Bitcoin Forum
October 14, 2019, 10:13:57 PM *
News: If you like a topic and you see an orange "bump" link, click it. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 [256] 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 ... 367 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.9.3 - native algo switching  (Read 229055 times)
Bojcha
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 842
Merit: 500



View Profile
November 01, 2018, 02:43:10 AM
 #5101

Ok who is 132.ip-142-44-240.net? I only see this when running srb...it does not show up on xmrstak and monero ocean. 
That is US Department of Defense
1571091237
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571091237

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571091237
Reply with quote  #2

1571091237
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1571091237
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571091237

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571091237
Reply with quote  #2

1571091237
Report to moderator
1571091237
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571091237

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571091237
Reply with quote  #2

1571091237
Report to moderator
1571091237
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571091237

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571091237
Reply with quote  #2

1571091237
Report to moderator
ayiphelmy
Copper Member
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 333
Merit: 103


View Profile
November 01, 2018, 05:16:27 AM
 #5102

your miner not working for r9 390/390x and fury... even old tahiti with awesome miner
This miner normal work with R9 270X. Therefore it will work this 390/390X, fury and tahiti.
i'm using srbminer with awesome miner... it's not run in 3 rigs with that gpu
alikas74
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 01, 2018, 05:20:59 AM
 #5103

hi @doktor83

can you help with better settings for v8
rx 550 2gb sapphire elpida
rx 560 2gb sapphire elpida
intensity, worksize, fragments?

thank you.
VulcanR
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 01, 2018, 11:40:33 AM
 #5104

Hi all,
After switching to adrenaline 18.5/18.6 my hash shows 370-390 GPUs asus rog rx570. On blockchain driver I got 800h, but miner crashes after 2-3 hours.
Intensity-35, worksize-16, threads-2
Using Srb 1.6.8. win 10 x64
GPU settings voltage- 100, core-1140,memory-1980.
Velmerk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 01, 2018, 01:09:18 PM
 #5105

Rig with 588+7*Vega56 works well on 1.6.8, HR~14000
after update to 1.6.9 hashrate ~13900, and its not stable.
dingdongtobias
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 152
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 01, 2018, 01:38:37 PM
 #5106

Rig with 588+7*Vega56 works well on 1.6.8, HR~14000
after update to 1.6.9 hashrate ~13900, and its not stable.

1.6.9 faster on Vega56 & Vega64 then 1.6.8
dingdongtobias
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 152
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 01, 2018, 01:39:45 PM
 #5107

Hi all,
After switching to adrenaline 18.5/18.6 my hash shows 370-390 GPUs asus rog rx570. On blockchain driver I got 800h, but miner crashes after 2-3 hours.
Intensity-35, worksize-16, threads-2
Using Srb 1.6.8. win 10 x64
GPU settings voltage- 100, core-1140,memory-1980.

use the --setcomputemode must turn on
varusisog
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 124
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 01, 2018, 02:02:22 PM
 #5108

your miner not working for r9 390/390x and fury... even old tahiti with awesome miner
This miner normal work with R9 270X. Therefore it will work this 390/390X, fury and tahiti.

I dont know about V1.6.9, but V1.6.8 does not work with R9 390 but it works with Fury(she with HBM memory! If someone worked on optimization for R9 FURY, she would have performed very well on all CN algo!

I have a couple of r9 390 msi gaming working just fine on v1.6.8, they work perfect

What is the clock speed and the hash rate?
VulcanR
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 01, 2018, 02:03:49 PM
Last edit: November 01, 2018, 02:44:27 PM by VulcanR
 #5109

Hi all,
After switching to adrenaline 18.5/18.6 my hash shows 370-390 GPUs asus rog rx570. On blockchain driver I got 800h, but miner crashes after 2-3 hours.
Intensity-35, worksize-16, threads-2
Using Srb 1.6.8. win 10 x64
GPU settings voltage- 100, core-1140,memory-1980.

use the --setcomputemode must turn on

ty, but compute mode is already on. On 18.6 drivers I get hash 0 or 370-390h or it just freezes even with default settings. After each miner closing, amd settings tool restores wat usage.

Timings
For 1:1500 and above.
777000000000000022AA1C00315A6B3CA0550F15B68C1506006AE4007C041420CA8980A90200000 01712262B612B3715

For 2:1500 and above.
777000000000000022339D00CE516A3D9055111230CB4409004AE600740114206A8900A00200312 0150F292F94273116
Velmerk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 01, 2018, 03:49:46 PM
 #5110

Rig with 588+7*Vega56 works well on 1.6.8, HR~14000
after update to 1.6.9 hashrate ~13900, and its not stable.

