Bitcoin Forum
April 26, 2024, 11:09:03 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 [143] 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 363 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.9.3 - native algo switching  (Read 237203 times)
dingdongtobias
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 156
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 01:35:45 PM
 #2841

Hi how to add please reboot bat to the start.bat file ? or is it auto?

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
@echo off
cd %~dp0
cls
..\SRBMiner-CN.exe --config Config\config-normalv7.txt --pools Pools\pools-normalv7.txt --logfile Logs\log-normalv7.txt
pause


THANKS

You want to do what?
1714129743
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714129743

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714129743
Reply with quote  #2

1714129743
Report to moderator
1714129743
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714129743

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714129743
Reply with quote  #2

1714129743
Report to moderator
"In a nutshell, the network works like a distributed timestamp server, stamping the first transaction to spend a coin. It takes advantage of the nature of information being easy to spread but hard to stifle." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1714129743
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714129743

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714129743
Reply with quote  #2

1714129743
Report to moderator
dingdongtobias
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 156
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 01:42:32 PM
Last edit: June 15, 2018, 01:52:46 PM by dingdongtobias
 #2842

Hello! Does anybody try to start mining on CPU? SRBminer wrote "cant parse" my config... As i think this error tell me: "man, i dont know what you want from me Smiley"
I use SRBminer 1.6.0, also add --usecpuopencl to my *.bat file and add nessesary commands to my config.txt

my config.txt  Smiley
Code:
{

"cryptonight_type" : "normalv7",

"cpu_conf" :
[
{ "intensity" : 1, "worksize" : 1, "threads" : 1}
]

"gpu_conf" :
[
{ "id" : 0, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2},
{ "id" : 1, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2},
{ "id" : 2, "intensity" : 0, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2},
{ "id" : 3, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2},
{ "id" : 4, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2},
{ "id" : 5, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2}
]
}

Pls help me)
You miss a comma (,) between "cpu_conf" and "gpu_conf".

Also :
1. Don't delete the intensity and double_threads options from config, you will get an error
2. SRBMiner-CN.exe --config config.txt --pools pools.txt --usecpuopencl

But this is not CPU mining, this is mining using your CPU'S Opencl Graphic device.
So it is very unefficient.

https://image.ibb.co/m8cqxy/afafafsa2222.jpg
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274
Merit: 556



View Profile
June 15, 2018, 01:46:38 PM
 #2843

Hi how to add please reboot bat to the start.bat file ? or is it auto?

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
@echo off
cd %~dp0
cls
..\SRBMiner-CN.exe --config Config\config-normalv7.txt --pools Pools\pools-normalv7.txt --logfile Logs\log-normalv7.txt
pause


THANKS
You just need to remove the "*/" characters in the config file in front of the relevant line and that'll activate the functionality as far as I remember.
IndigoSun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 02:13:11 PM
 #2844

Hi how to add please reboot bat to the start.bat file ? or is it auto?

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
@echo off
cd %~dp0
cls
..\SRBMiner-CN.exe --config Config\config-normalv7.txt --pools Pools\pools-normalv7.txt --logfile Logs\log-normalv7.txt
pause


THANKS
You just need to remove the "*/" characters in the config file in front of the relevant line and that'll activate the functionality as far as I remember.


Sorry where can i add here reboot.bat can you please teach me ?thanks i really dont know

{
/* Type can be : normal, normalv7, lite, litev7, heavy, ipbc, artocash, alloy, marketcash, b2n, stellitev4, fast, haven */
"cryptonight_type" : "haven",

/* Intensity 0-> auto intensity, or value from 1-300  */
"intensity" : 54,

/* To use 2 threads per card set double_threads to true  */
"double_threads" : false,

/* THERE ARE A LOT OF OPTIONS/PARAMETERS YOU CAN USE HERE */
/* YOU CAN FIND THEM IN THE README FILE */

/* Advanced settings for each GPU manually */
/* Put in devices that you want to use, if you for ex. don't want to use gpu 2, just don't insert it,like in this example */
/* Id starts from 0 , not from 1 !! */
/* To get a list of available devices with their id's, use --listdevices parameter */
/* This is just an example, edit it and remove comment lines !! */

/*"gpu_conf" :
[
   { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 80, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 1},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 40, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 30, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 4, "intensity" : 90, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 1}
]*/
}
yang34684
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 02:38:09 PM
 #2845

GOOD
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274
Merit: 556



View Profile
June 15, 2018, 02:43:04 PM
 #2846

Hi how to add please reboot bat to the start.bat file ? or is it auto?

