Bitcoin Forum
December 09, 2016, 03:54:01 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 [601] 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 ... 830 »
  Print  
Author Topic: OFFICIAL CGMINER mining software thread for linux/win/osx/mips/arm/r-pi 4.9.2  (Read 4824875 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
xyzzy099
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 941



View Profile
August 18, 2013, 11:23:24 PM
 #12001

I've been away for a while and decided to give 3.3 another shot since kano et al are singing its praises everywhere.

3.3.4 using libusb-1.0.16-rc10 compiled from sourceforge still shuts down half of my 4x AM USB eruptors when running on Debian amd64 with USB disconnects. If there's some sort of logs you would like let me to post, let me know what you would like to see, but compiling a newer libusb absolutely *does not* solve the problem.

Back to 3.1.1 where everything works fine.

I seem to be having a similar problem on Win7x64 with WinUSB (via Zadig).  I have 10 BEs, and every couple of hours, at least one will stop working with an error like this:

Code:
AMU0: Comms error (werr=-7 amt=0)

I tried using different hubs and tried using no more than 4 BEs in each 7-port HUB, in case it was a power issue, but nothing helps.

I have not tried using 3.1.1 yet, but I guess that is my next step.  This is very frustrating.

[Edit: I should add that if CGMiner is restarted, it will not pick up the BE that apparently failed.  It will seem to be OK, in that Windows says it is OK, and working, but the LED will stay on steady, and I have to manually unplug and replug it to get it to be seen by CGMINER.]

If anyone cares, I switched these Block Erupters over to my Linux box using BFGMiner, and now they are 100% rock solid.  I don't know if the problem is CGMiner or WinUSB, but my stuff works now.

So which is it?
Wrong version? Wrong libusb.dll? You built it yourself and didn't follow the libusb instructions?
... and cgminer will be rock solid on linux also if you do it as per instructions.

I was using the released binaries on Windows7 x64 and I was continuously getting the failures described above.

I tried BFGMiner first on Linux (which I did build myself), and it worked flawlessly - so I never tried building CGMiner.  My problem is fixed.

I am just posting this in case others have the same problems I did with the Windows binary release of CGMiner, and so that you guys are aware that there may be an issue.

Libertarians:  Diligently plotting to take over the world and leave you alone.
1481298842
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481298842

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481298842
Reply with quote  #2

1481298842
Report to moderator
1481298842
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481298842

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481298842
Reply with quote  #2

1481298842
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481298842
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481298842

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481298842
Reply with quote  #2

1481298842
Report to moderator
1481298842
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481298842

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481298842
Reply with quote  #2

1481298842
Report to moderator
Askit2
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 524


View Profile
August 19, 2013, 05:25:02 AM
 #12002

I'm having an issue with the newest CGMiner. I am sure it's my fault. At least 13 hours ago I was sure it was my fault. I am still sure I am messing up something.

I am running a raspberry pi, Raspbian, and have replaced my no longer reliable enough SD card with a new one.

13 hours ago the SD card became corrupted for the second time in a week. I didn't think much of it. I have been using it for months and likely it isn't well.

I re-imaged the card with raspbian, followed the instructions here https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=138921.msg1509722#msg1509722

I downloaded CGMiner 3.3.4 into a folder. Configure with ./autogen.sh. make clean, make. While still using the old card as I wasn't nearly awake enough to go buy another and had no spares.

Once made I tried running and I am seeing 100% load with 9 BFL jalapeno's. 60% is cgminer, 40% is ksoftirqd/0. I assume ksoftirqd/0 is the K software irq daemon. When I have built before the same 9 units run more like 10% load. 

I know Raspberry pi's don't last long at 100% so I stopped cgminer and back to low load.

After some sleep I grabbed the HW compatibility list for Raspberry Pi to see what I could snag locally. I grabbed 2 cards so I could image my setup once working. flashed one card setup raspbian and ran the commands to get the required software to make cgminer. looked through the readme and asic readme finding another step that likely wasn't required months ago. Added the get for udev dev.