1.6.9 faster on Vega56 & Vega64 then 1.6.8

Vega56 ref
1.6.8 auto Intensity = 120
1.6.9 auto Intensity = 112, HR little bit slowly, may be the same after tuning "fragments"...
dingdongtobias
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 152
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 01, 2018, 06:19:23 PM
 #5111

Rig with 588+7*Vega56 works well on 1.6.8, HR~14000
after update to 1.6.9 hashrate ~13900, and its not stable.

1.6.9 faster on Vega56 & Vega64 then 1.6.8

Vega56 ref
1.6.8 auto Intensity = 120
1.6.9 auto Intensity = 112, HR little bit slowly, may be the same after tuning "fragments"...


intensiti 112 give smaller hash then intensity 120 ? VERY INTERESTING!  Grin
Uaciuganadu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 01, 2018, 06:56:37 PM
 #5112

Hey Dok,

I have a strange issue where the miner crashes after multiple hours and this is the end of the log:

Code:
[2018-11-01 19:16:38] algo_switch: Pool requested algo switch to [normalv8]
[2018-11-01 19:16:38] Restarting miner with normalv8 algo
[2018-11-01 19:16:39] Miner version: 1.6.9
[2018-11-01 19:16:39] Windows version: 10.0 build 16299
[2018-11-01 19:16:39] Video driver version: 24.20.11021.1000
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] AMD Platform ID: 1
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] AMD platform FOUND
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Found 3 AMD devices
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] CPU AES-NI: TRUE
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] GPU0: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [8192 MB][I: 58.0][W: 8][T: 2][F: 4][K: 1][BUS: 6]
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] GPU1: Radeon RX Vega [gfx900] [8176 MB][I: 124.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 4][K: 1][BUS: 9]
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] GPU2: Radeon RX Vega [gfx900] [8176 MB][I: 124.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 4][K: 1][BUS: 3]
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] ADL is enabled
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Algo switching mode enabled
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Algo switch minimum time : 60 seconds
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] CryptonightV8 mode enabled
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Starting init of mining threads
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL context
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL command queue for DeviceID 0 (Thread 0)
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL input buffer for DeviceID 0 (Thread 0)
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL output buffer for DeviceID 0 (Thread 0)
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Loading normalv8 kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[6] ...
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] ctx->Program for DeviceID 0 (Thread 0) loaded
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL command queue for DeviceID 0 (Thread 1)
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL input buffer for DeviceID 0 (Thread 1)
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL output buffer for DeviceID 0 (Thread 1)
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Loading normalv8 kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[6] ...
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] ctx->Program for DeviceID 0 (Thread 1) loaded
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL command queue for DeviceID 1 (Thread 2)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL input buffer for DeviceID 1 (Thread 2)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL output buffer for DeviceID 1 (Thread 2)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Loading normalv8 kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[9] ...
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] ctx->Program for DeviceID 1 (Thread 2) loaded
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL command queue for DeviceID 1 (Thread 3)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL input buffer for DeviceID 1 (Thread 3)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL output buffer for DeviceID 1 (Thread 3)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Loading normalv8 kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[9] ...
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] ctx->Program for DeviceID 1 (Thread 3) loaded
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL command queue for DeviceID 2 (Thread 4)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL input buffer for DeviceID 2 (Thread 4)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL output buffer for DeviceID 2 (Thread 4)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Loading normalv8 kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[3] ...
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] ctx->Program for DeviceID 2 (Thread 4) loaded
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL command queue for DeviceID 2 (Thread 5)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL input buffer for DeviceID 2 (Thread 5)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL output buffer for DeviceID 2 (Thread 5)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Loading normalv8 kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[3] ...
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] ctx->Program for DeviceID 2 (Thread 5) loaded
Kgonla
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 128
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 01, 2018, 07:08:50 PM
 #5113

For all of us who are having more or less H/s with 1.6.9 than with previous....
I think H/s shown by the program is inaccurate.

