dingdongtobias
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 156
Merit: 0
|
|
June 15, 2018, 01:35:45 PM |
|
Hi how to add please reboot bat to the start.bat file ? or is it auto?
setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1 setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100 setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1 setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100 setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100 @echo off cd %~dp0 cls ..\SRBMiner-CN.exe --config Config\config-normalv7.txt --pools Pools\pools-normalv7.txt --logfile Logs\log-normalv7.txt pause
THANKS
You want to do what?
|
|
|
|
dingdongtobias
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 156
Merit: 0
|
|
June 15, 2018, 01:42:32 PM Last edit: June 15, 2018, 01:52:46 PM by dingdongtobias |
|
Hello! Does anybody try to start mining on CPU? SRBminer wrote "cant parse" my config... As i think this error tell me: "man, i dont know what you want from me " I use SRBminer 1.6.0, also add --usecpuopencl to my *.bat file and add nessesary commands to my config.txt my config.txt {
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv7",
"cpu_conf" : [ { "intensity" : 1, "worksize" : 1, "threads" : 1} ]
"gpu_conf" : [ { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2}, { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2}, { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 0, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2}, { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2}, { "id" : 4, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2}, { "id" : 5, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2} ] }
Pls help me) You miss a comma (,) between "cpu_conf" and "gpu_conf". Also : 1. Don't delete the intensity and double_threads options from config, you will get an error 2. SRBMiner-CN.exe --config config.txt --pools pools.txt --usecpuopenclBut this is not CPU mining, this is mining using your CPU'S Opencl Graphic device. So it is very unefficient. https://image.ibb.co/m8cqxy/afafafsa2222.jpg
|
|
|
|
dragonmike
|
|
June 15, 2018, 01:46:38 PM |
|
Hi how to add please reboot bat to the start.bat file ? or is it auto?
setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1 setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100 setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1 setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100 setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100 @echo off cd %~dp0 cls ..\SRBMiner-CN.exe --config Config\config-normalv7.txt --pools Pools\pools-normalv7.txt --logfile Logs\log-normalv7.txt pause
THANKS
You just need to remove the "*/" characters in the config file in front of the relevant line and that'll activate the functionality as far as I remember.
|
|
|
|
IndigoSun
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
|
|
June 15, 2018, 02:13:11 PM |
|
Hi how to add please reboot bat to the start.bat file ? or is it auto?
setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1 setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100 setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1 setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100 setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100 @echo off cd %~dp0 cls ..\SRBMiner-CN.exe --config Config\config-normalv7.txt --pools Pools\pools-normalv7.txt --logfile Logs\log-normalv7.txt pause
THANKS
You just need to remove the "*/" characters in the config file in front of the relevant line and that'll activate the functionality as far as I remember. Sorry where can i add here reboot.bat can you please teach me ?thanks i really dont know { /* Type can be : normal, normalv7, lite, litev7, heavy, ipbc, artocash, alloy, marketcash, b2n, stellitev4, fast, haven */ "cryptonight_type" : "haven", /* Intensity 0-> auto intensity, or value from 1-300 */ "intensity" : 54, /* To use 2 threads per card set double_threads to true */ "double_threads" : false, /* THERE ARE A LOT OF OPTIONS/PARAMETERS YOU CAN USE HERE */ /* YOU CAN FIND THEM IN THE README FILE */ /* Advanced settings for each GPU manually */ /* Put in devices that you want to use, if you for ex. don't want to use gpu 2, just don't insert it,like in this example */ /* Id starts from 0 , not from 1 !! */ /* To get a list of available devices with their id's, use --listdevices parameter */ /* This is just an example, edit it and remove comment lines !! */ /*"gpu_conf" : [ { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 80, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 1}, { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 40, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2}, { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 30, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2}, { "id" : 4, "intensity" : 90, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 1} ]*/ }
|
|
|
|
yang34684
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 5
Merit: 0
|
|
June 15, 2018, 02:38:09 PM |
|
GOOD
|
|
|
|
dragonmike
|
|
June 15, 2018, 02:43:04 PM |
|
Hi how to add please reboot bat to the start.bat file ? or is it auto?
setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1 setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100 setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1 setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100 setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100 @echo off cd %~dp0 cls ..\SRBMiner-CN.exe --config Config\config-normalv7.txt --pools Pools\pools-normalv7.txt --logfile Logs\log-normalv7.txt pause
THANKS
You just need to remove the "*/" characters in the config file in front of the relevant line and that'll activate the functionality as far as I remember. Sorry where can i add here reboot.bat can you please teach me ?thanks i really dont know { /* Type can be : normal, normalv7, lite, litev7, heavy, ipbc, artocash, alloy, marketcash, b2n, stellitev4, fast, haven */ "cryptonight_type" : "haven", /* Intensity 0-> auto intensity, or value from 1-300 */ "intensity" : 54, /* To use 2 threads per card set double_threads to true */ "double_threads" : false, /* THERE ARE A LOT OF OPTIONS/PARAMETERS YOU CAN USE HERE */ /* YOU CAN FIND THEM IN THE README FILE */ /* Advanced settings for each GPU manually */ /* Put in devices that you want to use, if you for ex. don't want to use gpu 2, just don't insert it,like in this example */ /* Id starts from 0 , not from 1 !! */ /* To get a list of available devices with their id's, use --listdevices parameter */ /* This is just an example, edit it and remove comment lines !! */ /*"gpu_conf" : [ { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 80, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 1}, { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 40, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2}, { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 30, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2}, { "id" : 4, "intensity" : 90, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 1} ]*/ } Actually ignore what I wrote, it's relating to older versions of the miner. Just read the readme file, it tells you what you need to add to your command line. Then just create a reboot.bat file that has the reboot command in it.
|
|
|
|
De_DoG
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 2
Merit: 0
|
|
June 15, 2018, 02:53:19 PM |
|
Hello! Does anybody try to start mining on CPU? SRBminer wrote "cant parse" my config... As i think this error tell me: "man, i dont know what you want from me " I use SRBminer 1.6.0, also add --usecpuopencl to my *.bat file and add nessesary commands to my config.txt my config.txt {
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv7",
"cpu_conf" : [ { "intensity" : 1, "worksize" : 1, "threads" : 1} ]
"gpu_conf" : [ { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2}, { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2}, { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 0, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2}, { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2}, { "id" : 4, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2}, { "id" : 5, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2} ] }
Pls help me) You miss a comma (,) between "cpu_conf" and "gpu_conf". Also : 1. Don't delete the intensity and double_threads options from config, you will get an error 2. SRBMiner-CN.exe --config config.txt --pools pools.txt --usecpuopenclBut this is not CPU mining, this is mining using your CPU'S Opencl Graphic device. So it is very unefficient. https://image.ibb.co/m8cqxy/afafafsa2222.jpgThank you very much!
