Bitcoin Forum
October 28, 2021, 01:36:24 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 [180] 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 ... 1429 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v15.0 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 6584141 times)
tytanick
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2324
Merit: 1091


Simplemining.net Admin


View Profile WWW
July 10, 2016, 11:31:05 AM
 #3581

THE FIRST VERSION v200 HAS BEEN RELEASED. More info on website.
It uses claymore's v5.0 miner
simplemining.net

Manage your GPU farm the easy way with Mining OS (30 days free):  SimpleMining.net
Support available at Discord: https://simplemining.net/page/discord and admin@simplemining.net
Bitcointalk thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1541084.0
1635384984
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1635384984

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1635384984
Reply with quote  #2

1635384984
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1635384984
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1635384984

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1635384984
Reply with quote  #2

1635384984
Report to moderator
greengo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 10, 2016, 11:41:48 AM
 #3582

Who can help me
EthDcrMiner64.exe CRASHED!!!

Win 7/64 Crymson 16.7.2 RX 480

eth-proxy mode
Config:
# WARNING! Remove "#" characters to enable lines, with "#" they are disabled and will be ignored by miner! Check README for details.
# WARNING! Miner loads options from this file only if there are not any options in the command line!

-epool http://xx.xx.xx34:8083
-eworker !Worker
#-allpools 1
-ewal 0x615.....
-mode 1
-etha 0
-esm 0
#-ethi 16

LOG:
TH: 1 pool is specified
14:25:55:944   1250   Main Ethereum pool is xxxxxx:8083
14:25:56:060   1250   OpenCL platform: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
14:25:56:060   1250   
Cards available: 1
14:25:56:060   1250   GPU #0: name: Ellesmere, 8192 MB available, 36 compute units
14:25:56:060   1250   Total cards: 1
14:25:56:061   1250   Initializing...
14:25:56:061   1250   GPU #0 recognized as Radeon RX 480
14:25:56:061   1250   POOL/SOLO version
14:25:56:061   1250   b167
14:25:56:068   1250   start building OpenCL program...
14:25:59:719   1250   done
14:25:59:719   1250   GPU #0: set -etha as 0 (ETH algo for fast cards)
14:25:59:742   4b0   ETH - connecting to xxxxxxx.34:8083
14:25:59:742   4b0   http send request: {"method": "eth_getWork", "params": [], "id":0}
14:25:59:746   4b0   http got answer: {"jsonrpc": "2.0", "id": 0, "result": ["0x714204e2e4cdd7f19a5903752c98430e283710786e0bb8f6a8eeffb3f62deb54", "0x05bdd2c084d534ca95b954a616e56c8a126ba4a1e77257bf1c3ce22d8ccc5769", "0x0112e0be826d694b2e62d01511f12a6061fbaec8bc02357593e70e52ba"]}
14:25:59:747   4b0   ETH: Connected (xxxxxxxx:8083)
14:25:59:747   4b0   parse packet: 243
14:25:59:747   4b0   eth: job changed
14:25:59:747   4b0   new buf size: 0
14:25:59:842   1250   ETHEREUM-ONLY MINING MODE ENABLED (-mode 1)
14:25:59:843   1250   ETH: HTTP SOLO mode
14:25:59:844   1250   Ethereum HTTP requests time (-etht) is set to 200 ms
14:25:59:844   1250   Watchdog enabled
14:25:59:845   1250   Remote management is enabled on port 3333
14:25:59:846   1250   
14:25:59:846   11a4   Setting DAG epoch #61...
14:26:05:048   1250   Unsupported Overdrive version 7

AND CRASH!
PLS HELP!!!!!!!!!!
adly3000
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 10, 2016, 11:49:44 AM
 #3583

as i calculated from reviews i can get 300Mh/s for sia on 380 so 3*380 can get 900Mh/s which is about 1200 sia/day (about 82cent/day)
anyone can confirm please?
drr0ss
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 10, 2016, 12:31:37 PM
 #3584

Quote
nanopool Ethereum+Siacoin:
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.nanopool.org:9999 -ewal YOUR_ETH_WALLET/YOUR_WORKER/YOUR_EMAIL -epsw x -dpool "http://sia-eu1.nanopool.org:9980/miner/header?address=YOUR_SIA_WALLET&worker=YOUR_WORKER_NAME&email=YOUR_EMAIL" -dcoin sia

Don't forget quotes if you pass parameters in command line. If you use "config.txt" for options, quotes can be skipped.

