Bitcoin Forum
December 08, 2016, 12:16:24 AM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 [662] 663 664 665 666 667 668 669 670 671 672 673 674 675 676 677 678 679 680 681 682 683 684 685 686 687 688 689 690 691 692 693 694 695 696 697 698 699 700 701 702 703 704 705 706 707 708 709 710 711 712 ... 830 »
  Print  
Author Topic: OFFICIAL CGMINER mining software thread for linux/win/osx/mips/arm/r-pi 4.9.2  (Read 4822037 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
jmc1517
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
November 02, 2013, 07:00:12 PM

My run with cgminer-tow with --debug produced no errors after running all night and until midday today. Typical.

I've been running cgminer-cgtochop since 13:11
First zombie at 14:40 AMU 16 and error timeouts from AMU 0. Replugged at 14:43 recovered as AMU 34.
Another zombie AMU 16 again, but it's not in the same place (different hub too), so they have auto-renumbered (?)
Replugged the zombie AMU at 17:42 and it came back as AMU 35. Mining normally again.
Run stopped at 18:49 due to broadband problems (BT home hub - don't ask).

I'm continuing the run as it looks the most promising yet Smiley

First logfile here:
 https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/44240170/logfile-cgtochop-1.txt

1481156184
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481156184

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481156184
Reply with quote  #2

1481156184
Report to moderator
1481156184
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481156184

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481156184
Reply with quote  #2

1481156184
Report to moderator
1481156184
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481156184

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481156184
Reply with quote  #2

1481156184
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481156184
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481156184

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481156184
Reply with quote  #2

1481156184
Report to moderator
OgNasty
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2030


Powered by NastyFans


View Profile WWW
November 02, 2013, 07:09:07 PM

Any idea why my Blue Fury's aren't being detected?  Zadig driver installation went smoothly...  Do I need a special command to recognize them or something?

BITSLER                 ▄███
               ▄████▀
             ▄████▀
           ▄████▀  ▄██▄
         ▄████▀    ▀████▄
       ▄████▀        ▀████▄
     ▄████▀            ▀████▄
   ▄████▀                ▀████▄
 ▄████▀ ▄████▄      ▄████▄ ▀████▄
█████   ██████      ██████   █████
 ▀████▄ ▀████▀      ▀████▀ ▄████▀
   ▀████▄                ▄████▀
     ▀████▄            ▄████▀
       ▀████▄        ▄████▀
         ▀████▄    ▄████▀
           ▀████▄▄████▀
             ▀██████▀
               ▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄            
▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀    ▄▄█▄▄ ▀▀▄         
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄      
█  ▀▄▄  ▀█▀▀ ▄      ▀████   ▀▀▄   
█ █▄  ▀▄   ▀████       ▀▀ ▄██▄ ▀▀▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
█  ▀▀       ▀▄▄ ▀████      ▄▄▄▀▀▀  █
█            ▄ ▀▄    ▄▄▄▀▀▀   ▄▄  █
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
█ ▄▄   ███   ▀██  █           ▀▀  █ 
█ ███  ▀██       █        ▄▄      █ 
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  
▀▄            █        ▀▀      █  
▀▀▄   ███▄  █   ▄▄          █   
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀    
▀▀▄   █   ▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀         
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄▄▀▀▀▀              
              ▄▄▄██████▄▄▄
          ▄▄████████████████▄▄
        ▄██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▄
▄     ▄█████▀             ▀█████▄
██▄▄ █████▀                ▀█████
 ████████            ▄██      █████
  ████████▄         ███▀       ████▄
  █████████▀▀     ▄███▀        █████
   █▀▀▀          █████         █████
     ▄▄▄         ████          █████
   █████          ▀▀           ████▀
    █████                     █████
     █████▄                 ▄█████
      ▀█████▄             ▄█████▀
        ▀██████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
          ▀▀████████████████▀▀
              ▀▀▀██████▀▀▀
            ▄▄▄███████▄▄▄
         ▄█▀▀▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▀▀▀█▄
       █▀▀ ▄█████████████▄ ▀▀█
     █▀▀ ███████████████████ ▀▀█
    █▀ ███████████████████████ ▀█
   █▀ ███████████████▀▀ ███████ ▀█
 ▄█▀ ██████████████▀      ▀█████ ▀█▄
███ ███████████▀▀            ▀▀██ ███
███ ███████▀▀                     ███
███ ▀▀▀▀                          ███
▀██▄                             ▄██▀
  ▀█▄                            ▀▀
    █▄       █▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█
     █▄      ▀█████████▀
      ▀█▄      ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
        ▀▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄
            ▀▀█████
[]
mastahofdesastah
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 158


View Profile
November 02, 2013, 07:36:54 PM

Hi guys

I normally use minepeon, and just updated to 3.6.6 with no problem.

