Bitcoin Forum
December 10, 2016, 08:49:08 PM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 [586] 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 ... 830 »
  Print  
Author Topic: OFFICIAL CGMINER mining software thread for linux/win/osx/mips/arm/r-pi 4.9.2  (Read 4827140 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
August 02, 2013, 12:41:06 PM
 #11701

Tell you what - since you clearly can't understand what is written in the README, come visit IRC, send me 1 BTC and I'll help you.
Wasting space in here repeating what's in the READMEs is ... a waste of space.
A lot of effort has gone into the READMEs by ckolivas and myself and I wrote all the original version of the USB code and README for USB so I've no idea what's difficult about it for anyone who knows a bit about using a computer.
Since it will obviously take some time to tell you all the keys to press - come to IRC (in my sig)

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481402948
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481402948

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481402948
Reply with quote  #2

1481402948
Report to moderator
1481402948
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481402948

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481402948
Reply with quote  #2

1481402948
Report to moderator
1481402948
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481402948

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481402948
Reply with quote  #2

1481402948
Report to moderator
Lucko
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile
August 02, 2013, 01:13:24 PM
 #11702

Figure it out... Readme is missing restart computer...

EDIT: And just to let you know. This is the second time I come hire ready to make a donation and second time thinking why... First time I was pointed in every but the right direction(most of the time reading README) not to waist anyone time and it end up probably being a bug in cgminer that I found workaround since none took me seriously thinking that I just doing something wrong since this is impossible... I bet it was never investigated since new version still have it... and I did post what happens and how did I solve it.

This time first anser did help me to understand that BFL instructions aren't correct but didn't help much understanding what is wrong that it still doesn't work only disable my workaround. And what I figure out then. Missing instruction in README that I was send to read and use... Will it be fixed?
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
August 02, 2013, 01:47:46 PM
 #11703

Try again ... it works ... I wrote it Tongue

PWC solo & 5750 (about 80 kHash), Last Valid Work is 1751 seconds old just now and still growing. I already noticed that this value was higher than 2000 seconds. On the other side, faster card (7950) and different scrypt coin has lower values but I see 244 seconds timeout just now... These values are related to coin and GPU hashrate.
The time will of course relate to the speed of the device.

Until you find a nonce, the device has done nothing successfully.

How long on average ... well that of course will directly relate to the hash rate and how many hashes are required on average per nonce.

For BTC sha256 you need to do on average 2^32 hashes per nonce - so for 100MH/s that's 43seconds for 2^32 hashes.
21 times that is 15 minutes - so yeah if a 100MH/s device finds no valid shares in 15 minutes then you can be pretty sure something is wrong.

Until a device actually returns a valid nonce, you can't be sure it really is working properly.

I guess on scrypt you have a problem coz it may take months minutes to do any work, so I guess you can't really be sure there is something wrong very quickly. However, in your case you went way, way past the point where "Last Valid Work" would definitely mean something is wrong.
I will also add that with scrypt, if you try to push the performance up too much, you could easily get exactly what you said, where the device might keep returning invalid nonces but still appear to be OK from cgminer's point of view - send work, get reply.
The problem there of course is that you'd have to keep a history of HW errors since if it works OK for 3 days and then starts spitting out constant HW errors due to whatever is the cause, the HW error rate won't increase very fast.

I've never bother to scrypt GPU mine ... I prefer to have my GPUs idle or playing Minecraft for my kids - they use so much energy mining ...

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
Zanatos666
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280


Sometimes man, just sometimes.....


View Profile
August 02, 2013, 05:54:12 PM
 #11704

Figure it out... Readme is missing restart computer...

EDIT: And just to let you know. This is the second time I come hire ready to make a donation and second time thinking why... First time I was pointed in every but the right direction(most of the time reading README) not to waist anyone time and it end up probably being a bug in cgminer that I found workaround since none took me seriously thinking that I just doing something wrong since this is impossible... I bet it was never investigated since new version still have it... and I did post what happens and how did I solve it.

This time first anser did help me to understand that BFL instructions aren't correct but didn't help much understanding what is wrong that it still doesn't work only disable my workaround. And what I figure out then. Missing instruction in README that I was send to read and use... Will it be fixed?

