Bitcoin Forum
October 27, 2021, 08:59:45 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 [91] 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 ... 366 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.9.3 - native algo switching  (Read 235739 times)
nordmann666
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 338
Merit: 16


View Profile
May 10, 2018, 03:10:21 PM
 #1801

Just started mining heavy algo for the first time on one of my rigs (RX 570).
Used to have ~950h/s per card on normalv7, now ~725h/s on heavy. Can somebody confirm this is about right? I set intensity to 0 to start with (had it set at 56 on normalv7 but that crashed almost instantly on heavy - what approximate value should I set it at in heavy mode? Half that?).
Heavy doubles the thread size, so you can:
- halve the intensity and keep 2 threads
or
- Keep intensity (or increase a little) and disable 2 threads

Here the best results are at 60 intensity and just one thread. At 1230/2020 I can reach 775~785H/s in my RX570 4GB 4GB Elpida.

hello,

used Cast_XMR for heavy and "only" got 680hs with my RX 570(stable last 24h)

now i tried SRBMiner and got 750hs with 60 intensity, 8 worksize and 1 Thread - but the miner crashed and card resets after 5 minutes. HWInfo dont show Meory errors or anything else - any idea whats the problem?
1635368385
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1635368385

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1635368385
Reply with quote  #2

1635368385
Report to moderator
1635368385
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1635368385

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1635368385
Reply with quote  #2

1635368385
Report to moderator
1635368385
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1635368385

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1635368385
Reply with quote  #2

1635368385
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1635368385
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1635368385

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1635368385
Reply with quote  #2

1635368385
Report to moderator
1635368385
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1635368385

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1635368385
Reply with quote  #2

1635368385
Report to moderator
JuanHungLo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 935
Merit: 1001


I don't always drink...


View Profile
May 10, 2018, 04:06:57 PM
 #1802

How can i setup API to monitor my rig through url.

Super noob here, please provide step by step guide anyone.

btw great job Dok!, super stable miner.

thanks

in your config.txt file make sure you have something like this:
Quote

"api_enabled" : true,
"api_rig_name" : "RX4708GB",
"api_port" : 4444,

of course you can change the rig name and port number.

from another workstation in your LAN you use the IP address of your rig followed by the port, so something like this:

Quote

where 192.168.1.100 is the address of your miner.

If you want to access from the internet you may have to open up the port 4444 on your router.

Bull markets are born on pessimism, grow on skepticism, mature on optimism, and die on euphoria. - John Templeton
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1806
Merit: 614


View Profile WWW
May 10, 2018, 04:57:43 PM
 #1803

Anybody has radeon 270x? What is best value for intensity?
I have 270X 4Gb. On SRB old version (1.4.x) I can get max speed. On latest versions speed slower 5-10%.
Best speed I have got on my 270X 4Gb is on Claymore 11.3 fee-free with -h460 and -dmem 1 options. It's gives speed higher than max speed that SRB gives on 5-10 h/s.

and what about ggs? thats your favorite miner no?

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1806
Merit: 614


View Profile WWW
May 10, 2018, 05:02:02 PM
 #1804

Is it possible to use SSL with this miner?

yes, it supports ssl protocol (just see first page of thread)

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
heavyarms1912
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 770
Merit: 112



View Profile
May 10, 2018, 05:03:00 PM
Last edit: May 10, 2018, 05:15:44 PM by heavyarms1912
 #1805

Just started mining heavy algo for the first time on one of my rigs (RX 570).
Used to have ~950h/s per card on normalv7, now ~725h/s on heavy. Can somebody confirm this is about right? I set intensity to 0 to start with (had it set at 56 on normalv7 but that crashed almost instantly on heavy - what approximate value should I set it at in heavy mode? Half that?).

4gb cards?  if so 20-25% reduction in hashrates.  It's 59 for me, single thread.  CN-Heavy doesn't like dual thread for 4gb cards (performance is lower than single thread)
8gb cards actually got a boost in hashrate by 5-10%
Aha - so I am using double threads. I'll try single threads and revert to previous intensity, see what happens (4GB cards indeed). Thanks.

Would I keep double threads and half intensity for Vega64 cards?

You can keep double threads for Vega. 14xx is the hashrate I get.  Intensity 56, dual threads.  Although Cryptonight-Heavy is weird.  See my previous post 1-2 pages back.  I did get 1560 H/s on similar clocks/settings.  Can't keep it sustained though.  perhaps it's just a bogus hashrate display

RX570 8gb + Vega 56 8gb.