But on my Debian machine i got a strange problem. The Bitburners Fury are hashing fine, but cgminer shows only 1 line:

(5s):690.7G (avg):612.9Gh/s | A:312467  R:2922  HW:82996  WU:8563.7/m

Normally i see the Pool stats/Temps etc. on the top, and i want it back.

I tried to reinstall with the "git pull" option, with no success...

i start it with this Option:

/cgminer -o stratum+tcp://stratum.mining.eligius.st:3334 -u XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX -p x --avalon-options 115200:256:10:50:256 --bitburner-voltage 1200 --avalon-temp 40 --avalon-fan 100 --avalon-cutoff 60

Im sure im making a stupid error. Tried to google it, found nothing..

Can someone help me? Thx
chadtn
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 178


View Profile
November 02, 2013, 09:03:24 PM

I built the latest version yesterday and noticed the same issue with only one line of stats showing occasionally.  I wondered if it was something I did or just a new change to the format.  I haven't taken the time to check the change log yet.  heh..

Chad
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
November 02, 2013, 09:23:01 PM

I built the latest version yesterday and noticed the same issue with only one line of stats showing occasionally.  I wondered if it was something I did or just a new change to the format.  I haven't taken the time to check the change log yet.  heh..

Chad
You have not installed libncurses dev before building

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
mastahofdesastah
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 158


View Profile
November 02, 2013, 09:32:27 PM

Thx for the answer directly from the Boss Smiley
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
November 02, 2013, 10:39:58 PM

My run with cgminer-tow with --debug produced no errors after running all night and until midday today. Typical.

I've been running cgminer-cgtochop since 13:11
First zombie at 14:40 AMU 16 and error timeouts from AMU 0. Replugged at 14:43 recovered as AMU 34.
Another zombie AMU 16 again, but it's not in the same place (different hub too), so they have auto-renumbered (?)
Replugged the zombie AMU at 17:42 and it came back as AMU 35. Mining normally again.
Run stopped at 18:49 due to broadband problems (BT home hub - don't ask).

I'm continuing the run as it looks the most promising yet Smiley

First logfile here:
 https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/44240170/logfile-cgtochop-1.txt


Thanks for that, yes the logfiles are helpful. Despite what it may look like, we are making progress.

Next:
http://ck.kolivas.org/apps/cgminer/temp/cgminer-wtf.exe

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
aigeezer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1280


Cryptanalyst castrated by his government, 1952


View Profile
November 02, 2013, 11:06:14 PM

My run with cgminer-tow with --debug produced no errors after running all night and until midday today. Typical.

I've been running cgminer-cgtochop since 13:11
First zombie at 14:40 AMU 16 and error timeouts from AMU 0. Replugged at 14:43 recovered as AMU 34.
Another zombie AMU 16 again, but it's not in the same place (different hub too), so they have auto-renumbered (?)
Replugged the zombie AMU at 17:42 and it came back as AMU 35. Mining normally again.
Run stopped at 18:49 due to broadband problems (BT home hub - don't ask).

I'm continuing the run as it looks the most promising yet Smiley

First logfile here:
 https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/44240170/logfile-cgtochop-1.txt


Thanks for that, yes the logfiles are helpful. Despite what it may look like, we are making progress.

Next:
http://ck.kolivas.org/apps/cgminer/temp/cgminer-wtf.exe

cgtochop is going fine for now, 4.5 hours in, but a wtf test is irresistible. Trying it now. Yikes - crashed on launch, not sure why.


 
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
November 02, 2013, 11:14:27 PM


cgtochop is going fine for now, 4.5 hours in, but a wtf test is irresistible. Trying it now. Yikes - crashed on launch, not sure why.
 