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
@echo off
cd %~dp0
cls
..\SRBMiner-CN.exe --config Config\config-normalv7.txt --pools Pools\pools-normalv7.txt --logfile Logs\log-normalv7.txt
pause


THANKS
You just need to remove the "*/" characters in the config file in front of the relevant line and that'll activate the functionality as far as I remember.


Sorry where can i add here reboot.bat can you please teach me ?thanks i really dont know

{
/* Type can be : normal, normalv7, lite, litev7, heavy, ipbc, artocash, alloy, marketcash, b2n, stellitev4, fast, haven */
"cryptonight_type" : "haven",

/* Intensity 0-> auto intensity, or value from 1-300  */
"intensity" : 54,

/* To use 2 threads per card set double_threads to true  */
"double_threads" : false,

/* THERE ARE A LOT OF OPTIONS/PARAMETERS YOU CAN USE HERE */
/* YOU CAN FIND THEM IN THE README FILE */

/* Advanced settings for each GPU manually */
/* Put in devices that you want to use, if you for ex. don't want to use gpu 2, just don't insert it,like in this example */
/* Id starts from 0 , not from 1 !! */
/* To get a list of available devices with their id's, use --listdevices parameter */
/* This is just an example, edit it and remove comment lines !! */

/*"gpu_conf" :
[
   { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 80, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 1},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 40, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 30, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 4, "intensity" : 90, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 1}
]*/
}
Actually ignore what I wrote, it's relating to older versions of the miner.
Just read the readme file, it tells you what you need to add to your command line.
Then just create a reboot.bat file that has the reboot command in it.
De_DoG
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 02:53:19 PM
 #2847

Hello! Does anybody try to start mining on CPU? SRBminer wrote "cant parse" my config... As i think this error tell me: "man, i dont know what you want from me Smiley"
I use SRBminer 1.6.0, also add --usecpuopencl to my *.bat file and add nessesary commands to my config.txt

my config.txt  Smiley
Code:
{

"cryptonight_type" : "normalv7",

"cpu_conf" :
[
{ "intensity" : 1, "worksize" : 1, "threads" : 1}
]

"gpu_conf" :
[
{ "id" : 0, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2},
{ "id" : 1, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2},
{ "id" : 2, "intensity" : 0, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2},
{ "id" : 3, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2},
{ "id" : 4, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2},
{ "id" : 5, "intensity" : 22, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2}
]
}

Pls help me)
You miss a comma (,) between "cpu_conf" and "gpu_conf".

Also :
1. Don't delete the intensity and double_threads options from config, you will get an error
2. SRBMiner-CN.exe --config config.txt --pools pools.txt --usecpuopencl

But this is not CPU mining, this is mining using your CPU'S Opencl Graphic device.
So it is very unefficient.

https://image.ibb.co/m8cqxy/afafafsa2222.jpg
Thank you very much!
bigear
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 02:59:10 PM
Last edit: June 15, 2018, 03:34:53 PM by bigear
 #2848

Hi!
I have problem mining electronium..    
Occasionaly miner stops found shares. Pool send jobs, hashrate as usual but nothing found for about hour or more despite very low difficulty 10000.

Time is GMT+4
Quote
[2018-06-15 15:46:44] Connected to pool.electroneum.hashvault.pro:80
[2018-06-15 15:46:44] sock_ready: User logged in
[2018-06-15 15:46:44] pool_have_job: Pool difficulty: 10000
[2018-06-15 15:46:44] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: lA2dehGc5W36+08K41Ttq1igqe3g)
[2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU0: 498 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU1: 507 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU2: 509 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU3: 474 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU4: 506 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: Total: 2494 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU0: 497 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU1: 508 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU2: 507 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU3: 490 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU4: 510 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: Total: 2512 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU0: 496 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU1: 507 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU2: 505 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU3: 486 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU4: 506 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: Total: 2500 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:54:44] json_receive: {"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"job","params":{"blob":"060682d28ed9054cce8ec7ba185988781742440c06934ec9170464954c1b66c7a142b11421fbc10 000000030a1ce1f4cce6a6c937a46f62e43af1de1e4e53bb60060bf31dc41695592c9aedf01","job_id":"cKionyNMI3gasrSpkImmj8P1ndgG","target":"b88d0600","id":"0b6dde6d-1dc0-41f0-8d4c-baaba0e34ee3","algo":"cn","variant":1}}
[2018-06-15 15:54:44] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: cKionyNMI3gasrSpkImmj8P1ndgG)
[2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU0: 499 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU1: 506 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU2: 506 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU3: 487 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU4: 506 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: Total: 2504 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU0: 496 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU1: 508 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU2: 507 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU3: 494 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU4: 509 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: Total: 2514 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU0: 500 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU1: 510 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU2: 508 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU3: 489 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU4: 505 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: Total: 2512 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:58] json_receive: {"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"job","params":{"blob":"060680d48ed90569e5427b2d11e2067022f0054100ed1659a92fa1c1b6d6c329badbf2a83f6f7d0 0000000b99a5ea0cd818071dc5ca7accc7edabfebc74e543591d291f0989615c96ee213de01","job_id":"vLGl5Gc6GHOKgVmkBqUFI7q/jBdz","target":"b88d0600","id":"0b6dde6d-1dc0-41f0-8d4c-baaba0e34ee3","algo":"cn","variant":1}}
[2018-06-15 15:58:58] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: vLGl5Gc6GHOKgVmkBqUFI7q/jBdz)
[2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU0: 498 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU1: 508 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU2: 506 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU3: 490 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU4: 507 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: Total: 2509 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU0: 496 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU1: 507 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU2: 505 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU3: 480 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU4: 504 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: Total: 2492 H/s
...
and so on...

