Bitcoin Forum
July 11, 2020, 04:37:24 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.20.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 [130] 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 ... 366 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.9.3 - native algo switching  (Read 233676 times)
livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 398
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
June 06, 2018, 10:28:40 PM
 #2581

pls give me comand to start NH i try but  alvay error.
Where i write this?
"nicehash" : true, - i write this in config but error.

I write  this in pool and agan error .
   {"pool_use_tls" : false, "pool" : "cryptonightv7.eu.nicehash.com:3363", "wallet" : "address", "password" : "x", "max_difficulty" : 1500000}, for 6 vega

{
"pools" :
[
   {"pool" : "cryptonightheavy.eu.nicehash.com:3364", "wallet" : "btcwallet", "password" : "x", "nicehash" : true}
]
}

ok . and max dif to end?

{"pool" : "cryptonightheavy.eu.nicehash.com:3364", "wallet" : "btcwallet", "password" : "x", "nicehash" : true, "max_difficulty" : 1100000}

this is it?

HR * 40 is normal dif? 12000*40 = 480000 and limit 1100000 is to high or Huh??

and your port NH is 3364? my nH work on 3363 ...

PS: na v7 je skor oidentican HR na 15.8 i 1.5.9 al na heavy je HR dosta veci na 1.5.8
1594442244
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594442244

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594442244
Reply with quote  #2

1594442244
Report to moderator
1594442244
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594442244

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594442244
Reply with quote  #2

1594442244
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1594442244
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594442244

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594442244
Reply with quote  #2

1594442244
Report to moderator
lebuawu2
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 176
Merit: 2


View Profile
June 06, 2018, 10:46:58 PM
 #2582

pls give me comand to start NH i try but  alvay error.
Where i write this?
"nicehash" : true, - i write this in config but error.

I write  this in pool and agan error .
   {"pool_use_tls" : false, "pool" : "cryptonightv7.eu.nicehash.com:3363", "wallet" : "address", "password" : "x", "max_difficulty" : 1500000}, for 6 vega

{
"pools" :
[
   {"pool" : "cryptonightheavy.eu.nicehash.com:3364", "wallet" : "btcwallet", "password" : "x", "nicehash" : true}
]
}

ok . and max dif to end?

{"pool" : "cryptonightheavy.eu.nicehash.com:3364", "wallet" : "btcwallet", "password" : "x", "nicehash" : true, "max_difficulty" : 1100000}

this is it?

HR * 40 is normal dif? 12000*40 = 480000 and limit 1100000 is to high or Huh??

and your port NH is 3364? my nH work on 3363 ...

PS: na v7 je skor oidentican HR na 15.8 i 1.5.9 al na heavy je HR dosta veci na 1.5.8

pool setting should be correct, the order doesn't matter.
port 3364 for cn-heavy and port 3363 for cn-v7.
mine 9500 h/s and I put max diff 800000 base on my observation.
lebuawu2
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 176
Merit: 2


View Profile
June 06, 2018, 10:49:55 PM
 #2583

V1.5.9

- Added "max_difficulty" parameter in pools, if reached miner will reconnect to pool
- Better logging on miner crash
- Kernels are now built in Cache directory
- Probably fixed situation when miner crashes on pool switch
- Fixed .srb file creation on every miner run
- Hopefully reduced nicehash duplicate share errors
- Changed the way devfee pools are used

+ Now you can define a "max_difficulty" for every pool you have in pools config. Sometimes it happens that pool sends abnormally high difficulty, and miner can't find a share for a long time. In this case, by setting "max_difficulty", when ever pool difficulty is higher than the value you set, miner disconnects and reconnects to the pool.

+ There is now a Cache directory where the miner creates cached versions of OpenCL kernels

+ Some reported miner crash after multiple pool disconnect/reconnects , not able to log in etc.. I hope i found the cause of it and fixed it Smiley

+ Learned from the previous big mistake with devfee pools hardcoded in the miner, now miner gets the list of devfee pools from http://srbminer.com, so please allow/don't block it on your firewall

wow many thanks dok, will try now mining on nicehash with max_difficulty.

ok, and report is it working like it should Smiley
You can define max_difficulty for every pool like :

{"pool" : "lotsofcoinspool1", "wallet" : "", "password" : "x", "max_difficulty" : 150000},
{"pool" : "lotsofcoinspool2", "wallet" : "", "password" : "x", "max_difficulty" : 400000}

yes I already define max_difficulty, will monitoring for a while.
just to let you know I can confirm hash rate drop after reconnecting to pool for RX Vega.

