Bitcoin Forum
November 17, 2018, 04:13:49 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 [76] 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 ... 270 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.7.0 - native algo switching  (Read 134898 times)
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826
Merit: 570


View Profile WWW
May 01, 2018, 04:07:19 AM
 #1501

EDIT: Found a problem with the auto restart on startup function: it disables/enables ALL GPUs in the system. I was hoping it would only restart the GPUs i specified in the config. It ended up restarting my other GPUs which were mining ETH.

Yes, this is the way it's working now, it restarts every AMD gpu it finds. I have in plan to move this restarting option to the gpu_conf, but it needs a lot of rework so it will take some time.
Anyways, i know Vega's need this kind of driver restart, but are there any other cards that benefit from this ? Smiley

i will add an option to run a script after the restart is done, so you can run overdriventool or something to set your clocks.

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
1542471229
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542471229

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542471229
Reply with quote  #2

1542471229
Report to moderator
1542471229
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542471229

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542471229
Reply with quote  #2

1542471229
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1542471229
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542471229

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542471229
Reply with quote  #2

1542471229
Report to moderator
Sevarchik
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 10

The Premier Digital Asset Management Ecosystem


View Profile
May 01, 2018, 05:27:06 AM
 #1502

Hello guys, i can set fan to constant speed with this miner or i need to use 3rd party software?

citronick
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162
Merit: 1036


---- winter*juvia -----


View Profile
May 01, 2018, 06:00:17 AM
 #1503

doktor83 - any plans to add remote monitoring for your miner?

If I provided you good and useful info or just bring a smile to your day, consider sending me merit points to further validate this Bitcointalk account ~ useful for future account recovery... BINANCE vs Huobi.Pro - Buy/Sell hash at Nicehash - Rent Rigs at MRR - SMOS -BBT/VOSK/AANTONOP/CBB/PM57/CryptoNEWS/CoinMktCap/Cryptoboreas/BITBLASTER!
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826
Merit: 570


View Profile WWW
May 01, 2018, 07:31:28 AM
 #1504

Hello guys, i can set fan to constant speed with this miner or i need to use 3rd party software?

You can try :

"gpu_conf" :
[
   { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 0, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2, "target_temperature" : 60, "target_fan_speed" : 2000}
]

The "target_fan_speed" is in RPM.

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
eduardooaz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 01, 2018, 07:39:22 AM
 #1505

Doctor my RX580 8GB hynix is always stable around 1050 when i manage to run srb since bigin with that values but my RX580 8GB micron is always jumping around 800-1000h/S, do you know any tips to improve this or a reason this should be happening? I increased voltage and still same results
Mind163
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 80
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 01, 2018, 07:46:55 AM
 #1506

Hey. And is there an opportunity for an example to write in the first message the average speed, at least one card in all versions of algorithms?
For example, I can share the speed and frequency of several cards of two algorithms:

RX550 2gb heavy 320-370 ipbc 900-1000 V7 480-515
PX460 2gb heavy 360-390 ipbc 900-1000 V7 475-505
PX460 4gb heavy 550-615  ipbc 1000-1150
PX570 4GB heavy 700-800 ipbc 1800-1950 V7 890-910
PX580 4GB heavy 700-800 ippc 1850-2050 V7 950-985
PX580 8GB (Sams) heavy 1000-1100 ipbc 1900-2100
Vega 56 8 GB Heavy 1380-1550 Ipbc 3650
rodyw
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 102


View Profile
May 01, 2018, 08:05:13 AM
 #1507

Hi, maybe this question is asked before, but how should the fast switching ('p') work? As soon as I hit 'p' the miner tries to switch to the other pool, but I got errors 9 out of 10 times:
[2018-05-01 10:00:14] Switching to next pool from pools config
[2018-05-01 10:00:19] Connecting to sumo.pandapool.nl:5555
[2018-05-01 10:00:19] Connecting to sumo.pandapool.nl:5555
[2018-05-01 10:00:19] Connected!
[2018-05-01 10:00:20] Could not login user to pool
[2018-05-01 10:00:20] ERROR : A request to send or receive data was disallowed because the socket is not connected and (when sending on a datagram socket using a sendto call) no address was supplied.
[2018-05-01 10:00:20] Can't connect to sumo.pandapool.nl:5555
[2018-05-01 10:00:20] Switching to next pool from pools config

Sometimes it works once, but as soon I try to switch later on I got these errors again and have to restart the miner.

