Bitcoin Forum
July 14, 2024, 07:39:03 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 [71] 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 ... 363 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.9.3 - native algo switching  (Read 237221 times)
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2604
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2018, 01:55:57 PM
 #1401

How i use other pool and config file in 1 dir?

i wont in 1 folder where is SRBminer.exe put 1.bat 2.bat 3.bat and all bat start other pool coin with other pool and other config.
Now i must use 10 folder for 10 coin.
in sgminer i put in bat file this:
sgminer -c sgminer.conf --gpu-reorder
sgminer -c sgmine2.conf --gpu-reorder
sgminer -c sgminer3.conf --gpu-reorder

and 1 bat = 1 pool = 1 coin

in 1 folder = 1 srbminer.exe and 10 start.bat and 10 pool.txt and 10 config.txt




%EXE% -c config-haven.txt --pools pools-haven.txt --logfile log-haven.txt
%EXE% -c config-graft.txt --pools pools-graft.txt --logfile log-graft.txt

etc etc

All in one dir.

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2604
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2018, 01:56:47 PM
 #1402

Hello, there any plan to release linux version ?

not soon

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2604
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2018, 01:57:06 PM
 #1403

hello
 when i run it om my rigs

all time the program close

i try to underclock and do all things but all time the program close

what i can do for that ??

need much more info, if you want help.

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 417
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2018, 02:24:51 PM
 #1404

How i use other pool and config file in 1 dir?

i wont in 1 folder where is SRBminer.exe put 1.bat 2.bat 3.bat and all bat start other pool coin with other pool and other config.
Now i must use 10 folder for 10 coin.
in sgminer i put in bat file this:
sgminer -c sgminer.conf --gpu-reorder
sgminer -c sgmine2.conf --gpu-reorder
sgminer -c sgminer3.conf --gpu-reorder

and 1 bat = 1 pool = 1 coin

in 1 folder = 1 srbminer.exe and 10 start.bat and 10 pool.txt and 10 config.txt




%EXE% -c config-haven.txt --pools pools-haven.txt --logfile log-haven.txt
%EXE% -c config-graft.txt --pools pools-graft.txt --logfile log-graft.txt

etc etc

All in one dir.

Thx Smiley
livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 417
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2018, 02:26:44 PM
 #1405

hello, anyone mining intensecoin can share the config? im mining monero but i cant reach mine intensecoin

itns is v7 liek monero and work fine with monero v7 config(identical)

for my 3vega : 5960Hr(550W)

{
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv7",
/* To use 2 threads per card set double_threads to true  */
"double_threads" : true,
"gpu_conf" :
[
{ "id" : 0, "intensity" : 120, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2, "target_temperature" : 59},
{ "id" : 1, "intensity" : 120, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2, "target_temperature" : 58},
{ "id" : 2, "intensity" : 120, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2, "target_temperature" : 56},

]
}

the config for the gpu is fine, i dont know for the pool (http://intensecoin.com/pool)

Required fields are payment address and MinerIdentifier

Username format : address.paymentID+FixedDifficulty
Password Format : MinerIdentifier:Email

i dont know where put this in the miner

example pool.txt

{
"pools" :
[

{"pool_use_tls" : false, "pool" : "pool.intense.hashvault.pro:5555", "wallet" : "youraddress.payid", "password" : "x", "location" : "europe"},


]
}
or
{"pool_use_tls" : false, "pool" : "pool.intense.hashvault.pro:5555", "wallet" : "youraddress", "password" : "x", "location" : "europe"},

or fix diff {"pool_use_tls" : false, "pool" : "pool.intense.hashvault.pro:5555", "wallet" : "youraddress+100000", "password" : "x", "location" : "europe"},
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2604
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2018, 02:27:51 PM
 #1406

How i use other pool and config file in 1 dir?

i wont in 1 folder where is SRBminer.exe put 1.bat 2.bat 3.bat and all bat start other pool coin with other pool and other config.
Now i must use 10 folder for 10 coin.
in sgminer i put in bat file this:
sgminer -c sgminer.conf --gpu-reorder
sgminer -c sgmine2.conf --gpu-reorder
sgminer -c sgminer3.conf --gpu-reorder

and 1 bat = 1 pool = 1 coin

in 1 folder = 1 srbminer.exe and 10 start.bat and 10 pool.txt and 10 config.txt




%EXE% -c config-haven.txt --pools pools-haven.txt --logfile log-haven.txt
%EXE% -c config-graft.txt --pools pools-graft.txt --logfile log-graft.txt

etc etc

All in one dir.