SRBMiner 1.5.9 AMD Driver 18.5.2.

First running.
https://imgur.com/a/pVgDVlp

After reconnect because of network error.
https://imgur.com/a/g4GC6xz

Edit :
Reconnecting due to high diff work perfectly.
https://imgur.com/a/8icbdsL


Bro, in my case, after reconnecting, the hashrate was drop. But after waiting a few minutes, it's back normal.
May be you were too quick to observe?

I checked now, after more than 7 hours my hash rate still drop from initial running.
Elder III
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 270


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 01:22:54 AM
 #2584

Well, I tried opening GPUZ while the miner was running just now and I can confirm that I did get a boost of ~50-60 Mhz per GPU. That's with 6 x Rx 580 8GB, 5 Micron Memory, 1 Hynix Memory - all stock Bios - 1250 Core, 2150 Memory, 925 mv Core,  950 mv Memory 18.5.1 drivers.
UnclWish
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162
Merit: 253


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 02:04:51 AM
 #2585

Well, I tried opening GPUZ while the miner was running just now and I can confirm that I did get a boost of ~50-60 Mhz per GPU. That's with 6 x Rx 580 8GB, 5 Micron Memory, 1 Hynix Memory - all stock Bios - 1250 Core, 2150 Memory, 925 mv Core,  950 mv Memory 18.5.1 drivers.
GPU-Z what version?
UnclWish
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162
Merit: 253


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 02:15:41 AM
 #2586

I found interesting thing...
As we know 1.5.8 creats srb files every launch... But names of this files differes (they even have different file size) every time. I make suggestion that different speed at mining connected with these different kernels. To achive max mining speed I relaunched 1.5.8 miner many times until it gives me max speed.

1.5.9 version creates srb files only if them absent. But I tried many times relaunch miner with deletion of srb or on the same kernel file. But I can't get max speed... Maybe I just unlucky, or maybe 1.5.9 can't compile best kernel...

After I make next steps:
1. Roll back to 1.5.8. Relaunched them until it gives max speed. Copied last created srb file into backup safe place.
2. Installed 1.5.9. Launched them once to recieve srb file in cache dir.
3. Close miner. Replaced srb file in cache dir from 1.5.9 by srb file created on 1.5.8 giving max speed with the name from file 1.5.9.
4. Voila! Now 1.5.9 have quick launch without recreating srb file and gives max speed everey launch (I hope - I just tries several times).

This can help peoples who have troubles with unstable max speed.

doctor, can it be that 1.5.9 miner can't compile best kernel due to driver issuies or something else?
Sgsg666
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 116
Merit: 1

0x93e0A43a1264E3116D290E9d18B692d12f667Ef3


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 04:14:36 AM
Last edit: June 07, 2018, 04:31:53 AM by Sgsg666
 #2587

V1.5.9

- Added "max_difficulty" parameter in pools, if reached miner will reconnect to pool
- Better logging on miner crash
- Kernels are now built in Cache directory
- Probably fixed situation when miner crashes on pool switch
- Fixed .srb file creation on every miner run
- Hopefully reduced nicehash duplicate share errors
- Changed the way devfee pools are used

+ Now you can define a "max_difficulty" for every pool you have in pools config. Sometimes it happens that pool sends abnormally high difficulty, and miner can't find a share for a long time. In this case, by setting "max_difficulty", when ever pool difficulty is higher than the value you set, miner disconnects and reconnects to the pool.

+ There is now a Cache directory where the miner creates cached versions of OpenCL kernels

+ Some reported miner crash after multiple pool disconnect/reconnects , not able to log in etc.. I hope i found the cause of it and fixed it Smiley

+ Learned from the previous big mistake with devfee pools hardcoded in the miner, now miner gets the list of devfee pools from http://srbminer.com, so please allow/don't block it on your firewall

wow many thanks dok, will try now mining on nicehash with max_difficulty.

ok, and report is it working like it should Smiley
You can define max_difficulty for every pool like :

{"pool" : "lotsofcoinspool1", "wallet" : "", "password" : "x", "max_difficulty" : 150000},
{"pool" : "lotsofcoinspool2", "wallet" : "", "password" : "x", "max_difficulty" : 400000}

yes I already define max_difficulty, will monitoring for a while.
just to let you know I can confirm hash rate drop after reconnecting to pool for RX Vega.

