Bitcoin Forum
February 24, 2019, 04:21:19 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 1214 1215 1216 1217 1218 1219 1220 1221 1222 1223 1224 1225 1226 1227 1228 1229 1230 1231 1232 1233 1234 1235 1236 1237 1238 1239 1240 1241 1242 1243 1244 1245 1246 1247 1248 1249 1250 1251 1252 1253 1254 1255 1256 1257 1258 1259 1260 1261 1262 1263 [1264] 1265 1266 1267 1268 1269 1270 1271 1272 1273 1274 1275 1276 1277 1278 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v12.0 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 6292016 times)
ManDoneKTM
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 92
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 17, 2018, 11:39:48 PM
 #25261

is this ´´ project ´´ dead ¿¿
1550982079
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550982079

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550982079
Reply with quote  #2

1550982079
Report to moderator
1550982079
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550982079

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550982079
Reply with quote  #2

1550982079
Report to moderator
1550982079
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550982079

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550982079
Reply with quote  #2

1550982079
Report to moderator
Your Bitcoin transactions
The Ultimate Bitcoin mixer
made truly anonymous.
with an advanced technology.
Mix coins
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Manos24
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2018, 09:57:35 AM
Last edit: December 18, 2018, 02:39:44 PM by Manos24
 #25262

Hi! Not able to mine ETH with GTX 1060s 3GB anymore? I am on windows 7 64bit
NiklasFalk
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 1


View Profile
December 18, 2018, 06:59:00 PM
 #25263

Hi! Not able to mine ETH with GTX 1060s 3GB anymore? I am on windows 7 64bit
Currently epoch 230(2.80GB), so if there are Windows tricks to handle the DAG files (increase page file etc) there are most probably info about it, at many places.

I can mine with 3GB cards using Linux for some more time. I forgot the epoch value when Etherium Classic stopped working (Was it 231 or 237? damn that I did not wrote that somewhere).
nick_fc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2018, 10:05:02 PM
 #25264

Hi! Not able to mine ETH with GTX 1060s 3GB anymore? I am on windows 7 64bit
Currently epoch 230(2.80GB), so if there are Windows tricks to handle the DAG files (increase page file etc) there are most probably info about it, at many places.

I can mine with 3GB cards using Linux for some more time. I forgot the epoch value when Etherium Classic stopped working (Was it 231 or 237? damn that I did not wrote that somewhere).

DO NOT REBOOT YOUR rigs WITH 3GB CARDS IF THEY ARE STILL MINING - YOU WILL RECEIVE DAG FILE ERROR AFTER REBOOT
I have 3 rigs. 2 were rebooted on ETH DAG#229 and stopped mining. The third one was working nice until today it was rebooted. After reboot - DAG error
I used -eres 0 command in claymore and it helped. But I think in epoch #231 it will stop again
FFI2013
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 892
Merit: 507



View Profile
December 19, 2018, 01:41:52 AM
 #25265

Is anyone still mining with r9 390 if so what are your hashrate I'm only getting 25 which I could swear I was getting 30 awhile back, maybe I'll switch back to blockchain beta drivers

Quote
  ,█████████████████████████████
  ]█████████████████████████████
  ]█████████████████████████████
  ]█████████████████████████████oooooo.
  ]████████                   ]████████
  ]████████                   ]████████
  ]████████                   ]████████
  ]████████ooooooo     ,ooooood█PPPPPPP
  ]███████████████     ]████████
  ]███████████████     ]████████
  ]███████████████_____J████████_______
  ]████████'''''7████████'''''7████████
  ]████████     ]████████     ]████████
  ]████████     ]████████     ]████████
  `PPPPPPY█oooood█PPPPPY█oooood█PPPPPPP
         ]████████     ]████████
         ]████████     ]████████
         ]████████     ]████████
          """"""Y████████""""""'
                ]████████
                ]████████
                `████████
BitValve
P2P crypto
exchange





THE MOST ADVANCED
P2P CRYPTO EXCHANGE
PLATFORM
      FOLLOW  US
.
.
















.TWITTER...............
.
.FACEBOOK..
O U R   S O L U T I O N
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
    We are building a platform for the
                Crypto Trading Industry
:   :   :   :   :   :   :   :   :   :   :
..JOIN ICO....WHITEPAPER..