DeepOnion    ▬▬  Anonymous and Untraceable  ▬▬    ENJOY YOUR PRIVACY  •  JOIN DEEPONION
▐▐▐▐▐▐▐▐   ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord    ▌▌▌▌▌▌▌▌
Get $ONION  (✔Cryptopia  ✔KuCoin)  |  VoteCentral  Register NOW!  |  Download DeepOnion
xlm19877
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 20


View Profile
May 01, 2018, 08:31:51 AM
 #1508

hello
 when i run it om my rigs

all time the program close

i try to underclock and do all things but all time the program close

what i can do for that ??

need much more info, if you want help.

hello

what you want info

my card is 470x4
580x2

i try to undervolt to stock and same problem
Kicigz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 01, 2018, 08:42:41 AM
 #1509

I give some benchmark:
Only cryptonight heavy,blockchain driver, 1300core/2100mem, uber mix 3,1 (srb miner is much bether then cast or else):

rx470 4gb hynix                                800 h/r,
rx470 4gb samsung                           790 h/r,
rx580 4gb Powercolor samsung/hynix  817 h/r

only problem is primary card (attached dong on) with up to 4% low h/r (ON CAST AND CRYPTONIGHT HEAVY PRIMARI CARD IS 0 H/R)
https://imgur.com/a/GYwl8uy

dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826
Merit: 530



View Profile
May 01, 2018, 08:55:25 AM
 #1510


However, my mining hashrates for my Vega56s are hovering around 1750-1800 compared to 1800-1850 when i was using CastXMR. I already have intensity set to 100 and dual thread turned on. Any tips on how to increase hashrate further?
I have my Vegas (56 flashed to 64) at 112 intensity.
Dual threads and worksize 16.
Clocked at 1428/1135 they hash at 2000h/s.

@Citronick: Doktor83 is working on the API if I'm not mistaken, I think he confirmed it a few pages back.


░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████████████░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░█████████████████████████░░░░
░░░░░░░░░█████████░░░░░░░░░░░████████░░░
░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░
░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░
░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░██████░
░░░░░░░██████░░░░░█░░░░░████████░██████░
░░░░░░░███████░░░███░░░████░░███░██████░
░░░░░░░███████░░██░██░████░░███░░█████░░
░░░░░░░░██████░░██░░█░███░░███░░██████░░
░░░░░░░░░███████░██░█░█░░░███░░██████░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░██████░███░░░███░░░█████░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░██░░████░░░░░░██░░░██████░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░████░░░░░██████░░░█████░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░█████████████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░███░░░█████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░██████░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░██████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
▂▂ ▃▃ ▅ ▆ ▇ █ TeraWATT █ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▃▃ ▂▂
Global LED Adoption Through Blockchain Technology
≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒『ICO IS LIVE』≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒
WEBSITE』『WHITEPAPER
≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒
TWITTER』『TELEGRAM
citronick
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162
Merit: 1036


---- winter*juvia -----


View Profile
May 01, 2018, 09:15:09 AM
 #1511


However, my mining hashrates for my Vega56s are hovering around 1750-1800 compared to 1800-1850 when i was using CastXMR. I already have intensity set to 100 and dual thread turned on. Any tips on how to increase hashrate further?
I have my Vegas (56 flashed to 64) at 112 intensity.
Dual threads and worksize 16.
Clocked at 1428/1135 they hash at 2000h/s.

@Citronick: Doktor83 is working on the API if I'm not mistaken, I think he confirmed it a few pages back.

That's great news.

Whats your wattage like?

