Bitcoin Forum
July 26, 2021, 01:55:59 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 [108] 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 ... 1431 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v15.0 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 6583152 times)
osnwt
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 353
Merit: 251


View Profile
May 20, 2016, 10:05:18 PM
 #2141

fyi, asrock h81 btc pro doesnt work with 2 psu (another problem miner argh)
Can you explain this in details, I am going to use one server PSU for cards and one PC PSU for H81 BTC Pro just bought. Any issues?
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1627264559
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627264559

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627264559
Reply with quote  #2

1627264559
Report to moderator
1627264559
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627264559

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627264559
Reply with quote  #2

1627264559
Report to moderator
1627264559
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627264559

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627264559
Reply with quote  #2

1627264559
Report to moderator
dagarair
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 830
Merit: 350



View Profile WWW
May 20, 2016, 10:36:03 PM
 #2142

fyi, asrock h81 btc pro doesnt work with 2 psu (another problem miner argh)
Can you explain this in details, I am going to use one server PSU for cards and one PC PSU for H81 BTC Pro just bought. Any issues?

I have 13 Miners all with that board all with dual power supplies.  It works like a champ!  I have a 1300 that runs 5 cards and a 500 that runs 1 card and the accessories, mb etc the 500 Watt pulls 392 watts dual mining on R9 380 4gb

4MW Data Center - I BUILT Tongue  - Full story below:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4789787.msg43227027#msg43227027
peoples
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 80
Merit: 11


View Profile
May 20, 2016, 10:38:25 PM
 #2143

It is possible to implement more complex logic, but currently you are the first person that shows me this error. I'm curious about your hardware and cooling.
Second is here Cheesy. Same situation, banch of cards without default cooling.

Ok, I will improve code so you will be able to see temperature if you specified "-tt 1".

Thanks man !
polylogic
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 254


ʕʘ̅͜ʘ̅ʔ


View Profile
May 20, 2016, 10:51:39 PM
 #2144

fyi, asrock h81 btc pro doesnt work with 2 psu (another problem miner argh)
Can you explain this in details, I am going to use one server PSU for cards and one PC PSU for H81 BTC Pro just bought. Any issues?

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=539931.msg5937364#msg5937364

but below somone sais he got it to work. so im not sure and i went too far by saying it doesnt work xD
my experience, i have 3 h81 but only tried to install one of them the whole day..
with more than 4 gpus i always got a black boot screen, system hangs, not even numlock works
i tried all other 5 hdmi ports more than once, no screen,
so i changed rises with same results.
now when i removed a gpu the system booted.. i was happy at least 4 gpus installed
but mining crashed after a couple of seconds with system hang and gpu vents not working.
i googled and found the link above...
@ the h61 i installed everything and 5 gpu work no problem, with 2 psu. 6th is a little tricky
however, with 3 gpu and only one 750w gpu @h81 i have no problem. but thats not what i had hoped for when considering the h81 over the h61 ...
i maybe try to bios update and options tomorrow but i really dont wanna fry it, i would rather change it for a h61


fyi, asrock h81 btc pro doesnt work with 2 psu (another problem miner argh)
Can you explain this in details, I am going to use one server PSU for cards and one PC PSU for H81 BTC Pro just bought. Any issues?

I have 13 Miners all with that board all with dual power supplies.  It works like a champ!  I have a 1300 that runs 5 cards and a 500 that runs 1 card and the accessories, mb etc the 500 Watt pulls 392 watts dual mining on R9 380 4gb

yeah ive read the h81 need a bigger psu to work, and the need to be on the same ground.
so yes, with the right settup it might work well.. 2x 750w psu, no luck for me :/

.Presale LIVE..Crypto Visa EU OUT NOW.✔ ◾ Bonus Payments.
Cashback ✔ ◾ Rainshowers ✔ ◾ Ambassador Bounty
Founding the next way of banking D E Z E N T R A L I Z E D


|







2gether.global






|


AI optimized
Community driven
Personal banking



❌ VFA Approved
✅ ERC-20 Token
⚠⚠ Join presale now!



Website
Twitter
BTCT ANN
malandante
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 20, 2016, 10:56:05 PM
 #2145

So probability is not the only thing that matters.

Sorry, but your wrong. Probability is all that matters, and regardless what you think or see in the short term does not matter, so your point is not valid. Regardless of whether your solo or pool mining, the def fee wont change hard math. Over time, If you solo mine 100 blocks, 1 block will be missed due to the dev fee on average. If your on the pool your hashrate will be shown 1% less on average.

In the theory it is the only thing that matters but I think there are other things to consider aside from theory.