Thanks Claymore, I missed this too Smiley
Tmdz
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 980
Merit: 1000


View Profile
July 10, 2016, 01:09:49 PM
 #3585

as i calculated from reviews i can get 300Mh/s for sia on 380 so 3*380 can get 900Mh/s which is about 1200 sia/day (about 82cent/day)
anyone can confirm please?

The formula to calc this should be

(diff in GH) / (hash rate in GH) X ( 86,400 sec per day) X (240'000 block reward) X (price per sia) = Revenue per day
Dowper
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 173
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 10, 2016, 01:11:39 PM
 #3586

Who can help me
EthDcrMiner64.exe CRASHED!!!

Win 7/64 Crymson 16.7.2 RX 480

eth-proxy mode
Config:
# WARNING! Remove "#" characters to enable lines, with "#" they are disabled and will be ignored by miner! Check README for details.
# WARNING! Miner loads options from this file only if there are not any options in the command line!

-epool http://xx.xx.xx34:8083
-eworker !Worker
#-allpools 1
-ewal 0x615.....
-mode 1
-etha 0
-esm 0
#-ethi 16

LOG:
TH: 1 pool is specified
14:25:55:944   1250   Main Ethereum pool is xxxxxx:8083
14:25:56:060   1250   OpenCL platform: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
14:25:56:060   1250   
Cards available: 1
14:25:56:060   1250   GPU #0: name: Ellesmere, 8192 MB available, 36 compute units
14:25:56:060   1250   Total cards: 1
14:25:56:061   1250   Initializing...
14:25:56:061   1250   GPU #0 recognized as Radeon RX 480
14:25:56:061   1250   POOL/SOLO version
14:25:56:061   1250   b167
14:25:56:068   1250   start building OpenCL program...
14:25:59:719   1250   done
14:25:59:719   1250   GPU #0: set -etha as 0 (ETH algo for fast cards)
14:25:59:742   4b0   ETH - connecting to xxxxxxx.34:8083
14:25:59:742   4b0   http send request: {"method": "eth_getWork", "params": [], "id":0}
14:25:59:746   4b0   http got answer: {"jsonrpc": "2.0", "id": 0, "result": ["0x714204e2e4cdd7f19a5903752c98430e283710786e0bb8f6a8eeffb3f62deb54", "0x05bdd2c084d534ca95b954a616e56c8a126ba4a1e77257bf1c3ce22d8ccc5769", "0x0112e0be826d694b2e62d01511f12a6061fbaec8bc02357593e70e52ba"]}
14:25:59:747   4b0   ETH: Connected (xxxxxxxx:8083)
14:25:59:747   4b0   parse packet: 243
14:25:59:747   4b0   eth: job changed
14:25:59:747   4b0   new buf size: 0
14:25:59:842   1250   ETHEREUM-ONLY MINING MODE ENABLED (-mode 1)
14:25:59:843   1250   ETH: HTTP SOLO mode
14:25:59:844   1250   Ethereum HTTP requests time (-etht) is set to 200 ms
14:25:59:844   1250   Watchdog enabled
14:25:59:845   1250   Remote management is enabled on port 3333
14:25:59:846   1250   
14:25:59:846   11a4   Setting DAG epoch #61...
14:26:05:048   1250   Unsupported Overdrive version 7

AND CRASH!
PLS HELP!!!!!!!!!!

