Bitcoin Forum
March 04, 2024, 11:43:46 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 [199] 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 ... 363 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.9.3 - native algo switching  (Read 237148 times)
abg00
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 288
Merit: 1


View Profile
August 24, 2018, 07:28:39 AM
 #3961

Srbminer is good but I can't configure it using old GPUs like hd7870

use kernel 2
1709552626
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1709552626

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1709552626
Reply with quote  #2

1709552626
Report to moderator
1709552626
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1709552626

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1709552626
Reply with quote  #2

1709552626
Report to moderator
"This isn't the kind of software where we can leave so many unresolved bugs that we need a tracker for them." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274
Merit: 556



View Profile
August 24, 2018, 10:02:51 AM
 #3962

Doktor, can I give you an enhancement request please?

=== Sequential log files ===

(just like in Claymore's miner)

The miner should generate a new, separate log file every time it starts. It makes troubleshooting soooooo much easier. Having to go through one huge ass logfile is such a pain in the ass.

Thanks Wink

I second this request. It seems like the log file gets overwritten on pc (and miner) restart (with miner auto start enabled via windows startup command), which I have to do sometimes when my pc hangs, so I can’t see what might be the cause.

You can do this easily in the start.bat file, actually i will put that as default in the start.bat in next version.
Make your .bat looks like this:

setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
@echo off
cd %~dp0

cls
set LOGTIME=%date:~10,4%_%date:~4,2%_%date:~7,2%_%time:~0,2%_%time:~3,2%
set LOGTIME=%LOGTIME: =%
set LOGTIME=%LOGTIME:,=.%.txt
set EXE=SRBMiner-CN.exe
%EXE% --sendallstales --config config.txt --pools pools.txt --logfile %LOGTIME%



Hmmm... That would cut off a log after a given amount of time... but would that create a new log file after each crash/reboot? You essentially want the log to end when a critical event occurred and resulted in a miner crash/restart/reboot.
igotek
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2016
Merit: 608


Online Security & Investment Corporation


View Profile WWW
August 24, 2018, 10:27:45 AM
 #3963

amd rx570 4gb

Adrenalin 18.6.1

Windows x64

SRBMiner cannot control fan RPM speed. Could you help me to set fan rpm speed ?

Code:
-08-24 04:33:00] Loading kernel for DEVICE BUS ID 4 ...
[2018-08-24 04:33:02] Loading kernel for DEVICE BUS ID 13 ...
[2018-08-24 04:33:03] Loading kernel for DEVICE BUS ID 13 ...
[2018-08-24 04:33:04] Loading kernel for DEVICE BUS ID 2 ...
[2018-08-24 04:33:05] Loading kernel for DEVICE BUS ID 2 ...
[2018-08-24 04:33:07] ADL initialised successfully!
[2018-08-24 04:33:07] Main pool: stellite.miner.rocks:4005
[2018-08-24 04:33:08] Connected to stellite.miner.rocks:4005
[2018-08-24 04:33:08] User logged in
[2018-08-24 04:33:08] Pool difficulty: 15000
[2018-08-24 04:33:08] Pool sent a new job (ID: 664982362726187)
[2018-08-24 04:33:08] Pool difficulty: 298946
[2018-08-24 04:33:08] Pool sent a new job (ID: 992600393566405)

Code:
{

/* Type can be : normal, normalv7, lite, litev7, heavy, ipbc, artocash, alloy, marketcash  */

"cryptonight_type" : "stellitev4",
"double_threads" : true,
"shutdown_temperature" : 90,
"reboot_script" : "reboot-windows.bat",


"gpu_conf" :
[
{ "id" : 0, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 1, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 2, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 3, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 4, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 5, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 6, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 7, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 8, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 9, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 10, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 11, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },

]
}           

I cannot live, I cannot die, trapped in myself.
Hold my breath as I wish for death. Oh please god, help me !
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274
Merit: 556



View Profile
August 24, 2018, 10:29:52 AM
 #3964

amd rx570 4gb

Adrenalin 18.6.1

Windows x64

SRBMiner cannot control fan RPM speed. Could you help me to set fan rpm speed ?

