Bitcoin Forum
January 22, 2021, 08:21:31 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 [160] 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 ... 366 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.9.3 - native algo switching  (Read 234964 times)
lebuawu2
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 176
Merit: 2


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 10:21:18 AM
 #3181

with 1.6.0 - 8400
with 1.6.2 - 8800

Tell me pls Docta, why RX580-8gb have 1100h/s with old blockchain drivers, and 800h/s with  18.5.x in same system?

did you already set compute mode?
The grue lurks in the darkest places of the earth. Its favorite diet is adventurers, but its insatiable appetite is tempered by its fear of light. No grue has ever been seen by the light of day, and few have survived its fearsome jaws to tell the tale.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1611346891
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1611346891

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1611346891
Reply with quote  #2

1611346891
Report to moderator
1611346891
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1611346891

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1611346891
Reply with quote  #2

1611346891
Report to moderator
sweetydady
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 10:27:49 AM
 #3182

Same rig, same driver, same everything except miner version?
Yes.

why the miner just won't start with ryo coin?? it exits just on start
Add command "pause" in the end of .bat file and you will see some messages.

nothing. black comand line window appears on start and exits immediately
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204
Merit: 556


VEIL - PRIVACY WITHOUT COMPROMISE


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 10:29:25 AM
 #3183

Livada,

can you show 24 hours average, or hash count since start of the miner?

dingdongtobias,
thanks for the link, I will update them over there. I did not pay attention to CAST so much, as I never liked that miner and moved immediately away, so i have 0 screenshots, proofs or research.

i can't find any of your screenshots for srb neither, probably because there aren't any.

Here is my screenshot 24h average on nanopool :
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3167363.msg40640415#msg40640415

Also I did a 6 hour test for Xmr Stak you said it shows you the exact same hashrate like the pool side, but not in my case :
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3167363.msg41077478#msg41077478

JCE I did not test yet, but i will give it a try.

Also DragonMike, where are your screenshots? Are you even using srbminer ?

I actually don't need to post any screenshots because I made the mistake of believing the ramblings of a forum noob.

Just ran SRBMiner 1.6.0 on one of my 7x RX 570 rigs for 24 hours on Nanopool. Mining XMR (normalv7).

Average hashrate on the pool was less than 1% lower than reported hashrate from the miner.

@Doktor83: apologies for asking you to answer for non-existing issues. Constantly having to look for more profitability in these difficult times makes me tired, obviously! Cheesy



▄▄                                  ▄▄
 ███▄                            ▄███
  ██████                      ██████
   ███████                  ███████
    ███████                ███████
     ███████              ███████
      ███████            ███████
       ███████▄▄      ▄▄███████
        ██████████████████████
         ████████████████████
          ██████████████████
           ████████████████
            ██████████████
             ███████████
              █████████
               ███████
                █████
                 ██
                  █
veil|     PRIVACY     
     WITHOUT COMPROMISE.       
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂
|   NO ICO. NO PREMINE. 
   X16RT GPU Mining. Fair distribution.   
|      The first Zerocoin-based Cryptocurrency       
   WITH ALWAYS-ON PRIVACY.   
|



                   ▄▄████
              ▄▄████████▌
         ▄▄█████████▀███
    ▄▄██████████▀▀ ▄███▌
▄████████████▀▀  ▄█████
▀▀▀███████▀   ▄███████▌
      ██    ▄█████████
       █  ▄██████████▌
       █  ███████████
       █ ██▀ ▀██████▌
       ██▀     ▀████
                 ▀█▌




   ▄███████
   ████████
   ███▀
   ███
██████████
██████████
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███




     ▄▄█▀▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▀▀█▄▄
   ▐██▄▄██████████████▄▄██▌
   ████████████████████████
  ▐████████████████████████▌
  ███████▀▀▀██████▀▀▀███████
 ▐██████     ████     ██████▌
 ███████     ████     ███████
▐████████▄▄▄██████▄▄▄████████▌
▐████████████████████████████▌
 █████▄▄▀▀▀▀██████▀▀▀▀▄▄█████
  ▀▀██████          ██████▀▀
      ▀▀▀            ▀▀▀
lebuawu2
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 176
Merit: 2