My miner also crashes with RX480, Claymore please help.
restless
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1151
Merit: 1001


View Profile
July 10, 2016, 01:27:23 PM
 #3587

for dual mining I strongly sugest something like:

-ttdcr 75 -tstop 80 -tt 1
And if cards still overheat  add -li 1
carlitogetaladajr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 10, 2016, 01:39:00 PM
 #3588

as i calculated from reviews i can get 300Mh/s for sia on 380 so 3*380 can get 900Mh/s which is about 1200 sia/day (about 82cent/day)
anyone can confirm please?

Calculation is right. However, note that on actual nanopool site, the hashrate varies, more on lower version. I have mixed cards for my 2 rigs like r9 290, r9 280, hd 7970 & hd 7950. The website also do not display yet each card's hashrate.

Anyways, as for profitability, I can say SC is more profitable for now than DCR.

I am mining SC for 1 day, & decided to continue on until the next block adjustment, & will re-evaluate whether still worth it by then.
olib123
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 132
Merit: 14


View Profile
July 10, 2016, 01:50:11 PM
 #3589

Hi, I am seeking advice on how to mine through Ethereum Claymore's dual-GPU AMD Decred_Siacoin Miner v5.0 Beta or gominer mine only solo SIA coins.
What is the procedure point by point? I read here in the forum but somehow I can not.
I first started in Windows SIA-UI, wallet I have created and then what? I want to mine only Sia coins. No eth+sia. Well thank you.  Sad

bileq
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274
Merit: 1068


View Profile
July 10, 2016, 02:00:24 PM
 #3590

guys i can not succeed sia solo mine on dual mode.
if sia-ui runs miner can not create one of dag file for any gpu.. i guess out of memory (4gb on rig)
and i can not succeed sia-ui accepts remote connection. tried to run sia-ui on my another computer and point sia host to this pc on dual miner, but host not accept that connection

anyone succeed sia solo mining with multiple rigs?
osnwt
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 353
Merit: 251


View Profile
July 10, 2016, 02:30:45 PM
 #3591

Hi, I am seeking advice on how to mine through Ethereum Claymore's dual-GPU AMD Decred_Siacoin Miner v5.0 Beta or gominer mine only solo SIA coins.
...
No eth+sia.
The answer is above and many times answered: Claymore's miner is the ETHEREUM miner with extra bonus. You cannot use it to mine bonus coins without Ethereum. That's by design.
olib123
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 132
Merit: 14


View Profile
July 10, 2016, 02:37:02 PM
 #3592

Hi, I am seeking advice on how to mine through Ethereum Claymore's dual-GPU AMD Decred_Siacoin Miner v5.0 Beta or gominer mine only solo SIA coins.
...
No eth+sia.
The answer is above and many times answered: Claymore's miner is the ETHEREUM miner with extra bonus. You cannot use it to mine bonus coins without Ethereum. That's by design.
And with gominer can i mine solo Sia coins?

bileq
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274
Merit: 1068


View Profile
July 10, 2016, 02:48:36 PM
 #3593

Hi, I am seeking advice on how to mine through Ethereum Claymore's dual-GPU AMD Decred_Siacoin Miner v5.0 Beta or gominer mine only solo SIA coins.
...
No eth+sia.
The answer is above and many times answered: Claymore's miner is the ETHEREUM miner with extra bonus. You cannot use it to mine bonus coins without Ethereum. That's by design.
And with gominer can i mine solo Sia coins?

you can mine SC solo with go miner, you have to install sia-ui and sync all blocks first.
before that test your cards on solo SC mine. i mean weak cards like mine r7 730 not hashing good on solo SC.
R7 370 solo 480mh SC hash dual mode (with instensity 30) 220mh SC 14.8mh Eth, dual mode (with instensity 15) 115mh SC and 15.2mh Eth speed
olib123
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 132
Merit: 14