Code:
-08-24 04:33:00] Loading kernel for DEVICE BUS ID 4 ...
[2018-08-24 04:33:02] Loading kernel for DEVICE BUS ID 13 ...
[2018-08-24 04:33:03] Loading kernel for DEVICE BUS ID 13 ...
[2018-08-24 04:33:04] Loading kernel for DEVICE BUS ID 2 ...
[2018-08-24 04:33:05] Loading kernel for DEVICE BUS ID 2 ...
[2018-08-24 04:33:07] ADL initialised successfully!
[2018-08-24 04:33:07] Main pool: stellite.miner.rocks:4005
[2018-08-24 04:33:08] Connected to stellite.miner.rocks:4005
[2018-08-24 04:33:08] User logged in
[2018-08-24 04:33:08] Pool difficulty: 15000
[2018-08-24 04:33:08] Pool sent a new job (ID: 664982362726187)
[2018-08-24 04:33:08] Pool difficulty: 298946
[2018-08-24 04:33:08] Pool sent a new job (ID: 992600393566405)

Code:
{

/* Type can be : normal, normalv7, lite, litev7, heavy, ipbc, artocash, alloy, marketcash  */

"cryptonight_type" : "stellitev4",
"double_threads" : true,
"shutdown_temperature" : 90,
"reboot_script" : "reboot-windows.bat",


"gpu_conf" :
[
{ "id" : 0, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 1, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 2, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 3, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 4, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 5, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 6, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 7, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 8, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 9, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 10, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },
{ "id" : 11, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500 },

]
}           
If I were you I'd use Overdriventool to set your clock and fan speed parameters. Let the miner do the mining stuff. At least, that's what I try to do as much as possible.
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2478
Merit: 625


View Profile WWW
August 24, 2018, 10:40:16 AM
 #3965

amd rx570 4gb

Adrenalin 18.6.1

Windows x64

SRBMiner cannot control fan RPM speed. Could you help me to set fan rpm speed ?


Try adding "adl_type" 2 in gpu_conf like :

{ "id" : 0, "intensity" : 59, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2,  "target_fan_speed" : 3500, "adl_type" : 2 }

Maybe that will work for you.

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2478
Merit: 625


View Profile WWW
August 24, 2018, 10:40:58 AM
 #3966

Doktor, can I give you an enhancement request please?

=== Sequential log files ===

(just like in Claymore's miner)

The miner should generate a new, separate log file every time it starts. It makes troubleshooting soooooo much easier. Having to go through one huge ass logfile is such a pain in the ass.

Thanks Wink

I second this request. It seems like the log file gets overwritten on pc (and miner) restart (with miner auto start enabled via windows startup command), which I have to do sometimes when my pc hangs, so I can’t see what might be the cause.

You can do this easily in the start.bat file, actually i will put that as default in the start.bat in next version.
Make your .bat looks like this:

setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
@echo off
cd %~dp0

cls
set LOGTIME=%date:~10,4%_%date:~4,2%_%date:~7,2%_%time:~0,2%_%time:~3,2%
set LOGTIME=%LOGTIME: =%
set LOGTIME=%LOGTIME:,=.%.txt
set EXE=SRBMiner-CN.exe
%EXE% --sendallstales --config config.txt --pools pools.txt --logfile %LOGTIME%



Hmmm... That would cut off a log after a given amount of time... but would that create a new log file after each crash/reboot? You essentially want the log to end when a critical event occurred and resulted in a miner crash/restart/reboot.

This will create a logfile with the current date and time, every time you start the miner.

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274
Merit: 556



View Profile
August 24, 2018, 11:04:35 AM
 #3967

Doktor, can I give you an enhancement request please?

=== Sequential log files ===

(just like in Claymore's miner)

The miner should generate a new, separate log file every time it starts. It makes troubleshooting soooooo much easier. Having to go through one huge ass logfile is such a pain in the ass.

Thanks Wink

I second this request. It seems like the log file gets overwritten on pc (and miner) restart (with miner auto start enabled via windows startup command), which I have to do sometimes when my pc hangs, so I can’t see what might be the cause.

You can do this easily in the start.bat file, actually i will put that as default in the start.bat in next version.
Make your .bat looks like this:

setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
@echo off
cd %~dp0

cls
set LOGTIME=%date:~10,4%_%date:~4,2%_%date:~7,2%_%time:~0,2%_%time:~3,2%
set LOGTIME=%LOGTIME: =%
set LOGTIME=%LOGTIME:,=.%.txt
set EXE=SRBMiner-CN.exe
%EXE% --sendallstales --config config.txt --pools pools.txt --logfile %LOGTIME%



Hmmm... That would cut off a log after a given amount of time... but would that create a new log file after each crash/reboot? You essentially want the log to end when a critical event occurred and resulted in a miner crash/restart/reboot.

This will create a logfile with the current date and time, every time you start the miner.
Aha. That's more like it then! Smiley
I shall try it out presto!