Lucko, what are you trying to use here, USB Block Erupters, or a BFL ASIC device? They are two different things (FPGA vs ASIC), and therefore have two different set of instructions and ways to configure them.  If you are using USB Block Erupters, or some other USB FPGA device, then you should refer to the FPGA README, and not the ASIC README.

Squiggly letters, written really fast, with a couple of dots for good measure.
ChipGeek
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 198


View Profile
August 02, 2013, 06:56:33 PM
 #11705

I recently moved my BFL FPGA from its own RPi over to the same RPi that I'm running my BFL ASIC (Jalapeno) on.  I just noticed this message:

Code:
cgminer version 3.3.1 - Started: [2013-08-02 13:40:59]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 (5s):8.193G (avg):8.459Gh/s | A:342  R:4  HW:1  WU:126.3/m
 ST: 2  SS: 0  NB: 2  LW: 418  GF: 0  RF: 0
 Connected to us1.eclipsemc.com diff 4 with stratum as user <user>
 Block: 004d593153a097d8...  Diff:31.3M  Started: [13:43:03]  Best share: 902
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 [P]ool management [S]ettings [D]isplay options [Q]uit
 BAJ 0:  max 34C 3.91V | 7.779G/7.754Gh/s | A:305 R:4 HW:1 WU:116.1/m
 BFL 0:  52.6C         | 874.9M/802.2Mh/s | A: 41 R:0 HW:0 WU: 11.5/m
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 [2013-08-02 13:42:22] Accepted 198e49ab Diff 10/4 BAJ 0 pool 0
 [2013-08-02 13:42:22] Accepted 0147e043 Diff 199/4 BAJ 0 pool 0
 [2013-08-02 13:42:23] BFL0: took 20136ms - longer than 7000ms
 [2013-08-02 13:42:23] Accepted 0455b72a Diff 59/4 BAJ 0 pool 0
 [2013-08-02 13:42:26] Accepted 2d2ea71e Diff 5/4 BAJ 0 pool 0
Do I need to do anything about this?  Is it really taking 20 seconds to do a work unit?  Am I getting credit for these work units?  Should I just put the FPGA back on its own RPi? 

(I know - "Stop mining with an FPGA" and I will when I need to ship it back for my SC Single - hopefully this month.)

Tip jar: 1ChipGeeK7PDxaAWG4VgsTi31SfJ6peKHw
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
August 02, 2013, 08:36:14 PM
 #11706

Figure it out... Readme is missing restart computer...

EDIT: And just to let you know. This is the second time I come hire ready to make a donation and second time thinking why... First time I was pointed in every but the right direction(most of the time reading README) not to waist anyone time and it end up probably being a bug in cgminer that I found workaround since none took me seriously thinking that I just doing something wrong since this is impossible... I bet it was never investigated since new version still have it... and I did post what happens and how did I solve it.

This time first anser did help me to understand that BFL instructions aren't correct but didn't help much understanding what is wrong that it still doesn't work only disable my workaround. And what I figure out then. Missing instruction in README that I was send to read and use... Will it be fixed?

Lucko, what are you trying to use here, USB Block Erupters, or a BFL ASIC device? They are two different things (FPGA vs ASIC), and therefore have two different set of instructions and ways to configure them.  If you are using USB Block Erupters, or some other USB FPGA device, then you should refer to the FPGA README, and not the ASIC README.
No, the USB block erupters are also ASIC devices and the ASIC README applies.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
August 02, 2013, 08:38:37 PM
 #11707

I recently moved my BFL FPGA from its own RPi over to the same RPi that I'm running my BFL ASIC (Jalapeno) on.  I just noticed this message:

Code:
cgminer version 3.3.1 - Started: [2013-08-02 13:40:59]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 (5s):8.193G (avg):8.459Gh/s | A:342  R:4  HW:1  WU:126.3/m
 ST: 2  SS: 0  NB: 2  LW: 418  GF: 0  RF: 0
 Connected to us1.eclipsemc.com diff 4 with stratum as user <user>
 Block: 004d593153a097d8...  Diff:31.3M  Started: [13:43:03]  Best share: 902
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 [P]ool management [S]ettings [D]isplay options [Q]uit
 BAJ 0:  max 34C 3.91V | 7.779G/7.754Gh/s | A:305 R:4 HW:1 WU:116.1/m
 BFL 0:  52.6C         | 874.9M/802.2Mh/s | A: 41 R:0 HW:0 WU: 11.5/m
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 [2013-08-02 13:42:22] Accepted 198e49ab Diff 10/4 BAJ 0 pool 0
 [2013-08-02 13:42:22] Accepted 0147e043 Diff 199/4 BAJ 0 pool 0
 [2013-08-02 13:42:23] BFL0: took 20136ms - longer than 7000ms
 [2013-08-02 13:42:23] Accepted 0455b72a Diff 59/4 BAJ 0 pool 0
 [2013-08-02 13:42:26] Accepted 2d2ea71e Diff 5/4 BAJ 0 pool 0
Do I need to do anything about this?  Is it really taking 20 seconds to do a work unit?  Am I getting credit for these work units?  Should I just put the FPGA back on its own RPi? 

(I know - "Stop mining with an FPGA" and I will when I need to ship it back for my SC Single - hopefully this month.)
You don't need to do anything as it is harmless apart from a tiny bit of lost work but it will be more reliable if you upgrade your libusb or change to archlinux based which has the latest libusb.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
Zanatos666
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280


Sometimes man, just sometimes.....


View Profile
August 02, 2013, 09:11:10 PM
 #11708

Figure it out... Readme is missing restart computer...

EDIT: And just to let you know. This is the second time I come hire ready to make a donation and second time thinking why... First time I was pointed in every but the right direction(most of the time reading README) not to waist anyone time and it end up probably being a bug in cgminer that I found workaround since none took me seriously thinking that I just doing something wrong since this is impossible... I bet it was never investigated since new version still have it... and I did post what happens and how did I solve it.

This time first anser did help me to understand that BFL instructions aren't correct but didn't help much understanding what is wrong that it still doesn't work only disable my workaround. And what I figure out then. Missing instruction in README that I was send to read and use... Will it be fixed?

Lucko, what are you trying to use here, USB Block Erupters, or a BFL ASIC device? They are two different things (FPGA vs ASIC), and therefore have two different set of instructions and ways to configure them.  If you are using USB Block Erupters, or some other USB FPGA device, then you should refer to the FPGA README, and not the ASIC README.
No, the USB block erupters are also ASIC devices and the ASIC README applies.

I stand corrected.

Squiggly letters, written really fast, with a couple of dots for good measure.
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
August 02, 2013, 10:32:59 PM
 #11709

Figure it out... Readme is missing restart computer...

EDIT: And just to let you know. This is the second time I come hire ready to make a donation and second time thinking why... First time I was pointed in every but the right direction(most of the time reading README) not to waist anyone time and it end up probably being a bug in cgminer that I found workaround since none took me seriously thinking that I just doing something wrong since this is impossible... I bet it was never investigated since new version still have it... and I did post what happens and how did I solve it.

This time first anser did help me to understand that BFL instructions aren't correct but didn't help much understanding what is wrong that it still doesn't work only disable my workaround. And what I figure out then. Missing instruction in README that I was send to read and use... Will it be fixed?

Lucko, what are you trying to use here, USB Block Erupters, or a BFL ASIC device? They are two different things (FPGA vs ASIC), and therefore have two different set of instructions and ways to configure them.  If you are using USB Block Erupters, or some other USB FPGA device, then you should refer to the FPGA README, and not the ASIC README.
No, the USB block erupters are also ASIC devices and the ASIC README applies.

I stand corrected.
Don't worry - they are actually both the same for how to deal with USB.
I actually added an update in current git for ASIC-README saying to read FPGA-README for the AMUs since if you want to override the default settings on the AMU you need to use the --icarus-* commands in the FPGA-README (though there really is no need to change the settings)

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
August 02, 2013, 10:34:16 PM
 #11710

I recently moved my BFL FPGA from its own RPi over to the same RPi that I'm running my BFL ASIC (Jalapeno) on.  I just noticed this message:

...
Do I need to do anything about this?  Is it really taking 20 seconds to do a work unit?  Am I getting credit for these work units?  Should I just put the FPGA back on its own RPi?  