Examples:
Pressed H, shown 992 H/s
Pressed S, it says max H/s have been 985

Set worksize to 1
I press H all the time I want, always showing 0 H/s but getting some hashes
S says H/s 200+

So I think the H/s shown by the S command are OK but the ones shown by H or automatically are not.
Velmerk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 01, 2018, 07:31:49 PM
 #5114

Vega56 ref
1.6.8 auto Intensity = 120
1.6.9 auto Intensity = 112, HR little bit slowly, may be the same after tuning "fragments"...

intensiti 112 give smaller hash then intensity 120 ? VERY INTERESTING!  Grin

Yes...VERY INTERESTING! Grin
1.6.8 auto Intensity = 120, HR ~14000
1.6.9 auto Intensity = 112, HR ~13900
1.6.9 manual Intensity = 116, HR ~13700
1.6.9 manual Intensity = 120, HR ~13800
1.6.9 manual Intensity = 124, HR ~13600
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 609


View Profile WWW
November 01, 2018, 08:09:13 PM
 #5115

For all of us who are having more or less H/s with 1.6.9 than with previous....
I think H/s shown by the program is inaccurate.

Examples:
Pressed H, shown 992 H/s
Pressed S, it says max H/s have been 985

Set worksize to 1
I press H all the time I want, always showing 0 H/s but getting some hashes
S says H/s 200+

So I think the H/s shown by the S command are OK but the ones shown by H or automatically are not.


Max is 'refreshed' every 30 seconds. You probably did not wait 30 seconds to press 'S' after you pressed 'H' and saw 992hs.

'H' shows average hashrate for a very short period, like 8-10 seconds.
'S' shows average for much more, that's why you had there 200hs.

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner-CN thread - HERE    |   SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 609


View Profile WWW
November 01, 2018, 08:11:23 PM
 #5116

Hey Dok,

I have a strange issue where the miner crashes after multiple hours and this is the end of the log:

Code:
[2018-11-01 19:16:38] algo_switch: Pool requested algo switch to [normalv8]
[2018-11-01 19:16:38] Restarting miner with normalv8 algo
[2018-11-01 19:16:39] Miner version: 1.6.9
[2018-11-01 19:16:39] Windows version: 10.0 build 16299
[2018-11-01 19:16:39] Video driver version: 24.20.11021.1000
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] AMD Platform ID: 1
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] AMD platform FOUND
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Found 3 AMD devices
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] CPU AES-NI: TRUE
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] GPU0: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [8192 MB][I: 58.0][W: 8][T: 2][F: 4][K: 1][BUS: 6]
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] GPU1: Radeon RX Vega [gfx900] [8176 MB][I: 124.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 4][K: 1][BUS: 9]
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] GPU2: Radeon RX Vega [gfx900] [8176 MB][I: 124.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 4][K: 1][BUS: 3]
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] ADL is enabled
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Algo switching mode enabled
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Algo switch minimum time : 60 seconds
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] CryptonightV8 mode enabled
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Starting init of mining threads
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL context
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL command queue for DeviceID 0 (Thread 0)
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL input buffer for DeviceID 0 (Thread 0)
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL output buffer for DeviceID 0 (Thread 0)
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Loading normalv8 kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[6] ...
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] ctx->Program for DeviceID 0 (Thread 0) loaded
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL command queue for DeviceID 0 (Thread 1)
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL input buffer for DeviceID 0 (Thread 1)
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL output buffer for DeviceID 0 (Thread 1)
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Loading normalv8 kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[6] ...
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] ctx->Program for DeviceID 0 (Thread 1) loaded
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL command queue for DeviceID 1 (Thread 2)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL input buffer for DeviceID 1 (Thread 2)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL output buffer for DeviceID 1 (Thread 2)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Loading normalv8 kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[9] ...
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] ctx->Program for DeviceID 1 (Thread 2) loaded
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL command queue for DeviceID 1 (Thread 3)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL input buffer for DeviceID 1 (Thread 3)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL output buffer for DeviceID 1 (Thread 3)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Loading normalv8 kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[9] ...
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] ctx->Program for DeviceID 1 (Thread 3) loaded
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL command queue for DeviceID 2 (Thread 4)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL input buffer for DeviceID 2 (Thread 4)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL output buffer for DeviceID 2 (Thread 4)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Loading normalv8 kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[3] ...
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] ctx->Program for DeviceID 2 (Thread 4) loaded
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL command queue for DeviceID 2 (Thread 5)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL input buffer for DeviceID 2 (Thread 5)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL output buffer for DeviceID 2 (Thread 5)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Loading normalv8 kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[3] ...
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] ctx->Program for DeviceID 2 (Thread 5) loaded

need much more info, like config file and pool, is it Monero Ocean?
All i see on the log is that miner switched algo to V8 and all gpu's were initialised.