 Cool
jimmyD30
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 64
Merit: 1


View Profile
August 24, 2018, 05:22:18 PM
 #3968


You can do this easily in the start.bat file, actually i will put that as default in the start.bat in next version.
Make your .bat looks like this:

setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
@echo off
cd %~dp0

cls
set LOGTIME=%date:~10,4%_%date:~4,2%_%date:~7,2%_%time:~0,2%_%time:~3,2%
set LOGTIME=%LOGTIME: =%
set LOGTIME=%LOGTIME:,=.%.txt
set EXE=SRBMiner-CN.exe
%EXE% --sendallstales --config config.txt --pools pools.txt --logfile %LOGTIME%




Thank you! I’ll try it soon too.
hesido
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 158
Merit: 5


View Profile
August 24, 2018, 09:27:08 PM
 #3969

Hi all, made a proxy switching coins auto and manual - forked from Seb's Cryptonote proxy. What's more, for SRB users, you can also use algo switching. It allows you to use any pool for coin switching, not just monero ocean. I'll be doing a tutorial in a couple of days. Until then if you want to try out, here it is:
https://github.com/hesido/cryptonote-switching-relay-proxy

Another advantage is that you are in full control of coin switchings most primary settings (obviously which coins to mine, minimum mine time, check interval time, and it even accounts for miner's down time when switching algos.)

You can ask me questions in direct messages (so as not to clutter here)
CanErik
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 541



View Profile
August 24, 2018, 10:43:06 PM
 #3970

Hi;

I am new in SBminer. I am testing miner with Arto algorithm but I am not sure about the hashrate. What is the optimum hashrate with RX580 GPU's?

Kind regards
I don't know whether I am hitting optimal hash rates, but this is what I get on 6xRX580 8gb:
 CN-arto    6.4 kH/s
 CN-litev7    13.5
 CN-alloy    3.2
 CN-heavy 6.8
 CN-fast    12.5
 CN-v7    6.5

Hi;

Thank you for the info. Can you share your config and driver version please? I can't get higer hash rate than 2,2kH/s with Adrenalin 18.6.1 and Adrenalin 18.3.4. but I can get 4kH/s with 18.8.1 but only 2 minute than it's reboot.

Kind regards
john1010
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2044
Merit: 562


Undeads.com - P2E Runner Game


View Profile WWW
August 25, 2018, 03:09:26 AM
 #3971

Do you have any suggested intensity for RX 570/580 8GB and 4GB cards? I'm currently using Intensity 59 for my mixed card. I hope someone would share the right intensity. Thanks

💀|.
   ▄▄▄▄█▄▄              ▄▄█▀▀  ▄▄▄▄▄█      ▄▄    ▄█▄
  ▀▀▀████████▄  ▄██    ███▀ ▄████▀▀▀     ▄███   ▄███
    ███▀▄▄███▀ ███▀   ███▀  ▀█████▄     ▄███   ████▄
  ▄███████▀   ███   ▄███       ▀▀████▄▄███████████▀
▀▀███▀▀███    ███ ▄████       ▄▄████▀▀████   ▄███
 ██▀    ▀██▄  ██████▀▀   ▄▄█████▀▀   ███▀   ▄██▀
          ▀▀█  ▀▀▀▀ ▄██████▀▀       ███▀    █▀
                                      ▀
.
.PLAY2EARN.RUNNER.GAME.
||VIRAL
REF.SYSTEM
GAME
|
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████ ▄▀██████████  ███████
███████▄▀▄▀██████  █████████
█████████▄▀▄▀██  ███████████
███████████▄▀▄ █████████████
███████████  ▄▀▄▀███████████
█████████  ████▄▀▄▀█████████
███████  ████████▄▀ ████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
████████▀▀▄██████▄▀▀████████
███████  ▀        ▀  ███████
██████                ██████
█████▌   ███    ███   ▐█████
█████▌   ▀▀▀    ▀▀▀   ▐█████
██████                ██████
███████▄  ▀██████▀  ▄███████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
ViWe
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 25, 2018, 09:43:38 PM
 #3972

Hi;

I am new in SBminer. I am testing miner with Arto algorithm but I am not sure about the hashrate. What is the optimum hashrate with RX580 GPU's?

Kind regards
I don't know whether I am hitting optimal hash rates, but this is what I get on 6xRX580 8gb:
 CN-arto    6.4 kH/s
 CN-litev7    13.5
 CN-alloy    3.2
 CN-heavy 6.8
 CN-fast    12.5
 CN-v7    6.5

Hi;

Thank you for the info. Can you share your config and driver version please? I can't get higer hash rate than 2,2kH/s with Adrenalin 18.6.1 and Adrenalin 18.3.4. but I can get 4kH/s with 18.8.1 but only 2 minute than it's reboot.