I  made the libusb for 1.0.16-rc10. After running the libusb_cflag line I couldn't get the usual command I used from that other topic to actually configure cgminer. Error was missing libusb install libusb1.0. I did (likely a mistake) apt-get install libusb-1.0.0-dev. After this I could run
Code:
CFLAGS="-g -W -Wall" ./autogen.sh --enable-bflsc
successfully.

I am truly lost on how to put
Code:
CFLAGS="-g -W -Wall" ./autogen.sh --enable-icarus --enable-bitforce --enable-ztex --enable-modminer --enable-bflsc
together with
Code:
LIBUSB_CFLAGS="-I./libusb/libusb-1.0.16-rc10/libusb" LIBUSB_LIBS="./libusb/libusb-1.0.16-rc10/libusb/.libs/libusb-1.0.a -ludev" ./configure --enable-bflsc --enable-icarus --enable-bitforce --enable-modminer --enable-ztex --enable-avalon

I assume the "-g -W -Wall" ./autogen.sh would have to be added to the second one. I am not sure as I don't remember that working before. Since I can't put the two cflags together I know I had been running this without the newer libusb before the SD card issues. Since all devices are BFL sc and not apparently affected by the usb1.1 device on usb 3.0 hubs I should be ok with the other libusb I think.

Any help is greatly appreciated.

I appreciate donations at ( 1NwkQdmomQPLtdes5KuZhB1D22p7ZGRy4p )
If I am helping in the CGMiner thread give it to Con or Kano. They do the work there.
If you want to sign up for a coinbase account I would appreciate it if you use my referral link. US people now wire, 1% fee give or take a little for sending to your bank account. https://coinbase.com/?r=515bf6145682db9d11000028&utm_campaign=user-referral&src=
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
August 19, 2013, 12:10:09 PM
 #12003

Yeah the configure still checks for libusb at the system level - but installing to resolve that doesn't (negatively) affect the command below

As for the command to combine them it is:
LIBUSB_CFLAGS="-I./libusb/libusb-1.0.16-rc10/libusb" LIBUSB_LIBS="./libusb/libusb-1.0.16-rc10/libusb/.libs/libusb-1.0.a -ludev" CFLAGS="-g -W -Wall" ./configure --enable-bflsc --enable-icarus --enable-bitforce --enable-modminer --enable-ztex --enable-avalon

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
candoo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


Vertrau in Gott


View Profile
August 19, 2013, 01:20:04 PM
 #12004

Hey

i tried to write the following code in the cgminer.conf file. but he doesnt accept it

Quote
"avalon-cutoff"    : "90"
"avalon-temp"    : "90"
"avalon-opions"    : "115200:32:10:35:360"

may anyone please be so kindly and correct it? avalon-temp is fine, because my fans are spinning at 100% all the time. It never goes above 70

Einer trage des andern Last, so werdet ihr das Gesetz Christi erfüllen.
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
August 19, 2013, 01:22:34 PM
 #12005

Hey

i tried to write the following code in the cgminer.conf file. but he doesnt accept it

Quote
"avalon-cutoff"    : "90"
"avalon-temp"    : "90"
"avalon-opions"    : "115200:32:10:35:360"

may anyone please be so kindly and correct it? avalon-temp is fine, because my fans are spinning at 100% all the time. It never goes above 70
opions...

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
candoo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


Vertrau in Gott


View Profile
August 19, 2013, 01:45:42 PM
 #12006

Hey

i tried to write the following code in the cgminer.conf file. but he doesnt accept it

Quote
"avalon-cutoff"    : "90"
"avalon-temp"    : "90"
"avalon-opions"    : "115200:32:10:35:360"

may anyone please be so kindly and correct it? avalon-temp is fine, because my fans are spinning at 100% all the time. It never goes above 70
opions...

goddamn it!!

Is there any method to start a specific Avalon? I might want to connect a couple of Avalons to my windows pc. I like cgminer in combination with cgwatch. CGwatch restarts cgminer when there are 0 new accept shares after XX minutes. How can i specific which com port he should use?

