Bitcoin Forum
February 06, 2023, 05:17:21 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 24.0.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 [274] 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 ... 364 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.9.3 - native algo switching  (Read 236661 times)
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2184
Merit: 625


View Profile WWW
November 30, 2018, 10:14:35 AM
 #5461

Da je to tako lako, vec bi odavno uradio  Cool

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
If you see garbage posts (off-topic, trolling, spam, no point, etc.), use the "report to moderator" links. All reports are investigated, though you will rarely be contacted about your reports.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1675703841
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1675703841

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1675703841
Reply with quote  #2

1675703841
Report to moderator
lsHaKeRl
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 30, 2018, 10:19:12 AM
 #5462

Quote
Oh comon Sad

I got x3 RX Vegas 64 Nitro+ and when I try 1.7.1 I got 200H/s less than 1.7.0..

Could you please share you config ??

My config in 1.7.0 :

{
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv8",
"intensity" : 124,
"double_threads" : true
}

GPU0: Radeon RX Vega [gfx900] [8176 MB][I: 124.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 4][A: 0][BUS: 9]
GPU1: Radeon RX Vega [gfx900] [8176 MB][I: 124.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 4][A: 0][BUS: 13]
GPU2: Radeon RX Vega [gfx900] [8176 MB][I: 124.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 4][A: 0][BUS: 3]


Hi Mate, for sure! Here is my config for V8:


{
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv8",
"intensity" : 0,
"double_threads" : true,
"gpu_conf" :
[
   { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 4, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 5, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 6, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 7, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 8, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 9, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 10, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 11, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
]
}

p.s. try to update the SRB-Miner to version 1.7.1.


Here is a table where you can see the exact information.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1pH326fwnYWC5Jef2FdF4KnJ4CLj0cwDDtGjrlgekk1A/edit#gid=514064850

if you need more help, just contact me, i will try to!!

greetings
Patrick
gerixusyu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 30, 2018, 10:31:51 AM
 #5463

Da je to tako lako, vec bi odavno uradio  Cool

Trudi se ,verujem u tebe druze.
big_daddy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1582
Merit: 561


xUSD - The PRIVATE stable coin - Haven Protocol


View Profile WWW
November 30, 2018, 10:32:12 AM
 #5464

please, add the option to insert the core/mem clocks and the undervolting in the pool/config file, to avoid the afterburner

tnx :-)

If you don't believe it or don't get it, I don't have the time to try to convince you, sorry.
Dripac
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 30, 2018, 10:40:15 AM
 #5465

Use the Overdrive tool
big_daddy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1582
Merit: 561


xUSD - The PRIVATE stable coin - Haven Protocol


View Profile WWW
November 30, 2018, 10:42:13 AM
 #5466

Use the Overdrive tool

I know those tools, and want to avoid them, if there is an option...

If you don't believe it or don't get it, I don't have the time to try to convince you, sorry.
KolordZ
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 30, 2018, 11:03:35 AM
 #5467

Quote
Oh comon Sad

I got x3 RX Vegas 64 Nitro+ and when I try 1.7.1 I got 200H/s less than 1.7.0..

Could you please share you config ??

My config in 1.7.0 :

{
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv8",
"intensity" : 124,
"double_threads" : true
}

GPU0: Radeon RX Vega [gfx900] [8176 MB][I: 124.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 4][A: 0][BUS: 9]
GPU1: Radeon RX Vega [gfx900] [8176 MB][I: 124.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 4][A: 0][BUS: 13]
GPU2: Radeon RX Vega [gfx900] [8176 MB][I: 124.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 4][A: 0][BUS: 3]


Hi Mate, for sure! Here is my config for V8:


{
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv8",
"intensity" : 0,
"double_threads" : true,
"gpu_conf" :
[
   { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 4, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 5, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 6, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 7, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 8, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 9, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 10, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 11, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
]
}

p.s. try to update the SRB-Miner to version 1.7.1.


Here is a table where you can see the exact information.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1pH326fwnYWC5Jef2FdF4KnJ4CLj0cwDDtGjrlgekk1A/edit#gid=514064850

if you need more help, just contact me, i will try to!!

greetings
Patrick

Patrick,

I can't send you MP..

I just tried your config and .... I don't understand !

My config in SRB Miner 1.7.1 :

{
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv8",
"intensity" : 124,
"double_threads" : true
{

I got 6050 H/s with 3x Sapphire RX Vegas 64 Nitro+

Your config to my rig in SRB Miner 1.7.1 :

{
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv8",
"intensity" : 0,
"double_threads" : true,
"gpu_conf" :
[
   { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
]
}

I got 6250 H/s with 3x Sapphire RX Vegas 64 Nitro+

What's happend ?
What is the difference between your config and mine ? In yours you setup your GPU's manually, nothing more .. Is there a bug ?