Thx Smiley

but you are right, i will make it so you can put pools too in the config file, just have a few more options in my head before that to do Smiley

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
zafa
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 136
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2018, 02:28:24 PM
 #1407

For H5GQ8H24MJR try this folks:

999000000000000022339D00CEDD6B4470551414B80D960B0040C400750314204A8900A00200000 018123745B92B3A16


 Wink

Can anybody help me to patch this strap to use my base bios above link?
https://www.techpowerup.com/vgabios/195879/Gigabyte.RX580.8192.170904.rom
livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 417
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2018, 02:31:08 PM
 #1408

How i use other pool and config file in 1 dir?

i wont in 1 folder where is SRBminer.exe put 1.bat 2.bat 3.bat and all bat start other pool coin with other pool and other config.
Now i must use 10 folder for 10 coin.
in sgminer i put in bat file this:
sgminer -c sgminer.conf --gpu-reorder
sgminer -c sgmine2.conf --gpu-reorder
sgminer -c sgminer3.conf --gpu-reorder

and 1 bat = 1 pool = 1 coin

in 1 folder = 1 srbminer.exe and 10 start.bat and 10 pool.txt and 10 config.txt




%EXE% -c config-haven.txt --pools pools-haven.txt --logfile log-haven.txt
%EXE% -c config-graft.txt --pools pools-graft.txt --logfile log-graft.txt

etc etc

All in one dir.

Thx Smiley

but you are right, i will make it so you can put pools too in the config file, just have a few more options in my head before that to do Smiley

sgminer have only 1 file. in this file i write your config and pool and i call only 1 file in .bat file
eduardooaz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2018, 02:47:43 PM
Last edit: April 29, 2018, 02:58:04 PM by eduardooaz
 #1409

Hello, i have 6 RX580. On cryptonight heavy algo i got 1000 h per card. But its not stable. Its randomly drops 900 and rise 1000.
what could be the reason?
heavy wont more power. 5mv for gpu and all work fine or push down gpu mhz

I gonna try but i increased 50mv and didnt saw anything, i got 1 rx 580 8gb that sometimes do 950 other times 850h/s, problem is only 10% of the time she starts at 950 and holds that.
micax1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 708
Merit: 502


View Profile
April 29, 2018, 02:50:30 PM
 #1410

old bug on old drivers. On blockchain and newer (18.3.4) its working as its supposed to.
The easiest fix is to update your drivers Smiley

will try today )

i hope it helps, if not i will look into it.



checked 18.3.4 today.

Code:
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU0:    465.0 H/S [T: 52c, RPM: 0, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU1:    435.0 H/S [T: 62c, RPM: 904, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1800 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU2:    499.0 H/S [T: 60c, RPM: 860, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU3:    499.0 H/S [T: 59c, RPM: 813, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU4:    460.0 H/S [T: 60c, RPM: 870, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU5:    449.0 H/S [T: 53c, RPM: 0, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU6:    397.0 H/S [T: 61c, RPM: 863, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU7:    437.0 H/S [T: 62c, RPM: 815, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU8:    496.0 H/S [T: 59c, RPM: 0, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU9:    492.0 H/S [T: 61c, RPM: 1061, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU10:    452.0 H/S [T: 52c, RPM: 0, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU11:    499.0 H/S [T: 62c, RPM: 924, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]

however config includes following:

"target_temperature" : 55,
"target_fan_speed" : 3300,

in general section

target fan speed basically not set?

here is the same drivers w your miner, but with 3-rd party overdrive util:

Code:
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU0:    495.0 H/S [T: 49c, RPM: 3083, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU1:    457.0 H/S [T: 52c, RPM: 3196, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1800 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU2:    411.0 H/S [T: 49c, RPM: 3297, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU3:    464.0 H/S [T: 50c, RPM: 3384, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU4:    461.0 H/S [T: 51c, RPM: 3305, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU5:    494.0 H/S [T: 52c, RPM: 3378, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU6:    494.0 H/S [T: 52c, RPM: 3354, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU7:    458.0 H/S [T: 53c, RPM: 3229, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU8:    499.0 H/S [T: 50c, RPM: 3393, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU9:    499.0 H/S [T: 53c, RPM: 3234, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU10:    493.0 H/S [T: 50c, RPM: 3116, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU11:    461.0 H/S [T: 52c, RPM: 3295, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] Total:   5686.0 H/S
wertert
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2018, 03:04:11 PM
 #1411

Hi Doktor.

Very happy I found SRBminer.  Much better than the other XMR miners i've tried.  

Very stable and I'm getting 5660H/s on 6 x RX580 @ ~ 704W which I think this is quite good ?

One question / feature request if you have any spare time ;-)

I'm using --logfile file.txt.  Would it be possible to automatically dump into this file the H/s summary ( i.e same as pressing 'h' ) every 20-30 mins or so ?

I'm scraping this file into a web page so it would be really useful to see the H/s rate for each card and a total.

Thanks very much.
Chuonguong
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2018, 03:54:26 PM
 #1412

Let it run for a while! On rx580 the difference is 950 Claymore to 1050 SRB

Have you tried use T= 1/2? and W=8/16?
I runned for several minutes. How much it must be run to achieve max speed?
T - 1 slower, W=16 didn't tried, but I don't think that worksize on 270X gives any difference.

On RX 580 8Gb I use GGS - it gives much more than Claymore.
What parameters is best for 580 for SRB?

Well, yeah, i don't know, because i don't have a 270x card xD.

It deppends i'm using I=58 , W=16, T=2 on 6 MSI ARMOR 580 8G (Micron) and got 1050+ on each.
I have xfx 580 8g ss and i get false when run with w=16, t=2, when i run with i=62, w=8,t=1 got 650 on each with 620w total. Help me to do better
bluspirit
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 3


View Profile
April 29, 2018, 03:57:56 PM
 #1413

Hi Dok,
my H5GQ8H24MJR thanks you!   Grin Wink

Code:
[2018-04-29 17:46:09] GPU0:    932.0 H/S [T: 59c, RPM: 1022, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 2100 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:46:09] Total:   932.0 H/S
[2018-04-29 17:46:33] Pool accepted result 0x00003408
inv1s1bl3
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 65
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2018, 03:58:41 PM
 #1414

Hey guys, I know that this is not the thread for my question, but can anyone tell me what type of timings do I need to choose for cryptonight-heavy? I have looked around, but sadly I was not able to find much information...
I am mining on RX580 Sapphire Nitro Special Editions.
ALEX_RAA
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 78
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2018, 04:28:54 PM
 #1415

Will SRB support new algo of ALLOY (xao)? https://github.com/alloyproject/alloy-gui/releases
UnclWish
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484
Merit: 253


View Profile
April 29, 2018, 04:52:10 PM
 #1416

For H5GQ8H24MJR try this folks:

999000000000000022339D00CEDD6B4470551414B80D960B0040C400750314204A8900A00200000 018123745B92B3A16


 Wink

I tried this and got a boost in my hynix, from 950 to 1050, do you got a good timming for micron and samsung?
My rx 580 8gb micron sometimes runs at 950h/s but is mostly always starting at 850h/s, very rarly stats at 950h/s.
What your card manufacter and what intensity you're use?
Bixbitecoin
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 119
Merit: 3


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2018, 06:03:17 PM
 #1417

I hope the developer will work with algo heavy

BIXBITE COIN (https://bixbite.pro)
TELEGRAM (https://t.me/bixbitecoin)
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2604
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2018, 06:07:28 PM
 #1418

old bug on old drivers. On blockchain and newer (18.3.4) its working as its supposed to.
The easiest fix is to update your drivers Smiley

will try today )

i hope it helps, if not i will look into it.



checked 18.3.4 today.