Let's think about a possible scenario: I mine solo with my 300 mh/s and I should hit one block every 1.5 days. If 1.5 days pass and I didn't hit a block, then I can say I missed a block. This can be due to dev time or just to bad luck, let's say it is due to dev time. Then I need to find a block "within time" the next 99, on average. This means that, if everything goes on average, after 150 days my figures will be correct. What if, by chance, I miss 2 blocks due to dev fee? Then I need luckier times or I will go to 300 days to even out.

When the hashrate is so little as mine, it is possible that you need a lot of time for your figures to even out if you had bad luck. And POW is not forever. Is this a correct thought?

If it is not a wrong thought, then there is a hashrate threshold below which it is dangerous to solo mine with CDM because you risk to not even out in case of bad luck. And then for the real mining, not the theory, probability is not only thing to take into account. Please I insist, I am not a math guy, correct me.

Your point of view is wrong but it seems it's a complex task to prove that to you. I will try one more time.
For example, you mine for one hour with some hashrate. Within this time there is some probability to find a block.
After that, you mine for 59 minutes with the same hashrate. Will you agree that the probability to find a block now is less by 1/60? If you agree, you must also agree that 1% devfee time reduces probabilty to find a block within any time with any hashrate by 1%.
If you don't agree, it means that you think that 1% of time means more than 0.01 of 100% time - I can advice you to read some book about probability theory. Before that, don't even reboot your rig because you will lose all blocks because of missed 1 minute of mining Smiley

Imagine the following situation: my hashrate is such that I must find 1 block per day. POW finishes in 10 days. In days 1 to 9 I find only 1 block. Extreme bad luck but, can't it be? Then probability will make me find 9 blocks in last day? No. In day 10 POW is finished and I'm f#*% up. What is wrong in this?
dagarair
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 830
Merit: 350



View Profile WWW
May 20, 2016, 10:59:28 PM
 #2146

fyi, asrock h81 btc pro doesnt work with 2 psu (another problem miner argh)
Can you explain this in details, I am going to use one server PSU for cards and one PC PSU for H81 BTC Pro just bought. Any issues?

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=539931.msg5937364#msg5937364

but below somone sais he got it to work. so im not sure and i went too far by saying it doesnt work xD
my experience, i have 3 h81 but only tried to install one of them the whole day..
with more than 4 gpus i always got a black boot screen, system hangs, not even numlock works
i tried all other 5 hdmi ports more than once, no screen,
so i changed rises with same results.
now when i removed a gpu the system booted.. i was happy at least 4 gpus installed
but mining crashed after a couple of seconds with system hang and gpu vents not working.
i googled and found the link above...
@ the h61 i installed everything and 5 gpu work no problem, with 2 psu. 6th is a little tricky
however, with 3 gpu and only one 750w gpu @h81 i have no problem. but thats not what i had hoped for when considering the h81 over the h61 ...
i maybe try to bios update and options tomorrow but i really dont wanna fry it, i would rather change it for a h61


fyi, asrock h81 btc pro doesnt work with 2 psu (another problem miner argh)
Can you explain this in details, I am going to use one server PSU for cards and one PC PSU for H81 BTC Pro just bought. Any issues?

I have 13 Miners all with that board all with dual power supplies.  It works like a champ!  I have a 1300 that runs 5 cards and a 500 that runs 1 card and the accessories, mb etc the 500 Watt pulls 392 watts dual mining on R9 380 4gb

yeah ive read the h81 need a bigger psu to work, and the need to be on the same ground.
so yes, with the right settup it might work well.. 2x 750w psu, no luck for me :/

I run powered Risers i forgot to add.  Maybe that is your issue.

4MW Data Center - I BUILT Tongue  - Full story below:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4789787.msg43227027#msg43227027
osnwt
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 353
Merit: 251


View Profile
May 20, 2016, 11:08:55 PM
 #2147

Can you explain this in details, I am going to use one server PSU for cards and one PC PSU for H81 BTC Pro just bought. Any issues?
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=539931.msg5937364#msg5937364
I've read all, and all I found was that both PSU must be grounded together. But for me that is obvious: if no connection between grounds - you may definitely fry the motherboard and/or something else. Also one should use powered risers or connect both extra on-board Molex connectors to a PSU to provide more power to 6 GPUs.

To be on topic: @Claymore, any progress with stability of stats fetching on Linux? 4.3 works well for me but even pressing "s" once gave me assertion failure. Also automatic refresh wia EthMan causes this often. I set the miner as offline and update stats only when necessary.
elzium
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 20, 2016, 11:11:41 PM
 #2148

So probability is not the only thing that matters.