View Profile
July 10, 2016, 02:52:35 PM
 #3594

Hi, I am seeking advice on how to mine through Ethereum Claymore's dual-GPU AMD Decred_Siacoin Miner v5.0 Beta or gominer mine only solo SIA coins.
...
No eth+sia.
The answer is above and many times answered: Claymore's miner is the ETHEREUM miner with extra bonus. You cannot use it to mine bonus coins without Ethereum. That's by design.
And with gominer can i mine solo Sia coins?

you can mine SC solo with go miner, you have to install sia-ui and sync all blocks first.
before that test your cards on solo SC mine. i mean weak cards like mine r7 730 not hashing good on solo SC.
R7 370 solo 480mh SC hash dual mode (with instensity 30) 220mh SC 14.8mh Eth, dual mode (with instensity 15) 115mh SC and 15.2mh Eth speed
I have two HD 7970 (1088/1500 MHz). Both cards 1840 MH/s. Sia Ui I started. Synchronization is.
Can you write me what I have to write in a * .bat file to gominer? Well thank you.

bileq
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274
Merit: 1068


View Profile
July 10, 2016, 03:01:57 PM
 #3595

Hi, I am seeking advice on how to mine through Ethereum Claymore's dual-GPU AMD Decred_Siacoin Miner v5.0 Beta or gominer mine only solo SIA coins.
...
No eth+sia.
The answer is above and many times answered: Claymore's miner is the ETHEREUM miner with extra bonus. You cannot use it to mine bonus coins without Ethereum. That's by design.
And with gominer can i mine solo Sia coins?

you can mine SC solo with go miner, you have to install sia-ui and sync all blocks first.
before that test your cards on solo SC mine. i mean weak cards like mine r7 730 not hashing good on solo SC.
R7 370 solo 480mh SC hash dual mode (with instensity 30) 220mh SC 14.8mh Eth, dual mode (with instensity 15) 115mh SC and 15.2mh Eth speed
I have two HD 7970 (1088/1500 MHz). Both cards 1840 MH/s. Sia Ui I started. Synchronization is.
Can you write me what I write in a * .bat file to gominer? Well thank you.

firstly i test it with
gominer.exe -cpu -H localhost:9980 -E 0,1,2,3,4 // run only cpu (-E means exclude pointed gpus) when sia-ui accepts connection remove the parameters
gominer.exe -H localhost:9980
olib123
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 132
Merit: 14


View Profile
July 10, 2016, 03:08:13 PM
 #3596

Hi, I am seeking advice on how to mine through Ethereum Claymore's dual-GPU AMD Decred_Siacoin Miner v5.0 Beta or gominer mine only solo SIA coins.
...
No eth+sia.
The answer is above and many times answered: Claymore's miner is the ETHEREUM miner with extra bonus. You cannot use it to mine bonus coins without Ethereum. That's by design.
And with gominer can i mine solo Sia coins?

you can mine SC solo with go miner, you have to install sia-ui and sync all blocks first.
before that test your cards on solo SC mine. i mean weak cards like mine r7 730 not hashing good on solo SC.
R7 370 solo 480mh SC hash dual mode (with instensity 30) 220mh SC 14.8mh Eth, dual mode (with instensity 15) 115mh SC and 15.2mh Eth speed
I have two HD 7970 (1088/1500 MHz). Both cards 1840 MH/s. Sia Ui I started. Synchronization is.
Can you write me what I write in a * .bat file to gominer? Well thank you.

firstly i test it with
gominer.exe -cpu -H localhost:9980 -E 0,1,2,3,4 // run only cpu (-E means exclude pointed gpus) when sia-ui accepts connection remove the parameters
gominer.exe -H localhost:9980
I´ll try but just now I have to go out. Then I'll write. Thank you so far.  Smiley

Meech
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1000



View Profile
July 10, 2016, 03:15:10 PM
 #3597

Who can help me
EthDcrMiner64.exe CRASHED!!!