Do you think I can reach more hashrate with my GPU ?

[2018-11-30 11:54:04] GPU0 :    2084 H/s [T: 60c, RPM: 1146, CC: 1502 MHz, MC: 1105 MHz][BUS:9]
[2018-11-30 11:54:04] GPU1 :    2085 H/s [T: 56c, RPM: 1217, CC: 1502 MHz, MC: 1105 MHz][BUS:13]
[2018-11-30 11:54:04] GPU2 :    2083 H/s [T: 62c, RPM: 1208, CC: 1502 MHz, MC: 1105 MHz][BUS:3]
[2018-11-30 11:54:04] Total:    6252 H/s

Thanks for your help !
dr3mro
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 30, 2018, 01:00:03 PM
 #5468

please how to config to nicehash?
Thank you
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2184
Merit: 625


View Profile WWW
November 30, 2018, 09:28:44 PM
 #5469

Ok, so looks like i finally resolved the ellesmere 8gb heavy algos thing.
Now they easily hash over 1.1khs.

New version in a few days

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
AVP
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 01, 2018, 02:28:03 AM
 #5470

Seeing very low hash rates on R9 270 cards, only ~200H, should be seeing around 400H on these cards.

Using SRBMiner 1.7.1

Could anyone please share GPU config (intensity / worksize / etc) for these cards?

Thanks in advance!
just4u
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 01, 2018, 11:42:46 AM
 #5471

RX VEGA 64 with SRB-Miner V1.7.1

SETUP: 12x Vega 64 Ref/Liquide mix on ASUS B250 Mining Expert

Algo: XMR (Monero)/GRAFT (Graft Coin) on V8

[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU0 :    2054 H/s [T: 33c, RPM: 2472, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:28]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU1 :    2056 H/s [T: 34c, RPM: 2351, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:19]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU2 :    2059 H/s [T: 35c, RPM: 2369, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:37]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU3 :    2050 H/s [T: 45c, RPM: 4196, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:34]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU4 :    2052 H/s [T: 45c, RPM: 4033, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:9]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU5 :    2057 H/s [T: 33c, RPM: 2417, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:13]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU6 :    2050 H/s [T: 42c, RPM: 3787, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:31]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU7 :    2057 H/s [T: 35c, RPM: 2437, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:16]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU8 :    2049 H/s [T: 44c, RPM: 3999, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:25]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU9 :    2059 H/s [T: 37c, RPM: 2317, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:40]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU10:    2052 H/s [T: 35c, RPM: 2413, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:22]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU11:    2056 H/s [T: 34c, RPM: 2338, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:5]


[2018-11-30 00:29:55] Total:    20732 H/s

more on: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1pH326fwnYWC5Jef2FdF4KnJ4CLj0cwDDtGjrlgekk1A/edit#gid=514064850

greetings
Patrick

Patrick, how are you getting your temperatures so low? I get the water cooled ones … but you have a mix there, yeah?  I can usually keep my Vega Cards in the high 50s low 60s using Overdrive settings /w Core at 880MV Mem 900MV but that's about it so I am curious what others are doing to get those temps down.
RuMiner
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 15


View Profile
December 01, 2018, 11:57:48 AM
 #5472

Algo: XMR (Monero)/GRAFT (Graft Coin) on V8

[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU0 :    2054 H/s [T: 33c, RPM: 2472, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:28]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU1 :    2056 H/s [T: 34c, RPM: 2351, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:19]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU2 :    2059 H/s [T: 35c, RPM: 2369, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:37]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU3 :    2050 H/s [T: 45c, RPM: 4196, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:34]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU4 :    2052 H/s [T: 45c, RPM: 4033, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:9]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU5 :    2057 H/s [T: 33c, RPM: 2417, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:13]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU6 :    2050 H/s [T: 42c, RPM: 3787, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:31]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU7 :    2057 H/s [T: 35c, RPM: 2437, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:16]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU8 :    2049 H/s [T: 44c, RPM: 3999, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:25]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU9 :    2059 H/s [T: 37c, RPM: 2317, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:40]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU10:    2052 H/s [T: 35c, RPM: 2413, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:22]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU11:    2056 H/s [T: 34c, RPM: 2338, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:5]