Thanks in advance for your patience

Einer trage des andern Last, so werdet ihr das Gesetz Christi erfüllen.
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
August 19, 2013, 01:47:37 PM
 #12007

You should really set your temp to lower than your cutoff as well. It might not like them being the same, and I certainly wouldn't want 90 degrees as my target, I'd recommend 70.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
candoo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


Vertrau in Gott


View Profile
August 19, 2013, 01:48:38 PM
 #12008

You should really set your temp to lower than your cutoff as well. It might not like them being the same, and I certainly wouldn't want 90 degrees as my target, I'd recommend 70.

Thanks. I have custom fans with 5400 RPM with fixed 12volt. (connected via molex) They cant overheat, but I will look into it

Quote
Is there any method to start a specific Avalon? I might want to connect a couple of Avalons to my windows pc. I like cgminer in combination with cgwatch. CGwatch restarts cgminer when there are 0 new accept shares after XX minutes. How can i specific which com port he should use?

Thanks in advance for your patience

Einer trage des andern Last, so werdet ihr das Gesetz Christi erfüllen.
pawlak2
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36


View Profile
August 19, 2013, 02:41:42 PM
 #12009

Since I am often making changes, testing stuff, I always run cgminer in a loop that simply restarts if it fails.
The windows version of this is
Code:
@echo off
REM cgminer
:Loop
Set NOW=%date:~10,4%%date:~7,2%%date:~4,2%.%time:~0,2%%time:~3,2%%time:~6,2%
.\cgminer.exe --no-restart --api-port 4028 --api-listen --api-allow W:127.0.0.1,W:192.168.1.0/24 --api-description Des -c pools.json 2> "run.%NOW%.log"
echo Sleeping for 5 seconds
ping -n 5 127.0.0.1 > NUL
GOTO Loop
The 5s sleep is good in case you change the options and it keeps hard looping due to a mistake

If someone is interested, here is my linux version:

Code:
#!/bin/bash
for (( ; ; ))
do
cgminer --config cg_$1_$2.conf 2>log$2.log
echo sleeping.....
sleep 5
echo done sleeping
done

I'm using few instances of cgminer for different devices and with parameters I can start different configs.

For example:
./gocg btc e
Runs config file cg_btc_e.conf logfile loge.log for my erupters.
xyzzy099
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 941



View Profile
August 19, 2013, 02:43:54 PM
 #12010

You should really set your temp to lower than your cutoff as well. It might not like them being the same, and I certainly wouldn't want 90 degrees as my target, I'd recommend 70.

Thanks. I have custom fans with 5400 RPM with fixed 12volt. (connected via molex) They cant overheat, but I will look into it

Quote
Is there any method to start a specific Avalon? I might want to connect a couple of Avalons to my windows pc. I like cgminer in combination with cgwatch. CGwatch restarts cgminer when there are 0 new accept shares after XX minutes. How can i specific which com port he should use?

Thanks in advance for your patience

What if a fan fails?

Libertarians:  Diligently plotting to take over the world and leave you alone.
candoo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


Vertrau in Gott


View Profile
August 19, 2013, 04:17:11 PM
 #12011

You should really set your temp to lower than your cutoff as well. It might not like them being the same, and I certainly wouldn't want 90 degrees as my target, I'd recommend 70.

Thanks. I have custom fans with 5400 RPM with fixed 12volt. (connected via molex) They cant overheat, but I will look into it

Quote
Is there any method to start a specific Avalon? I might want to connect a couple of Avalons to my windows pc. I like cgminer in combination with cgwatch. CGwatch restarts cgminer when there are 0 new accept shares after XX minutes. How can i specific which com port he should use?

Thanks in advance for your patience

What if a fan fails?


You hear a dying fans weeks before he's dead. Even though 90°C cutoff is the setting in the stock avalon firmware from the new batch 3.

Einer trage des andern Last, so werdet ihr das Gesetz Christi erfüllen.
Xian01
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302


Ø1Ø11ØØØ


View Profile
August 19, 2013, 09:41:12 PM
 #12012

 Reporting in from the field, my 3.3.4 setup under Windows has experienced a few General Protection Faults over the past couple days driving ~50 AMU's per instance, where the cgminer.exe crashes and I need to kill the cmd.exe session to relaunch a new instance.