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 10:30:09 AM
 #3184

Quote
nothing. black comand line window appears on start and exits immediately

can you post your .bat file?
UnclWish
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 253


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 10:32:40 AM
 #3185

Samsung memory?
Yep, with Uber-Mix 3.1
What intensity you're use for v7?
sweetydady
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 10:33:41 AM
 #3186

Quote
nothing. black comand line window appears on start and exits immediately

can you post your .bat file?

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
@echo off
cd %~dp0

cls
set EXE=SRBMiner-CN.exe
%EXE% --config config.txt --pools pools.txt --logfile log.txt

"pause"
lebuawu2
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 176
Merit: 2


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 10:38:16 AM
 #3187

Quote
nothing. black comand line window appears on start and exits immediately

can you post your .bat file?

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
@echo off
cd %~dp0

cls
set EXE=SRBMiner-CN.exe
%EXE% --config config.txt --pools pools.txt --logfile log.txt

"pause"

try remove double quote on pause command, so you will see what is the error message.

should be like below :

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
@echo off
cd %~dp0

cls
set EXE=SRBMiner-CN.exe
%EXE% --config config.txt --pools pools.txt --logfile log.txt

pause
UnclWish
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 253


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 10:45:26 AM
 #3188

Can anyone say - what best intensity for CN-v7 on 1.6.2. for 580 8Gb cards?
sweetydady
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 10:46:20 AM
Last edit: July 05, 2018, 11:16:51 AM by sweetydady
 #3189

Quote
nothing. black comand line window appears on start and exits immediately

can you post your .bat file?

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
@echo off
cd %~dp0

cls
set EXE=SRBMiner-CN.exe
%EXE% --config config.txt --pools pools.txt --logfile log.txt

"pause"

try remove double quote on pause command, so you will see what is the error message.

should be like below :

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
@echo off
cd %~dp0

cls
set EXE=SRBMiner-CN.exe
%EXE% --config config.txt --pools pools.txt --logfile log.txt

pause

okay, that worked. error in pools.txt

here it is, but whats wrong with it?

{
"pools" :
[
 {"pool" : "ryo.miner.rocks:5555", "wallet" : "RYoLsg1HBKJV8P1hdmeR24ZY2sghUR8NJ5afEavWKt4mDuZiPKKMUn3FMj9HZM4ywWHJxUTs6U3QQGb CatrshKd8VUUcT8ftfUa", "password" : "w=radiki1"},
]
}
livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 416
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
July 05, 2018, 11:59:41 AM
Last edit: July 05, 2018, 12:25:53 PM by livada
 #3190

Livada,

can you show 24 hours average, or hash count since start of the miner?

dingdongtobias,
thanks for the link, I will update them over there. I did not pay attention to CAST so much, as I never liked that miner and moved immediately away, so i have 0 screenshots, proofs or research.

i can't find any of your screenshots for srb neither, probably because there aren't any.

Here is my screenshot 24h average on nanopool :
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3167363.msg40640415#msg40640415

Also I did a 6 hour test for Xmr Stak you said it shows you the exact same hashrate like the pool side, but not in my case :
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3167363.msg41077478#msg41077478

JCE I did not test yet, but i will give it a try.

Also DragonMike, where are your screenshots? Are you even using srbminer ?

I actually don't need to post any screenshots because I made the mistake of believing the ramblings of a forum noob.

Just ran SRBMiner 1.6.0 on one of my 7x RX 570 rigs for 24 hours on Nanopool. Mining XMR (normalv7).

Average hashrate on the pool was less than 1% lower than reported hashrate from the miner.

