Bitcoin Forum
October 16, 2018, 03:36:28 PM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 [85] 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 ... 230 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.6.8 - V8 & algo switching  (Read 110869 times)
kusuma
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 03:01:46 PM
 #1681

Did not find a monitoring solution from a third party, so I made my simple html + JS dashboard )))

https://prntscr.com/jectz0

Could you please share us your code... Thank you
1539704188
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539704188

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539704188
Reply with quote  #2

1539704188
Report to moderator
1539704188
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539704188

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539704188
Reply with quote  #2

1539704188
Report to moderator
1539704188
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539704188

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539704188
Reply with quote  #2

1539704188
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1539704188
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539704188

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539704188
Reply with quote  #2

1539704188
Report to moderator
1539704188
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539704188

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539704188
Reply with quote  #2

1539704188
Report to moderator
roma__11
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 106
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 03:05:32 PM
 #1682

- Cryptonight Lite V1
is or will be?
eduardooaz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 04:09:13 PM
 #1683

We getting around 1000h/s at heavy with a RX 580 8GB, anyone using the RX 570 8GB and tell me if the values are around the same?
JuanHungLo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 912
Merit: 1001


I don't always drink...


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 04:30:08 PM
 #1684

We getting around 1000h/s at heavy with a RX 580 8GB, anyone using the RX 570 8GB and tell me if the values are around the same?

I have the older RX 470 8GB (samsung, Ubermix 3.1) and with heavy they are getting 1067h/s at 1260/2000.

Bull markets are born on pessimism, grow on skepticism, mature on optimism, and die on euphoria. - John Templeton
vitalyoff
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
May 06, 2018, 04:43:44 PM
 #1685

Dashboard from json

Save to SRBMiner.html

Simply edit you miner IP:port

Work good in Chrome, in IE autorefresh not work.

Code:
<!DOCTYPE html>
<html>
<!-- Refresh rate in seconds below -->
<meta http-equiv="Refresh" content="15" />
<body bgcolor="#cccccc";>
<font size="3" face="Tahoma">

<style type="text/css">
html, body{width: 100%; height: 100%; padding: 0; margin: 0}
div{position: absolute; padding: 1em; border: 1px solid #000}
#top{background: #999; top: 0; left: 0; right: 0%; bottom: 5%}
#left{background: #ccc; top: 5%; left: 0; right: 0%; bottom: 0%}
</style>

<div id="top">

<table width="100%">
  <tr>
    <td><b>SRB Miner 1.5.1+ Dashboard - 1 RIG</b></td><td align=right>v0.3</td>
  </tr>
</table>

</div>

<div id="left">

<p id="RIG1"></p>

<script>

var xmlhttp = new XMLHttpRequest();
xmlhttp.onreadystatechange = function() {
    if (this.readyState == 4 && this.status == 200) {
        var myObj = JSON.parse(this.responseText);
x = "Rig : <b>" + myObj.rig_name + "<br>" + "</b>Devices: " + myObj.total_devices + " (threads: " + myObj.total_threads + ")<br>"
+"Cryptonight: <b>" + myObj.cryptonight_type + "<br>" + "</b>Online: " + Math.round(myObj.mining_time/60) + " min." + "<br>" +
"Hashrate: <b>" + myObj.hashrate_total_now + "</b> (5 min: " + myObj.hashrate_total_5min + ", 30 min: " + myObj.hashrate_total_30min + ", MAX: " +
myObj.hashrate_total_max + ")<br>" + "<br>" + "Connected Pool: <b>" + myObj.pool.pool + "<br>" + "</b>DIFF: " + myObj.pool.difficulty + "<br>" +
"Connected from: " + myObj.pool.time_connected + "<br>" + "Uptime: " + Math.round(myObj.pool.uptime/60) + " min." + "<br>" + "Latency: " +
myObj.pool.latency + " msec.<br>" + "<br>" + "Shares total: " + myObj.shares.total + "<br>" + "Accepted: " + myObj.shares.accepted + "<br>" + "Rejected: " +
myObj.shares.rejected + "<br>" + "Average share time: " + myObj.shares.avg_find_time + " sec." + "<br>" + "<br>";
x += "<table border=1 cellpadding=3 style='border-collapse: collapse; border: 3px solid black;'>"
x += "<tr><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>Device</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>ID</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>GPU</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>BUS ID</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>Kernel ID</th bgcolor=#A0A0A0><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>Hashrate</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>Core clock</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>Memory clock</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>&degC</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>RPM</th></tr>"
var  i;
for (i in myObj.devices) {
x += "<tr><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].device + "</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].device_id + "</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].model +
"</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].bus_id + "</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].kernel_id + "</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].hashrate +
"</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].core_clock + "</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].memory_clock + "</td><td align=center>" +
myObj.devices[i].temperature + "</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].fan_speed_rpm + "</td></tr>";
}    
x += "</table>"
        document.getElementById("RIG1").innerHTML = x
}
};
<!-- You miner IP and port -->
xmlhttp.open("GET", "http://192.168.1.160:3333", true);
xmlhttp.send();