 Happens on both USB 2.0 and 3.0 systems.
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
August 19, 2013, 09:57:06 PM
 #12013

Since I am often making changes, testing stuff, I always run cgminer in a loop that simply restarts if it fails.
The windows version of this is
Code:
@echo off
REM cgminer
:Loop
Set NOW=%date:~10,4%%date:~7,2%%date:~4,2%.%time:~0,2%%time:~3,2%%time:~6,2%
.\cgminer.exe --no-restart --api-port 4028 --api-listen --api-allow W:127.0.0.1,W:192.168.1.0/24 --api-description Des -c pools.json 2> "run.%NOW%.log"
echo Sleeping for 5 seconds
ping -n 5 127.0.0.1 > NUL
GOTO Loop
The 5s sleep is good in case you change the options and it keeps hard looping due to a mistake

If someone is interested, here is my linux version:

Code:
#!/bin/bash
for (( ; ; ))
do
cgminer --config cg_$1_$2.conf 2>log$2.log
echo sleeping.....
sleep 5
echo done sleeping
done

I'm using few instances of cgminer for different devices and with parameters I can start different configs.

For example:
./gocg btc e
Runs config file cg_btc_e.conf logfile loge.log for my erupters.

Oh on linux - here's a better way Smiley
(how I do it - though I do it in 2 scripts one that calls the other - this is essentially what it is)
Code:
#!/bin/bash
#
nam="$HOME/cgminer-run.log"
while true ; do
 echo "`date`: Starting cgminer" 2>&1 | tee -a "$nam"
 ulimit -c 2097152
 now="`date +%Y%m%d%H%M%S`"
 ./cgminer --api-listen "$@" 2> "$HOME/run.$now.$$.log"
 s="$?"
 echo "`date`: cgminer exited status ($s)" 2>&1 | tee -a "$nam"
 echo "`date`: Sleeping for 5..." 2>&1 | tee -a "$nam"
 sleep 5
done
Add all your default options at line 8
Any other options you want you can add when you run it
So e.g. if you call it cgminer.sh
You can run it as:
./cgminer.sh -c pools.conf

In your $HOME directory you'll have cgminer-run.log that will list all the starts and stops
And run.YYYYMMDDHHMMSS.$$.log for each run

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
August 19, 2013, 10:04:57 PM
 #12014

...
I was using the released binaries on Windows7 x64 and I was continuously getting the failures described above.

I tried CrapMiner first on Linux (which I did build myself), and it worked flawlessly - so I never tried building CGMiner.  My problem is fixed.

I am just posting this in case others have the same problems I did with the Windows binary release of CGMiner, and so that you guys are aware that there may be an issue.
The problem there is that is failed logic (as a certain other developer enjoys ...)

Firstly, make sure you have the right libusb.dll - that is the actual cause of the problems.
If you use your old libusb.dll it of course will not work.

If, however, it still doesn't work, then it wont work with the clone either.
The problem will be either bad cables or a USB3 that causes it to fail.

On linux, it will work fine, but you simply are advertising using some other clone software coz you couldn't be bothered running cgminer.

i.e. go away.

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
xyzzy099
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 941



View Profile
August 19, 2013, 11:46:59 PM
 #12015

...
I was using the released binaries on Windows7 x64 and I was continuously getting the failures described above.

I tried CrapMiner first on Linux (which I did build myself), and it worked flawlessly - so I never tried building CGMiner.  My problem is fixed.

I am just posting this in case others have the same problems I did with the Windows binary release of CGMiner, and so that you guys are aware that there may be an issue.
The problem there is that is failed logic (as a certain other developer enjoys ...)

Firstly, make sure you have the right libusb.dll - that is the actual cause of the problems.
If you use your old libusb.dll it of course will not work.

If, however, it still doesn't work, then it wont work with the clone either.
The problem will be either bad cables or a USB3 that causes it to fail.

On linux, it will work fine, but you simply are advertising using some other clone software coz you couldn't be bothered running cgminer.

i.e. go away.

It's not clear to me what I did to get you into such a defensive stance.  Whatever it was, I apologize.

I thought I was just reporting an issue you might want to know about.