|
|
|
|
bigear
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 5
Merit: 0
|
|
June 15, 2018, 02:59:10 PM Last edit: June 15, 2018, 03:34:53 PM by bigear |
|
Hi! I have problem mining electronium.. Occasionaly miner stops found shares. Pool send jobs, hashrate as usual but nothing found for about hour or more despite very low difficulty 10000. Time is GMT+4 [2018-06-15 15:46:44] Connected to pool.electroneum.hashvault.pro:80 [2018-06-15 15:46:44] sock_ready: User logged in [2018-06-15 15:46:44] pool_have_job: Pool difficulty: 10000 [2018-06-15 15:46:44] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: lA2dehGc5W36+08K41Ttq1igqe3g) [2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU0: 498 H/s [2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU1: 507 H/s [2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU2: 509 H/s [2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU3: 474 H/s [2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU4: 506 H/s [2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: Total: 2494 H/s [2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU0: 497 H/s [2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU1: 508 H/s [2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU2: 507 H/s [2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU3: 490 H/s [2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU4: 510 H/s [2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: Total: 2512 H/s [2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU0: 496 H/s [2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU1: 507 H/s [2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU2: 505 H/s [2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU3: 486 H/s [2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU4: 506 H/s [2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: Total: 2500 H/s [2018-06-15 15:54:44] json_receive: {"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"job","params":{"blob":"060682d28ed9054cce8ec7ba185988781742440c06934ec9170464954c1b66c7a142b11421fbc10 000000030a1ce1f4cce6a6c937a46f62e43af1de1e4e53bb60060bf31dc41695592c9aedf01","job_id":"cKionyNMI3gasrSpkImmj8P1ndgG","target":"b88d0600","id":"0b6dde6d-1dc0-41f0-8d4c-baaba0e34ee3","algo":"cn","variant":1}} [2018-06-15 15:54:44] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: cKionyNMI3gasrSpkImmj8P1ndgG) [2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU0: 499 H/s [2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU1: 506 H/s [2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU2: 506 H/s [2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU3: 487 H/s [2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU4: 506 H/s [2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: Total: 2504 H/s [2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU0: 496 H/s [2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU1: 508 H/s [2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU2: 507 H/s [2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU3: 494 H/s [2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU4: 509 H/s [2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: Total: 2514 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU0: 500 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU1: 510 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU2: 508 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU3: 489 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU4: 505 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: Total: 2512 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:58] json_receive: {"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"job","params":{"blob":"060680d48ed90569e5427b2d11e2067022f0054100ed1659a92fa1c1b6d6c329badbf2a83f6f7d0 0000000b99a5ea0cd818071dc5ca7accc7edabfebc74e543591d291f0989615c96ee213de01","job_id":"vLGl5Gc6GHOKgVmkBqUFI7q/jBdz","target":"b88d0600","id":"0b6dde6d-1dc0-41f0-8d4c-baaba0e34ee3","algo":"cn","variant":1}} [2018-06-15 15:58:58] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: vLGl5Gc6GHOKgVmkBqUFI7q/jBdz) [2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU0: 498 H/s [2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU1: 508 H/s [2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU2: 506 H/s [2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU3: 490 H/s [2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU4: 507 H/s [2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: Total: 2509 H/s [2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU0: 496 H/s [2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU1: 507 H/s [2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU2: 505 H/s [2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU3: 480 H/s [2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU4: 504 H/s [2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: Total: 2492 H/s ...
and so on... Miner gone offline on pool side. I have seen this on hashvault and miningpoolhub strictly at the same time. As I see on pools hashrate problem is not only mine - about 10% miners gon offline on hashvault. https://preview.ibb.co/h8j6LJ/srb.gifAt the same time xmr-stak or xmrig works fine.
|
|
|
|
IndigoSun
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
|
|
June 15, 2018, 03:27:55 PM |
|
Hi how to add please reboot bat to the start.bat file ? or is it auto?
setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1 setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100 setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1 setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100 setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100 @echo off cd %~dp0 cls ..\SRBMiner-CN.exe --config Config\config-normalv7.txt --pools Pools\pools-normalv7.txt --logfile Logs\log-normalv7.txt pause
THANKS
You just need to remove the "*/" characters in the config file in front of the relevant line and that'll activate the functionality as far as I remember. Sorry where can i add here reboot.bat can you please teach me ?thanks i really dont know { /* Type can be : normal, normalv7, lite, litev7, heavy, ipbc, artocash, alloy, marketcash, b2n, stellitev4, fast, haven */ "cryptonight_type" : "haven", /* Intensity 0-> auto intensity, or value from 1-300 */ "intensity" : 54, /* To use 2 threads per card set double_threads to true */ "double_threads" : false, /* THERE ARE A LOT OF OPTIONS/PARAMETERS YOU CAN USE HERE */ /* YOU CAN FIND THEM IN THE README FILE */ /* Advanced settings for each GPU manually */ /* Put in devices that you want to use, if you for ex. don't want to use gpu 2, just don't insert it,like in this example */ /* Id starts from 0 , not from 1 !! */ /* To get a list of available devices with their id's, use --listdevices parameter */ /* This is just an example, edit it and remove comment lines !! */ /*"gpu_conf" : [ { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 80, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 1}, { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 40, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2}, { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 30, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2}, { "id" : 4, "intensity" : 90, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 1} ]*/ } Actually ignore what I wrote, it's relating to older versions of the miner. Just read the readme file, it tells you what you need to add to your command line. Then just create a reboot.bat file that has the reboot command in it. Sorry but if i really knew how to do why i whould asked about it here ? im still need help how to put the reboot comand there ?thanks
|
|
|
|
Art Gar
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 22
Merit: 0
|
|
June 15, 2018, 04:18:54 PM |
|
Hi, guys! Algo - normalV7. Who played with I/W/T on RX584, RX588? Can you share, please.