</script>

</div>

<!--
Thank can be here )))
ETH: 0xB8A3593Cb8Ab958bDF8Ab031b1FE72E34bc22e30
BTC: 1HEVAuVc6cP24EWx9jjfhikemFYNJMHqVw
 -->

</body>
</html>
StarLordRammi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 05:04:30 PM
 #1686

guys
how can i skip the config file and create command file?
having 5+ different coins mining  at different times is annoying to change the config again and again (even changing the config name for backup)

thank you

you can create 5 config files and 5 pool files. so your bat file would be like below and just remove REM command depend on which config and pools you want to use. I think this way more easy for me.

start SRBMiner-CN.exe --config config1.txt --pools pools1.txt
REM start SRBMiner-CN.exe --config config2.txt --pools pools2.txt
REM start SRBMiner-CN.exe --config config3.txt --pools pools3.txt
REM start SRBMiner-CN.exe --config config4.txt --pools pools4.txt
REM start SRBMiner-CN.exe --config config5.txt --pools pools5.txt

i'll give this a try
thank you so much

also, anyone able to get 750h/s+ on RX 580 4GB models?
my 8GB models do 1000h/s+ SOMETIMES but cant get 4GB any higher.
JuanHungLo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 912
Merit: 1001


I don't always drink...


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 05:17:49 PM
 #1687

Dashboard from json

Save to SRBMiner.html

Simply edit you miner IP:port

Work good in Chrome, in IE autorefresh not work.

Code:
<!DOCTYPE html>
<html>
<!-- Refresh rate in seconds below -->
<meta http-equiv="Refresh" content="15" />
<body bgcolor="#cccccc";>
<font size="3" face="Tahoma">

<style type="text/css">
html, body{width: 100%; height: 100%; padding: 0; margin: 0}
div{position: absolute; padding: 1em; border: 1px solid #000}
#top{background: #999; top: 0; left: 0; right: 0%; bottom: 5%}
#left{background: #ccc; top: 5%; left: 0; right: 0%; bottom: 0%}
</style>

<div id="top">

<table width="100%">
  <tr>
    <td><b>SRB Miner 1.5.1+ Dashboard - 1 RIG</b></td><td align=right>v0.3</td>
  </tr>
</table>

</div>

<div id="left">

<p id="RIG1"></p>

<script>

var xmlhttp = new XMLHttpRequest();
xmlhttp.onreadystatechange = function() {
    if (this.readyState == 4 && this.status == 200) {
        var myObj = JSON.parse(this.responseText);
x = "Rig : <b>" + myObj.rig_name + "<br>" + "</b>Devices: " + myObj.total_devices + " (threads: " + myObj.total_threads + ")<br>"
+"Cryptonight: <b>" + myObj.cryptonight_type + "<br>" + "</b>Online: " + Math.round(myObj.mining_time/60) + " min." + "<br>" +
"Hashrate: <b>" + myObj.hashrate_total_now + "</b> (5 min: " + myObj.hashrate_total_5min + ", 30 min: " + myObj.hashrate_total_30min + ", MAX: " +
myObj.hashrate_total_max + ")<br>" + "<br>" + "Connected Pool: <b>" + myObj.pool.pool + "<br>" + "</b>DIFF: " + myObj.pool.difficulty + "<br>" +
"Connected from: " + myObj.pool.time_connected + "<br>" + "Uptime: " + Math.round(myObj.pool.uptime/60) + " min." + "<br>" + "Latency: " +
myObj.pool.latency + " msec.<br>" + "<br>" + "Shares total: " + myObj.shares.total + "<br>" + "Accepted: " + myObj.shares.accepted + "<br>" + "Rejected: " +
myObj.shares.rejected + "<br>" + "Average share time: " + myObj.shares.avg_find_time + " sec." + "<br>" + "<br>";
x += "<table border=1 cellpadding=3 style='border-collapse: collapse; border: 3px solid black;'>"
x += "<tr><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>Device</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>ID</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>GPU</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>BUS ID</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>Kernel ID</th bgcolor=#A0A0A0><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>Hashrate</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>Core clock</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>Memory clock</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>&degC</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>RPM</th></tr>"
var  i;
for (i in myObj.devices) {
x += "<tr><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].device + "</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].device_id + "</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].model +
"</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].bus_id + "</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].kernel_id + "</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].hashrate +
"</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].core_clock + "</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].memory_clock + "</td><td align=center>" +
myObj.devices[i].temperature + "</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].fan_speed_rpm + "</td></tr>";
}    
x += "</table>"
        document.getElementById("RIG1").innerHTML = x
}
};
<!-- You miner IP and port -->
xmlhttp.open("GET", "http://192.168.1.160:3333", true);
xmlhttp.send();

</script>

</div>

<!--
Thank can be here )))
ETH: 0xB8A3593Cb8Ab958bDF8Ab031b1FE72E34bc22e30
BTC: 1HEVAuVc6cP24EWx9jjfhikemFYNJMHqVw
 -->

</body>
</html>

Thanks for the JSON API code, I sent you some beer money to your BTC address.