Sorry, but your wrong. Probability is all that matters, and regardless what you think or see in the short term does not matter, so your point is not valid. Regardless of whether your solo or pool mining, the def fee wont change hard math. Over time, If you solo mine 100 blocks, 1 block will be missed due to the dev fee on average. If your on the pool your hashrate will be shown 1% less on average.

In the theory it is the only thing that matters but I think there are other things to consider aside from theory.

Let's think about a possible scenario: I mine solo with my 300 mh/s and I should hit one block every 1.5 days. If 1.5 days pass and I didn't hit a block, then I can say I missed a block. This can be due to dev time or just to bad luck, let's say it is due to dev time. Then I need to find a block "within time" the next 99, on average. This means that, if everything goes on average, after 150 days my figures will be correct. What if, by chance, I miss 2 blocks due to dev fee? Then I need luckier times or I will go to 300 days to even out.

When the hashrate is so little as mine, it is possible that you need a lot of time for your figures to even out if you had bad luck. And POW is not forever. Is this a correct thought?

If it is not a wrong thought, then there is a hashrate threshold below which it is dangerous to solo mine with CDM because you risk to not even out in case of bad luck. And then for the real mining, not the theory, probability is not only thing to take into account. Please I insist, I am not a math guy, correct me.

Your point of view is wrong but it seems it's a complex task to prove that to you. I will try one more time.
For example, you mine for one hour with some hashrate. Within this time there is some probability to find a block.
After that, you mine for 59 minutes with the same hashrate. Will you agree that the probability to find a block now is less by 1/60? If you agree, you must also agree that 1% devfee time reduces probabilty to find a block within any time with any hashrate by 1%.
If you don't agree, it means that you think that 1% of time means more than 0.01 of 100% time - I can advice you to read some book about probability theory. Before that, don't even reboot your rig because you will lose all blocks because of missed 1 minute of mining Smiley

Imagine the following situation: my hashrate is such that I must find 1 block per day. POW finishes in 10 days. In days 1 to 9 I find only 1 block. Extreme bad luck but, can't it be? Then probability will make me find 9 blocks in last day? No. In day 10 POW is finished and I'm f#*% up. What is wrong in this?

Thats what u get if u choose solo. If u dont like to deal with probability then pool mining is ur way.
merc84
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 799
Merit: 1000


View Profile
May 21, 2016, 12:55:50 AM
 #2149

fyi, asrock h81 btc pro doesnt work with 2 psu (another problem miner argh)
Can you explain this in details, I am going to use one server PSU for cards and one PC PSU for H81 BTC Pro just bought. Any issues?

I fail to see how the type or brand of mother board can matter when using 2 psu, I have asrock z87 mboard and use https://www.pccasegear.com/products/24241/phobya-24pin-2-way-psu-starting-cable this cable to start both psu. I have 5 gpu 1000w + 850w psu, the 1000w runs the mboard + accessories and 3 gpu and powered risers, the 850w runs 2 gpu and their powered risers.
citronick
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1834
Merit: 1080


---- winter*juvia -----


View Profile
May 21, 2016, 03:08:10 AM
Last edit: May 21, 2016, 03:58:40 AM by citronick
 #2150

fyi, asrock h81 btc pro doesnt work with 2 psu (another problem miner argh)
Can you explain this in details, I am going to use one server PSU for cards and one PC PSU for H81 BTC Pro just bought. Any issues?

I fail to see how the type or brand of mother board can matter when using 2 psu, I have asrock z87 mboard and use https://www.pccasegear.com/products/24241/phobya-24pin-2-way-psu-starting-cable this cable to start both psu. I have 5 gpu 1000w + 850w psu, the 1000w runs the mboard + accessories and 3 gpu and powered risers, the 850w runs 2 gpu and their powered risers.

ASrock H81 BTC is a well known board for mining for many years - very good reviews and it just works.
2 x PSUs powering 5,6 or 7 GPUs is not an issue with the board.
Like what merc84 said above, you need to get the adapter to get both PSU powered on at same time, as if it's one single big PSU.
Then you need to allocated how many GPUs per PSU in the right order.
Many many good videos out there - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t3iup26oUN4 / https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xZiWciJLK3o

If I provided you good and useful info or just a smile to your day, consider sending me merit points to further validate this Bitcointalk account ~ useful for future account recovery...
citronick
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1834
Merit: 1080


---- winter*juvia -----


View Profile
May 21, 2016, 03:58:06 AM
 #2151

Hi Claymore.
On the remote monitoring utility, I finally saw some red flashes.
Does this red flash alert due to high temp or some other parameters?