@Doktor83: apologies for asking you to answer for non-existing issues. Constantly having to look for more profitability in these difficult times makes me tired, obviously! Cheesy

But on this noob topic all have SS if say any. only you dont have any but you proo with 7 rig WOW. Go be angry in other topic  NOOB.

i test and i have  best result in miner and pool with srb miner. You have beter with CAST? go use cast and leave this topic and  All happy ..

my rig 1 have 4 vege and 6000HR in heavy
my rig 2 have 6 vega and 8900HR i nhevy
after 5-6 hour i se AL OK. pool give 250coin in 24 hour (10 per hour)
after 5 hour pool give 58coin. This is beter- ok mybe HR go down i n6 hour i dont now but HR go up and go down but this is it.
mybe you see problem in 1% but i dont see problem in 1%.  i see 6000+HR in srbminer and i see 5600HR with cast. and this is problem with cast or stack. you have better miner? nice . i dont i have srbminer.
https://image.prntscr.com/image/O6EyXgQHQ0_LOK6Ek9_16w.jpg

NotEnough
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 12:04:50 PM
 #3191

What intensity you're use for v7?
86/8/2
lebuawu2
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 176
Merit: 2


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 12:07:04 PM
 #3192

Quote
okay, that worked. error in pools.txt

here it is, but whats wrong with it?

{
"pools" :
[
 {"pool" : "ryo.miner.rocks:5555", "wallet" : "RYoLsg1HBKJV8P1hdmeR24ZY2sghUR8NJ5afEavWKt4mDuZiPKKMUn3FMj9HZM4ywWHJxUTs6U3QQGb CatrshKd8VUUcT8ftfUa", "password" : "w=radiki1"},
]
}

looks good to me, maybe you can post what is the actual error message and post your pools file.
livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 416
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
July 05, 2018, 12:08:25 PM
 #3193



here it is, but whats wrong with it?

{
"pools" :
[
 {"pool" : "ryo.miner.rocks:5555", "wallet" : "RYoLsg1HBKJV8P1hdmeR24ZY2sghUR8NJ5afEavWKt4mDuZiPKKMUn3FMj9HZM4ywWHJxUTs6U3QQGb CatrshKd8VUUcT8ftfUa", "password" : "w=radiki1"},
]
}

try this

   {"pool_use_tls" : false, "pool" : "ryo.miner.rocks:5555", "wallet" : "RYoLsg1HBKJV8P1hdmeR24ZY2sghUR8NJ5afEavWKt4mDuZiPKKMUn3FMj9HZM4ywWHJxUTs6U3QQGb CatrshKd8VUUcT8ftfUa", "password" : "w=radiki1", "location" : "europe"},

if not work your addres is wrong

your pool file name is pools.txt? you sure?
sweetydady
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 12:17:16 PM
 #3194

Quote
okay, that worked. error in pools.txt

here it is, but whats wrong with it?

{
"pools" :
[
 {"pool" : "ryo.miner.rocks:5555", "wallet" : "RYoLsg1HBKJV8P1hdmeR24ZY2sghUR8NJ5afEavWKt4mDuZiPKKMUn3FMj9HZM4ywWHJxUTs6U3QQGb CatrshKd8VUUcT8ftfUa", "password" : "w=radiki1"},
]
}

looks good to me, maybe you can post what is the actual error message and post your pools file.

error in pools.txt (ParseError)
unknown error parsing pools config.
sweetydady
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 12:20:40 PM
 #3195



here it is, but whats wrong with it?

{
"pools" :
[
 {"pool" : "ryo.miner.rocks:5555", "wallet" : "RYoLsg1HBKJV8P1hdmeR24ZY2sghUR8NJ5afEavWKt4mDuZiPKKMUn3FMj9HZM4ywWHJxUTs6U3QQGb CatrshKd8VUUcT8ftfUa", "password" : "w=radiki1"},
]
}

try this

   {"pool_use_tls" : false, "pool" : "ryo.miner.rocks:5555", "wallet" : "RYoLsg1HBKJV8P1hdmeR24ZY2sghUR8NJ5afEavWKt4mDuZiPKKMUn3FMj9HZM4ywWHJxUTs6U3QQGb CatrshKd8VUUcT8ftfUa", "password" : "w=radiki1", "location" : "europe"},

if not work your addres is wrong

your pool file name is pools.txt? you sure?