Miner gone offline on pool side. I have seen this on hashvault and miningpoolhub strictly at the same time. As I see on pools hashrate problem is not only mine - about 10% miners gon offline on hashvault.

https://preview.ibb.co/h8j6LJ/srb.gif

At the same time xmr-stak or xmrig works fine.
IndigoSun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 03:27:55 PM
 #2849

Hi how to add please reboot bat to the start.bat file ? or is it auto?

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
@echo off
cd %~dp0
cls
..\SRBMiner-CN.exe --config Config\config-normalv7.txt --pools Pools\pools-normalv7.txt --logfile Logs\log-normalv7.txt
pause


THANKS
You just need to remove the "*/" characters in the config file in front of the relevant line and that'll activate the functionality as far as I remember.


Sorry where can i add here reboot.bat can you please teach me ?thanks i really dont know

{
/* Type can be : normal, normalv7, lite, litev7, heavy, ipbc, artocash, alloy, marketcash, b2n, stellitev4, fast, haven */
"cryptonight_type" : "haven",

/* Intensity 0-> auto intensity, or value from 1-300  */
"intensity" : 54,

/* To use 2 threads per card set double_threads to true  */
"double_threads" : false,

/* THERE ARE A LOT OF OPTIONS/PARAMETERS YOU CAN USE HERE */
/* YOU CAN FIND THEM IN THE README FILE */

/* Advanced settings for each GPU manually */
/* Put in devices that you want to use, if you for ex. don't want to use gpu 2, just don't insert it,like in this example */
/* Id starts from 0 , not from 1 !! */
/* To get a list of available devices with their id's, use --listdevices parameter */
/* This is just an example, edit it and remove comment lines !! */

/*"gpu_conf" :
[
   { "id" : 0, "intensity" : 80, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 1},
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 40, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 30, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 2},
   { "id" : 4, "intensity" : 90, "worksize" : 8, "threads" : 1}
]*/
}
Actually ignore what I wrote, it's relating to older versions of the miner.
Just read the readme file, it tells you what you need to add to your command line.
Then just create a reboot.bat file that has the reboot command in it.


Sorry but if i really knew how to do why i whould asked about it here ?

im still need help how to put the reboot comand there ?thanks
Art Gar
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 04:18:54 PM
 #2850

Hi, guys!
Algo - normalV7.
Who played with I/W/T on RX584, RX588?
Can you share, please.
rockyO
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 04:39:37 PM
 #2851

For my, RX470 4gb I had to reduce I by -2 for each card keeping W and T same.
ViWe
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 06:41:05 PM
 #2852

Hi how to add please reboot bat to the start.bat file ? or is it auto?

....

Actually ignore what I wrote, it's relating to older versions of the miner.
Just read the readme file, it tells you what you need to add to your command line.
Then just create a reboot.bat file that has the reboot command in it.


Sorry but if i really knew how to do why i whould asked about it here ?

im still need help how to put the reboot comand there ?thanks

It is clearly stated in the readme file, reboot is an optional parameter in the config file. Please try first before reposting.
christiano88
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 06:41:45 PM
 #2853

Hi!
I have problem mining electronium..    
Occasionaly miner stops found shares. Pool send jobs, hashrate as usual but nothing found for about hour or more despite very low difficulty 10000.