SRBMiner 1.5.9 AMD Driver 18.5.2.

First running.
https://imgur.com/a/pVgDVlp

After reconnect because of network error.
https://imgur.com/a/g4GC6xz

Edit :
Reconnecting due to high diff work perfectly.
https://imgur.com/a/8icbdsL


Bro, in my case, after reconnecting, the hashrate was drop. But after waiting a few minutes, it's back normal.
May be you were too quick to observe?

I checked now, after more than 7 hours my hash rate still drop from initial running.
This happened to me as well(vega miner got disconnected from pool 1-2 minutes) 5 mins hashrate watchdog got triggered , then continue mining for less 20h/s ave. 2nd trigger continue mining again less 30 h/s ave. I have logs: https://mega.nz/#!OaYRVJTI!Z5dsgQTfMxlVrn9fNdqdNvG36eIAx4smfpagUxMiM2U
I'll try your trick UnclWish. Tnx!
Elder III
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 270


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 04:55:07 AM
 #2588

Well, I tried opening GPUZ while the miner was running just now and I can confirm that I did get a boost of ~50-60 Mhz per GPU. That's with 6 x Rx 580 8GB, 5 Micron Memory, 1 Hynix Memory - all stock Bios - 1250 Core, 2150 Memory, 925 mv Core,  950 mv Memory 18.5.1 drivers.
GPU-Z what version?

I just doublechecked and it's GPU-Z version 2.8.0 that we are using on that rig. It's been running stable for several hours so far at the same hashrate... the easiest boost I've had so far with tweaking GPUs etc. Wink
doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1372
Merit: 611


View Profile WWW
June 07, 2018, 05:04:10 AM
Last edit: June 07, 2018, 05:55:52 AM by doktor83
 #2589

I found interesting thing...
As we know 1.5.8 creats srb files every launch... But names of this files differes (they even have different file size) every time. I make suggestion that different speed at mining connected with these different kernels. To achive max mining speed I relaunched 1.5.8 miner many times until it gives me max speed.

1.5.9 version creates srb files only if them absent. But I tried many times relaunch miner with deletion of srb or on the same kernel file. But I can't get max speed... Maybe I just unlucky, or maybe 1.5.9 can't compile best kernel...

After I make next steps:
1. Roll back to 1.5.8. Relaunched them until it gives max speed. Copied last created srb file into backup safe place.
2. Installed 1.5.9. Launched them once to recieve srb file in cache dir.
3. Close miner. Replaced srb file in cache dir from 1.5.9 by srb file created on 1.5.8 giving max speed with the name from file 1.5.9.
4. Voila! Now 1.5.9 have quick launch without recreating srb file and gives max speed everey launch (I hope - I just tries several times).

This can help peoples who have troubles with unstable max speed.

doctor, can it be that 1.5.9 miner can't compile best kernel due to driver issuies or something else?

I have a theory of what could be the cause of this, great experiment by the way  Cool
On which card/cards is this happening?

edit: damn, 1.5.9 is also doing it, so you were unlucky. I started/deleted cached files 5x times and the 6x time it really hashed a little bit faster. This will be interesting to find the cause of it.

SRBPolaris thread - HERE   |   SRBMiner-CN thread - HERE    |   SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
UnclWish
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162
Merit: 253


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 06:10:37 AM
 #2590

I found interesting thing...
As we know 1.5.8 creats srb files every launch... But names of this files differes (they even have different file size) every time. I make suggestion that different speed at mining connected with these different kernels. To achive max mining speed I relaunched 1.5.8 miner many times until it gives me max speed.

1.5.9 version creates srb files only if them absent. But I tried many times relaunch miner with deletion of srb or on the same kernel file. But I can't get max speed... Maybe I just unlucky, or maybe 1.5.9 can't compile best kernel...

After I make next steps:
1. Roll back to 1.5.8. Relaunched them until it gives max speed. Copied last created srb file into backup safe place.
2. Installed 1.5.9. Launched them once to recieve srb file in cache dir.
3. Close miner. Replaced srb file in cache dir from 1.5.9 by srb file created on 1.5.8 giving max speed with the name from file 1.5.9.
4. Voila! Now 1.5.9 have quick launch without recreating srb file and gives max speed everey launch (I hope - I just tries several times).

This can help peoples who have troubles with unstable max speed.

doctor, can it be that 1.5.9 miner can't compile best kernel due to driver issuies or something else?

