brave version being overprotective or has the file been compromised somehow?

I have no problems downloading the "mega" file via Mozilla, usually Chrome gives headache when downloading miners
so try Mozilla, or even Explorer should be good

freebitcoin       ▄▄▄█▀▀██▄▄▄
   ▄▄██████▄▄█  █▀▀█▄▄
  ███  █▀▀███████▄▄██▀
   ▀▀▀██▄▄█  ████▀▀  ▄██
▄███▄▄  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▄▄██████
██▀▀█████▄     ▄██▀█ ▀▀██
██▄▄███▀▀██   ███▀ ▄▄  ▀█
███████▄▄███ ███▄▄ ▀▀▄  █
██▀▀████████ █████  █▀▄██
 █▄▄████████ █████   ███
  ▀████  ███ ████▄▄███▀
     ▀▀████   ████▀▀
BITCOIN
DICE
EVENT
BETTING
WIN A LAMBO !

.
            ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
  ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
       ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
▄█████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
▀█████
.
PLAY NOW
█████▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
█████▀
Pages: « 1 ... 1211 1212 1213 1214 1215 1216 1217 1218 1219 1220 1221 1222 1223 1224 1225 1226 1227 1228 1229 1230 1231 1232 1233 1234 1235 1236 1237 1238 1239 1240 1241 1242 1243 1244 1245 1246 1247 1248 1249 1250 1251 1252 1253 1254 1255 1256 1257 1258 1259 1260 [1261] 1262 1263 1264 1265 1266 1267 1268 1269 1270 1271 1272 1273 1274 1275 1276 1277 1278 1279 1280 1281 1282 1283 1284 1285 1286 1287 1288 1289 1290 1291 1292 1293 1294 1295 1296 1297 1298 1299 1300 1301 1302 1303 1304 1305 1306 1307 1308 1309 1310 1311 ... 1393 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!