Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2018, 01:15:18 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 [630] 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665 666 667 668 669 670 671 672 673 674 675 676 677 678 679 680 ... 846 »
  Print  
Author Topic: OFFICIAL CGMINER mining software thread for linux/win/osx/mips/arm/r-pi 4.11.1  (Read 5766724 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2730
Merit: 1148


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
September 30, 2013, 09:47:16 AM
 #12581

Hi, I only have 1 usb asic miner so im new to mining. Its been mining for almost a week and this morning it started showing this error.

Im using cgminer 3.1.1 so i could you the -s COM# at the end which results in a few more hashes/s and its on Win XP

THis is the code  i use- cgminer-nogpu.exe -o eu-stratum.btcguild.com:3333 -u drinu16_1 -p 123 -S COM3

and this is the error


I had installed this http://www.silabs.com/products/mcu/Pages/USBtoUARTBridgeVCPDrivers.aspx and its has been working with it since

What am i doing wrong ??

Im using BTC Guild and also tried it on another pc and still the same.
1. We do not support old versions of cgminer
2. BTCguild is currently under an attack so it is actually dead intermittently.

Developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
ZERO FEE Pooled mining at ckpool.org, 1% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
1544620518
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544620518

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544620518
Reply with quote  #2

1544620518
Report to moderator
1544620518
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544620518

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544620518
Reply with quote  #2

1544620518
Report to moderator
1544620518
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544620518

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544620518
Reply with quote  #2

1544620518
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1544620518
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544620518

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544620518
Reply with quote  #2

1544620518
Report to moderator
1544620518
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544620518

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544620518
Reply with quote  #2

1544620518
Report to moderator
HellDiverUK
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022
Merit: 501



View Profile
September 30, 2013, 09:51:43 AM
 #12582

Yeah, BTCGuild is getting butt-raped by a DDoS at the moment.  You need to set a backup pool.



  ██████████
 ████████▀▀██
 ████▀▀    ██
 █▀    ▄▀  ██
 █▄▄▄ █    ██
 ████  ▄█▄ ██
 ████████████
  ██████████


▄█████████████▄
██▀▀████▀  ▀▀██
██   ▀▀     ▀██
██▄         ███
███▄       ▄███
██▀▀      ▄████
███▄▄▄▄▄▄██████
▀█████████████▀
    |   
    eSPORTS   
ECOSYSTEM "Empowering Gamers!"
|       




▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
█ ███████████████████████ █
█ █████     █ ▀██████████ █
█ █████     █   ▀████████ █
█ █████  ██ █     ▀██████ █

█ █████  ▀▀ █▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████ █
█ █████  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  █████ █
█ █████  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  █████ █
█ █████  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  █████ █
█ █████  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  █████ █
█ █████             █████ █
█ ███████████████████████ █
▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀
Elemen7s
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 30, 2013, 09:52:48 AM
 #12583

Hi, I only have 1 usb asic miner so im new to mining. Its been mining for almost a week and this morning it started showing this error.

Im using cgminer 3.1.1 so i could you the -s COM# at the end which results in a few more hashes/s and its on Win XP

THis is the code  i use- cgminer-nogpu.exe -o eu-stratum.btcguild.com:3333 -u drinu16_1 -p 123 -S COM3

and this is the error
http://s14.postimg.org/4ph9lwdnl/Capture.png

I had installed this http://www.silabs.com/products/mcu/Pages/USBtoUARTBridgeVCPDrivers.aspx and its has been working with it since

What am i doing wrong ??

Im using BTC Guild and also tried it on another pc and still the same.
1. We do not support old versions of cgminer
2. BTCguild is currently under an attack so it is actually dead intermittently.

Ohh, I will upgrade to the latest cgminer.

How do you know that BTCguild is under attack, and what sort of attack :O

Any backup pools which you recommend ?


