Bitcoin Forum
September 19, 2019, 01:31:11 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 [297] 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 ... 366 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.9.3 - native algo switching  (Read 226951 times)
rambetiko
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 169
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 13, 2019, 05:38:01 PM
 #5921

i have trojan message. fake alarm?

Win32/Woreflint.A!cl
1568899871
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1568899871

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1568899871
Reply with quote  #2

1568899871
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1568899871
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1568899871

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1568899871
Reply with quote  #2

1568899871
Report to moderator
1568899871
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1568899871

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1568899871
Reply with quote  #2

1568899871
Report to moderator
ManDoneKTM
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 131
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 13, 2019, 06:38:07 PM
 #5922

i have trojan message. fake alarm?

Win32/Woreflint.A!cl
how did you survive until 2019 ?! LOL
zombezi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 14, 2019, 12:13:15 PM
 #5923

CNFastv2 Masari Huh

@doktor83 , hello and ty for your miner . just asking ... i have beta blockchain driver ... should i install one of reccomended drivers ? Thanks .

It should be OK, i have a few rigs i am testing on the BC drivers, and they work OK, newer drivers are the ones that can make s**t.

doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 582


View Profile WWW
January 14, 2019, 12:15:19 PM
 #5924

CNFastv2 Masari Huh

yes, soon. patience  Wink

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
playfast
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 131
Merit: 3


View Profile
January 14, 2019, 12:37:53 PM
 #5925

@doktor83 , hello and ty for your miner . just asking ... i have beta blockchain driver ... should i install one of reccomended drivers ? Thanks .

It should be OK, i have a few rigs i am testing on the BC drivers, and they work OK, newer drivers are the ones that can make s**t.

Depressing that AMD can't write good drivers after 18.6.1
Seriously, we might end up needing a modded 18.6.1 to properly use our Navi's and VII's  Roll Eyes
Uaciuganadu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 16, 2019, 01:43:39 PM
 #5926

Hey Dok,

Would you be able to add a compute error line in the API and HTML? It is useful for monitoring.

Thank you.
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 582


View Profile WWW
January 16, 2019, 02:14:20 PM
 #5927

Hey Dok,

Would you be able to add a compute error line in the API and HTML? It is useful for monitoring.

Thank you.

Yes, not a problem.

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
wacko
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1014


View Profile
January 16, 2019, 03:26:43 PM
 #5928

Is it possible to mine Stellite with this miner? Their instructions suggest that it is, but I can't find the "V5" option anywhere.
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 582


View Profile WWW
January 16, 2019, 04:20:02 PM
Merited by wacko (1)
 #5929

Is it possible to mine Stellite with this miner? Their instructions suggest that it is, but I can't find the "V5" option anywhere.

Cryptonight StelliteV8 [stellitev8]

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
ManDoneKTM
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 131
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 16, 2019, 10:57:40 PM
 #5930

i found something weird ... i made 2 bat files of XTL and XTLDT ... Double Thread ... i tested both , same speed , and Double Thread are consuming less memory gpu .... but same hashrate speed , it is normal ? all gpus are rx580 8GB
ManDoneKTM
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 131
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 16, 2019, 10:58:34 PM
 #5931

Is it possible to mine Stellite with this miner? Their instructions suggest that it is, but I can't find the "V5" option anywhere.
Option 22 in the setup guide miner .
uralZURA
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 17, 2019, 05:14:34 PM
 #5932

V. 1.7.6

normal V8 algo:
390 850H/s

Win7,GPU driver:Win7-Crimson-ReLive-Beta-Blockchain-Workloads-Aug23,cc 1050,mc 1500

SRBMiner-CN.exe  --config Config\config-normalv8.txt --ccryptonighttype normalv8  --cgpuid 0 --cgpuintensity 30 --cgpuworksize 8 --cgputhreads 3 --cpool xmr-eu1.nanopool.org:14444 --cwallet  XXXXXXX