If I provided you good and useful info or just bring a smile to your day, consider sending me merit points to further validate this Bitcointalk account ~ useful for future account recovery... BINANCE vs Huobi.Pro - Buy/Sell hash at Nicehash - Rent Rigs at MRR - SMOS -BBT/VOSK/AANTONOP/CBB/PM57/CryptoNEWS/CoinMktCap/Cryptoboreas/BITBLASTER!
ipe4enko
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 01, 2018, 10:00:22 AM
 #1512

@doktor83 Some times it need to add new pool at runtime is it possible to reread pools config by press P?
vectisitch
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162
Merit: 1001



View Profile
May 01, 2018, 11:02:10 AM
 #1513

help please, this is my start.bat file

 setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
{
"cryptonight_type" : heavy,
"intensity" : 0,
"double_threads" : true,
"target_temperature" : 0,
"pool_use_tls" : true,
"pool" : haven.miner.rocks:5555,
"wallet" : wallet addy,
"password" : w=Rig1,
"location" : europe,
"log_file" : "",
}

so you see i have heavy set in it, but when the miner starts it seems to set on cryptonight v7 and all i get is rejected shares. any ideas??

                 ░▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒░
           ░▒█████████████████████▒░
         ▓███████████████████████████▓░
      ░███████████████▓░▒███████████████░
     ▓██████████▓▓▒░        ▒▒▓▓██████████
   ░███▓                               ▒███▒
  ░████               ▒▒▒               ████▒
 ░█████░           ░███████░            █████▒
 ██████░          ░██      ██▒          ██████
░██████░          ██       ██           ██████▒
▓██████           ██░ ░   ░██           ███████
▓██████         ████████████████        ███████
▓██████        █████████████████        ███████
░██████▒       ███████████████       ░██████▓
 ███████       █████████████████       ▓██████
 ░███████       ████████████████      ▓██████▒
  ▒███████▒       ░ ░     ░ ░       ░███████▒
   ░████████▒                     ▒████████▒
     ▓████████▓░               ░▓█████████
      ░██████████▓░          ▓██████████░
         ▓██████████▒     ▒██████████▓░
           ░▒██████████▒▓█████████▓░
                 ░▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒░
✅ PRiVCY ($PRIV) IS A NEW PoW/PoS REVOLUTIONARY PRIVACY PROJECT ● ✅ Best privacy crypto-market! ●
      ──────────WebsiteGithub  |  Bitcointalk  |  Twitter  |  Discord  |  Explorer───────────
       ✈✈✈[Free Airdrop - Starts 9th June][Tor]✈✈✈ ║───║ Wallet ➢ Windows  |  macOS  |  Linux
★ PRiVCY ➢✈✅[Tor]✅[Airdrop]✈★
[/center]
Bullus77
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 01, 2018, 11:06:53 AM
 #1514

help please, this is my start.bat file

 setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
{
"cryptonight_type" : heavy,
"intensity" : 0,
"double_threads" : true,
"target_temperature" : 0,
"pool_use_tls" : true,
"pool" : haven.miner.rocks:5555,
"wallet" : wallet addy,
"password" : w=Rig1,
"location" : europe,
"log_file" : "",
}

so you see i have heavy set in it, but when the miner starts it seems to set on cryptonight v7 and all i get is rejected shares. any ideas??

Use : "heavy",
vectisitch
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162
Merit: 1001



View Profile
May 01, 2018, 11:10:09 AM
 #1515

help please, this is my start.bat file

 setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
{
"cryptonight_type" : heavy,
"intensity" : 0,
"double_threads" : true,
"target_temperature" : 0,
"pool_use_tls" : true,
"pool" : haven.miner.rocks:5555,
"wallet" : wallet addy,
"password" : w=Rig1,
"location" : europe,
"log_file" : "",
}




so you see i have heavy set in it, but when the miner starts it seems to set on cryptonight v7 and all i get is rejected shares. any ideas??