Thanks for the fast reply
os2sam
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2548
Merit: 1003


Think for yourself


View Profile
September 30, 2013, 10:30:59 AM
 #12584

How do you know that BTCguild is under attack, and what sort of attack :O

Just look in BTC Guilds thread.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=49417.msg3267037#msg3267037

A: Because it messes up the order in which people normally read text.
Q: Why is top-posting such a bad thing?
A: Top-posting.
Q: What is the most annoying thing on usenet and in e-mail?
os2sam
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2548
Merit: 1003


Think for yourself


View Profile
September 30, 2013, 10:37:23 AM
 #12585

Any backup pools which you recommend ?

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=49417.msg3266543#msg3266543

A: Because it messes up the order in which people normally read text.
Q: Why is top-posting such a bad thing?
A: Top-posting.
Q: What is the most annoying thing on usenet and in e-mail?
P_Shep
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218
Merit: 1000


View Profile
September 30, 2013, 11:29:18 AM
 #12586

Are you cross compiling? If so, here's how I solved it: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=28402.msg3152376#msg3152376

Yes, but I have the libraries and the header file, it's just when I specify their location, the configure script pays no attention to it.
Photon939
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 445
Merit: 250



View Profile
September 30, 2013, 01:08:55 PM
 #12587

Initial results for 3.5.0 on Raspberry Pi with Bitfury BF1 and BFL gear are underwhelming. Running overnight I woke up to the BF1s running anywhere from 0 to about 1.2 Gh/s. I restarted cgminer and things seem to pick back up. Will report the status when I get home from work
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2730
Merit: 1148


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
September 30, 2013, 02:16:14 PM
 #12588

Initial results for 3.5.0 on Raspberry Pi with Bitfury BF1 and BFL gear are underwhelming. Running overnight I woke up to the BF1s running anywhere from 0 to about 1.2 Gh/s. I restarted cgminer and things seem to pick back up. Will report the status when I get home from work
The BF1 draws power entirely from USB. How are you connecting it to an RPi ?

Developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
ZERO FEE Pooled mining at ckpool.org, 1% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
Beastlymac
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630
Merit: 500


Miner Setup And Reviews. WASP Rep.


View Profile
September 30, 2013, 02:17:27 PM
 #12589

Initial results for 3.5.0 on Raspberry Pi with Bitfury BF1 and BFL gear are underwhelming. Running overnight I woke up to the BF1s running anywhere from 0 to about 1.2 Gh/s. I restarted cgminer and things seem to pick back up. Will report the status when I get home from work
Same thing happened to me. Using a d-link hub. Also on Raspbian.

Message me if you have any problems
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2730
Merit: 1148


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
September 30, 2013, 02:35:58 PM
 #12590

Well, haven't tried it on a pi, just linux and windows PCs so far.

Developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
ZERO FEE Pooled mining at ckpool.org, 1% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
Photon939
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 445
Merit: 250



View Profile
September 30, 2013, 03:05:03 PM
 #12591

Initial results for 3.5.0 on Raspberry Pi with Bitfury BF1 and BFL gear are underwhelming. Running overnight I woke up to the BF1s running anywhere from 0 to about 1.2 Gh/s. I restarted cgminer and things seem to pick back up. Will report the status when I get home from work
The BF1 draws power entirely from USB. How are you connecting it to an RPi ?

It is running on a powered USB hub (albeit a cheap one) with an external 4A supply running five BF1s, it ran stable fine from Ubuntu and BFGminer for a few days so the hub shouldn't be a problem

Edit - Pi is running new Raspbian release
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2730
Merit: 1148


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
September 30, 2013, 03:11:46 PM
 #12592

Initial results for 3.5.0 on Raspberry Pi with Bitfury BF1 and BFL gear are underwhelming. Running overnight I woke up to the BF1s running anywhere from 0 to about 1.2 Gh/s. I restarted cgminer and things seem to pick back up. Will report the status when I get home from work
The BF1 draws power entirely from USB. How are you connecting it to an RPi ?

It is running on a powered USB hub (albeit a cheap one) with an external 4A supply running five BF1s, it ran stable fine from Ubuntu and BFGminer for a few days so the hub shouldn't be a problem

Edit - Pi is running new Raspbian release
Well that sounds nasty and you should stop using cgminer for now with that combo.

Developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
ZERO FEE Pooled mining at ckpool.org, 1% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
zamot
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 121
Merit: 10



View Profile
September 30, 2013, 03:54:52 PM
 #12593

Hello,

i have the same problem with Timeout messages for all BE.

AMU1: TIMEOUT GetResults took 1531ms but was 100ms
AMU0: TIMEOUT GetResults took 1531ms but was 100ms
AMU3: TIMEOUT GetResults took 1531ms but was 100ms
AMU2: TIMEOUT GetResults took 1531ms but was 100ms

Timeout variates from few 100ms to 2000ms or more.  Angry
Till nowi used cgminer 3.3.0 and there was no problem, when i tried 3.4.0 and now currently 3.5.0 version i got this messagess.
I run cgminer in Windows XP SP2.
Zadig drivers are installed ( otherwise i couldn't run cgminer 3.3.0 ).
USB HUB has 3.5A max output, so there is no under power problem.
I also rebooted XP before i started cgminer 3.5.0.

How can i eliminate this timeout problem?
Here is the command for starting of cgminer: cgminer-nogpu.exe -c cgminer.conf --no-submit-stale

And this is the content of cgminer.conf:
Code:
{
"pools" : [
{
"url" : xxxxxxxxx",
"user" : "xxxxxxxx",
"pass" : "xxxxxxxxx"
}
]
,
"api-port" : "4028",
"expiry" : "240",
"hotplug" : "5",
"log" : "10",
"no-pool-disable" : true,
"queue" : "4",
"scan-time" : "5",
"shares" : "0",
"load-balance" : true,
"kernel-path" : "/usr/local/bin"
}

P.S.: sorry for duplicating post, but on other thread was no answer.

riclas
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 198
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 30, 2013, 09:14:59 PM
 #12594

i don't know if it's new with 3.5 (as i used 3.3.1), but there's a bug with ztex boards. cgminer says:
libztex_checkDevice: Can not open ZTEX device: -3
Ztex: Can not check device: 0

all of the 4 fpga processors work fine, it seems it is trying to find a devide with id 0, which does not exist, only 1,2,3,4.

Buying and selling Bitcoin through National, SEPA and MBWAY bank transfer: https://localbitcoins.com/accounts/profile/riclas/?ch=4mm6
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2730
Merit: 1148


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
September 30, 2013, 10:41:21 PM
 #12595

Hello,

i have the same problem with Timeout messages for all BE.

AMU1: TIMEOUT GetResults took 1531ms but was 100ms
AMU0: TIMEOUT GetResults took 1531ms but was 100ms
AMU3: TIMEOUT GetResults took 1531ms but was 100ms
AMU2: TIMEOUT GetResults took 1531ms but was 100ms

Timeout variates from few 100ms to 2000ms or more.  Angry
Till nowi used cgminer 3.3.0 and there was no problem, when i tried 3.4.0 and now currently 3.5.0 version i got this messagess.
I run cgminer in Windows XP SP2.
Zadig drivers are installed ( otherwise i couldn't run cgminer 3.3.0 ).
USB HUB has 3.5A max output, so there is no under power problem.
I also rebooted XP before i started cgminer 3.5.0.
A number of things potentially going on. We have problems with some usb implementations on certain OSs and the libusb library we use. 

How long does it normally take before you see these errors and do all of them have it at the same time?

XP is a bit limited for USB. Try starting with just 2 BEs and increase it by one at a time (waiting long enough for the errors to normally appear) till you see the errors reappear.
If possible, try windows7 or ideally a linux to see if they go away.


Developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
ZERO FEE Pooled mining at ckpool.org, 1% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2730
Merit: 1148


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
September 30, 2013, 10:44:56 PM
 #12596

i don't know if it's new with 3.5 (as i used 3.3.1), but there's a bug with ztex boards. cgminer says:
libztex_checkDevice: Can not open ZTEX device: -3
Ztex: Can not check device: 0

all of the 4 fpga processors work fine, it seems it is trying to find a devide with id 0, which does not exist, only 1,2,3,4.
Ztex code is, unfortunately, unmaintained, for the developer who worked on it has disappeared indefinitely and none of us other developers have one to work on. I don't think it has worked in a long time.

Developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
ZERO FEE Pooled mining at ckpool.org, 1% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1001



View Profile
September 30, 2013, 10:45:23 PM
 #12597

Hello,

i have the same problem with Timeout messages for all BE.

AMU1: TIMEOUT GetResults took 1531ms but was 100ms
AMU0: TIMEOUT GetResults took 1531ms but was 100ms
AMU3: TIMEOUT GetResults took 1531ms but was 100ms
AMU2: TIMEOUT GetResults took 1531ms but was 100ms

Timeout variates from few 100ms to 2000ms or more.  Angry
Till nowi used cgminer 3.3.0 and there was no problem, when i tried 3.4.0 and now currently 3.5.0 version i got this messagess.
I run cgminer in Windows XP SP2.
Zadig drivers are installed ( otherwise i couldn't run cgminer 3.3.0 ).
USB HUB has 3.5A max output, so there is no under power problem.
I also rebooted XP before i started cgminer 3.5.0.
A number of things potentially going on. We have problems with some usb implementations on certain OSs and the libusb library we use. 

How long does it normally take before you see these errors and do all of them have it at the same time?

XP is a bit limited for USB. Try starting with just 2 BEs and increase it by one at a time (waiting long enough for the errors to normally appear) till you see the errors reappear.
If possible, try windows7 or ideally a linux to see if they go away.

FYI I randomly see this error on my win7 machines.  I can usually cause it by initiating other things on the PC.  The PC isn't resource starved, but I definitely noticed the errors pop up when I kick something off, like say windows update.

M

I mine at Kano's Pool because it pays the best and is completely transparent!  Come join me!
Askit2
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 986
Merit: 500


DIV - Your "Virtual Life" Secured and Decentralize


View Profile
September 30, 2013, 10:55:16 PM
 #12598

I'm having a bad time compiling the 3.5.0 cgminer.

I start with a git pull. I finally got that working so I can do everything from the command line.
Actually git clone (con's git address). Pretty sure I copied that too.

well not everything as copying the libusb folder that I have already gotten working I haven't done from the prompt.

Then I have tried both ways
./autogen.sh followed by the configure to link the working lubusb.
and
./autogen.sh --enable- (I put in everything but am too lazy to type it all out.)

./autogen.sh by itself says something about not devices and completes but I am guessing it isn't successfully (am assuming the opencl thing made this work before) but configure completes seemingly correctly and says mining is enabled on all the devices.

./autogen.sh with enables runs and says mining is enabled on all the devices that I enabled and actually all that seem to be in the main distro. I just copied kano's.

make clean completes without errors

make completes without errors

Ok I noticed under ./autogen.sh that a ../ltmain.sh is required and not found. I wonder If I can use one from the last version or why that one didn't clone.
if I copy one as soon as I run the autogen.sh it is deleted or removed in some way before the check for it shows up. I have tried copying it in after starting ./autogen.sh. Maybe this time it won't disappear.

./cgminer says something like starting cgminer 3.5.0Segmentation fault

I have always made my own since I got my Raspberry pi. The version 3.4.3 I made still runs. So it isn't like I am screwed. I did everything the same way the first time, and a few other times. I tried Kano's way the rest of the times.

          ▄▄
        ▄█▀▀█▄
      ▄█▀ ▄▄ ▀█▄
      ▀ ▄████▄ ▀
   ▄▀ ▄ ▀████▀ ▄ ▀▄
 ▄▀ ▄███▄ ▀▀ ▄███▄ ▀▄
█  ███████  ███████  █
 ▀▄ ▀███▀ ▄▄ ▀███▀ ▄▀