[2018-11-29 23:30:33] Total:    24651 H/s
you can get even more from your liquid 64's on normalV8:
Quote
[2018-12-01 14:54:23] GPU0 :    2152 H/s [T: 54c, RPM: 727, CC: 1500 MHz, MC: 1150 MHz][BUS:15]
[2018-12-01 14:54:23] GPU1 :    2155 H/s [T: 55c, RPM: 662, CC: 1500 MHz, MC: 1150 MHz][BUS:22]
[2018-12-01 14:54:23] GPU2 :    2156 H/s [T: 55c, RPM: 701, CC: 1500 MHz, MC: 1150 MHz][BUS:12]
[2018-12-01 14:54:23] GPU3 :    2156 H/s [T: 55c, RPM: 828, CC: 1500 MHz, MC: 1150 MHz][BUS:25]
[2018-12-01 14:54:23] GPU4 :    2154 H/s [T: 55c, RPM: 635, CC: 1500 MHz, MC: 1150 MHz][BUS:6]
[2018-12-01 14:54:23] GPU5 :    2149 H/s [T: 54c, RPM: 680, CC: 1500 MHz, MC: 1150 MHz][BUS:9]
[2018-12-01 14:54:23] GPU6 :    2154 H/s [T: 54c, RPM: 680, CC: 1500 MHz, MC: 1150 MHz][BUS:19]
[2018-12-01 14:54:23] GPU7 :    2150 H/s [T: 54c, RPM: 732, CC: 1500 MHz, MC: 1150 MHz][BUS:3]
[2018-12-01 14:54:23] Total:    17226 H/s
RagingBull
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 814
Merit: 258



View Profile
December 01, 2018, 12:08:14 PM
 #5473

The new miner program have been using their rigs for a long time. I have no problem with Hash, but after 3 4 days the program turns itself off. I have not yet reached a 1-week working time, and have the same problem as me?
abg00
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 288
Merit: 1


View Profile
December 01, 2018, 02:36:59 PM
 #5474

Ok, so looks like i finally resolved the ellesmere 8gb heavy algos thing.
Now they easily hash over 1.1khs.

New version in a few days

good news. possible same trouble as rx 560\4gb on heavy\tube\haven
Liam_Howlett
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 02, 2018, 08:07:07 AM
 #5475

The bat file has the --cgputargettemperature 50,50,50,50,50 parameter. But this option does not work. Absolutely any temperature. How to make srb miner maintain a certain temperature?
lsHaKeRl
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 02, 2018, 11:29:59 PM
 #5476

Quote
Oh comon Sad

I got x3 RX Vegas 64 Nitro+ and when I try 1.7.1 I got 200H/s less than 1.7.0..

Could you please share you config ??

My config in 1.7.0 :

{
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv8",
"intensity" : 124,
"double_threads" : true
}

GPU0: Radeon RX Vega [gfx900] [8176 MB][I: 124.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 4][A: 0][BUS: 9]
GPU1: Radeon RX Vega [gfx900] [8176 MB][I: 124.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 4][A: 0][BUS: 13]
GPU2: Radeon RX Vega [gfx900] [8176 MB][I: 124.0][W: 16][T: 2][F: 4][A: 0][BUS: 3]


Hi Mate, for sure! Here is my config for V8:


{
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv8",
"intensity" : 0,
"double_threads" : true,
"gpu_conf" :
[
   { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 4, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 5, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 6, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 7, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 8, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 9, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 10, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 11, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
]
}

p.s. try to update the SRB-Miner to version 1.7.1.


Here is a table where you can see the exact information.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1pH326fwnYWC5Jef2FdF4KnJ4CLj0cwDDtGjrlgekk1A/edit#gid=514064850

if you need more help, just contact me, i will try to!!

greetings
Patrick

Patrick,

I can't send you MP..

I just tried your config and .... I don't understand !

My config in SRB Miner 1.7.1 :

{
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv8",
"intensity" : 124,
"double_threads" : true
{

I got 6050 H/s with 3x Sapphire RX Vegas 64 Nitro+

Your config to my rig in SRB Miner 1.7.1 :

{
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv8",
"intensity" : 0,
"double_threads" : true,
"gpu_conf" :
[
   { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 124, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
]
}

I got 6250 H/s with 3x Sapphire RX Vegas 64 Nitro+

What's happend ?
What is the difference between your config and mine ? In yours you setup your GPU's manually, nothing more .. Is there a bug ?

Do you think I can reach more hashrate with my GPU ?

[2018-11-30 11:54:04] GPU0 :    2084 H/s [T: 60c, RPM: 1146, CC: 1502 MHz, MC: 1105 MHz][BUS:9]
[2018-11-30 11:54:04] GPU1 :    2085 H/s [T: 56c, RPM: 1217, CC: 1502 MHz, MC: 1105 MHz][BUS:13]
[2018-11-30 11:54:04] GPU2 :    2083 H/s [T: 62c, RPM: 1208, CC: 1502 MHz, MC: 1105 MHz][BUS:3]
[2018-11-30 11:54:04] Total:    6252 H/s

Thanks for your help !

Hi Mate!