|
|
|
|
rockyO
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 6
Merit: 0
|
|
June 15, 2018, 04:39:37 PM |
|
For my, RX470 4gb I had to reduce I by -2 for each card keeping W and T same.
|
|
|
|
ViWe
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 57
Merit: 0
|
|
June 15, 2018, 06:41:05 PM |
|
Hi how to add please reboot bat to the start.bat file ? or is it auto?
....
Actually ignore what I wrote, it's relating to older versions of the miner. Just read the readme file, it tells you what you need to add to your command line. Then just create a reboot.bat file that has the reboot command in it. Sorry but if i really knew how to do why i whould asked about it here ? im still need help how to put the reboot comand there ?thanks It is clearly stated in the readme file, reboot is an optional parameter in the config file. Please try first before reposting.
|
|
|
|
christiano88
Member
Offline
Activity: 161
Merit: 10
|
|
June 15, 2018, 06:41:45 PM |
|
Hi! I have problem mining electronium.. Occasionaly miner stops found shares. Pool send jobs, hashrate as usual but nothing found for about hour or more despite very low difficulty 10000. Time is GMT+4 [2018-06-15 15:46:44] Connected to pool.electroneum.hashvault.pro:80 [2018-06-15 15:46:44] sock_ready: User logged in [2018-06-15 15:46:44] pool_have_job: Pool difficulty: 10000 [2018-06-15 15:46:44] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: lA2dehGc5W36+08K41Ttq1igqe3g) [2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU0: 498 H/s [2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU1: 507 H/s [2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU2: 509 H/s [2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU3: 474 H/s [2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU4: 506 H/s [2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: Total: 2494 H/s [2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU0: 497 H/s [2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU1: 508 H/s [2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU2: 507 H/s [2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU3: 490 H/s [2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU4: 510 H/s [2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: Total: 2512 H/s [2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU0: 496 H/s [2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU1: 507 H/s [2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU2: 505 H/s [2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU3: 486 H/s [2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU4: 506 H/s [2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: Total: 2500 H/s [2018-06-15 15:54:44] json_receive: {"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"job","params":{"blob":"060682d28ed9054cce8ec7ba185988781742440c06934ec9170464954c1b66c7a142b11421fbc10 000000030a1ce1f4cce6a6c937a46f62e43af1de1e4e53bb60060bf31dc41695592c9aedf01","job_id":"cKionyNMI3gasrSpkImmj8P1ndgG","target":"b88d0600","id":"0b6dde6d-1dc0-41f0-8d4c-baaba0e34ee3","algo":"cn","variant":1}} [2018-06-15 15:54:44] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: cKionyNMI3gasrSpkImmj8P1ndgG) [2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU0: 499 H/s [2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU1: 506 H/s [2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU2: 506 H/s [2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU3: 487 H/s [2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU4: 506 H/s [2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: Total: 2504 H/s [2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU0: 496 H/s [2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU1: 508 H/s [2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU2: 507 H/s [2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU3: 494 H/s [2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU4: 509 H/s [2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: Total: 2514 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU0: 500 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU1: 510 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU2: 508 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU3: 489 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU4: 505 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: Total: 2512 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:58] json_receive: {"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"job","params":{"blob":"060680d48ed90569e5427b2d11e2067022f0054100ed1659a92fa1c1b6d6c329badbf2a83f6f7d0 0000000b99a5ea0cd818071dc5ca7accc7edabfebc74e543591d291f0989615c96ee213de01","job_id":"vLGl5Gc6GHOKgVmkBqUFI7q/jBdz","target":"b88d0600","id":"0b6dde6d-1dc0-41f0-8d4c-baaba0e34ee3","algo":"cn","variant":1}} [2018-06-15 15:58:58] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: vLGl5Gc6GHOKgVmkBqUFI7q/jBdz) [2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU0: 498 H/s [2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU1: 508 H/s [2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU2: 506 H/s [2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU3: 490 H/s [2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU4: 507 H/s [2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: Total: 2509 H/s [2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU0: 496 H/s [2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU1: 507 H/s [2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU2: 505 H/s [2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU3: 480 H/s [2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU4: 504 H/s [2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: Total: 2492 H/s ...