V. 1.6.9 - 740H/s

Thank you for your work,Dok!
abg00
Newbie
*
Online Online

Activity: 215
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 17, 2019, 06:33:42 PM
 #5933

V. 1.7.6

normal V8 algo:
390 850H/s

Win7,GPU driver:Win7-Crimson-ReLive-Beta-Blockchain-Workloads-Aug23,cc 1050,mc 1500

SRBMiner-CN.exe  --config Config\config-normalv8.txt --ccryptonighttype normalv8  --cgpuid 0 --cgpuintensity 30 --cgpuworksize 8 --cgputhreads 3 --cpool xmr-eu1.nanopool.org:14444 --cwallet  XXXXXXX

V. 1.6.9 - 740H/s

Thank you for your work,Dok!

check old card mode. rate better
GodOfStars
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 17, 2019, 09:45:04 PM
 #5934

Hey there can you please tell me how many hashes you are getting with Vega 56/64?
kripto-para
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
January 18, 2019, 07:41:04 PM
 #5935


hello, how can we find the solution?

These are the claymore commands: -ttli 80 -tstop 85 -tt 60 -fanmin 50 -fanmax 85 -powlim -10 -cclock 1020 -mclock 1890 -cvddc 810 -mvddc 810


How do I do claymore commands in the same way for srbminer?

Thanks in advance for your help.
sharix80
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 18, 2019, 07:59:59 PM
 #5936


hello, how can we find the solution?

These are the claymore commands: -ttli 80 -tstop 85 -tt 60 -fanmin 50 -fanmax 85 -powlim -10 -cclock 1020 -mclock 1890 -cvddc 810 -mvddc 810


How do I do claymore commands in the same way for srbminer?

Thanks in advance for your help.

Use parameters "off_temperature", "target_fan_speed", "off_temperature" in CONFIG.TXT for temperature control.
Downvolting parameters cannot be used in this miner. Use MSI Afterburner. If you use AMD you can change the bios parameters using the polaris bios editor and flash the bios.
kripto-para
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
January 18, 2019, 08:39:27 PM
 #5937


Use parameters "off_temperature", "target_fan_speed", "off_temperature" in CONFIG.TXT for temperature control.
Downvolting parameters cannot be used in this miner. Use MSI Afterburner. If you use AMD you can change the bios parameters using the polaris bios editor and flash the bios.

I'm using MSI Afterburner.
The PC turns off and on, and the settings are reset each time.
tracking is very difficult and I need to start these settings automatically.

there is something here but I couldn't understand:

"+ "startup_script" can be used to run a script (batch file) before miner starts.
You can for example set clocks, voltages, etc. specific to that algo"
tallman_ay
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 18, 2019, 09:17:09 PM
 #5938


Use parameters "off_temperature", "target_fan_speed", "off_temperature" in CONFIG.TXT for temperature control.
Downvolting parameters cannot be used in this miner. Use MSI Afterburner. If you use AMD you can change the bios parameters using the polaris bios editor and flash the bios.

I'm using MSI Afterburner.
The PC turns off and on, and the settings are reset each time.
tracking is very difficult and I need to start these settings automatically.

there is something here but I couldn't understand:

"+ "startup_script" can be used to run a script (batch file) before miner starts.
You can for example set clocks, voltages, etc. specific to that algo"


Using the settings like claymore will be really helpful, msi after burner is not as good as using the settings from the miner and they give the rig a very good stability
at least add how to set the cclcock and mclock
I have tried the diver Adrenalin 2019 Edition 19.1.1 on vega cards and seems very stable and giviing good results with %1 improvement /'I know it is small but maybe if try to optimize it it might give better results

murat35ksk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 19, 2019, 03:24:42 PM
Last edit: January 19, 2019, 08:55:41 PM by murat35ksk
 #5939

Any plan to support grin?
sharix80
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 20, 2019, 09:52:53 AM
 #5940

Any plan to support grin?

Grin- scam. -400% after 3 day listing.
Pages: « 1 ... 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 [297] 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 ... 366 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!