Time is GMT+4
Quote
[2018-06-15 15:46:44] Connected to pool.electroneum.hashvault.pro:80
[2018-06-15 15:46:44] sock_ready: User logged in
[2018-06-15 15:46:44] pool_have_job: Pool difficulty: 10000
[2018-06-15 15:46:44] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: lA2dehGc5W36+08K41Ttq1igqe3g)
[2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU0: 498 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU1: 507 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU2: 509 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU3: 474 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU4: 506 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: Total: 2494 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU0: 497 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU1: 508 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU2: 507 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU3: 490 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU4: 510 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: Total: 2512 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU0: 496 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU1: 507 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU2: 505 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU3: 486 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU4: 506 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: Total: 2500 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:54:44] json_receive: {"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"job","params":{"blob":"060682d28ed9054cce8ec7ba185988781742440c06934ec9170464954c1b66c7a142b11421fbc10 000000030a1ce1f4cce6a6c937a46f62e43af1de1e4e53bb60060bf31dc41695592c9aedf01","job_id":"cKionyNMI3gasrSpkImmj8P1ndgG","target":"b88d0600","id":"0b6dde6d-1dc0-41f0-8d4c-baaba0e34ee3","algo":"cn","variant":1}}
[2018-06-15 15:54:44] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: cKionyNMI3gasrSpkImmj8P1ndgG)
[2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU0: 499 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU1: 506 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU2: 506 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU3: 487 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU4: 506 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: Total: 2504 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU0: 496 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU1: 508 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU2: 507 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU3: 494 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU4: 509 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: Total: 2514 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU0: 500 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU1: 510 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU2: 508 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU3: 489 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU4: 505 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: Total: 2512 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:58] json_receive: {"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"job","params":{"blob":"060680d48ed90569e5427b2d11e2067022f0054100ed1659a92fa1c1b6d6c329badbf2a83f6f7d0 0000000b99a5ea0cd818071dc5ca7accc7edabfebc74e543591d291f0989615c96ee213de01","job_id":"vLGl5Gc6GHOKgVmkBqUFI7q/jBdz","target":"b88d0600","id":"0b6dde6d-1dc0-41f0-8d4c-baaba0e34ee3","algo":"cn","variant":1}}
[2018-06-15 15:58:58] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: vLGl5Gc6GHOKgVmkBqUFI7q/jBdz)
[2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU0: 498 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU1: 508 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU2: 506 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU3: 490 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU4: 507 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: Total: 2509 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU0: 496 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU1: 507 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU2: 505 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU3: 480 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU4: 504 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: Total: 2492 H/s
...
and so on...

Miner gone offline on pool side. I have seen this on hashvault and miningpoolhub strictly at the same time. As I see on pools hashrate problem is not only mine - about 10% miners gon offline on hashvault.



At the same time xmr-stak or xmrig works fine.

The same happened to me too, and it was not just us, the whole electroneum hashrate went down quite a bit.
dingdongtobias
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 156
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 07:47:56 PM
 #2854

Hi!
I have problem mining electronium..    
Occasionaly miner stops found shares. Pool send jobs, hashrate as usual but nothing found for about hour or more despite very low difficulty 10000.

Time is GMT+4
Quote
[2018-06-15 15:46:44] Connected to pool.electroneum.hashvault.pro:80
[2018-06-15 15:46:44] sock_ready: User logged in
[2018-06-15 15:46:44] pool_have_job: Pool difficulty: 10000
[2018-06-15 15:46:44] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: lA2dehGc5W36+08K41Ttq1igqe3g)
[2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU0: 498 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU1: 507 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU2: 509 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU3: 474 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: GPU4: 506 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:48:44] hashrate: Total: 2494 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU0: 497 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU1: 508 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU2: 507 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU3: 490 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: GPU4: 510 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:50:44] hashrate: Total: 2512 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU0: 496 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU1: 507 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU2: 505 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU3: 486 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: GPU4: 506 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:52:45] hashrate: Total: 2500 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:54:44] json_receive: {"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"job","params":{"blob":"060682d28ed9054cce8ec7ba185988781742440c06934ec9170464954c1b66c7a142b11421fbc10 000000030a1ce1f4cce6a6c937a46f62e43af1de1e4e53bb60060bf31dc41695592c9aedf01","job_id":"cKionyNMI3gasrSpkImmj8P1ndgG","target":"b88d0600","id":"0b6dde6d-1dc0-41f0-8d4c-baaba0e34ee3","algo":"cn","variant":1}}
[2018-06-15 15:54:44] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: cKionyNMI3gasrSpkImmj8P1ndgG)
[2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU0: 499 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU1: 506 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU2: 506 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU3: 487 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: GPU4: 506 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:54:45] hashrate: Total: 2504 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU0: 496 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU1: 508 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU2: 507 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU3: 494 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: GPU4: 509 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:56:45] hashrate: Total: 2514 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU0: 500 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU1: 510 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU2: 508 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU3: 489 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: GPU4: 505 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:45] hashrate: Total: 2512 H/s
[2018-06-15 15:58:58] json_receive: {"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"job","params":{"blob":"060680d48ed90569e5427b2d11e2067022f0054100ed1659a92fa1c1b6d6c329badbf2a83f6f7d0 0000000b99a5ea0cd818071dc5ca7accc7edabfebc74e543591d291f0989615c96ee213de01","job_id":"vLGl5Gc6GHOKgVmkBqUFI7q/jBdz","target":"b88d0600","id":"0b6dde6d-1dc0-41f0-8d4c-baaba0e34ee3","algo":"cn","variant":1}}
[2018-06-15 15:58:58] pool_have_job: Pool sent a new job (ID: vLGl5Gc6GHOKgVmkBqUFI7q/jBdz)
[2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU0: 498 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU1: 508 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU2: 506 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU3: 490 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: GPU4: 507 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:00:45] hashrate: Total: 2509 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU0: 496 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU1: 507 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU2: 505 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU3: 480 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: GPU4: 504 H/s
[2018-06-15 16:02:45] hashrate: Total: 2492 H/s
...
and so on...