UP TO 50% LESS FEES
MULTI CRYPTO. SUPPORT
CRYPTO TO CRYPTO TRADING
OFFICIAL MOBILE APPS
adaseb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1876
Merit: 1117



View Profile
December 19, 2018, 05:43:41 AM
 #25266

Is anyone still mining with r9 390 if so what are your hashrate I'm only getting 25 which I could swear I was getting 30 awhile back, maybe I'll switch back to blockchain beta drivers

I am getting the same issues with my R9 290. I started noticing the hashrate decrease about 6 months ago. Seems its a DAG thrashing issue like with the R9 280X and the RX series before the AMD issued the fix. However the blockchain drivers make no difference with the R9 290 only the RX 470/570.

Nothing you can do really. AMD won't issue a fix because they are old GPUs and they probably want miners to buy the newer GPUs instead.

Due to this bug, its no longer profitable mining with these GPUs.

.FORTUNE.JACK.
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
 █████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
 ██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
 ▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████

███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
sefirotius
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 102


POS+MN


View Profile
December 19, 2018, 06:21:00 AM
 #25267

hi all me need help bat file for nvidia 1060 3gb how to write it Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.9

maxpower666
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 2


View Profile
December 19, 2018, 10:36:57 PM
Last edit: December 19, 2018, 11:33:04 PM by maxpower666
 #25268

Is anyone still mining with r9 390 if so what are your hashrate I'm only getting 25 which I could swear I was getting 30 awhile back, maybe I'll switch back to blockchain beta drivers

I am getting the same issues with my R9 290. I started noticing the hashrate decrease about 6 months ago. Seems its a DAG thrashing issue like with the R9 280X and the RX series before the AMD issued the fix. However the blockchain drivers make no difference with the R9 290 only the RX 470/570.

Nothing you can do really. AMD won't issue a fix because they are old GPUs and they probably want miners to buy the newer GPUs instead.

Due to this bug, its no longer profitable mining with these GPUs.

same problem here, 290X - now i have only 22MH/s at stock and 26.7MH/s with big overclock and nothing helps Sad
i remember i got around 30MH/s before year

maybe bios change to 390x could help?
Simpson84
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 20, 2018, 09:59:24 AM
 #25269

I`ve got a problem with one of 1080Ti. Rig has 4 of them but only one has a problem. Here the log (I`ve replace wallet address with x):

Code:
2018.12.18:13:01:34.069: main Phoenix Miner 4.0b Windows/msvc - Release build
2018.12.18:13:01:34.069: main Cmd line: -coin eth -pool ssl://eu1.ethermine.org:5555 -wal x -proto 3 -cdm 1 -gpus 2 -eres 0
2018.12.18:13:01:34.311: main CUDA version: 10.0, CUDA runtime: 8.0
2018.12.18:13:01:34.407: main No OpenCL platforms found
2018.12.18:13:01:34.407: main Available GPUs for mining:
2018.12.18:13:01:34.407: main GPU1: GeForce GTX 1080 Ti (pcie 2), CUDA cap. 6.1, 11 GB VRAM, 28 CUs
2018.12.18:13:01:34.410: main NVML library initialized
2018.12.18:13:01:34.465: main Nvidia driver version: 417.35
2018.12.18:13:01:35.268: main Eth: Loading pools from epools.txt
2018.12.18:13:01:35.268: main Eth: Invalid wallet 'YourWallet.AM4' specified for pool 1 from epools.txt. Replace with a real wallet
2018.12.18:13:01:35.268: main Eth: Invalid wallet 'YourWallet.AM4' specified for pool 2 from epools.txt. Replace with a real wallet
2018.12.18:13:01:35.268: main Eth: the pool list contains 1 pool (1 from command-line)
2018.12.18:13:01:35.268: main Eth: primary pool: ssl://eu1.ethermine.org:5555
2018.12.18:13:01:35.268: main Starting GPU mining
2018.12.18:13:01:35.268: wdog Starting watchdog thread
2018.12.18:13:01:35.707: main Eth: Connecting to ethash pool ssl://eu1.ethermine.org:5555 (proto: QtMiner)
2018.12.18:13:01:35.731: eths Eth: Connected to SSL ethash pool eu1.ethermine.org:5555 (172.65.207.106)
2018.12.18:13:01:35.787: eths Eth: Send: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"eth_login","params":["0x88ce024cd3b60af4e0eec5c30147dde7be0540c6.AM4"]}

2018.12.18:13:01:35.876: eths Eth: Received: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","result":true}
2018.12.18:13:01:35.877: eths Eth: Send: {"id":5,"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"eth_getWork","params":[]}