(I know - "Stop mining with an FPGA" and I will when I need to ship it back for my SC Single - hopefully this month.)
It usually means it throttled due to heat.
If you get lots of them, use a lower speed firmware or cool the environment down.

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
Lucko
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile
August 03, 2013, 07:29:26 AM
 #11711

I'm sure this was answered but can't find it using search and reading all is out of the question...

Jalapeno

 [2013-08-02 09:57:22] USB init, open device failed, err -12, you need to install a WinUSB driver for - BFL device 7:2

I'm googling and the only solution that work was use BFGminer... Now I'm sure it is possible to use cgminer but have no idea how... Where do I get that driver?

I found one on net but didn't work... And according to Jalapeno how-to it should be plug and play...

No comment....
notme
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540


View Profile
August 03, 2013, 08:43:19 AM
 #11712

I'm sure this was answered but can't find it using search and reading all is out of the question...

Jalapeno

 [2013-08-02 09:57:22] USB init, open device failed, err -12, you need to install a WinUSB driver for - BFL device 7:2

I'm googling and the only solution that work was use BFGminer... Now I'm sure it is possible to use cgminer but have no idea how... Where do I get that driver?

I found one on net but didn't work... And according to Jalapeno how-to it should be plug and play...

No comment....

Your answer is contained in the first 48 lines of the ASIC-README file.

Quote
$ head -48  ASIC-README
SUPPORTED DEVICES

Currently supported devices include the Avalon, the Butterfly Labs SC range
of devices and the ASICMINER block erupters.

The BFL devices should come up as one of the following:

BAJ: BFL ASIC Jalapeño
BAL: BFL ASIC Little Single
BAS: BFL ASIC Single
BAM: BFL ASIC Minirig

BFL devices need the --enable-bflsc option when compiling cgminer yourself.

Avalon will come up as AVA.

Avalon devices need the --enable-avalon option when compiling cgminer.

ASICMINER block erupters will come up as AMU.

ASICMINER devices need the --enable-icarus option when compiling cgminer.
Also note that the AMU is managed by the Icarus driver which is detailed
in the FPGA-README


GETTING STARTED WITH BUTTERFLY LABS ASICS

Unlike other software, cgminer uses direct USB communication instead of the
ancient serial USB communication to be much faster, more reliable and use a
lot less CPU. For this reason, setting up for mining with cgminer on these
devices requires different drivers.


WINDOWS:

On windows, the direct USB support requires the installation of a WinUSB
driver (NOT the ftdi_sio driver), and attach it to the Butterfly labs device.
The easiest way to do this is to use the zadig utility which will install the
drivers for you and then once you plug in your device you can choose the
"list all devices" from the "option" menu and you should be able to see the
device as something like: "BitFORCE SHA256 SC". Choose the install or replace
driver option and select WinUSB. You can either google for zadig or download
it from the cgminer directory in the DOWNLOADS link above.


When you first switch a device over to WinUSB with zadig and it shows that
correctly on the left of the zadig window, but it still gives permission
errors, you may need to unplug the USB miner and then plug it back in

https://www.bitcoin.org/bitcoin.pdf
While no idea is perfect, some ideas are useful.
12jh3odyAAaR2XedPKZNCR4X4sebuotQzN
Lucko
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile
August 03, 2013, 11:57:53 AM
 #11713

Your answer is contained in the first 48 lines of the ASIC-README file.
And it didn't work... So don't send me to read if you can't
notme
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540


View Profile
August 03, 2013, 12:13:11 PM
 #11714

Are you saying you have installed zadig and used it to install the WinUSB driver for your hardware?

Your original post seems to indicate you were looking for the driver:
Where do I get that driver?