Thanks

If I provided you good and useful info or just a smile to your day, consider sending me merit points to further validate this Bitcointalk account ~ useful for future account recovery...
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1325

Miners developer


View Profile
May 21, 2016, 07:43:17 AM
 #2152

To be on topic: @Claymore, any progress with stability of stats fetching on Linux? 4.3 works well for me but even pressing "s" once gave me assertion failure. Also automatic refresh wia EthMan causes this often. I set the miner as offline and update stats only when necessary.

I already fixed issues with stats in Linux, it will be applied in next update, I will release it in 1-2 days.

Hi Claymore.
On the remote monitoring utility, I finally saw some red flashes.
Does this red flash alert due to high temp or some other parameters?
Thanks

Red color is appeared if:
1. Target hashrate is above than miner reports.
or
2. There is no connection to miner.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
List of my miners: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3019607
elzium
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 21, 2016, 09:34:38 AM
 #2153

fyi, asrock h81 btc pro doesnt work with 2 psu (another problem miner argh)
Can you explain this in details, I am going to use one server PSU for cards and one PC PSU for H81 BTC Pro just bought. Any issues?

I fail to see how the type or brand of mother board can matter when using 2 psu, I have asrock z87 mboard and use https://www.pccasegear.com/products/24241/phobya-24pin-2-way-psu-starting-cable this cable to start both psu. I have 5 gpu 1000w + 850w psu, the 1000w runs the mboard + accessories and 3 gpu and powered risers, the 850w runs 2 gpu and their powered risers.

Thats how you fry risers. If two psu-s have different voltage at any time, they get shorted and luckily the riser is the weakest link. If u power only pci-e power connectors with second psu, there will be no short as those "+" contacts are not connected directly to mb.

So right way would be,
secondary: power all cards that it can handle only thru pcie power connectors and nothing more.
primary: everything else, mb, drives, all risers, leftover cards power.
jesterRPG
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 21, 2016, 11:12:59 AM
 #2154

@Claymore I'm running two GPU's in crossfire because I play games sometimes, and I'm only getting gpu0 temperature readout. Not gpu0 and gpu1 temps. Can you look into this?

https://i.imgur.com/PrLo98A.png?1
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1325

Miners developer


View Profile
May 21, 2016, 11:14:48 AM
 #2155

@Claymore I'm running two GPU's in crossfire because I play games sometimes, and I'm only getting gpu0 temperature readout. Not gpu0 and gpu1 temps. Can you look into this?



Disable crossfire, that's the only solution, ADL reports only one card when crossifre enabled.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
List of my miners: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3019607
merc84
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 799
Merit: 1000


View Profile
May 21, 2016, 11:41:39 AM
 #2156

fyi, asrock h81 btc pro doesnt work with 2 psu (another problem miner argh)
Can you explain this in details, I am going to use one server PSU for cards and one PC PSU for H81 BTC Pro just bought. Any issues?

I fail to see how the type or brand of mother board can matter when using 2 psu, I have asrock z87 mboard and use https://www.pccasegear.com/products/24241/phobya-24pin-2-way-psu-starting-cable this cable to start both psu. I have 5 gpu 1000w + 850w psu, the 1000w runs the mboard + accessories and 3 gpu and powered risers, the 850w runs 2 gpu and their powered risers.

Thats how you fry risers. If two psu-s have different voltage at any time, they get shorted and luckily the riser is the weakest link. If u power only pci-e power connectors with second psu, there will be no short as those "+" contacts are not connected directly to mb.

So right way would be,
secondary: power all cards that it can handle only thru pcie power connectors and nothing more.
primary: everything else, mb, drives, all risers, leftover cards power.

Curious since the gpu's are connected directly to the mb via the usb riser how it is any different to only power riser from 1st psu? And not entirely sure what u mean "power all cards it can handle thru pcie power connectors and nothing more" do u mean to say you cannot use the 2nd psu for anything but pcie connections ie no sata connection for powered risers?
Gagana
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 80
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 21, 2016, 01:10:44 PM
 #2157


So right way would be,
secondary: power all cards that it can handle only thru pcie power connectors and nothing more.
primary: everything else, mb, drives, all risers, leftover cards power.