Below is mine for 6xRX580, GPU0 is Hynix rest are Elpidas. (4gb cards)


hello,

used Cast_XMR for heavy and "only" got 680hs with my RX 570(stable last 24h)

now i tried SRBMiner and got 750hs with 60 intensity, 8 worksize and 1 Thread - but the miner crashed and card resets after 5 minutes. HWInfo dont show Meory errors or anything else - any idea whats the problem?

Reduce intensity to 59 and mem clock.  I observed GPU settings that might work fine with CN-V7 might not play well with CN-Heavy.
UnclWish
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 253


View Profile
May 10, 2018, 06:25:02 PM
 #1806

Anybody has radeon 270x? What is best value for intensity?
I have 270X 4Gb. On SRB old version (1.4.x) I can get max speed. On latest versions speed slower 5-10%.
Best speed I have got on my 270X 4Gb is on Claymore 11.3 fee-free with -h460 and -dmem 1 options. It's gives speed higher than max speed that SRB gives on 5-10 h/s.

and what about ggs? thats your favorite miner no?
For 580X cards now I use your SRB miner ))))
For 270X card I use Claymore 11.3.

I didn't have favorites. Just use miner that gives me max speed.

Anybody has radeon 270x? What is best value for intensity?
I have 270X 4Gb. On SRB old version (1.4.x) I can get max speed. On latest versions speed slower 5-10%.
Best speed I have got on my 270X 4Gb is on Claymore 11.3 fee-free with -h460 and -dmem 1 options. It's gives speed higher than max speed that SRB gives on 5-10 h/s.
What's your hashrate in srb?
Mine is 370, and 355 on claymore 11.3.
But on old cryptonight protocol i had about 437 h/s without any overclocking.
P.S. 2GB version
I use overclock, undervolting amd manual bios modded. My speed is up to 550 h/s on Claymore 11.3 on cryptonightv7, the same as on old cryptonight algo.
cryptonightv7 must give the same speed as old cryptonight +/- 5 h/s. You must find right intensity.
Try Claymore 11.3 with -h 460 and -dmem 1.
yellovv
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 10, 2018, 08:04:54 PM
 #1807


Try Claymore 11.3 with -h 460 and -dmem 1.
I tried it and I am getting the same performance
As i know new algorithm has lower hashrate on the same videocards, so it is weird that you have this result
Temo_inc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 10, 2018, 08:58:55 PM
 #1808

Doktor, what can you say about the random hash rate?

SRB does get the best hashrate, and I even managed 1000 mh/s for all my cards, in one run, but what happens is this:
e.g. Sometimes, GPU0 gives 920h/s, sometimes the same gpu, just by restarting miner, gives 1000 mh/s, but then some other card, e.g. GPU5 which gave 1000mh/s, may (or may not) do 920-940 mh/s.. The total may vary +/- 800 mh/s, and it doesn't change much during the run (it gets stabilized in a few minutes, stays that way)

Sometimes a gpu gets 0 hashrate, I restart, it fails on compilation phase. I use XMR-Stak to get it working back, switch back to SRB and it begins working (SRB cannot get it unstuck however many restarts!)


this is true only for heavy algo, and i haven't look into it yet. What error do you get when the kernel compile fails? And what do you mean by using xmr stak to get it back working?

For example, I start a run, and 1 or 2 gpu's produce 0 hashes, and this is warned in the console. I quit without waiting.. Start again, the first gpu which produced 0 hashrate cannot get past the compile, it just hangs, no errors. When this happens, the gpu never gets past the compile phase with SRB. I then run XMR-Stak, GPU is working, and I go back to SRB, the GPU passes compile and starts working, sort of like XMR-Stak gets it unstuck, maybe it does something different when initializing GPU's.


try lowering the intensity by 2-3 when it gets stuck, and try running it like that. But the problem is interesting anyways. Can you send me a log containing all of this?

Sure:
Log For Doktor

You can search for "hesido" where I added comments. There's not much meat though, it just hangs. Here you won't see retrying and stucking again becasue I either restarted after XMR-Stak or rebooted. You can also see the wildly varying hashrates for the same gpu's.



I Have Same issue sometimes , but i disable enable this gpu and start miner again , it happens on first launch of srb after restarting system , but after this i dont have this issue
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 556



View Profile
May 10, 2018, 10:27:18 PM
 #1809

Just started mining heavy algo for the first time on one of my rigs (RX 570).
Used to have ~950h/s per card on normalv7, now ~725h/s on heavy. Can somebody confirm this is about right? I set intensity to 0 to start with (had it set at 56 on normalv7 but that crashed almost instantly on heavy - what approximate value should I set it at in heavy mode? Half that?).