Use : "heavy",

i have tried that i deleted the " in case it was that. it still reverts to v7.
i've tried xmr_stak and cast_xmr. nothing seems to be stable. the yall shut off after a few minutes of mining. i like srbminer best but it just won't start using heavy

                 ░▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒░
           ░▒█████████████████████▒░
         ▓███████████████████████████▓░
      ░███████████████▓░▒███████████████░
     ▓██████████▓▓▒░        ▒▒▓▓██████████
   ░███▓                               ▒███▒
  ░████               ▒▒▒               ████▒
 ░█████░           ░███████░            █████▒
 ██████░          ░██      ██▒          ██████
░██████░          ██       ██           ██████▒
▓██████           ██░ ░   ░██           ███████
▓██████         ████████████████        ███████
▓██████        █████████████████        ███████
░██████▒       ███████████████       ░██████▓
 ███████       █████████████████       ▓██████
 ░███████       ████████████████      ▓██████▒
  ▒███████▒       ░ ░     ░ ░       ░███████▒
   ░████████▒                     ▒████████▒
     ▓████████▓░               ░▓█████████
      ░██████████▓░          ▓██████████░
         ▓██████████▒     ▒██████████▓░
           ░▒██████████▒▓█████████▓░
                 ░▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒░
✅ PRiVCY ($PRIV) IS A NEW PoW/PoS REVOLUTIONARY PRIVACY PROJECT ● ✅ Best privacy crypto-market! ●
      ──────────WebsiteGithub  |  Bitcointalk  |  Twitter  |  Discord  |  Explorer───────────
       ✈✈✈[Free Airdrop - Starts 9th June][Tor]✈✈✈ ║───║ Wallet ➢ Windows  |  macOS  |  Linux
★ PRiVCY ➢✈✅[Tor]✅[Airdrop]✈★
[/center]
JuanHungLo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 914
Merit: 1001


I don't always drink...


View Profile
May 01, 2018, 11:32:55 AM
 #1516

Quote
{
"cryptonight_type" : "heavy",
"intensity" : 0,
"double_threads" : false,
"target_temperature" : 0,
"pool_use_tls" : true,
"pool" : "haven.miner.rocks:5555",
"wallet" : "YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS",
"password" : "w=Rig1",
"location" : "europe",
"log_file" : "",
}

Bull markets are born on pessimism, grow on skepticism, mature on optimism, and die on euphoria. - John Templeton
vectisitch
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162
Merit: 1001



View Profile
May 01, 2018, 11:41:13 AM
 #1517

Quote
{
"cryptonight_type" : "heavy",
"intensity" : 0,
"double_threads" : false,
"target_temperature" : 0,
"pool_use_tls" : true,
"pool" : "haven.miner.rocks:5555",
"wallet" : "YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS",
"password" : "w=Rig1",
"location" : "europe",
"log_file" : "",
}

tried that. this is now my start file




clicking the start file does nothing i have to click on the SRBminer-CN.exe file to get it to start. is that correct?

this is still giving me the v7 algo rather than heavy, and i just get rejected shares because the miner is sending wrong shares to the pool

                 ░▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒░
           ░▒█████████████████████▒░
         ▓███████████████████████████▓░
      ░███████████████▓░▒███████████████░
     ▓██████████▓▓▒░        ▒▒▓▓██████████
   ░███▓                               ▒███▒
  ░████               ▒▒▒               ████▒
 ░█████░           ░███████░            █████▒
 ██████░          ░██      ██▒          ██████
░██████░          ██       ██           ██████▒
▓██████           ██░ ░   ░██           ███████
▓██████         ████████████████        ███████
▓██████        █████████████████        ███████
░██████▒       ███████████████       ░██████▓
 ███████       █████████████████       ▓██████
 ░███████       ████████████████      ▓██████▒
  ▒███████▒       ░ ░     ░ ░       ░███████▒
   ░████████▒                     ▒████████▒
     ▓████████▓░               ░▓█████████
      ░██████████▓░          ▓██████████░
         ▓██████████▒     ▒██████████▓░
           ░▒██████████▒▓█████████▓░
                 ░▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒░
✅ PRiVCY ($PRIV) IS A NEW PoW/PoS REVOLUTIONARY PRIVACY PROJECT ● ✅ Best privacy crypto-market! ●
      ──────────WebsiteGithub  |  Bitcointalk  |  Twitter  |  Discord  |  Explorer───────────
       ✈✈✈[Free Airdrop - Starts 9th June][Tor]✈✈✈ ║───║ Wallet ➢ Windows  |  macOS  |  Linux
★ PRiVCY ➢✈✅[Tor]✅[Airdrop]✈★
[/center]
cingibi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 01, 2018, 01:15:57 PM
 #1518