I've put a debug enabled wtf in the debug directory. I'd like to debug any crashes too so please follow the instructions for debug and grab the binary from here:
http://ck.kolivas.org/apps/cgminer/debug/

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
jmc1517
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
November 02, 2013, 11:51:17 PM

Finished 2nd run of cgminer-cgtochop which was started again at 18:50
AMU 26 zombie at 20:42 replugged as AMU 34  at 21:40
AMU 17 zombie at 22:11 and AMU 27 zombie at 22:18
Run stopped at 23:43

Logfile here (without --debug)
 https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/44240170/logfile-cgtochop-2.txt

I'll run 3.5.1 overnight and try the "wtf" versions tomorrow... Smiley
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
November 03, 2013, 12:16:09 AM

Any idea why my Blue Fury's aren't being detected?  Zadig driver installation went smoothly...  Do I need a special command to recognize them or something?
No. Sometimes mine take up to a minute to recognise and initialise properly. Also if you have AMUs, I have heard that they conflict and you may have to unplug and plug the furies back in for the to work concurrently.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
November 03, 2013, 12:20:39 AM

upgraded from 3.6.2 to 3.6.6 two days ago, and have twice run into a new issue.

(5) different machines running 3.6.6 at (3) different physical locations, different carriers.

each miner set up for (6) pool entries, (3) btcguild, (2) eligius, (1) deepbit, set to "failover" mode.

I've now had (2) of them completely stall, no new work.


At that point ALL work in/out of cgminer stops..I get idle miner notifications from btcguild, but it doesn't fail down to eligius or deepbit.

For now I'm going back to 3.6.2, but wanted you to know I'd seen something new. I'm sorry I don't have better logs.
No I have not had this reported. There are some issues with pools that use round robin DNS and stratum and possibly you have run into that. There is nothing really different in 3.6.6 versus 3.6.2 if I recall correctly that might have made this come up so if you may well have the same issue with 3.6.2. I've made some changes to the upcoming code that hopefully will help this but a new release is not due out just yet while I keep bashing my head against the AMU wall.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
November 03, 2013, 12:22:11 AM

Edit: I added logging/debug to chopwsync and it found a zombie! I have to leave for 10 hours or so but I'll look at the log then. Meanwhile I'll run some other version.
Do you have this log available?

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
aigeezer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1280


Cryptanalyst castrated by his government, 1952


View Profile
November 03, 2013, 01:27:42 AM

Edit: I added logging/debug to chopwsync and it found a zombie! I have to leave for 10 hours or so but I'll look at the log then. Meanwhile I'll run some other version.
Do you have this log available?

This should be it. Sorry for the delay: https://www.dropbox.com/s/b438ywichzjuxuf/chopwsync-log.txt
zyk0
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33


View Profile
November 03, 2013, 03:13:22 AM

Any idea why my Blue Fury's aren't being detected?  Zadig driver installation went smoothly...  Do I need a special command to recognize them or something?
No. Sometimes mine take up to a minute to recognise and initialise properly. Also if you have AMUs, I have heard that they conflict and you may have to unplug and plug the furies back in for the to work concurrently.

Now that they're out in the wild, lots of other people are also not getting their Blue Fury's to work in cgminer (see Blue Fury Support Thread).  I haven't seen any reported successes w/ cgminer, only bfgminer.

I'm in that same boat, with cgminer seeing them but not doing anything with them.

"cgminer --disable-gpu -n" output:
Code:
[2013-11-02 20:09:57] 0 GPU devices max detected
 [2013-11-02 20:09:57] USB all: found 17 devices - listing known devices
.USB dev 0: Bus 8 Device 8 ID: 03eb:204b
  Manufacturer: 'BFMG'
  Product: 'Bitfury BF1'
.USB dev 1: Bus 8 Device 3 ID: 03eb:204b
  Manufacturer: 'BFMG'
  Product: 'Bitfury BF1'
.USB dev 2: Bus 8 Device 2 ID: 03eb:204b
  Manufacturer: 'BFMG'
  Product: 'Bitfury BF1'
.USB dev 3: Bus 8 Device 5 ID: 03eb:204b
  Manufacturer: 'BFMG'
  Product: 'Bitfury BF1'
.USB dev 4: Bus 8 Device 7 ID: 0403:6014
  Manufacturer: 'FTDI'
  Product: 'BitFORCE SHA256 SC'
 [2013-11-02 20:09:57] 5 known USB devices