and so on... Miner gone offline on pool side. I have seen this on hashvault and miningpoolhub strictly at the same time. As I see on pools hashrate problem is not only mine - about 10% miners gon offline on hashvault. At the same time xmr-stak or xmrig works fine. The same happened to me too, and it was not just us, the whole electroneum hashrate went down quite a bit.
|
|
|
|
dingdongtobias
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 156
Merit: 0
|
|
June 15, 2018, 07:47:56 PM |
|
Hi! I have problem mining electronium.. Occasionaly miner stops found shares. Pool send jobs, hashrate as usual but nothing found for about hour or more despite very low difficulty 10000. Time is GMT+4 [2018-06-15 15:46:44] Connected to pool.electroneum.hashvault.pro:80 [2018-06-15 15:46:44] sock_ready: User logged in [2018-06-15 15:46:44] pool_have_job: Pool difficulty: 10000 [2018-06-15 15:46:44] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: lA2dehGc5W36+08K41Ttq1igqe3g) [2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU0: 498 H/s [2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU1: 507 H/s [2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU2: 509 H/s [2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU3: 474 H/s [2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU4: 506 H/s [2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: Total: 2494 H/s [2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU0: 497 H/s [2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU1: 508 H/s [2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU2: 507 H/s [2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU3: 490 H/s [2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU4: 510 H/s [2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: Total: 2512 H/s [2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU0: 496 H/s [2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU1: 507 H/s [2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU2: 505 H/s [2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU3: 486 H/s [2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU4: 506 H/s [2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: Total: 2500 H/s [2018-06-15 15:54:44] json_receive: {"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"job","params":{"blob":"060682d28ed9054cce8ec7ba185988781742440c06934ec9170464954c1b66c7a142b11421fbc10 000000030a1ce1f4cce6a6c937a46f62e43af1de1e4e53bb60060bf31dc41695592c9aedf01","job_id":"cKionyNMI3gasrSpkImmj8P1ndgG","target":"b88d0600","id":"0b6dde6d-1dc0-41f0-8d4c-baaba0e34ee3","algo":"cn","variant":1}} [2018-06-15 15:54:44] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: cKionyNMI3gasrSpkImmj8P1ndgG) [2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU0: 499 H/s [2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU1: 506 H/s [2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU2: 506 H/s [2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU3: 487 H/s [2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU4: 506 H/s [2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: Total: 2504 H/s [2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU0: 496 H/s [2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU1: 508 H/s [2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU2: 507 H/s [2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU3: 494 H/s [2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU4: 509 H/s [2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: Total: 2514 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU0: 500 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU1: 510 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU2: 508 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU3: 489 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU4: 505 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: Total: 2512 H/s [2018-06-15 15:58:58] json_receive: {"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"job","params":{"blob":"060680d48ed90569e5427b2d11e2067022f0054100ed1659a92fa1c1b6d6c329badbf2a83f6f7d0 0000000b99a5ea0cd818071dc5ca7accc7edabfebc74e543591d291f0989615c96ee213de01","job_id":"vLGl5Gc6GHOKgVmkBqUFI7q/jBdz","target":"b88d0600","id":"0b6dde6d-1dc0-41f0-8d4c-baaba0e34ee3","algo":"cn","variant":1}} [2018-06-15 15:58:58] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: vLGl5Gc6GHOKgVmkBqUFI7q/jBdz) [2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU0: 498 H/s [2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU1: 508 H/s [2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU2: 506 H/s [2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU3: 490 H/s [2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU4: 507 H/s [2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: Total: 2509 H/s [2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU0: 496 H/s [2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU1: 507 H/s [2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU2: 505 H/s [2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU3: 480 H/s [2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU4: 504 H/s [2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: Total: 2492 H/s ...