yeah, im sure..it could be the address, but Ive just generated a new one with the same issue..plus, miner.rocks use tls, so its on : true
SmartOdissey
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 2


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 12:21:58 PM
 #3196

with 1.6.0 - 8400
with 1.6.2 - 8800

Tell me pls Docta, why RX580-8gb have 1100h/s with old blockchain drivers, and 800h/s with  18.5.x in same system?

did you already set compute mode?

i told before on page 159
blockchain old  : RX580  - 1100, Vega56-1300
latest adrenaline: RX580 - 800 , Vega56- 1400-1500
I did not see COMPUTE mode in old drivers, where is? Or maybe you know registry value of this shipt?
livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 416
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
July 05, 2018, 12:29:57 PM
 #3197



here it is, but whats wrong with it?

{
"pools" :
[
 {"pool" : "ryo.miner.rocks:5555", "wallet" : "RYoLsg1HBKJV8P1hdmeR24ZY2sghUR8NJ5afEavWKt4mDuZiPKKMUn3FMj9HZM4ywWHJxUTs6U3QQGb CatrshKd8VUUcT8ftfUa", "password" : "w=radiki1"},
]
}

try this

   {"pool_use_tls" : false, "pool" : "ryo.miner.rocks:5555", "wallet" : "RYoLsg1HBKJV8P1hdmeR24ZY2sghUR8NJ5afEavWKt4mDuZiPKKMUn3FMj9HZM4ywWHJxUTs6U3QQGb CatrshKd8VUUcT8ftfUa", "password" : "w=radiki1", "location" : "europe"},

if not work your addres is wrong

your pool file name is pools.txt? you sure?

yeah, im sure..it could be the address, but Ive just generated a new one with the same issue..plus, miner.rocks use tls, so its on : true

just delete  pools.txt and copy paste new with this comand. i use this comand and work.
my RYO adrres i different. you have RYols i have "SumipDETyjLYi.
and this is my pools.txt

{
"pools" :
[
   
   {"pool_use_tls" : false, "pool" : "ryo.miner.rocks:5555", "wallet" : "SumipDET********.180000", "password" : "w=rig2", "location" : "europe"},

]
}
livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 416
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
July 05, 2018, 12:33:25 PM
 #3198

with 1.6.0 - 8400
with 1.6.2 - 8800

Tell me pls Docta, why RX580-8gb have 1100h/s with old blockchain drivers, and 800h/s with  18.5.x in same system?

did you already set compute mode?

i told before on page 159
blockchain old  : RX580  - 1100, Vega56-1300
latest adrenaline: RX580 - 800 , Vega56- 1400-1500
I did not see COMPUTE mode in old drivers, where is? Or maybe you know registry value of this shipt?

i try new driver and rig not work with new driver and 950mhz mem
withBC driver work fine with 990mhz mem.

in new driveer i must use  new gpu and mem freekvency and power.

DRIVER is driver and this is HUGE change.
use old driver for 580 and new for vega:)

in BC and vega your  HBC memory not work and you have only 1300HR.
your mem frec is to high or power to low.
must enable disable card must staart  with 60 intensiti and start again with 56.
BC driver work fine with vega56 powercolor(samsung)1550HR -vega56 saphire nitro(hynix)1500HR- vega 64 Liquid(samsung)1530HR in heavy
COMPUTE- work only with 580 not with vega and this option  only in new driver
SmartOdissey
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 2


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 12:55:22 PM
 #3199

Im try to use old drivers for 580 and new for V56, but if you manually install driver to one AMD card, system install it for others too.
ok, i try to do with new again
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204
Merit: 556


VEIL - PRIVACY WITHOUT COMPROMISE


View Profile
July 05, 2018, 01:12:15 PM
 #3200

Livada,

can you show 24 hours average, or hash count since start of the miner?

dingdongtobias,
thanks for the link, I will update them over there. I did not pay attention to CAST so much, as I never liked that miner and moved immediately away, so i have 0 screenshots, proofs or research.

i can't find any of your screenshots for srb neither, probably because there aren't any.