4gb cards?  if so 20-25% reduction in hashrates.  It's 59 for me, single thread.  CN-Heavy doesn't like dual thread for 4gb cards (performance is lower than single thread)
8gb cards actually got a boost in hashrate by 5-10%
Aha - so I am using double threads. I'll try single threads and revert to previous intensity, see what happens (4GB cards indeed). Thanks.

Would I keep double threads and half intensity for Vega64 cards?

You can keep double threads for Vega. 14xx is the hashrate I get.  Intensity 56, dual threads.  Although Cryptonight-Heavy is weird.  See my previous post 1-2 pages back.  I did get 1560 H/s on similar clocks/settings.  Can't keep it sustained though.  perhaps it's just a bogus hashrate display

RX570 8gb + Vega 56 8gb.


Below is mine for 6xRX580, GPU0 is Hynix rest are Elpidas. (4gb cards)


hello,

used Cast_XMR for heavy and "only" got 680hs with my RX 570(stable last 24h)

now i tried SRBMiner and got 750hs with 60 intensity, 8 worksize and 1 Thread - but the miner crashed and card resets after 5 minutes. HWInfo dont show Meory errors or anything else - any idea whats the problem?

Reduce intensity to 59 and mem clock.  I observed GPU settings that might work fine with CN-V7 might not play well with CN-Heavy.
How much juice do you give the core to run it at 1525?? That's pretty high...
heavyarms1912
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 770
Merit: 112



View Profile
May 10, 2018, 10:36:03 PM
 #1810

How much juice do you give the core to run it at 1525?? That's pretty high...
925mV on core.  HWInfo64 reports 894-906mV fluctuating.
UnclWish
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 253


View Profile
May 10, 2018, 11:15:56 PM
 #1811


Try Claymore 11.3 with -h 460 and -dmem 1.
I tried it and I am getting the same performance
As i know new algorithm has lower hashrate on the same videocards, so it is weird that you have this result
Maybe because my card is 4Gb? Try to lower -h paramter step by 8. Try variants 452,444,436, etc. If speed will be lower, try to increase.
Pickle-Rick
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 143
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 11, 2018, 02:26:24 AM
 #1812

Just started mining heavy algo for the first time on one of my rigs (RX 570).
Used to have ~950h/s per card on normalv7, now ~725h/s on heavy. Can somebody confirm this is about right? I set intensity to 0 to start with (had it set at 56 on normalv7 but that crashed almost instantly on heavy - what approximate value should I set it at in heavy mode? Half that?).
Heavy doubles the thread size, so you can:
- halve the intensity and keep 2 threads
or
- Keep intensity (or increase a little) and disable 2 threads

Here the best results are at 60 intensity and just one thread. At 1230/2020 I can reach 775~785H/s in my RX570 4GB 4GB Elpida.

How much voltage on memory and on core please?
popow_sergei
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 11, 2018, 05:16:33 AM
 #1813

doktor
version 1.4.9 7 did not migrate from the backup pool to the main pool. 7 hours worked on the reserve.
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1806
Merit: 614


View Profile WWW
May 11, 2018, 05:56:41 AM
 #1814

doktor
version 1.4.9 7 did not migrate from the backup pool to the main pool. 7 hours worked on the reserve.

where did you read that it's supposed to do that ? Smiley

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
popow_sergei
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 11, 2018, 05:59:20 AM
 #1815

doktor
version 1.4.9 7 did not migrate from the backup pool to the main pool. 7 hours worked on the reserve.

where did you read that it's supposed to do that ? Smiley

transfer in manual mode?
meaning then ?
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1806
Merit: 614


View Profile WWW
May 11, 2018, 06:07:03 AM
 #1816

doktor
version 1.4.9 7 did not migrate from the backup pool to the main pool. 7 hours worked on the reserve.

where did you read that it's supposed to do that ? Smiley

transfer in manual mode?
meaning then ?

If it can't connect to first specified pool, after 2 retries it goes to the second one, and so on.. When reached the last pool, it goes back to the first one.
Pressing 'p' will switch manually to the next pool.

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
popow_sergei
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 11, 2018, 06:15:50 AM
 #1817

doktor
version 1.4.9 7 did not migrate from the backup pool to the main pool. 7 hours worked on the reserve.

where did you read that it's supposed to do that ? Smiley

transfer in manual mode?
meaning then ?

If it can't connect to first specified pool, after 2 retries it goes to the second one, and so on.. When reached the last pool, it goes back to the first one.
Pressing 'p' will switch manually to the next pool.