and so on... Miner gone offline on pool side. I have seen this on hashvault and miningpoolhub strictly at the same time. As I see on pools hashrate problem is not only mine - about 10% miners gon offline on hashvault. https://preview.ibb.co/h8j6LJ/srb.gifAt the same time xmr-stak or xmrig works fine. The same happened to me too, and it was not just us, the whole electroneum hashrate went down quite a bit. And after seen all this you still think it's miner related ?
|
|
|
|
IndigoSun
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
|
|
June 15, 2018, 08:03:23 PM |
|
Hi how to add please reboot bat to the start.bat file ? or is it auto?
....
Actually ignore what I wrote, it's relating to older versions of the miner. Just read the readme file, it tells you what you need to add to your command line. Then just create a reboot.bat file that has the reboot command in it. Sorry but if i really knew how to do why i whould asked about it here ? im still need help how to put the reboot comand there ?thanks is like this what have i to do please? setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1 setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100 setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1 setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100 setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100 @echo off cd %~dp0 cls set EXE=SRBMiner-CN.exe %EXE% --config config.txt --pools pools.txt --reboot_script reboot-windows.bat It is clearly stated in the readme file, reboot is an optional parameter in the config file. Please try first before reposting.
|
|
|
|
Elder III
|
|
June 15, 2018, 10:51:37 PM |
|
Ha anyone else had problems with Hynix memory GPUs with this miner? We have some Samsung and Micron Rx 580 8GB GPUs that have both responded quite well to tweaking. However, the lone Hynix model that we have does not respond to any overclocking/underclocking, or it responds negatively. Thankfully it does undervolt well in order to reduce power, but I'd like to get that extra ~200+ hashrate out of it to match the other GPUs. If anyone has succeeded in tweaking a Hynix model with this miner I'd love to see what your settings are. *All of the above GPUs are on stock bios.
|
|
|
|
UnclWish
|
|
June 16, 2018, 02:04:20 AM |
|
Ha anyone else had problems with Hynix memory GPUs with this miner? We have some Samsung and Micron Rx 580 8GB GPUs that have both responded quite well to tweaking. However, the lone Hynix model that we have does not respond to any overclocking/underclocking, or it responds negatively. Thankfully it does undervolt well in order to reduce power, but I'd like to get that extra ~200+ hashrate out of it to match the other GPUs. If anyone has succeeded in tweaking a Hynix model with this miner I'd love to see what your settings are. *All of the above GPUs are on stock bios. Hynix MJR 8Gb memory needs other memory straps that in stock. With stock bios you can't do nothing.
|
|
|
|
squallw
|
|
June 16, 2018, 03:08:35 AM |
|
I can't see my GPUs separatly since v1.5.9 and all data like clock, fan, tempeture, etc is all ''0''. I only see GPU0 with total hash of all my video cards and i don't know what is wrong. But looks like i'm mining with no problem, only these visual issues:
|
|
|
|
bigear
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 5
Merit: 0
|
|
June 16, 2018, 03:54:52 AM |
|
And after seen all this you still think it's miner related ? Absolutely... you've missed this: At the same time xmr-stak or xmrig works fine
Something strange exactly in bunch srbminer with electroneum.hashvault or electroneum.miningpoolhub. With etn.nanopool works fine.
|
|
|
|
treanski
Full Member
Offline
Activity: 364
Merit: 106
ONe Social Network.
|
|
June 16, 2018, 05:10:06 AM |
|
|
|
|
|
|