For H5GQ8H24MJR try this folks:

999000000000000022339D00CEDD6B4470551414B80D960B0040C400750314204A8900A00200000 018123745B92B3A16


 Wink
how to use this
1500+ we will all change with this number or what
bulgar73
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 127
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 01, 2018, 01:20:12 PM
 #1519

Quote
{
"cryptonight_type" : "heavy",
"intensity" : 0,
"double_threads" : false,
"target_temperature" : 0,
"pool_use_tls" : true,
"pool" : "haven.miner.rocks:5555",
"wallet" : "YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS",
"password" : "w=Rig1",
"location" : "europe",
"log_file" : "",
}

tried that. this is now my start file




clicking the start file does nothing i have to click on the SRBminer-CN.exe file to get it to start. is that correct?

this is still giving me the v7 algo rather than heavy, and i just get rejected shares because the miner is sending wrong shares to the pool

hey, you do not have basic windows knowledge, better do not try nothing ...

JuanHungLo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 914
Merit: 1001


I don't always drink...


View Profile
May 01, 2018, 01:23:11 PM
 #1520

Quote
{
"cryptonight_type" : "heavy",
"intensity" : 0,
"double_threads" : false,
"target_temperature" : 0,
"pool_use_tls" : true,
"pool" : "haven.miner.rocks:5555",
"wallet" : "YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS",
"password" : "w=Rig1",
"location" : "europe",
"log_file" : "",
}

tried that. this is now my start file




clicking the start file does nothing i have to click on the SRBminer-CN.exe file to get it to start. is that correct?

this is still giving me the v7 algo rather than heavy, and i just get rejected shares because the miner is sending wrong shares to the pool

No, that is not correct.
The start.bat file should contain something like this:
Quote
setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
@echo off

cls
SETLOCAL EnableExtensions
set EXE=SRBMiner-CN.exe

:START
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %EXE%"') DO IF %%x == %EXE% goto RUNNING
%EXE% --config config.txt --pools pools.txt --logfile log.txt
TIMEOUT /T 15 /NOBREAK
goto START
:RUNNING
echo "%EXE% is already running"
pause

The config.txt file should contain something like this:
Quote
/* Type can be : normal, normalv7, lite, litev7, heavy, ipbc, artocash  */
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv7",

/* Intensity 0-> auto intensity, or value from 1-300  */
"intensity" : 0,

/* To use 2 threads per card set double_threads to true  */
"double_threads" : true,

/* Uncomment this if you want to set GPU target temperature  */
/*"target_temperature" : 0,*/

/* Uncomment this if you want to set system shutdown temperature  */
/*"shutdown_temperature" : 90,*/

/* Uncomment this if you don't want to use the built in watchdog, but you want a script to run on GPU fail */
/* If you use the reboot-windows.bat it will restart your computer if a GPU fail occurs */
/*"reboot_script" : "reboot-windows.bat",*/

/* Advanced settings for each GPU manually */
/* Put in devices that you want to use, if you for ex. don't want to use gpu 2, just don't insert it,like in this example */
/* Id starts from 0 , not from 1 !! */
/* To get a list of available devices with their id's, use --listdevices parameter */
/* This is just an example, edit it and remove comment lines !! */

"gpu_conf" :
[
   { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 112, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 112, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 112, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2},
]
}

The pools.txt should contain something like this:
Quote
{
"pools" :
[
   {"pool_use_tls" : false, "keepalive" : false, "pool" : "stellite.ingest.cryptoknight.cc:16223", "wallet" : "<address>", "password" : "x", "location" : "usa"},
]
}

when those 3 files are saved, you click the start.bat and it will run.

Bull markets are born on pessimism, grow on skepticism, mature on optimism, and die on euphoria. - John Templeton
Pages: « 1 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 [76] 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 ... 270 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!