2018.12.18:13:01:35.918: main Listening for CDM remote manager at port 3333 in read-only mode
2018.12.18:13:01:35.919: main GPU1: 37C 43%
2018.12.18:13:01:35.924: eths Eth: Received: {"id":5,"jsonrpc":"2.0","result":["0xb72dc697806dd2bf90f5096b7dccd0c0773581a5e564d1eb331828c6a19a5383","0x86551490879e95ff6ca429bb8c14e83d7063a872071818ef4ecf45377c0d5363","0x0112e0be826d694b2e62d01511f12a6061fbaec8bc02357593e70e52ba","0x696af5"]}
2018.12.18:13:01:35.925: eths Eth: New job #b72dc697 from ssl://eu1.ethermine.org:5555; diff: 4000MH
2018.12.18:13:01:35.925: GPU1 GPU1: Starting up... (0)
2018.12.18:13:01:35.926: GPU1 GPU1: Generating ethash light cache for epoch #230
2018.12.18:13:01:38.669: GPU1 Light cache generated in 2.7 s (16.3 MB/s)
2018.12.18:13:01:38.872: GPU1 GPU1: Allocating DAG for epoch #230 (2.80) GB
2018.12.18:13:01:38.972: GPU1 GPU1: Allocating light cache buffer (44.7) MB; good for epoch up to #230
2018.12.18:13:01:39.095: GPU1 GPU1: Generating DAG for epoch #230
2018.12.18:13:01:40.872: main Eth speed: 0.000 MH/s, shares: 0/0/0, time: 0:00
2018.12.18:13:01:41.778: GPU1 CUDART error in CudaProgram.cu:205 : unknown error (30)
2018.12.18:13:01:41.780: GPU1 GPU1 initMiner error: unknown error
2018.12.18:13:01:47.199: main Eth speed: 0.000 MH/s, shares: 0/0/0, time: 0:00
2018.12.18:13:01:47.199: wdog Thread(s) not responding. Restarting.
2018.12.18:13:01:47.199: eths Eth: Send: {"id":5,"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"eth_getWork","params":[]}

I try to use -eres 0, -lidag 3 and nothing helps. After reboot GPU seems to be ok but after start mining GPU is going down and always receive this error
Quote
CUDART error in CudaProgram.cu:205 : unknown error (30)
Claymore also crashes. In afterburner also disappears stat info. I`ve also trying to install latest nVidia Drivers and Phoenix Miner but it also doesn`t helped.

Does anyone have any ideas?

RivAngE
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 132


XCH4NGE - Connecting Crypto Users Worldwide!


View Profile
December 20, 2018, 10:51:22 AM
 #25270

I`ve got a problem with one of 1080Ti. Rig has 4 of them but only one has a problem. Here the log (I`ve replace wallet address with x):

I try to use -eres 0, -lidag 3 and nothing helps. After reboot GPU seems to be ok but after start mining GPU is going down and always receive this error
Quote
CUDART error in CudaProgram.cu:205 : unknown error (30)
Claymore also crashes. In afterburner also disappears stat info. I`ve also trying to install latest nVidia Drivers and Phoenix Miner but it also doesn`t helped.

Does anyone have any ideas?


Just use Ethminer (https://github.com/ethereum-mining/ethminer/releases), I've tried 0.17.0 rc2 and I'm very happy with it, try it yourself.
No point in using Claymore's miner which hasn't been updated since July.

TEMAndroid
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 190
Merit: 100


^-^


View Profile
December 20, 2018, 11:58:49 AM
 #25271

Hi!
Just upgraded to lastest AMD drivers for Ubuntu 18.04.01 - amdgpu-pro-18.50-708488-ubuntu-18.04
4.15.0-43-generic #46-Ubuntu SMP Thu Dec 6 14:45:28 UTC 2018 x86_64 x86_64 x86_64 GNU/Linux
And have Segmentation fault with Claymore 11.9
Can u fix it?
Simpson84
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 20, 2018, 02:21:50 PM
 #25272

Just use Ethminer (https://github.com/ethereum-mining/ethminer/releases), I've tried 0.17.0 rc2 and I'm very happy with it, try it yourself.
No point in using Claymore's miner which hasn't been updated since July.