Win 7/64 Crymson 16.7.2 RX 480

eth-proxy mode
Config:
# WARNING! Remove "#" characters to enable lines, with "#" they are disabled and will be ignored by miner! Check README for details.
# WARNING! Miner loads options from this file only if there are not any options in the command line!

-epool http://xx.xx.xx34:8083
-eworker !Worker
#-allpools 1
-ewal 0x615.....
-mode 1
-etha 0
-esm 0
#-ethi 16

LOG:
TH: 1 pool is specified
14:25:55:944   1250   Main Ethereum pool is xxxxxx:8083
14:25:56:060   1250   OpenCL platform: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
14:25:56:060   1250   
Cards available: 1
14:25:56:060   1250   GPU #0: name: Ellesmere, 8192 MB available, 36 compute units
14:25:56:060   1250   Total cards: 1
14:25:56:061   1250   Initializing...
14:25:56:061   1250   GPU #0 recognized as Radeon RX 480
14:25:56:061   1250   POOL/SOLO version
14:25:56:061   1250   b167
14:25:56:068   1250   start building OpenCL program...
14:25:59:719   1250   done
14:25:59:719   1250   GPU #0: set -etha as 0 (ETH algo for fast cards)
14:25:59:742   4b0   ETH - connecting to xxxxxxx.34:8083
14:25:59:742   4b0   http send request: {"method": "eth_getWork", "params": [], "id":0}
14:25:59:746   4b0   http got answer: {"jsonrpc": "2.0", "id": 0, "result": ["0x714204e2e4cdd7f19a5903752c98430e283710786e0bb8f6a8eeffb3f62deb54", "0x05bdd2c084d534ca95b954a616e56c8a126ba4a1e77257bf1c3ce22d8ccc5769", "0x0112e0be826d694b2e62d01511f12a6061fbaec8bc02357593e70e52ba"]}
14:25:59:747   4b0   ETH: Connected (xxxxxxxx:8083)
14:25:59:747   4b0   parse packet: 243
14:25:59:747   4b0   eth: job changed
14:25:59:747   4b0   new buf size: 0
14:25:59:842   1250   ETHEREUM-ONLY MINING MODE ENABLED (-mode 1)
14:25:59:843   1250   ETH: HTTP SOLO mode
14:25:59:844   1250   Ethereum HTTP requests time (-etht) is set to 200 ms
14:25:59:844   1250   Watchdog enabled
14:25:59:845   1250   Remote management is enabled on port 3333
14:25:59:846   1250   
14:25:59:846   11a4   Setting DAG epoch #61...
14:26:05:048   1250   Unsupported Overdrive version 7

AND CRASH!
PLS HELP!!!!!!!!!!
I'm just guessing but your last line in log could be that your using unsupported drivers.
osnwt
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 353
Merit: 251


View Profile
July 10, 2016, 04:22:30 PM
 #3598

@Claymore:  please add a kind of trim() when processing pools.txt. If the pool line for Sia (at least) ends with email (at least) and a space char after it (...&email=user@domain[SPACE][NEWLINE]), nanopool (at least) gives connection error. Removing this space resolves the problem. It may be called 'feature', but I think that in URL request strings it is better to do whitespace trimming on both ends of string because the error message is not obvious for users and trailing spaces may be left unnoticed by many text editors.
bileq
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274
Merit: 1068