Kind regards
Driver 18.6.1
GPU 1340 MHz/1050 mV
Mem 2065 MHz/880 mV
Config for Arto:
"cryptonight_type" : "artocash",
"intensity" : 81,
"double_threads" : true,
ViWe
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 25, 2018, 09:44:34 PM
 #3973

Do you have any suggested intensity for RX 570/580 8GB and 4GB cards? I'm currently using Intensity 59 for my mixed card. I hope someone would share the right intensity. Thanks
Which algo? One post up is what I use for Arto
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2478
Merit: 625


View Profile WWW
August 26, 2018, 07:15:16 AM
 #3974

Guys with FAST algo on Vega's and hashrate drop after some time, can you try :

Intensity: 112
Worksize: 16
Threads: 2



SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
punk.zink
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 198
Merit: 284



View Profile
August 26, 2018, 08:43:14 AM
 #3975

Do you have any suggested intensity for RX 570/580 8GB and 4GB cards? I'm currently using Intensity 59 for my mixed card. I hope someone would share the right intensity. Thanks

RX 570/580 8GB
Heavy intensity : 56
Cn-V7 intensity : 112

Double threads : true

reported hashrate : 1000H/s - 1100H/s

╓                                        SWG.io  ⁞ Pre-Sale is LIVE at $0.14                                        ╖
║     〘 Available On Binance Square 〙•〘 ◊ ICOHOLDER ⁞ 4.45 〙•〘 ✅ Certik Audited 〙     ║
╙           ›››››››››››››››››››››››››››››› BUY  NOW ‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹‹           ╜
CanErik
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 541



View Profile
August 26, 2018, 03:15:32 PM
 #3976

Hi;

I am new in SBminer. I am testing miner with Arto algorithm but I am not sure about the hashrate. What is the optimum hashrate with RX580 GPU's?

Kind regards
I don't know whether I am hitting optimal hash rates, but this is what I get on 6xRX580 8gb:
 CN-arto    6.4 kH/s
 CN-litev7    13.5
 CN-alloy    3.2
 CN-heavy 6.8
 CN-fast    12.5
 CN-v7    6.5

Hi;

Thank you for the info. Can you share your config and driver version please? I can't get higer hash rate than 2,2kH/s with Adrenalin 18.6.1 and Adrenalin 18.3.4. but I can get 4kH/s with 18.8.1 but only 2 minute than it's reboot.

Kind regards
Driver 18.6.1
GPU 1340 MHz/1050 mV
Mem 2065 MHz/880 mV
Config for Arto:
"cryptonight_type" : "artocash",
"intensity" : 81,
"double_threads" : true,
Hi;

Once again thank you. I don't know why, these settings are not work with me. System crash after 5 minutes of miner startup. I guess something wrong with my OS or setup.

Kind regards
AVP
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 27, 2018, 02:43:32 AM
 #3977

Does SRBMiner support setting Core & Memory clocks via BAT or CONFIGs similar to how Clayrmore does it?
ultimatenany
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 27, 2018, 07:26:18 AM
 #3978

Hello guys, i'm triying mining with this SRBMiner Version 1.6.6 i have one ASUS R9 270x 2GB OC.   the pool is Qrl.herominers and i have 343 h/s reporting with normalv7 algo, but i don't see acepted shares, after 1 hour i just keep whatching "Pool sent a new job..." ad nothing more.  what can i do ?
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2478
Merit: 625


View Profile WWW
August 27, 2018, 08:11:35 AM
 #3979

Hello guys, i'm triying mining with this SRBMiner Version 1.6.6 i have one ASUS R9 270x 2GB OC.   the pool is Qrl.herominers and i have 343 h/s reporting with normalv7 algo, but i don't see acepted shares, after 1 hour i just keep whatching "Pool sent a new job..." ad nothing more.  what can i do ?

you should use 18.3.4 or 18.6.1 drivers

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
hesido
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 158
Merit: 5


View Profile
August 27, 2018, 10:02:50 AM
 #3980

Hello guys, i'm triying mining with this SRBMiner Version 1.6.6 i have one ASUS R9 270x 2GB OC.   the pool is Qrl.herominers and i have 343 h/s reporting with normalv7 algo, but i don't see acepted shares, after 1 hour i just keep whatching "Pool sent a new job..." ad nothing more.  what can i do ?

you should use 18.3.4 or 18.6.1 drivers

Is it because they screwed up the OpenCL libraries or something to that tune?
Pages: « 1 ... 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 [199] 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 ... 363 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!