I have a theory of what could be the cause of this, great experiment by the way  Cool
On which card/cards is this happening?

edit: damn, 1.5.9 is also doing it, so you were unlucky. I started/deleted cached files 5x times and the 6x time it really hashed a little bit faster. This will be interesting to find the cause of it.
I suggested that 1.5.9 also doing that... But 1.5.8 automatically creates new without needs to delete existing ))))
You must find why it's happening and how to create best kernel!
Cards is RX 580 8Gb hynix memory.

Another one problem - it's happens not too often but sometimes miner gives error - "Invalid nonce; is miner not compatible with NiceHash?".
UnclWish
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162
Merit: 253


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 06:12:36 AM
 #2591

Is anyone uses old 270X cards? Wich settings best for V7 and heavy? What speed you're have?
ragecage
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 07:12:00 AM
 #2592

dok did you receive the heavy algo changes from devs?
glowbg
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 07:16:02 AM
 #2593

noticed that "max difficulty": made only 1 reload and the second reaching the maximum difficulty Miner freezes  Angry
knittycatkitty
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 07:24:56 AM
Last edit: June 07, 2018, 07:36:01 AM by knittycatkitty
 #2594

much appreciated, gotta try this out. just updated to 1.5.8 recently but i noticed after a few days the miner would just suddenly stop, hopefully its fixed! will update tonight

Do you have these kind of problems ?

https://i.imgur.com/OWzw7Or.png

no i did not, i would just check my monitoring app and see the miner not hashing after a few days of hashing just fine. remote desktop and i see that the miner app has closed and i have to start back up again,  

not a big deal however. the miner works great.

i haven't updated yet to 1.5.9 to see if it fixed it but i will update sometime tomorrow. will update with my findings.
henri2018
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 08:32:18 AM
 #2595

I found interesting thing...
As we know 1.5.8 creats srb files every launch... But names of this files differes (they even have different file size) every time. I make suggestion that different speed at mining connected with these different kernels. To achive max mining speed I relaunched 1.5.8 miner many times until it gives me max speed.

1.5.9 version creates srb files only if them absent. But I tried many times relaunch miner with deletion of srb or on the same kernel file. But I can't get max speed... Maybe I just unlucky, or maybe 1.5.9 can't compile best kernel...

After I make next steps:
1. Roll back to 1.5.8. Relaunched them until it gives max speed. Copied last created srb file into backup safe place.
2. Installed 1.5.9. Launched them once to recieve srb file in cache dir.
3. Close miner. Replaced srb file in cache dir from 1.5.9 by srb file created on 1.5.8 giving max speed with the name from file 1.5.9.
4. Voila! Now 1.5.9 have quick launch without recreating srb file and gives max speed everey launch (I hope - I just tries several times).

This can help peoples who have troubles with unstable max speed.

doctor, can it be that 1.5.9 miner can't compile best kernel due to driver issuies or something else?

I have a theory of what could be the cause of this, great experiment by the way  Cool
On which card/cards is this happening?

edit: damn, 1.5.9 is also doing it, so you were unlucky. I started/deleted cached files 5x times and the 6x time it really hashed a little bit faster. This will be interesting to find the cause of it.
I suggested that 1.5.9 also doing that... But 1.5.8 automatically creates new without needs to delete existing ))))
You must find why it's happening and how to create best kernel!
Cards is RX 580 8Gb hynix memory.

Another one problem - it's happens not too often but sometimes miner gives error - "Invalid nonce; is miner not compatible with NiceHash?".

UnclWish, I have this issue as well. And just like you, not too often but sometimes.
vmozara
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 192
Merit: 55


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 08:36:21 AM
 #2596

Guys, can somebody explain what is the story with GPU-Z? What is the advantage of starting GPUZ while the miner is running? I tried and nothing really happened
abg00
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 249
Merit: 1


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 08:59:20 AM
 #2597

Is anyone uses old 270X cards? Wich settings best for V7 and heavy? What speed you're have?

v7 530 h\s at 1150\1450 with undervolting and pathched bios
int 30

heavy 230 h\s
m.vina
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 280
Merit: 102



View Profile
June 07, 2018, 09:04:07 AM
 #2598

V1.5.9

- Added "max_difficulty" parameter in pools, if reached miner will reconnect to pool
- Better logging on miner crash
- Kernels are now built in Cache directory
- Probably fixed situation when miner crashes on pool switch
- Fixed .srb file creation on every miner run
- Hopefully reduced nicehash duplicate share errors
- Changed the way devfee pools are used

+ Now you can define a "max_difficulty" for every pool you have in pools config. Sometimes it happens that pool sends abnormally high difficulty, and miner can't find a share for a long time. In this case, by setting "max_difficulty", when ever pool difficulty is higher than the value you set, miner disconnects and reconnects to the pool.