Keep up the good work!

Bull markets are born on pessimism, grow on skepticism, mature on optimism, and die on euphoria. - John Templeton
roma__11
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 106
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 05:38:39 PM
 #1688

Dashboard from json
Save to SRBMiner.html
Simply edit you miner IP:port
Work good in Chrome, in IE autorefresh not work.

Клacc, a тaбличкy тaкyю динaмичнyю, кoгдa мнoгo фepм, cмoжeм? и цeнa вoпpoca....
JuanHungLo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 912
Merit: 1001


I don't always drink...


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 05:46:54 PM
 #1689

Dashboard from json
Save to SRBMiner.html
Simply edit you miner IP:port
Work good in Chrome, in IE autorefresh not work.

Клacc, a тaбличкy тaкyю динaмичнyю, кoгдa мнoгo фepм, cмoжeм? и цeнa вoпpoca....

You can display many of those pages on one screen by saving a simple html page like this:
Quote
<HTML>
<HEAD>
<TITLE>Mining Rigs</TITLE>
</HEAD>
<frameset rows="*,*,*" cols="*,*,*,*">    
<frame src="file:///C:/directory/SRBMiner10.html">    
<frame src="file:///C:/directory/SRBMiner13.html">    
<frame src="file:///C:/directory/SRBMiner14.html">    
<frame src="file:///C:/directory/SRBMiner15.html">
<frame src="file:///C:/directory/SRBMiner16.html">  
<frame src="file:///C:/directory/SRBMiner17.html">    
<frame src="file:///C:/directory/SRBMiner9.html">
<frame src="file:///C:/directory/SRBMiner12.html">
<frame src="file:///C:/directory/SRBMiner7.html">  
<frame src="file:///C:/directory/SRBMiner11.html">    
<frame src="file:///C:/directory/SRBMiner5.html">
<frame src="file:///C:/directory/SRBMiner6.html">  
</frameset>
</HTML>

I'm sure there are easier ways, but that is a quick way to get the job done.

Bull markets are born on pessimism, grow on skepticism, mature on optimism, and die on euphoria. - John Templeton
vitalyoff
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
May 06, 2018, 06:01:40 PM
 #1690

Клacc, a тaбличкy тaкyю динaмичнyю, кoгдa мнoгo фepм, cмoжeм? и цeнa вoпpoca....

Я дeлaл нa 2 и нa 4, нo нa 4 yжe мaлo чтo пoмeщaeтcя, или шpифт yмeньшaть.

http://prntscr.com/jehdvw
http://prntscr.com/jehe3a
rig1313
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 06:11:20 PM
 #1691

Dashboard from json

Save to SRBMiner.html

Simply edit you miner IP:port

Work good in Chrome, in IE autorefresh not work.

Code:
<!DOCTYPE html>
<html>
<!-- Refresh rate in seconds below -->
<meta http-equiv="Refresh" content="15" />
<body bgcolor="#cccccc";>
<font size="3" face="Tahoma">

<style type="text/css">
html, body{width: 100%; height: 100%; padding: 0; margin: 0}
div{position: absolute; padding: 1em; border: 1px solid #000}
#top{background: #999; top: 0; left: 0; right: 0%; bottom: 5%}
#left{background: #ccc; top: 5%; left: 0; right: 0%; bottom: 0%}
</style>

<div id="top">

<table width="100%">
  <tr>
    <td><b>SRB Miner 1.5.1+ Dashboard - 1 RIG</b></td><td align=right>v0.3</td>
  </tr>
</table>

