Bitcoin Forum
May 27, 2024, 04:14:31 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 [174] 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 ... 1135 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] cudaMiner & ccMiner CUDA based mining applications [Windows/Linux/MacOSX]  (Read 3426873 times)
Silverwolf_Ru
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120
Merit: 100

Astrophotographer and Ham Radioist!


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 09:11:38 PM
 #3461

If anyone needs the latest binary I have compiled it once more. http://rghost.ru/52135455 Works just dandy with Ultracoin. My GTX 560Ti is getting around 57 kilohashes currently.

Bitcoin: 17kz4pWKoMoVupGUYgj8kGomxXUkDHNtVe
Shadowcoin: Seta8CFwP6yvbeCkgfjxXjpkokrQMQovGF ~Coin of the Future!
kokes
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 09:13:38 PM
 #3462

If anyone needs the latest binary I have compiled it once more. http://rghost.ru/52135455 Works just dandy with Ultracoin. My GTX 560Ti is getting around 57 kilohashes currently.

You sir, saved my fucking life. I can't express how happy I am, it's working!
Silverwolf_Ru
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120
Merit: 100

Astrophotographer and Ham Radioist!


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 09:18:20 PM
 #3463

If anyone needs the latest binary I have compiled it once more. http://rghost.ru/52135455 Works just dandy with Ultracoin. My GTX 560Ti is getting around 57 kilohashes currently.

You sir, saved my fucking life. I can't express how happy I am, it's working!

You are welcome! I'm happy to help out in any way I can sir Smiley Hope the binary works for you.

Bitcoin: 17kz4pWKoMoVupGUYgj8kGomxXUkDHNtVe
Shadowcoin: Seta8CFwP6yvbeCkgfjxXjpkokrQMQovGF ~Coin of the Future!
kokes
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 09:45:47 PM
 #3464

If people have trouble getting UTC working, try this:

Get the binary from silverwolf_ru in the post above.

You'll have the latest build, only the .exe

Download original 12-18 version, copy de dll's into the folder with the new cudaminer.exe

Create .bat file with the following:
cudaminer --algo=scrypt-jane:UTC  followed by the rest.

I have a GTX 660ti and this config gives me around 216 kh/s
cudaminer --algo=scrypt-jane:UTC -l K7x32 -C 1 -i 0 -m 0 -o stratum+tcp://pickaxe.pool.pm:3306 -u xxx -p xxx

At moment of writing the pool is not working, give it some time.
bigjme
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 09:51:02 PM
 #3465

ok so i just downloaded the linux wallet from ultracoin's website and it wont run, am i missing something?
"./Ultracoin-qt: error while loading shared libraries: libminiupnpc.so.9: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory"

also does anyone has a copy of their config for the server i can use? mainly just the node

Owner of: cudamining.co.uk
Silverwolf_Ru
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120
Merit: 100

Astrophotographer and Ham Radioist!


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 09:56:58 PM
 #3466

If people have trouble getting UTC working, try this:

Get the binary from silverwolf_ru in the post above.

You'll have the latest build, only the .exe

Download original 12-18 version, copy de dll's into the folder with the new cudaminer.exe

Create .bat file with the following:
cudaminer --algo=scrypt-jane:UTC  followed by the rest.

I have a GTX 660ti and this config gives me around 216 kh/s
cudaminer --algo=scrypt-jane:UTC -l K7x32 -C 1 -i 0 -m 0 -o stratum+tcp://pickaxe.pool.pm:3306 -u xxx -p xxx

At moment of writing the pool is not working, give it some time.

Even with solo mining you can still find blocks Smiley I just found one, worth 50 Ultracoins. Don't forget to tune for -l F/ X / Y / Z (depending on Fermi / Kepler architecture) and write down the fastest configurations. I am doing well on my 560Ti with -m 1 -C 1 -H 2 -i 0 an kernel F16x8

Bitcoin: 17kz4pWKoMoVupGUYgj8kGomxXUkDHNtVe
Shadowcoin: Seta8CFwP6yvbeCkgfjxXjpkokrQMQovGF ~Coin of the Future!
kokes
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 10:04:35 PM
 #3467

If people have trouble getting UTC working, try this:

Get the binary from silverwolf_ru in the post above.

You'll have the latest build, only the .exe

Download original 12-18 version, copy de dll's into the folder with the new cudaminer.exe

Create .bat file with the following:
cudaminer --algo=scrypt-jane:UTC  followed by the rest.

I have a GTX 660ti and this config gives me around 216 kh/s
cudaminer --algo=scrypt-jane:UTC -l K7x32 -C 1 -i 0 -m 0 -o stratum+tcp://pickaxe.pool.pm:3306 -u xxx -p xxx

At moment of writing the pool is not working, give it some time.