This is not up to the topic, but I'm curious with it. My point of view is to power any card from the one source only. So, if I use USB risers, the card is not connected to the motherboard in terms of 12V power. Then, why to mix the power sources? I power 3 cards by the secondary PSU (both PCI-E and SATA/Molex) and 3 cards by the primary one. The primary PSU also powers the motherboard (both, CPU jack and additional Molex jack) and HDD. Am I doing wrong? Why?
polylogic
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 254


ʕʘ̅͜ʘ̅ʔ


View Profile
May 21, 2016, 01:17:57 PM
 #2158

fyi, asrock h81 btc pro doesnt work with 2 psu (another problem miner argh)
Can you explain this in details, I am going to use one server PSU for cards and one PC PSU for H81 BTC Pro just bought. Any issues?

I fail to see how the type or brand of mother board can matter when using 2 psu, I have asrock z87 mboard and use https://www.pccasegear.com/products/24241/phobya-24pin-2-way-psu-starting-cable this cable to start both psu. I have 5 gpu 1000w + 850w psu, the 1000w runs the mboard + accessories and 3 gpu and powered risers, the 850w runs 2 gpu and their powered risers.

Thats how you fry risers. If two psu-s have different voltage at any time, they get shorted and luckily the riser is the weakest link. If u power only pci-e power connectors with second psu, there will be no short as those "+" contacts are not connected directly to mb.

So right way would be,
secondary: power all cards that it can handle only thru pcie power connectors and nothing more.
primary: everything else, mb, drives, all risers, leftover cards power.

interresting, according to this plan its the opposite?


from this http://omg-it.works/building-an-ethereum-mining-rig/
quote "If you do not follow this wiring scheme you risk shorts or unbalanced power distribution, leading to overload and/or bad power efficiency."


i do have powered usb 3 riser with molex connected to sata power
i also connected the 2 molex on the mainboard with one adapter connected to one molex which is the same line that goes to one gpu on 1st psu
that maybe no good idea ^^
ive tried to connect it to the 2nd psu, as soon as i start the 2nd psu the cpu and gpu fans will turn on, at first i though the pc booted, i guess it didnt only the vents got power, i did not try to start up the pc with this config, too worried

i could try the h81 with your setup above.



fyi, asrock h81 btc pro doesnt work with 2 psu (another problem miner argh)
Can you explain this in details, I am going to use one server PSU for cards and one PC PSU for H81 BTC Pro just bought. Any issues?

I fail to see how the type or brand of mother board can matter when using 2 psu, I have asrock z87 mboard and use https://www.pccasegear.com/products/24241/phobya-24pin-2-way-psu-starting-cable this cable to start both psu. I have 5 gpu 1000w + 850w psu, the 1000w runs the mboard + accessories and 3 gpu and powered risers, the 850w runs 2 gpu and their powered risers.

ASrock H81 BTC is a well known board for mining for many years - very good reviews and it just works.
2 x PSUs powering 5,6 or 7 GPUs is not an issue with the board.
Like what merc84 said above, you need to get the adapter to get both PSU powered on at same time, as if it's one single big PSU.
Then you need to allocated how many GPUs per PSU in the right order.
Many many good videos out there - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t3iup26oUN4 / https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xZiWciJLK3o

yes ive read about that that solution, i guess that would be that best way to go..
http://www.add2psu.com/

add2psu is the only solution for this? ive seen it on another site and didnt investigate further...
and yeah im sorry that i kicked this offtopic with one wrong sentence xD

.Presale LIVE..Crypto Visa EU OUT NOW.✔ ◾ Bonus Payments.
Cashback ✔ ◾ Rainshowers ✔ ◾ Ambassador Bounty
Founding the next way of banking D E Z E N T R A L I Z E D


|







2gether.global






|


AI optimized
Community driven
Personal banking



❌ VFA Approved
✅ ERC-20 Token
⚠⚠ Join presale now!



Website
Twitter
BTCT ANN
vapourminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3304
Merit: 1944


what is this "brake pedal" you speak of?


View Profile
May 21, 2016, 01:40:32 PM
 #2159

claymore

just switched to your miner from the stock ethminer (never used genoils) because of some late general weirdness, although it seemed to be fine for the last month.

start to finish, 10 minutes due to your clear concise readme Smiley

straight eth mode on my nitro r9 390 @ nano.

only comment i have atm is when 1st fired up it would say in red something like "disconnected, trying again in 20 secs." that may of been initial DAG. but it was like "oh noes!" did I mess up?? heh

all is well.

i would donate (i have donated to ck, kano, others) but you have taken care of that with total transparency.

OK nuff blabbing time to setup failovers, tweaks etc.


el_rlee
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1595
Merit: 1014



View Profile
May 21, 2016, 01:47:06 PM
 #2160

miner is performing well, better than qtminer. worth the price.

thanks!
Pages: « 1 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 [108] 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 ... 1431 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!