Code:
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU0:    465.0 H/S [T: 52c, RPM: 0, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU1:    435.0 H/S [T: 62c, RPM: 904, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1800 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU2:    499.0 H/S [T: 60c, RPM: 860, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU3:    499.0 H/S [T: 59c, RPM: 813, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU4:    460.0 H/S [T: 60c, RPM: 870, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU5:    449.0 H/S [T: 53c, RPM: 0, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU6:    397.0 H/S [T: 61c, RPM: 863, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU7:    437.0 H/S [T: 62c, RPM: 815, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU8:    496.0 H/S [T: 59c, RPM: 0, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU9:    492.0 H/S [T: 61c, RPM: 1061, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU10:    452.0 H/S [T: 52c, RPM: 0, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:41:59] GPU11:    499.0 H/S [T: 62c, RPM: 924, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]

however config includes following:

"target_temperature" : 55,
"target_fan_speed" : 3300,

in general section

target fan speed basically not set?

here is the same drivers w your miner, but with 3-rd party overdrive util:

Code:
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU0:    495.0 H/S [T: 49c, RPM: 3083, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU1:    457.0 H/S [T: 52c, RPM: 3196, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1800 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU2:    411.0 H/S [T: 49c, RPM: 3297, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU3:    464.0 H/S [T: 50c, RPM: 3384, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU4:    461.0 H/S [T: 51c, RPM: 3305, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU5:    494.0 H/S [T: 52c, RPM: 3378, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU6:    494.0 H/S [T: 52c, RPM: 3354, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU7:    458.0 H/S [T: 53c, RPM: 3229, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU8:    499.0 H/S [T: 50c, RPM: 3393, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU9:    499.0 H/S [T: 53c, RPM: 3234, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU10:    493.0 H/S [T: 50c, RPM: 3116, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] GPU11:    461.0 H/S [T: 52c, RPM: 3295, CC: 1150 MHz, MC: 1900 MHz]
[2018-04-29 17:49:59] Total:   5686.0 H/S


From the first page :

V1.4.8
- Added support for new ArtoCash algo
- Added fast pool switching when pressing P
- Added target_temperature setting to gpu_conf too, if this option is used on top of config (value is > 0), gpu_conf setting is IGNORED
- Added target_fan_speed setting to gpu_conf, atm must set it in RPM, not in percent, sorry Smiley
- Minor bug fixes

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
ivakar
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 507



View Profile
April 29, 2018, 06:14:19 PM
 #1419

it is actually strange situation
but on my rig stable version which is working as a clock is 1.4.3 ..
the other version with greater number creates strange situation - all share becomes invalid...
do not know what is the problem.. I'm mining monero with a rig of mixed one vega and five rx480...
brutalfish
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2018, 06:15:01 PM
 #1420

SRBMiner-CN-V1-4-9
Чтo cлyчилocь,пoчeмy я нe мoгy мaйнить nicehash??? SRBMiner-CN-V1-4-9
[2018-04-29 01:09:09] Connecting to cryptonightv7.in.nicehash.com:3363
[2018-04-29 01:09:10] Connected!
[2018-04-29 01:09:11] Could not login user to pool
[2018-04-29 01:09:17] Could not login user to pool
[2018-04-29 01:09:23] Could not login user to pool
[2018-04-29 01:09:23] Can't connect to cryptonightv7.in.nicehash.com:3363
[2018-04-29 01:09:23] Switching to next pool from pools config
[2018-04-29 01:09:29] Could not login user to pool
[2018-04-29 01:09:29] Can't connect to cryptonightv7.jp.nicehash.com:3363
[2018-04-29 01:09:29] Switching to next pool from pools config
[2018-04-29 01:09:35] Could not login user to pool
[2018-04-29 01:09:35] Can't connect to cryptonightv7.usa.nicehash.com:3363
[2018-04-29 01:09:35] Switching to next pool from pools config
[2018-04-29 01:09:41] Could not login user to pool
[2018-04-29 01:09:41] Can't connect to cryptonightv7.in.nicehash.com:3363
[2018-04-29 01:09:41] Switching to next pool from pools config

ocтaльныe мoнeты мaйнит нa нaйcxeшe,a этoт aлгopитм никaк нe xoчeт.Ктo мaйнит нa нaйce мoнepo7,ecть пpoблeмы?
Pages: « 1 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 [71] 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 ... 363 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!