Code:
[2018-05-11 09:03:30] stats: Average time to find share: 9 seconds
[2018-05-11 09:03:33] miner_result: Sending user result to pool
[2018-05-11 09:03:33] json_send: {"method":"submit","params":{"id":"75597012-29ec-44a4-90e1-fe8e8f19c728","job_id":"cX8eJtwEizLbuhJJ78wlevDX9ELp","nonce":"d69e0080","result":"5815276d2b2ff4deb0bba1f97a53c9f79989352b129bf7d9e600a77e28160000"},"id":1}
[2018-05-11 09:03:33] json_receive: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","error":null,"result":{"status":"OK"}}
[2018-05-11 09:03:33] miner_result: Pool accepted result 0x00001628
[2018-05-11 09:03:37] User initiated pool switching
[2018-05-11 09:03:37] on_reconnect: Connecting to pool.miners.pro:3335
[2018-05-11 09:03:37] Connection to pool lost. Reconnecting in 5 seconds.
[2018-05-11 09:03:38] socket_error: Ҥ欠௯󲪠 㼯שּׂ鳼 ﰥ𠶨 櫲嬠񿠱﫥򮬮
[2018-05-11 09:03:38] Connection to pool lost. Reconnecting in 5 seconds.
[2018-05-11 09:03:43] on_reconnect: Connecting to pool.miners.pro:3335
[2018-05-11 09:03:43] json_send: {"method":"login","params":{"login":"41hMpaW77Eh1bmT1DdDngicHcA34toXdeH9SJHd291QRPCyMscFmScw3ZZXnNYQfUtgfGMbomMWSvVuY141Nupu","pass":"VEGA1","agent":"SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU miner/1.4.9"},"id":1}
[2018-05-11 09:03:43] json_receive: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","error":null,"result":{"id":"267504822812043","job":{"blob":"07078ee7d4d705c82ffe75ed004307b58d39effbcf15592644f80af30be7ab318c53e037b7cafc0000000087b340cd6608e335ef0c94363c7e8140570fc3c29863de6a085a66af126f0e0e02","job_id":"778978075762279","target":"b2df0000","id":"267504822812043"},"status":"OK"}}
[2018-05-11 09:03:43] sock_ready: User logged in
[2018-05-11 09:03:43] pool_have_job: Pool difficulty: 75000
[2018-05-11 09:03:43] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: 778978075762279)
[2018-05-11 09:03:43] on_reconnect: Connecting to pool.miners.pro:3335
[2018-05-11 09:03:43] json_send: {"method":"login","params":{"login":"41hMpaW77Eh1bmT1DdDngicHcA34toXdAAWPtwqeH9SJHd291QRPCyMscFmScw3ZZXnNYQfUtgfGMWSvVuY141Nupu","pass":"VEGA1","agent":"SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU miner/1.4.9"},"id":1}
[2018-05-11 09:03:44] json_receive: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","error":null,"result":{"id":"606420595408417","job":{"blob":"07078ee7d4d705c82ffe75ed004307b58d39effbcf15592644f80af30be7ab318c53e037b7cafc00000000b552e265af6bb80cc8ceb52af1ff93d3669335eb2ef3d5874fbdab245bacddd302","job_id":"463760118954815","target":"b2df0000","id":"606420595408417"},"status":"OK"}}
[2018-05-11 09:03:44] sock_ready: User logged in
[2018-05-11 09:03:44] pool_have_job: Pool difficulty: 75000
[2018-05-11 09:03:44] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: 463760118954815)
[2018-05-11 09:03:49] stats: Mining time: 0 days, 0 hours, 0 minutes, 58 seconds
[2018-05-11 09:03:49] stats: Pool: pool.miners.pro:3335
[2018-05-11 09:03:49] stats: Connected since: 2018-05-11 09:03:44
[2018-05-11 09:03:49] stats: GPU Target Temperature: 75
[2018-05-11 09:03:49] stats: Accepted/Total shares: 5/5