Sorry for the late answer had long last days, much to do!  Undecided

I dont understand your question because i see everything is fine with your Vega´s!?!?!?.. Your Hashrate on V8 is ~2084 H/s, this is absolutely nice!! You have more then
mine, haha.. the different is just, you draw higher powers (1502 Mhz, MC: 1105 Mhz) im drawing with (1408 Mhz, MC: 905 Mhz)

I think you just looked to the stats from Algo: FESTIVAL-COIN? Because this is a lighter Algo! There you can have about ~2100 H/s  Cheesy Wink

So your hashrates are very good, everything is fine!! Wink

Greetins
Patrick
lsHaKeRl
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 02, 2018, 11:48:48 PM
 #5477

RX VEGA 64 with SRB-Miner V1.7.1

SETUP: 12x Vega 64 Ref/Liquide mix on ASUS B250 Mining Expert

Algo: XMR (Monero)/GRAFT (Graft Coin) on V8

[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU0 :    2054 H/s [T: 33c, RPM: 2472, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:28]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU1 :    2056 H/s [T: 34c, RPM: 2351, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:19]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU2 :    2059 H/s [T: 35c, RPM: 2369, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:37]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU3 :    2050 H/s [T: 45c, RPM: 4196, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:34]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU4 :    2052 H/s [T: 45c, RPM: 4033, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:9]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU5 :    2057 H/s [T: 33c, RPM: 2417, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:13]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU6 :    2050 H/s [T: 42c, RPM: 3787, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:31]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU7 :    2057 H/s [T: 35c, RPM: 2437, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:16]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU8 :    2049 H/s [T: 44c, RPM: 3999, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:25]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU9 :    2059 H/s [T: 37c, RPM: 2317, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:40]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU10:    2052 H/s [T: 35c, RPM: 2413, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:22]
[2018-11-29 23:30:33] GPU11:    2056 H/s [T: 34c, RPM: 2338, CC: 1408 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:5]


[2018-11-30 00:29:55] Total:    20732 H/s

more on: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1pH326fwnYWC5Jef2FdF4KnJ4CLj0cwDDtGjrlgekk1A/edit#gid=514064850

greetings
Patrick

Patrick, how are you getting your temperatures so low? I get the water cooled ones … but you have a mix there, yeah?  I can usually keep my Vega Cards in the high 50s low 60s using Overdrive settings /w Core at 880MV Mem 900MV but that's about it so I am curious what others are doing to get those temps down.

Hi buddy!

Sorry I'm only now answering, I've been busy the last few days!  Undecided

To your question: I regularly clean the fan of my graphics cards, as it is often dust in it and thereby increases the temperatures!

Cleaned fans can already make a difference of 5-10 degrees.

I have water cooled and air cooled cards yes.
But it also makes a difference how far the graphics cards are from each other!
My Mining Rig is on the ground where the temperatures are a bit lower, but draw the air directly from the window into the cards, which means the cards are cooled by 5-10 degrees. Wink

At about 20 degrees room temperature, the water-cooled cards at 2500-3000 rpm should have about 40/45 degrees at full load, on Air-cooled cards at 4000-5000 rpm about 45-55 degrees on full load.

I hope I could help you!

greetings
Patrick
john1010
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932
Merit: 562


View Profile
December 03, 2018, 01:36:04 AM
 #5478

Do you have a non mega link? or is this miner available on github, the file contaminated and contain Trojan virus, hope that you upload it with other provider like github. Thanks
hin0001
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 03, 2018, 02:26:06 AM
 #5479

Just a report on v1.7.1

GPU   : RX 470/480/570/580
Driver : 18.6.1
OS     : Windows 64
Algo   : Haven

ON GPU with 4GB memory (single thread), the hashrate is highest compared to other miner and stable.  Kiss Kiss

ON GPU with 8GB memory (dual threads), if lucky the hashrate is the highest compared to other miner. (about 50 more)
To reach the highest hasrate(1xxx), we must not touch the rig after start but:
1. if we are not lucky, it may not reach the highest hashrate, it is only 8xx-9xx
2. unstable if we remote the computer using teamviewer, "sometimes" the hashrate will drop and not going up again
3. on some cards the hashrate will reduce overtime to 8xx-9xx and stay at that point

I have done using "fragment"=9999 with different Intensity from 52-59, worksize 8 and 16

Thanks
novac.
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 03, 2018, 07:47:48 AM
 #5480

Hi!
{
"cryptonight_type" : "bittubev2",
"intensity" : 55,
"double_threads" : true
}
Win 10, RX 588, Adrenalin 18.11.1
Update to srbminer 1-7-1 from srbminer 1-6-4.
Now miner closed with error "EXCEPTION 90012. FAULTY HDMI DEVICE INT3H."

Whats wrong?
How to solve this?..

Thanks.
Pages: « 1 ... 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 [274] 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 ... 364 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!