Again, I was using whatever binaries that were in your official Windows distribution, from the link at the beginning of this topic, and the zadig binary that is linked there also.



Libertarians:  Diligently plotting to take over the world and leave you alone.
bitpop
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


https://keybase.io/bitpop


View Profile WWW
August 20, 2013, 12:08:10 AM
 #12016

Go away

Reputation  |  PGP  |  DigitalOcean  |  OpenVPN 2GB Free  |  TorGuard  |  Ethereum Classic
Bitcoin: 3DSh6AnmvBpDJFUz2mnLirMLmTMcFs9nDm
Bitmessage: BM-2cXN9j8NFT2n1FxDVQ6HQq4D4MZuuaBFyb
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
August 20, 2013, 12:14:32 AM
 #12017

Now now, no need to get narky. Most people aren't aware of the bitter history there and why Kano gets so pissed off at the mention of brickminer. It seemed an innocent enough report to me, he just didn't know that mere mention of the hostile fork makes it hard to see through the seething rage that it brings on.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
Askit2
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 524


View Profile
August 20, 2013, 12:21:44 AM
 #12018

Kano,
I recompiled, make clean and make'd the 3.3.4 on Raspbian. I used the command you posted. Thank You!

I am still getting nearly 100% load. I am getting with 4 BFL jalapeno's 40% load cgminer and 33% load on ksoftirqd/0. I can not kill ksoftirqd/o so I assume its required. If it is then it has always been available but as I check top to see how much load cgminer has per instance I think I would have noticed a long time ago that it was pinning the processor. Running all 9 BFL jalapeno's results in 58% CGMiner and 40% Ksoftirqd/0.

I am running it with logging now. Is there something I should be looking for?

I appreciate donations at ( 1NwkQdmomQPLtdes5KuZhB1D22p7ZGRy4p )
If I am helping in the CGMiner thread give it to Con or Kano. They do the work there.
If you want to sign up for a coinbase account I would appreciate it if you use my referral link. US people now wire, 1% fee give or take a little for sending to your bank account. https://coinbase.com/?r=515bf6145682db9d11000028&utm_campaign=user-referral&src=
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
August 20, 2013, 12:30:36 AM
 #12019

Kano,
I recompiled, make clean and make'd the 3.3.4 on Raspbian. I used the command you posted. Thank You!

I am still getting nearly 100% load. I am getting with 4 BFL jalapeno's 40% load cgminer and 33% load on ksoftirqd/0. I can not kill ksoftirqd/o so I assume its required. If it is then it has always been available but as I check top to see how much load cgminer has per instance I think I would have noticed a long time ago that it was pinning the processor. Running all 9 BFL jalapeno's results in 58% CGMiner and 40% Ksoftirqd/0.

I am running it with logging now. Is there something I should be looking for?

Have you been using 3.3.4 official or a git pull? At various stages there were issues in the git master tree and only now it has stabilised in preparation for the next release. If you are building from git, try pulling the latest git now.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
August 20, 2013, 03:15:05 AM
 #12020

Kano,
I recompiled, make clean and make'd the 3.3.4 on Raspbian. I used the command you posted. Thank You!

I am still getting nearly 100% load. I am getting with 4 BFL jalapeno's 40% load cgminer and 33% load on ksoftirqd/0. I can not kill ksoftirqd/o so I assume its required. If it is then it has always been available but as I check top to see how much load cgminer has per instance I think I would have noticed a long time ago that it was pinning the processor. Running all 9 BFL jalapeno's results in 58% CGMiner and 40% Ksoftirqd/0.

I am running it with logging now. Is there something I should be looking for?

As Con said above, but also:
I got my 2nd RPi yesterday I bought.
I did already put a Raspbian 3.3.4a in cgminer-binaries yesterday, but yeah wait until the next release now (or you can build current git)
I'll be running some tests today with current git across a few platforms also, just to be sure there's nothing strange.
Next version release I'll of course have both an RPI_Arch and an RPI_Raspbian in cgminer-binaries also Smiley
However, I presume you've found it is quite easy to build even on RPi - just a bit slow Tongue

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
Pages: « 1 ... 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 [601] 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 ... 830 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!