Miner gone offline on pool side. I have seen this on hashvault and miningpoolhub strictly at the same time. As I see on pools hashrate problem is not only mine - about 10% miners gon offline on hashvault.

https://preview.ibb.co/h8j6LJ/srb.gif

At the same time xmr-stak or xmrig works fine.

The same happened to me too, and it was not just us, the whole electroneum hashrate went down quite a bit.

And after seen all this you still think it's miner related ? Smiley
IndigoSun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 08:03:23 PM
 #2855

Hi how to add please reboot bat to the start.bat file ? or is it auto?

....

Actually ignore what I wrote, it's relating to older versions of the miner.
Just read the readme file, it tells you what you need to add to your command line.
Then just create a reboot.bat file that has the reboot command in it.


Sorry but if i really knew how to do why i whould asked about it here ?

im still need help how to put the reboot comand there ?thanks

is like this what have i to do please? 


setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 1
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
@echo off
cd %~dp0

cls
set EXE=SRBMiner-CN.exe
%EXE% --config config.txt --pools pools.txt --reboot_script reboot-windows.bat

It is clearly stated in the readme file, reboot is an optional parameter in the config file. Please try first before reposting.
Elder III
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 274


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 10:51:37 PM
 #2856

Ha anyone else had problems with Hynix memory GPUs with this miner? We have some Samsung and Micron Rx 580 8GB GPUs that have both responded quite well to tweaking. However, the lone Hynix model that we have does not respond to any overclocking/underclocking, or it responds negatively. Thankfully it does undervolt well in order to reduce power, but I'd like to get that extra ~200+ hashrate out of it to match the other GPUs.  If anyone has succeeded in tweaking a Hynix model with this miner I'd love to see what your settings are. Smiley

*All of the above GPUs are on stock bios.
UnclWish
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484
Merit: 253


View Profile
June 16, 2018, 02:04:20 AM
 #2857

Ha anyone else had problems with Hynix memory GPUs with this miner? We have some Samsung and Micron Rx 580 8GB GPUs that have both responded quite well to tweaking. However, the lone Hynix model that we have does not respond to any overclocking/underclocking, or it responds negatively. Thankfully it does undervolt well in order to reduce power, but I'd like to get that extra ~200+ hashrate out of it to match the other GPUs.  If anyone has succeeded in tweaking a Hynix model with this miner I'd love to see what your settings are. Smiley

*All of the above GPUs are on stock bios.
Hynix MJR 8Gb memory needs other memory straps that in stock. With stock bios you can't do nothing.
squallw
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 122


View Profile
June 16, 2018, 03:08:35 AM
 #2858

I can't see my GPUs separatly since v1.5.9 and all data like clock, fan, tempeture, etc is all ''0''.
I only see GPU0 with total hash of all my video cards and i don't know what is wrong.

But looks like i'm mining with no problem, only these visual issues:


bigear
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 16, 2018, 03:54:52 AM
 #2859

And after seen all this you still think it's miner related ? Smiley

Absolutely... you've missed this:

At the same time xmr-stak or xmrig works fine

Something strange exactly in bunch srbminer with electroneum.hashvault or electroneum.miningpoolhub. With etn.nanopool works fine.
treanski
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 106


ONe Social Network.


View Profile
June 16, 2018, 05:10:06 AM
 #2860

@doktor83

bit.tube will change pow algo...please update miner Grin

https://medium.com/@Bit.Tube/the-weekly-update-on-bittube-15th-of-june-cf588ba27ceb

Pages: « 1 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 [143] 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 363 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!