I am trying to understand the situation in order to help you.  Please drop the attitude.  You are not describing your issue clearly enough for anyone to solve your problem for you.

https://www.bitcoin.org/bitcoin.pdf
While no idea is perfect, some ideas are useful.
12jh3odyAAaR2XedPKZNCR4X4sebuotQzN
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
August 03, 2013, 02:04:09 PM
 #11715

Please read my comment before.
Filling up this thread with more of the READMEs is pointless.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=28402.msg2853463#msg2853463

Pool: https://kano.is BTC: 1KanoiBupPiZfkwqB7rfLXAzPnoTshAVmb
CKPool and CGMiner developer, IRC FreeNode #ckpool and #cgminer kanoi
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with Stratum, the best protocol to mine Bitcoins with ASIC hardware
Lucko
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile
August 03, 2013, 06:46:24 PM
 #11716

Are you saying you have installed zadig and used it to install the WinUSB driver for your hardware?

Your original post seems to indicate you were looking for the driver:
Where do I get that driver?

I am trying to understand the situation in order to help you.  Please drop the attitude.  You are not describing your issue clearly enough for anyone to solve your problem for you.
How come this is not clear... When I needed help there was none now all of you are looking to help...
Figure it out... Readme is missing restart computer...

If it is not clear from that I solved it...
notme
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540


View Profile
August 03, 2013, 07:05:37 PM
 #11717

Are you saying you have installed zadig and used it to install the WinUSB driver for your hardware?

Your original post seems to indicate you were looking for the driver:
Where do I get that driver?

I am trying to understand the situation in order to help you.  Please drop the attitude.  You are not describing your issue clearly enough for anyone to solve your problem for you.
How come this is not clear... When I needed help there was none now all of you are looking to help...
Figure it out... Readme is missing restart computer...

If it is not clear from that I solved it...

It's been less than 18 hours since your first post.  I'm sorry our FREE TECH SUPPORT was not quick enough for you.

https://www.bitcoin.org/bitcoin.pdf
While no idea is perfect, some ideas are useful.
12jh3odyAAaR2XedPKZNCR4X4sebuotQzN
Lucko
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile
August 03, 2013, 08:32:40 PM
 #11718

It's been less than 18 hours since your first post.  I'm sorry our FREE TECH SUPPORT was not quick enough for you.
It wouldn't be free if it would be TECH SUPPORT(ok it would be but you would get a donation as I stetted)... 2 times I needed help and the bug reported first time is still in cgminer... And that time when I was reporting it I was told it not a bug it is is you or your system(but it is not since I found workaround)... This time it was read readme that didn't work... Needed to do something that was not in README...
notme
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540


View Profile
August 03, 2013, 08:42:19 PM
 #11719

It's been less than 18 hours since your first post.  I'm sorry our FREE TECH SUPPORT was not quick enough for you.
It wouldn't be free if it would be TECH SUPPORT(ok it would be but you would get a donation as I stetted)... 2 times I needed help and the bug reported first time is still in cgminer... And that time when I was reporting it I was told it not a bug it is is you or your system(but it is not since I found workaround)... This time it was read readme that didn't work... Needed to do something that was not in README...

Exactly.  Normally you would be have to pay people to help you.  But instead you come here begging for advice and then get pissy when people try to help you.  I get it, all you know how to do is complain.  cgminer is open source.  If you have a bugfix or a documentation update, please submit a pull request.  Until then, be happy that thousands of hours have been spent by other people building the FREE software you are taking for granted.

https://www.bitcoin.org/bitcoin.pdf
While no idea is perfect, some ideas are useful.
12jh3odyAAaR2XedPKZNCR4X4sebuotQzN
Lucko
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile
August 03, 2013, 09:00:36 PM
 #11720

OK so add to ASIC readme:

In same cases you need to restart a computer. (don't know what was so special in my case so that is why I'm adding in same cases)

And that other bug.

If you have more then 5 GPUs it can happen that you are unable to increase intensity over 8. No idea why... When I had 5 in a miner it worked but when I added 3 more I could not. All GPUs were hashing at the speed of the slowest. But if you increase difficulty from 4 to 10 or more you could... So that was my workaround...

Or is that wrong way of submitting problems?
Pages: « 1 ... 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 [586] 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 ... 830 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!