[2018-05-11 09:03:58] miner_result: Sending user result to pool
[2018-05-11 09:03:58] json_send: {"method":"submit","params":{"id":"606420595408417","job_id":"463760118954815","nonce":"a12d0040","result":"6d154e3dc89384933bdc50547d823dcaed30824eead6f8e343f9222cf18c0000"},"id":1}
[2018-05-11 09:03:58] json_receive: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","error":null,"result":{"status":"OK"}}
[2018-05-11 09:03:58] miner_result: Pool accepted result 0x00008CF1
[2018-05-11 09:04:15] User initiated pool switching
[2018-05-11 09:04:15] on_reconnect: Connecting to pool.monero.hashvault.pro:7777
[2018-05-11 09:04:15] Connection to pool lost. Reconnecting in 5 seconds.
[2018-05-11 09:04:16] socket_error: Ҥ欠௯󲪠 㼯שּׂ鳼 ﰥ𠶨 櫲嬠񿠱﫥򮬮
[2018-05-11 09:04:16] Connection to pool lost. Reconnecting in 5 seconds.
[2018-05-11 09:04:21] on_reconnect: Connecting to pool.monero.hashvault.pro:7777
[2018-05-11 09:04:21] on_reconnect: Connecting to pool.monero.hashvault.pro:7777
[2018-05-11 09:04:21] json_send: {"method":"login","params":{"login":"41nujo2JithhQHT4yQMDaf3iSJtuHfkrodNXwvki7dxCXqiqBQTsy6i4TRkrkARAFAaoCsUs5DK5xoC34PFw7D6ExWMbp+100000","pass":"VEGA1","agent":"SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU miner/1.4.9"},"id":1}
[2018-05-11 09:04:21] json_receive: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","error":null,"result":{"id":"f275ada7-2f33-4f63-85cd-56da47c9d452","job":{"blob":"07078ee7d4d705c82ffe75ed004307b58d39effbcf15592644f80af30be7ab318c53e037b7cafc000000008e279d80fcbb75c7bc75d71171592f6092409919f1d712096c180fdc5891dbf902","job_id":"QUirVbuOnv+u3a+py3d7tFrrkBuZ","target":"c5a70000","id":"f275ada7-2f33-4f63-85cd-56da47c9d452","algo":"cn","variant":1},"extensions":["algo"],"status":"OK"}}
[2018-05-11 09:04:21] sock_ready: User logged in
[2018-05-11 09:04:21] json_send: {"method":"login","params":{"login":"41nujo2JithhQHT4yQMDaf3iSJtuHfkrodNXwvki7dxCXqiqBQTsy6i4TRkrkGARAFAaoV5DK5xoC34PFw7D6ExWMbp+100000","pass":"VEGA1","agent":"SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU miner/1.4.9"},"id":1}
[2018-05-11 09:04:21] json_receive: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","error":null,"result":{"id":"521f3445-cc02-4c30-9653-4208b0934ab9","job":{"blob":"07078ee7d4d705c82ffe75ed004307b58d39effbcf15592644f80af30be7ab318c53e037b7cafc0000000034888e2495328b7513c8420a1662725d93bf5617c0378328648b0de0b564897c02","job_id":"y3CyyumqvTuJAHmw7ydcSeEB8XR2","target":"c5a70000","id":"521f3445-cc02-4c30-9653-4208b0934ab9","algo":"cn","variant":1},"extensions":["algo"],"status":"OK"}}
[2018-05-11 09:04:21] sock_ready: User logged in
[2018-05-11 09:04:21] pool_have_job: Pool difficulty: 100001
[2018-05-11 09:04:21] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: QUirVbuOnv+u3a+py3d7tFrrkBuZ)
[2018-05-11 09:04:21] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: y3CyyumqvTuJAHmw7ydcSeEB8XR2)


socket_error ?
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 556



View Profile
May 11, 2018, 07:31:23 AM
Last edit: May 11, 2018, 08:20:27 AM by dragonmike
 #1818

How much juice do you give the core to run it at 1525?? That's pretty high...
925mV on core.  HWInfo64 reports 894-906mV fluctuating.
Ok that's not too bad actually. Will have a go at it and check power draw. I suspect it's not going to be worth it (I'm getting 1350h/s at 1428@905 core & 1140 mem.
hesido
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 152
Merit: 5


View Profile
May 11, 2018, 07:32:36 AM
 #1819

If it can't connect to first specified pool, after 2 retries it goes to the second one, and so on.. When reached the last pool, it goes back to the first one.
Pressing 'p' will switch manually to the next pool.

Doktor, can you make "fast pool switch" not so fast? If you can add a 3-4 second delay ("switching to pool: xxxxx in 3 seconds") while allowing the user to press p again to switch to the next pool, this would allow us to switch pools without connecting and disconnecting many times if we have many pools in pools txt, so I'd be able to press p three times to switch to the 4th in list, without connecting and disconnecting the first three, and the switch would be more graceful (without having to dispose the current job, connect, fire up the next job, only to dispose it again because I'm trying to connect to the other pool). Every key press would cancel the previous timeout, and add a new 3-4 seconds timeout.
douketrue
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 11, 2018, 08:57:24 AM
 #1820

I have three riggs for 5 gpu rx 550, in SRB the miner speed of each rig is 2400 mh\s, on the pool the speed of each rig is 2300 m\hs, is it normal that the srb miner shows inflated values?
Pages: « 1 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 [91] 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 ... 366 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!