but "cgminer --disable-gpu --usb 8:8,8:3,8:2,8:5 --benchmark" gives:
Code:
cgminer version 3.6.6 - Started: [2013-11-02 20:11:47]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 (5s):0.000 (avg):0.000h/s | A:0  R:0  HW:0  WU:0.0/m
 ST: 2  SS: 0  NB: 0  LW: 0  GF: 1  RF: 0
 Connected to (null) diff 0 without LP as user Benchmark
 Block: (null)...  Diff:  Started:   Best share: 0
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 [P]ool management [S]ettings [D]isplay options [Q]uit
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 [2013-11-02 20:11:45] Started cgminer 3.6.6
 [2013-11-02 20:11:47] No devices detected!
 [2013-11-02 20:11:47] Waiting for USB hotplug devices or press q to quit
 [2013-11-02 20:11:47] Pool 0 not providing work fast enough

If I disable one in device manage I can get a
Code:
[2013-11-02 20:35:50] USB init, open device failed, err -12, you need to install a WinUSB driver for - BF1 device 8:5-i1
 [2013-11-02 20:35:50] bitfury detect (8:5) failed to initialise (incorrect device?)
every hotplug poll, but once I enable it those messages go away as if everything is copacetic.  But the devices are basically ignored.
Xian01
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302


󮀓1刎


View Profile
November 03, 2013, 04:58:03 AM

 Con, humble request for the next version of CGMiner, specifically dealing with K16's - It would be super spiffy if we could get a --klondike-temp-cutoff parm or something to override the hard-coded 54.5C.

 A couple of mine are running hotter than others, despite a ton of airflow, and often hit 55C and then cutoff until they drop back to 45C; would be nice to set higher thresholds for testing/troubleshooting without the need to recompile for Windows.

 Also, that "KLNx:0 went idle before work was sent" spam is troubling.

 Cheers.
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
November 03, 2013, 06:29:29 AM

Any idea why my Blue Fury's aren't being detected?  Zadig driver installation went smoothly...  Do I need a special command to recognize them or something?
No. Sometimes mine take up to a minute to recognise and initialise properly. Also if you have AMUs, I have heard that they conflict and you may have to unplug and plug the furies back in for the to work concurrently.

Now that they're out in the wild, lots of other people are also not getting their Blue Fury's to work in cgminer (see Blue Fury Support Thread).  I haven't seen any reported successes w/ cgminer, only bfgminer.

I'm in that same boat, with cgminer seeing them but not doing anything with them.

If I disable one in device manage I can get a

[2013-11-02 20:35:50] USB init, open device failed, err -12, you need to install a WinUSB driver for - BF1 device 8:5-i1
[2013-11-02 20:35:50] bitfury detect (8:5) failed to initialise (incorrect device?)

every hotplug poll, but once I enable it those messages go away as if everything is copacetic.  But the devices are basically ignored.
So... the obvious question: Did you install a winusb driver for them? Note I only have a redfury but as far as I'm aware they should be identical and it works perfectly fine on windows 7.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
zyk0
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33


View Profile
November 03, 2013, 06:56:13 AM

Any idea why my Blue Fury's aren't being detected?  Zadig driver installation went smoothly...  Do I need a special command to recognize them or something?
No. Sometimes mine take up to a minute to recognise and initialise properly. Also if you have AMUs, I have heard that they conflict and you may have to unplug and plug the furies back in for the to work concurrently.

Now that they're out in the wild, lots of other people are also not getting their Blue Fury's to work in cgminer (see Blue Fury Support Thread).  I haven't seen any reported successes w/ cgminer, only bfgminer.

I'm in that same boat, with cgminer seeing them but not doing anything with them.

If I disable one in device manage I can get a

[2013-11-02 20:35:50] USB init, open device failed, err -12, you need to install a WinUSB driver for - BF1 device 8:5-i1
[2013-11-02 20:35:50] bitfury detect (8:5) failed to initialise (incorrect device?)

every hotplug poll, but once I enable it those messages go away as if everything is copacetic.  But the devices are basically ignored.
So... the obvious question: Did you install a winusb driver for them? Note I only have a redfury but as far as I'm aware they should be identical and it works perfectly fine on windows 7.