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner-CN thread - HERE    |   SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
Uaciuganadu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 01, 2018, 08:26:43 PM
 #5117

Hey Dok,

I have a strange issue where the miner crashes after multiple hours and this is the end of the log:

Code:
[2018-11-01 19:16:38] algo_switch: Pool requested algo switch to [normalv8]
[2018-11-01 19:16:38] Restarting miner with normalv8 algo
[2018-11-01 19:16:39] Miner version: 1.6.9
[2018-11-01 19:16:39] Windows version: 10.0 build 16299
[2018-11-01 19:16:39] Video driver version: 24.20.11021.1000
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] AMD Platform ID: 1
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] AMD platform FOUND
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Found 3 AMD devices
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] CPU AES-NI: TRUE
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] GPU0: Radeon RX 580 Series [ellesmere] [8192 MB][I: 58.0][W: 8][T: 2][F: 4][K: 1][BUS: 6]
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] GPU1: Radeon RX Vega [gfx900] [8176 MB][I: 124.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 4][K: 1][BUS: 9]
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] GPU2: Radeon RX Vega [gfx900] [8176 MB][I: 124.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 4][K: 1][BUS: 3]
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] ADL is enabled
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Algo switching mode enabled
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Algo switch minimum time : 60 seconds
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] CryptonightV8 mode enabled
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Starting init of mining threads
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL context
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL command queue for DeviceID 0 (Thread 0)
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL input buffer for DeviceID 0 (Thread 0)
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL output buffer for DeviceID 0 (Thread 0)
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Loading normalv8 kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[6] ...
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] ctx->Program for DeviceID 0 (Thread 0) loaded
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL command queue for DeviceID 0 (Thread 1)
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL input buffer for DeviceID 0 (Thread 1)
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Created OCL output buffer for DeviceID 0 (Thread 1)
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] Loading normalv8 kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[6] ...
[2018-11-01 19:16:40] ctx->Program for DeviceID 0 (Thread 1) loaded
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL command queue for DeviceID 1 (Thread 2)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL input buffer for DeviceID 1 (Thread 2)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL output buffer for DeviceID 1 (Thread 2)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Loading normalv8 kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[9] ...
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] ctx->Program for DeviceID 1 (Thread 2) loaded
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL command queue for DeviceID 1 (Thread 3)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL input buffer for DeviceID 1 (Thread 3)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL output buffer for DeviceID 1 (Thread 3)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Loading normalv8 kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[9] ...
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] ctx->Program for DeviceID 1 (Thread 3) loaded
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL command queue for DeviceID 2 (Thread 4)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL input buffer for DeviceID 2 (Thread 4)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL output buffer for DeviceID 2 (Thread 4)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Loading normalv8 kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[3] ...
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] ctx->Program for DeviceID 2 (Thread 4) loaded
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL command queue for DeviceID 2 (Thread 5)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL input buffer for DeviceID 2 (Thread 5)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Created OCL output buffer for DeviceID 2 (Thread 5)
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] Loading normalv8 kernel for DEVICE BUS_ID[3] ...
[2018-11-01 19:16:41] ctx->Program for DeviceID 2 (Thread 5) loaded

need much more info, like config file and pool, is it Monero Ocean?
All i see on the log is that miner switched algo to V8 and all gpu's were initialised.

Hello Dok,

Yes it is MoneroOcean.

Here is all the info that i can gather:

Code:
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
@echo off
cd %~dp0

cls
for /f "tokens=2 delims==" %%a in ('wmic OS Get localdatetime /value') do set "dt=%%a"
set LOGTIME=%dt:~0,4%_%dt:~4,2%_%dt:~6,2%_%dt:~8,2%_%dt:~10,2%_%dt:~12,2%
set LOGTIME=%LOGTIME: =%
set LOGTIME=%LOGTIME:,=.%.txt

SRBMiner-CN.exe --config Config\config-normalv8.txt --pools pools-algoswitch.txt --logfile al_sw_%LOGTIME% --usealgoswitching --apienable --apiport 8888 --algoswitchmintime 60 --resetmineronalgoswitch --forcedshutdown --gpuerrorsalert 10


Code:
{
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv8",
"intensity" : 0,
"gpu_conf" :
[
   { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 58, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2}
]
}

Here is also the before algo switch part:

Code:
[2018-11-01 19:12:23] miner_result: Pool accepted result 0x00000C8C
[2018-11-01 19:13:37] hashrate: GPU0: 1664 H/s [BUS:6]
[2018-11-01 19:13:37] hashrate: GPU1: 4358 H/s [BUS:9]
[2018-11-01 19:13:37] hashrate: GPU2: 4013 H/s [BUS:3]
[2018-11-01 19:13:37] hashrate: Total: 10035 H/s
[2018-11-01 19:14:07] miner_result: Sending user result to pool
[2018-11-01 19:14:07] json_send: {"id":1,"jsonrpc": "2.0","method":"submit","params":{"id":"9f854439-7175-4484-857c-2e269bb611fe","job_id":"XnL9Z1tpMADL6pchdvgee27GVYdh","nonce":"56245b55","result":"8690bfce43bc39d95f3c799424eed05ed09e22c586e3529a554c4c303b250000","algo":"cn/msr"}}
[2018-11-01 19:14:07] json_receive: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","error":null,"result":{"status":"OK"}}
[2018-11-01 19:14:07] miner_result: Pool accepted result 0x0000253B
[2018-11-01 19:14:32] miner_result: Sending user result to pool
[2018-11-01 19:14:32] json_send: {"id":1,"jsonrpc": "2.0","method":"submit","params":{"id":"9f854439-7175-4484-857c-2e269bb611fe","job_id":"XnL9Z1tpMADL6pchdvgee27GVYdh","nonce":"e92ead2a","result":"3c51abaa1bebf0cfd1bfe390a53182247cf8a3086166f67e025a7b3078050000","algo":"cn/msr"}}
[2018-11-01 19:14:33] json_receive: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","error":null,"result":{"status":"OK"}}
[2018-11-01 19:14:33] miner_result: Pool accepted result 0x00000578
[2018-11-01 19:15:37] hashrate: GPU0: 1664 H/s [BUS:6]
[2018-11-01 19:15:37] hashrate: GPU1: 4359 H/s [BUS:9]
[2018-11-01 19:15:37] hashrate: GPU2: 4014 H/s [BUS:3]
[2018-11-01 19:15:37] hashrate: Total: 10037 H/s
[2018-11-01 19:16:33] json_receive: {"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"job","params":{"blob":"0707f0e9ecde052eab8922c9b0af7ed8221b276d0772a4a6f4339d75e3ea71f88dedb57738a5ee000000000b40cf5e95539d38a77e184d6b1ac203bc3273790356ef2d861042d29aa28f8f06","algo":"cn/msr","variant":"msr","job_id":"STVJ6+uLiMruqeLtHisVh40wdN9z","target":"8a330000","id":"9f854439-7175-4484-857c-2e269bb611fe"}}
[2018-11-01 19:16:38] json_receive: {"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"job","params":{"blob":"0909a9e9ecde05b7718ace0f6f876881dcaf0b3dcfc5f83a011b4996db1e8a1f3376a593ba7c50000000004529dfdd46303bbbb9c3c72d5c487b69967c43d8bd7245629f6538919700382002","algo":"cn/2","variant":"2","job_id":"lo+EIlC3lfoB1YzY5uyG84rqVlBi","target":"8a330000","id":"9f854439-7175-4484-857c-2e269bb611fe"}}
[2018-11-01 19:16:38] algo_switch: Pool requested algo switch to [normalv8]


Is there any way to make the log more detailed for debug?
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 609


View Profile WWW
November 01, 2018, 09:15:27 PM
 #5118

i am more interested in your pools file, have you defined a 'cryptonight_type' for the monero ocean pool?

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner-CN thread - HERE    |   SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
Uaciuganadu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 01, 2018, 10:29:13 PM
 #5119

i am more interested in your pools file, have you defined a 'cryptonight_type' for the monero ocean pool?
Code:
{
"pools" :
[
{
"pool" : "gulf.moneroocean.stream:10064",
"wallet" : "someaddress",
"password" : "MinerSRBAuto:someemail@yahoo.com"
},
{
"pool" : "gulf.moneroocean.stream:10064",
"wallet" : "someaddress",
"password" : "MinerSRBAuto:someemail@yahoo.com"
}
]
}
KhorneFlake
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 01, 2018, 11:38:17 PM
 #5120

I just wanted to report that I've solved my problem with one of my Vegas being quite spastic, like less than half hashrate of its sibling. My Windows key was deactivated for a while now, and I finally contacted the supports and they helped me reactivating my Windows copy. I got an update, and after restarting both cards are running at the same speed:

https://i.imgur.com/Sxk4zwu.png

Edit: Um, it seems I started celebrating too early. My 4th miner report shows it dropped to around 1100h/s again...
Pages: « 1 ... 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 [256] 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 ... 367 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!