</div>

<div id="left">

<p id="RIG1"></p>

<script>

var xmlhttp = new XMLHttpRequest();
xmlhttp.onreadystatechange = function() {
    if (this.readyState == 4 && this.status == 200) {
        var myObj = JSON.parse(this.responseText);
x = "Rig : <b>" + myObj.rig_name + "<br>" + "</b>Devices: " + myObj.total_devices + " (threads: " + myObj.total_threads + ")<br>"
+"Cryptonight: <b>" + myObj.cryptonight_type + "<br>" + "</b>Online: " + Math.round(myObj.mining_time/60) + " min." + "<br>" +
"Hashrate: <b>" + myObj.hashrate_total_now + "</b> (5 min: " + myObj.hashrate_total_5min + ", 30 min: " + myObj.hashrate_total_30min + ", MAX: " +
myObj.hashrate_total_max + ")<br>" + "<br>" + "Connected Pool: <b>" + myObj.pool.pool + "<br>" + "</b>DIFF: " + myObj.pool.difficulty + "<br>" +
"Connected from: " + myObj.pool.time_connected + "<br>" + "Uptime: " + Math.round(myObj.pool.uptime/60) + " min." + "<br>" + "Latency: " +
myObj.pool.latency + " msec.<br>" + "<br>" + "Shares total: " + myObj.shares.total + "<br>" + "Accepted: " + myObj.shares.accepted + "<br>" + "Rejected: " +
myObj.shares.rejected + "<br>" + "Average share time: " + myObj.shares.avg_find_time + " sec." + "<br>" + "<br>";
x += "<table border=1 cellpadding=3 style='border-collapse: collapse; border: 3px solid black;'>"
x += "<tr><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>Device</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>ID</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>GPU</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>BUS ID</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>Kernel ID</th bgcolor=#A0A0A0><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>Hashrate</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>Core clock</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>Memory clock</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>&degC</th><th bgcolor=#A0A0A0>RPM</th></tr>"
var  i;
for (i in myObj.devices) {
x += "<tr><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].device + "</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].device_id + "</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].model +
"</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].bus_id + "</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].kernel_id + "</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].hashrate +
"</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].core_clock + "</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].memory_clock + "</td><td align=center>" +
myObj.devices[i].temperature + "</td><td align=center>" + myObj.devices[i].fan_speed_rpm + "</td></tr>";
}    
x += "</table>"
        document.getElementById("RIG1").innerHTML = x
}
};
<!-- You miner IP and port -->
xmlhttp.open("GET", "http://192.168.1.160:3333", true);
xmlhttp.send();

</script>

</div>

<!--
Thank can be here )))
ETH: 0xB8A3593Cb8Ab958bDF8Ab031b1FE72E34bc22e30
BTC: 1HEVAuVc6cP24EWx9jjfhikemFYNJMHqVw
 -->

</body>
</html>

tnx alottttt!!!

how we can add more rigs?
Nokia555
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392
Merit: 266

EthMonitoring.com


View Profile WWW
May 06, 2018, 07:17:09 PM
 #1692

EthMonitoring v34 has now support for SRBMiner.

https://github.com/JamesSmith2/EthMonitoring/releases/tag/0.0.34


doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798
Merit: 562


View Profile WWW
May 06, 2018, 07:22:59 PM
 #1693

EthMonitoring v34 has now support for SRBMiner.

https://github.com/JamesSmith2/EthMonitoring/releases/tag/0.0.34



Awesome, thank you  Smiley

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
eduardooaz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 08:14:59 PM
 #1694


Doctor my main gpu is doing around 870 but if i go see a tv show or something else he will go for 980, now what i do is when i let it mine i simply let vlcplayer open with something at pause and the gpu will always be doing 980h/s. Why i get more 100h/s if i am running a vlc player? I tried increasing dificulty but same results.
coke15
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 164
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 08:25:48 PM
 #1695

hi

i want to put srbminer on my  580 rig but when i start it ,rig hang :/

srb works great on my 570 rig but 580,no?

4go ram,win 10 1709,ati 18.3.4,24go virtual memory,
same as bios stock or bios mod.

any idea?
roma__11
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 106
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 08:34:56 PM
 #1696

EthMonitoring v34 has now support for SRBMiner.

https://github.com/JamesSmith2/EthMonitoring/releases/tag/0.0.34


Instruction or video?
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798
Merit: 562


View Profile WWW
May 06, 2018, 08:44:54 PM
 #1697


Doctor my main gpu is doing around 870 but if i go see a tv show or something else he will go for 980, now what i do is when i let it mine i simply let vlcplayer open with something at pause and the gpu will always be doing 980h/s. Why i get more 100h/s if i am running a vlc player? I tried increasing dificulty but same results.

im not smart enough for this question.

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
vuli1
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 147
Merit: 2


View Profile WWW
May 06, 2018, 08:49:20 PM
 #1698

is it so difficult to make 2 clicks? https://github.com/JamesSmith2/EthMonitoring

★ PRiVCY ➢ Own Your Privacy! ➢ Best privacy crypto-market! ★
✈✈✈[PoW/PoS]✅[Tor]✅[Airdrop]✈✈✈ (https://privcy.io/)
zafa
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 131
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 10:49:20 PM
 #1699

Hello Doktor, is there any plan support overclock settings in config.txt?
livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 231
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 11:10:42 PM
 #1700


i try but rig alwys offline Sad

Pages: « 1 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 [85] 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 ... 230 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!