   ▀▄ ▀ ▄████▄ ▀ ▄▀
      ▄ ▀████▀ ▄
      ▀█▄ ▀▀ ▄█▀
        ▀█▄▄█▀
          ▀▀
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████████▀▀▀▀▀████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀███████
██████            ▀████████     ████     █████    █████     ███████
██████     ▄▄▄▄▄    ▀██████     █████    ████      ████    ████████
██████     ██████▄    █████     █████    ▀██▀  ▄▄  ▀██▀    ████████
██████     ███████    █████     ██████    ██   ██   ██    █████████
██████     ███████    █████     ██████    ██   ██   ██    █████████
██████     ███████    █████     ██████     █   ██   █     █████████
██████     █████▀    ██████     ███████       ████       ██████████
██████     ▀▀▀▀▀    ▄██████     ████████     ██████     ███████████
██████            ▄████████     ████████     ██████     ███████████
██████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████████▄▄▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
.DIWtoken.com.
▄██████████████████▄
███       ▀███████
███       █████████
███       █████████
███       █████████
███              ██
███   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███
███   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███
███              ███
███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███
██████████████████▀

▄██████████████████▄
███████████▀ ███████
█████████▀   ███████
███████▀     ██▀ ███
███ ▀▀       █▄▄████
███          █▀▀▀▀██
███ ▄▄       ███████
██████▄     █▄ ▀███
█████████▄   ███▄███
███████████▄ ███████
▀██████████████████▀

▄██████████████████▄
████████████████████
███████████████▀▀ ██
█████████▀▀     ███
████▀▀     ▄█▀   ███
███▄    ▄██      ███
█████████▀      ▄██
█████████▄     ████
█████████████▄ ▄████
████████████████████
▀██████████████████▀
......SECURITY DECENTRALIZED...
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2730
Merit: 1148


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
September 30, 2013, 11:06:39 PM
 #12599

I'm having a bad time compiling the 3.5.0 cgminer.

I start with a git pull. I finally got that working so I can do everything from the command line.
Actually git clone (con's git address). Pretty sure I copied that too.

well not everything as copying the libusb folder that I have already gotten working I haven't done from the prompt.

Then I have tried both ways
./autogen.sh followed by the configure to link the working lubusb.
and
./autogen.sh --enable- (I put in everything but am too lazy to type it all out.)
There is no way to link in your own libusb any more. You have to use the statically included libusb.

Developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
ZERO FEE Pooled mining at ckpool.org, 1% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2730
Merit: 1148


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
September 30, 2013, 11:17:08 PM
 #12600

Hello,

i have the same problem with Timeout messages for all BE.

AMU1: TIMEOUT GetResults took 1531ms but was 100ms
AMU0: TIMEOUT GetResults took 1531ms but was 100ms
AMU3: TIMEOUT GetResults took 1531ms but was 100ms
AMU2: TIMEOUT GetResults took 1531ms but was 100ms

Timeout variates from few 100ms to 2000ms or more.  Angry
Till nowi used cgminer 3.3.0 and there was no problem, when i tried 3.4.0 and now currently 3.5.0 version i got this messagess.
I run cgminer in Windows XP SP2.
Zadig drivers are installed ( otherwise i couldn't run cgminer 3.3.0 ).
USB HUB has 3.5A max output, so there is no under power problem.
I also rebooted XP before i started cgminer 3.5.0.
A number of things potentially going on. We have problems with some usb implementations on certain OSs and the libusb library we use. 

How long does it normally take before you see these errors and do all of them have it at the same time?

XP is a bit limited for USB. Try starting with just 2 BEs and increase it by one at a time (waiting long enough for the errors to normally appear) till you see the errors reappear.
If possible, try windows7 or ideally a linux to see if they go away.

FYI I randomly see this error on my win7 machines.  I can usually cause it by initiating other things on the PC.  The PC isn't resource starved, but I definitely noticed the errors pop up when I kick something off, like say windows update.
What a disgrace, we've been fighting with this issue for as long as I can remember and we went to all that effort to include the least worst version of libusb statically yet it still doesn't go away. <insert frustration tag>

Here try a build with statically linked version of the latest libusbx instead please since you have a way of reproducing the issue:
http://ck.kolivas.org/apps/cgminer/temp/cgminer-nogpu.exe
http://ck.kolivas.org/apps/cgminer/temp/cgminer.exe

Developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
ZERO FEE Pooled mining at ckpool.org, 1% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
Pages: « 1 ... 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 [630] 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665 666 667 668 669 670 671 672 673 674 675 676 677 678 679 680 ... 846 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!