Doesn`t helped ( Receive this error:
Code:
Error CUDA mining: CUDA error in func ethash_generate_dag at line 124 unknown error
nick_fc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 20, 2018, 07:37:43 PM
 #25273

I`ve got a problem with one of 1080Ti. Rig has 4 of them but only one has a problem. Here the log (I`ve replace wallet address with x):

Code:
2018.12.18:13:01:34.069: main Phoenix Miner 4.0b Windows/msvc - Release build
2018.12.18:13:01:34.069: main Cmd line: -coin eth -pool ssl://eu1.ethermine.org:5555 -wal x -proto 3 -cdm 1 -gpus 2 -eres 0
2018.12.18:13:01:34.311: main CUDA version: 10.0, CUDA runtime: 8.0
2018.12.18:13:01:34.407: main No OpenCL platforms found
2018.12.18:13:01:34.407: main Available GPUs for mining:
2018.12.18:13:01:34.407: main GPU1: GeForce GTX 1080 Ti (pcie 2), CUDA cap. 6.1, 11 GB VRAM, 28 CUs
2018.12.18:13:01:34.410: main NVML library initialized
2018.12.18:13:01:34.465: main Nvidia driver version: 417.35
2018.12.18:13:01:35.268: main Eth: Loading pools from epools.txt
2018.12.18:13:01:35.268: main Eth: Invalid wallet 'YourWallet.AM4' specified for pool 1 from epools.txt. Replace with a real wallet
2018.12.18:13:01:35.268: main Eth: Invalid wallet 'YourWallet.AM4' specified for pool 2 from epools.txt. Replace with a real wallet
2018.12.18:13:01:35.268: main Eth: the pool list contains 1 pool (1 from command-line)
2018.12.18:13:01:35.268: main Eth: primary pool: ssl://eu1.ethermine.org:5555
2018.12.18:13:01:35.268: main Starting GPU mining
2018.12.18:13:01:35.268: wdog Starting watchdog thread
2018.12.18:13:01:35.707: main Eth: Connecting to ethash pool ssl://eu1.ethermine.org:5555 (proto: QtMiner)
2018.12.18:13:01:35.731: eths Eth: Connected to SSL ethash pool eu1.ethermine.org:5555 (172.65.207.106)
2018.12.18:13:01:35.787: eths Eth: Send: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"eth_login","params":["0x88ce024cd3b60af4e0eec5c30147dde7be0540c6.AM4"]}

2018.12.18:13:01:35.876: eths Eth: Received: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","result":true}
2018.12.18:13:01:35.877: eths Eth: Send: {"id":5,"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"eth_getWork","params":[]}

2018.12.18:13:01:35.918: main Listening for CDM remote manager at port 3333 in read-only mode
2018.12.18:13:01:35.919: main GPU1: 37C 43%
2018.12.18:13:01:35.924: eths Eth: Received: {"id":5,"jsonrpc":"2.0","result":["0xb72dc697806dd2bf90f5096b7dccd0c0773581a5e564d1eb331828c6a19a5383","0x86551490879e95ff6ca429bb8c14e83d7063a872071818ef4ecf45377c0d5363","0x0112e0be826d694b2e62d01511f12a6061fbaec8bc02357593e70e52ba","0x696af5"]}
2018.12.18:13:01:35.925: eths Eth: New job #b72dc697 from ssl://eu1.ethermine.org:5555; diff: 4000MH
2018.12.18:13:01:35.925: GPU1 GPU1: Starting up... (0)
2018.12.18:13:01:35.926: GPU1 GPU1: Generating ethash light cache for epoch #230
2018.12.18:13:01:38.669: GPU1 Light cache generated in 2.7 s (16.3 MB/s)
2018.12.18:13:01:38.872: GPU1 GPU1: Allocating DAG for epoch #230 (2.80) GB
2018.12.18:13:01:38.972: GPU1 GPU1: Allocating light cache buffer (44.7) MB; good for epoch up to #230
2018.12.18:13:01:39.095: GPU1 GPU1: Generating DAG for epoch #230
2018.12.18:13:01:40.872: main Eth speed: 0.000 MH/s, shares: 0/0/0, time: 0:00
2018.12.18:13:01:41.778: GPU1 CUDART error in CudaProgram.cu:205 : unknown error (30)
2018.12.18:13:01:41.780: GPU1 GPU1 initMiner error: unknown error
2018.12.18:13:01:47.199: main Eth speed: 0.000 MH/s, shares: 0/0/0, time: 0:00
2018.12.18:13:01:47.199: wdog Thread(s) not responding. Restarting.
2018.12.18:13:01:47.199: eths Eth: Send: {"id":5,"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"eth_getWork","params":[]}

I try to use -eres 0, -lidag 3 and nothing helps. After reboot GPU seems to be ok but after start mining GPU is going down and always receive this error
Quote
CUDART error in CudaProgram.cu:205 : unknown error (30)
Claymore also crashes. In afterburner also disappears stat info. I`ve also trying to install latest nVidia Drivers and Phoenix Miner but it also doesn`t helped.