Here is my screenshot 24h average on nanopool :
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3167363.msg40640415#msg40640415

Also I did a 6 hour test for Xmr Stak you said it shows you the exact same hashrate like the pool side, but not in my case :
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3167363.msg41077478#msg41077478

JCE I did not test yet, but i will give it a try.

Also DragonMike, where are your screenshots? Are you even using srbminer ?

I actually don't need to post any screenshots because I made the mistake of believing the ramblings of a forum noob.

Just ran SRBMiner 1.6.0 on one of my 7x RX 570 rigs for 24 hours on Nanopool. Mining XMR (normalv7).

Average hashrate on the pool was less than 1% lower than reported hashrate from the miner.

@Doktor83: apologies for asking you to answer for non-existing issues. Constantly having to look for more profitability in these difficult times makes me tired, obviously! Cheesy

But on this noob topic all have SS if say any. only you dont have any but you proo with 7 rig WOW. Go be angry in other topic  NOOB.

i test and i have  best result in miner and pool with srb miner. You have beter with CAST? go use cast and leave this topic and  All happy ..

my rig 1 have 4 vege and 6000HR in heavy
my rig 2 have 6 vega and 8900HR i nhevy
after 5-6 hour i se AL OK. pool give 250coin in 24 hour (10 per hour)
after 5 hour pool give 58coin. This is beter- ok mybe HR go down i n6 hour i dont now but HR go up and go down but this is it.
mybe you see problem in 1% but i dont see problem in 1%.  i see 6000+HR in srbminer and i see 5600HR with cast. and this is problem with cast or stack. you have better miner? nice . i dont i have srbminer.
I don't think you understood my post at all.
But that doesn't matter much, because I had a hard time understanding yours! Cheesy

To sum up: I tested SRBminer. I found less than 1% variation to hashrate on pool => I'm happy, and I apologised. That's why I don't need to post a screenshot anymore. Hope we can move on. NOOB. Wink



▄▄                                  ▄▄
 ███▄                            ▄███
  ██████                      ██████
   ███████                  ███████
    ███████                ███████
     ███████              ███████
      ███████            ███████
       ███████▄▄      ▄▄███████
        ██████████████████████
         ████████████████████
          ██████████████████
           ████████████████
            ██████████████
             ███████████
              █████████
               ███████
                █████
                 ██
                  █
veil|     PRIVACY     
     WITHOUT COMPROMISE.       
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂
|   NO ICO. NO PREMINE. 
   X16RT GPU Mining. Fair distribution.   
|      The first Zerocoin-based Cryptocurrency       
   WITH ALWAYS-ON PRIVACY.   
|



                   ▄▄████
              ▄▄████████▌
         ▄▄█████████▀███
    ▄▄██████████▀▀ ▄███▌
▄████████████▀▀  ▄█████
▀▀▀███████▀   ▄███████▌
      ██    ▄█████████
       █  ▄██████████▌
       █  ███████████
       █ ██▀ ▀██████▌
       ██▀     ▀████
                 ▀█▌




   ▄███████
   ████████
   ███▀
   ███
██████████
██████████
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███




     ▄▄█▀▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▀▀█▄▄
   ▐██▄▄██████████████▄▄██▌
   ████████████████████████
  ▐████████████████████████▌
  ███████▀▀▀██████▀▀▀███████
 ▐██████     ████     ██████▌
 ███████     ████     ███████
▐████████▄▄▄██████▄▄▄████████▌
▐████████████████████████████▌
 █████▄▄▀▀▀▀██████▀▀▀▀▄▄█████
  ▀▀██████          ██████▀▀
      ▀▀▀            ▀▀▀
Pages: « 1 ... 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 [160] 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 ... 366 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!