Yes, that cgminer -n output would have been nothing like that w/o WinUSB.  I figured that was easily inferred.
Besides, if you follow that support thread, other people are getting the same results in Linux.
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
November 03, 2013, 07:00:00 AM

Any idea why my Blue Fury's aren't being detected?  Zadig driver installation went smoothly...  Do I need a special command to recognize them or something?
No. Sometimes mine take up to a minute to recognise and initialise properly. Also if you have AMUs, I have heard that they conflict and you may have to unplug and plug the furies back in for the to work concurrently.

Now that they're out in the wild, lots of other people are also not getting their Blue Fury's to work in cgminer (see Blue Fury Support Thread).  I haven't seen any reported successes w/ cgminer, only bfgminer.

I'm in that same boat, with cgminer seeing them but not doing anything with them.

If I disable one in device manage I can get a

[2013-11-02 20:35:50] USB init, open device failed, err -12, you need to install a WinUSB driver for - BF1 device 8:5-i1
[2013-11-02 20:35:50] bitfury detect (8:5) failed to initialise (incorrect device?)

every hotplug poll, but once I enable it those messages go away as if everything is copacetic.  But the devices are basically ignored.
So... the obvious question: Did you install a winusb driver for them? Note I only have a redfury but as far as I'm aware they should be identical and it works perfectly fine on windows 7.

Yes, that cgminer -n output would have been nothing like that w/o WinUSB.  I figured that was easily inferred.
I don't know that, for the error message implies that it's not installed. I have one red fury, it works on windows 7 as I said. You can give me the output of what happens when you start cgminer with -T -D and I can see what I make of it.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
zyk0
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33


View Profile
November 03, 2013, 07:13:07 AM

I don't know that, for the error message implies that it's not installed. I have one red fury, it works on windows 7 as I said. You can give me the output of what happens when you start cgminer with -T -D and I can see what I make of it.

Thanks, this appears to be the relevant part of the output, and probably readily solves the mystery
Code:
[2013-11-03 00:10:23] BF1 looking for and found BF1 03eb:204b                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] USB lock bitfury 8-8                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] RES: bitfury (8:8) lock=1                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] USB res lock bitfury 8-8                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] RES: bitfury (8:8) lock ok=1                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] USB init, iManufacturer mismatch - BF1 device 8:8-i1                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] USB free BF1                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] USB unlock bitfury 8-8                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] BF1 looking for and found BF1 03eb:204b                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] USB lock bitfury 8-3                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] RES: bitfury (8:3) lock=1                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] USB res lock bitfury 8-3                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] RES: bitfury (8:3) lock ok=1                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] RES: bitfury (8:8) lock=0                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] USB res unlock bitfury 8-8                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] USB init, iManufacturer mismatch - BF1 device 8:3-i1                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] USB free BF1                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] USB unlock bitfury 8-3                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] BF1 looking for and found BF1 03eb:204b                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] RES: bitfury (8:3) lock=0                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] USB res unlock bitfury 8-3                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] USB lock bitfury 8-2                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] RES: bitfury (8:2) lock=1                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] USB res lock bitfury 8-2                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:23] RES: bitfury (8:2) lock ok=1                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:24] USB init, iManufacturer mismatch - BF1 device 8:2-i1                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:24] USB free BF1                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:24] USB unlock bitfury 8-2                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:24] BF1 looking for and found BF1 03eb:204b                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:24] RES: bitfury (8:2) lock=0                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:24] USB lock bitfury 8-9                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:24] USB res unlock bitfury 8-2                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:24] RES: bitfury (8:9) lock=1                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:24] USB res lock bitfury 8-9                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:24] RES: bitfury (8:9) lock ok=1                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:24] USB init, iManufacturer mismatch - BF1 device 8:9-i1                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:24] USB free BF1                   
 [2013-11-03 00:10:24] USB unlock bitfury 8-9                   
Pages: « 1 ... 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 [662] 663 664 665 666 667 668 669 670 671 672 673 674 675 676 677 678 679 680 681 682 683 684 685 686 687 688 689 690 691 692 693 694 695 696 697 698 699 700 701 702 703 704 705 706 707 708 709 710 711 712 ... 830 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!