Does anyone have any ideas?



Do you have 3gb or 6gb 1060 cards?
Try claymore with "-eres 0" parameter
Simpson84
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 21, 2018, 09:21:47 AM
 #25274

Do you have 3gb or 6gb 1060 cards?
Try claymore with "-eres 0" parameter

The fact of the matter is that no. I`ve got rig with 4 1080Ti and this problem is only with one card, the others are ok. I try all possible flags and nothing helps. I`ve found this solution
Code:
Nvidia Control Panel -> 3D Settings -> Set PhysX configuration -> Select a Physx processor -> choose your graphics card instead of leaving it on auto-select.
but I can`t open nVidia Control Panel, it`s doesn`t opens (((
ZombieWorm
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 21, 2018, 03:55:37 PM
 #25275

but I can`t open nVidia Control Panel, it`s doesn`t opens (((

You need a display attached.
Breesus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 21, 2018, 06:59:28 PM
 #25276

hey guys, got a weird one today.

We built a new mining rig with rx 470 4GB (MSI Gaming X, Samsung memory and yeah, we're lucky enough to have free electricity), we copied the 1500 memory straps from 1500 to 2000 (like we always do), but for some odd reason we can't OC our cards memory above 1850Mhz without having the good old GPU#X got incorrect share etc... which means our cards are stuck around 27.2Mh/s.

You guys got any idea what the problem might be ? We have downvolted anything yet so our cards are definitely not power starved, I'm just a bit confused.
big_daddy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 199


Free crypto every day here: discord.gg/pXB9nuZ


View Profile WWW
December 21, 2018, 11:51:42 PM
 #25277

hey guys, got a weird one today.

We built a new mining rig with rx 470 4GB (MSI Gaming X, Samsung memory and yeah, we're lucky enough to have free electricity), we copied the 1500 memory straps from 1500 to 2000 (like we always do), but for some odd reason we can't OC our cards memory above 1850Mhz without having the good old GPU#X got incorrect share etc... which means our cards are stuck around 27.2Mh/s.

You guys got any idea what the problem might be ? We have downvolted anything yet so our cards are definitely not power starved, I'm just a bit confused.

First of all, you have free elec
Even if those cards are doing 15Mh/s youll have good profit...

But ok

What is your config? Win ver., driver ver., etc

sqall2005
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 22, 2018, 06:43:00 AM
 #25278

just 1 hour earlier, i got DAG error when mining ETH with RX570 4GB (my rig have 6 cards). i already set virtual RAM to 40 GB but it still keep telling me that DAG ERROR

Cannot allocate big buffer for DAG.
Cannot write buffer for DAG.

Any idea please?
duyquang06
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 155
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 22, 2018, 08:28:34 AM
 #25279

just 1 hour earlier, i got DAG error when mining ETH with RX570 4GB (my rig have 6 cards). i already set virtual RAM to 40 GB but it still keep telling me that DAG ERROR

Cannot allocate big buffer for DAG.
Cannot write buffer for DAG.

Any idea please?

me too Sad((
nn47nn
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 22, 2018, 08:40:25 AM
 #25280

just 1 hour earlier, i got DAG error when mining ETH with RX570 4GB (my rig have 6 cards). i already set virtual RAM to 40 GB but it still keep telling me that DAG ERROR

Cannot allocate big buffer for DAG.
Cannot write buffer for DAG.

Any idea please?
change miner, claymore not update anymore
Pages: « 1 ... 1214 1215 1216 1217 1218 1219 1220 1221 1222 1223 1224 1225 1226 1227 1228 1229 1230 1231 1232 1233 1234 1235 1236 1237 1238 1239 1240 1241 1242 1243 1244 1245 1246 1247 1248 1249 1250 1251 1252 1253 1254 1255 1256 1257 1258 1259 1260 1261 1262 1263 [1264] 1265 1266 1267 1268 1269 1270 1271 1272 1273 1274 1275 1276 1277 1278 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!