View Profile
July 10, 2016, 04:31:05 PM
 #3599

i used the following in batch:
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal 0x9102b6329a0bb966816ee0b05223047c1f7da69c.Rig1 -epsw x
-dpool http://sia-eu1.nanopool.org:9980/miner/header?address=3fb8c83410e0bab242231eef57ef700e0d9c4d350f14619e0f1ba860d6ff5460f35fdc639b1b
-dcoin sia
pause

but it did not show "-dpool http://sia-eu1.nanopool.org:9980/miner/header?address=3fb8c83410e0bab242231eef57ef700e0d9c4d350f14619e0f1ba860d6ff5460f35fdc639b1b
-dcoin sia" when starting
it did not showing anything about sia till i add "POOL: http://sia-eu1.nanopool.org:9980, WALLET: 3fb8c83410e0bab242231eef57ef700e0d9c4d350f14619e0f1ba860d6ff5460f35fdc639b1b" in the dpools.txt

but still showing error:
DCR: http error#022
DCR: Check username and passwordm and/or pool state.
DCR: Failed to connect to pool <sia-eu1.nanopool,org:9980>, retry in 10 sec

anyhelp pls?
use quotes for dpool params
--dpool "http://sia-eu1.nanopool.org:9980/miner/header?address=3fb8c83410e0bab242231eef57ef700e0d9c4d350f14619e0f1ba860d6ff5460f35fdc639b1b"
greengo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 10, 2016, 04:35:48 PM
 #3600

Who can help me
EthDcrMiner64.exe CRASHED!!!

Win 7/64 Crymson 16.7.2 RX 480

eth-proxy mode
Config:
# WARNING! Remove "#" characters to enable lines, with "#" they are disabled and will be ignored by miner! Check README for details.
# WARNING! Miner loads options from this file only if there are not any options in the command line!

-epool http://xx.xx.xx34:8083
-eworker !Worker
#-allpools 1
-ewal 0x615.....
-mode 1
-etha 0
-esm 0
#-ethi 16

LOG:
TH: 1 pool is specified
14:25:55:944   1250   Main Ethereum pool is xxxxxx:8083
14:25:56:060   1250   OpenCL platform: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
14:25:56:060   1250   
Cards available: 1
14:25:56:060   1250   GPU #0: name: Ellesmere, 8192 MB available, 36 compute units
14:25:56:060   1250   Total cards: 1
14:25:56:061   1250   Initializing...
14:25:56:061   1250   GPU #0 recognized as Radeon RX 480
14:25:56:061   1250   POOL/SOLO version
14:25:56:061   1250   b167
14:25:56:068   1250   start building OpenCL program...
14:25:59:719   1250   done
14:25:59:719   1250   GPU #0: set -etha as 0 (ETH algo for fast cards)
14:25:59:742   4b0   ETH - connecting to xxxxxxx.34:8083
14:25:59:742   4b0   http send request: {"method": "eth_getWork", "params": [], "id":0}
14:25:59:746   4b0   http got answer: {"jsonrpc": "2.0", "id": 0, "result": ["0x714204e2e4cdd7f19a5903752c98430e283710786e0bb8f6a8eeffb3f62deb54", "0x05bdd2c084d534ca95b954a616e56c8a126ba4a1e77257bf1c3ce22d8ccc5769", "0x0112e0be826d694b2e62d01511f12a6061fbaec8bc02357593e70e52ba"]}
14:25:59:747   4b0   ETH: Connected (xxxxxxxx:8083)
14:25:59:747   4b0   parse packet: 243
14:25:59:747   4b0   eth: job changed
14:25:59:747   4b0   new buf size: 0
14:25:59:842   1250   ETHEREUM-ONLY MINING MODE ENABLED (-mode 1)
14:25:59:843   1250   ETH: HTTP SOLO mode
14:25:59:844   1250   Ethereum HTTP requests time (-etht) is set to 200 ms
14:25:59:844   1250   Watchdog enabled
14:25:59:845   1250   Remote management is enabled on port 3333
14:25:59:846   1250   
14:25:59:846   11a4   Setting DAG epoch #61...
14:26:05:048   1250   Unsupported Overdrive version 7

AND CRASH!
PLS HELP!!!!!!!!!!
I'm just guessing but your last line in log could be that your using unsupported drivers.
Which driver to use with RX480 !!!??? Anybody use this card??
Pages: « 1 ... 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 [180] 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 ... 1429 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!