Even with solo mining you can still find blocks Smiley I just found one, worth 50 Ultracoins. Don't forget to tune for -l F/ X / Y / Z (depending on Fermi / Kepler architecture) and write down the fastest configurations. I am doing well on my 560Ti with -m 1 -C 1 -H 2 -i 0 an kernel F16x8

How to set up solo mining?
bigjme
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 10:16:47 PM
 #3468

i am unable to compile the main wallet source or run the one on their website :s

Owner of: cudamining.co.uk
liomojo1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 676
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 10:34:34 PM
 #3469

I am trying to mine solo ultracoin , but autotunes goes mad , so i put my settings manualy and at 9x36 i got this which probably is not true , but what should i get if i solo mine, is this i got new job what i should get?
bigjme
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 10:35:24 PM
 #3470

can someone post the wallet?! this is driving me mad

Owner of: cudamining.co.uk
kokes
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 10:39:24 PM
 #3471

I am trying to mine solo ultracoin , but autotunes goes mad , so i put my settings manualy and at 9x36 i got this which probably is not true , but what should i get if i solo mine, is this i got new job what i should get?

try 7x32
liomojo1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 676
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 10:46:29 PM
 #3472

--algo=scrypt-jane:UTC -D -i 0 -H 2 -C 1 -l Y6x32 this on my gtx760 i get 280khs /s , this is what i get for litecoin too. But why i dont get this "cannot be validated with the cpu" error with the absurd result 3000khs , like i get when i mine litecoin?
bathrobehero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002
Merit: 1051


ICO? Not even once.


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 10:53:46 PM
 #3473

I have a GTX 660ti and this config gives me around 216 kh/s
cudaminer --algo=scrypt-jane:UTC -l K7x32 -C 1 -i 0 -m 0 -o stratum+tcp://pickaxe.pool.pm:3306 -u xxx -p xxx

I have a 660 non-Ti and I'm getting 238 khashes for N 9 (MRC/UTC) with -l Y5x32 -H 2 -C 0 -m 1 without lookup gap so you might want to try the Y kernel.

Not your keys, not your coins!
kokes
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 11:03:41 PM
 #3474

I have a GTX 660ti and this config gives me around 216 kh/s
cudaminer --algo=scrypt-jane:UTC -l K7x32 -C 1 -i 0 -m 0 -o stratum+tcp://pickaxe.pool.pm:3306 -u xxx -p xxx

I have a 660 non-Ti and I'm getting 238 khashes for N 9 (MRC/UTC) with -l Y5x32 -H 2 -C 0 -m 1 without lookup gap so you might want to try the Y kernel.

Thanks, Y7x32 gives me 270
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1050


View Profile WWW
February 01, 2014, 11:06:46 PM
 #3475

didn't have much luck with the solo mining.
However, I was able able to grab an invite for the chinese pool. The only one which seems to work.
So if some of you are interested I can send you an invite (I am allowed to 5).
It is a bit overcrowded (around 300 workers) though...

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
liomojo1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 676
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 11:16:32 PM
 #3476

Please guys post a shot with a solominig screen for ultracoin?
ololo80
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 11:45:17 PM
 #3477

please write a link to latest cudaminer exe build with ability to mine scrypt:2048
bathrobehero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002
Merit: 1051


ICO? Not even once.


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 11:50:56 PM
 #3478

The new autotune is being weird in my case. It finds completely different kernel startup configs around 160 kH/s (Y kernel), while putting the old autotune back to the new commits is always reliable - even with only 1 measurement - which gets around 238 khashes.

please write a link to latest cudaminer exe build with ability to mine scrypt:2048

Few pages back.

Not your keys, not your coins!
cbuchner1 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 502


View Profile
February 02, 2014, 12:14:45 AM
 #3479

Okay, I am switching back to MicroCoin mining. The only two blocks I ever found for UltraCoin were within the first 15 minutes of the coin launch.
I guess 100 UTC won't make me rich Wink

Anyone else here had any luck with UTC ?
bathrobehero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002
Merit: 1051


ICO? Not even once.


View Profile
February 02, 2014, 12:20:45 AM
 #3480

Okay, I am switching back to MicroCoin mining. The only two blocks I ever found for UltraCoin were within the first 15 minutes of the coin launch.
I guess 100 UTC won't make me rich Wink

I had everything set up, cudaMiner running with 2 sec reconnect timer even before I had the wallet, downloaded the wallet like 2 seconds after it could be downloaded, ultracoin.conf was already in place so I would have started mining seconds after it was possible except syncing took a couple of minutes, but after that I mined for hours aaaaaand I've got nothing.... so I'm back on microcoin as well. Will be an MRC millionaire in a few blocks  Cheesy

Not your keys, not your coins!
Pages: « 1 ... 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 [174] 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 ... 1135 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!