+ There is now a Cache directory where the miner creates cached versions of OpenCL kernels

+ Some reported miner crash after multiple pool disconnect/reconnects , not able to log in etc.. I hope i found the cause of it and fixed it Smiley

+ Learned from the previous big mistake with devfee pools hardcoded in the miner, now miner gets the list of devfee pools from http://srbminer.com, so please allow/don't block it on your firewall

Thank you for the continued updates, doc. These little incremental updates really add up and turn something simple into a masterful piece of software.
The dev fee is well deserved. Hopefully you can continue to add these updates as we go along. Again, thank you very much!

M O Z O   //     $31M RAISED!     PRE-LISTED on Coinrail     $450k Bounty Tradable on 8/8/18
●            ●                       VERSACE & 38,000 Stores are accepting MOZO TOKENS                       ●            ●
●            ●            WHITEPAPER        MEDIUM        TELEGRAM        ANN THREAD            ●            ●
trifo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 09:18:48 AM
 #2599

https://vg9uag.db.files.1drv.com/y4ml7N-y4suxdZZcuAVj14emkARJydoNDGsp0fSOw5KXwlYpTFJihY7jC9ykcrNdyTrV5ikt1G0IwbXEw5MgnnXrUtiJjBf16gvln4Ajm1R4uxW4XSJhTeT7wi_1vRzQRahkkXHIkUj1JQQbR5axcU0XvKWvbXoBjpAU0sD9gMjB47jwaRBx9hcPJKZqogV_J1gQBubIY1_GiW6tqeyPSYogw?width=1024&height=555&cropmode=none
Auto restart miner going wrong...
SRBMiner also have problem when lost connection to pool and only one pool in the list, dont accept command reload pools...
Posto mi engleski ocigledno ne ide Smiley Na slici je situacija od sinoc, miner je po nekom mom shvatanju probao da se restartuje ali je prethodni proces ostao aktivan... A ono sto sam primetio od ranije, samo dvaput mi se desilo sa starijim verzijama, izgubi konekciju sa poolom a ne registruje da je nema nego samo stane. I jos jedno zapazanje, kad izgubi konekciju i pokusava da se konektuje ne prihvata komandu reload pools, pokusavao sam da editujem pools.txt i da promenim pool ali nece, mozda cak nece nijednu komandu da prihvati ali to sad vec nisam siguran zaboravio sam... Smiley
Odlican posao Doktore samo tako nastavi... Sve najbolje Smiley
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190
Merit: 556


VEIL - PRIVACY WITHOUT COMPROMISE


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 10:24:53 AM
 #2600

Another one problem - it's happens not too often but sometimes miner gives error - "Invalid nonce; is miner not compatible with NiceHash?".
I can confirm I'm getting this every now and then as well. Not too often, fortunately. I haven't tried to add the manual nicehash option. This might fix that, dunno.



▄▄                                  ▄▄
 ███▄                            ▄███
  ██████                      ██████
   ███████                  ███████
    ███████                ███████
     ███████              ███████
      ███████            ███████
       ███████▄▄      ▄▄███████
        ██████████████████████
         ████████████████████
          ██████████████████
           ████████████████
            ██████████████
             ███████████
              █████████
               ███████
                █████
                 ██
                  █
veil|     PRIVACY     
     WITHOUT COMPROMISE.       
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂
|   NO ICO. NO PREMINE. 
   X16RT GPU Mining. Fair distribution.   
|      The first Zerocoin-based Cryptocurrency       
   WITH ALWAYS-ON PRIVACY.   
|



                   ▄▄████
              ▄▄████████▌
         ▄▄█████████▀███
    ▄▄██████████▀▀ ▄███▌
▄████████████▀▀  ▄█████
▀▀▀███████▀   ▄███████▌
      ██    ▄█████████
       █  ▄██████████▌
       █  ███████████
       █ ██▀ ▀██████▌
       ██▀     ▀████
                 ▀█▌




   ▄███████
   ████████
   ███▀
   ███
██████████
██████████
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███




     ▄▄█▀▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▀▀█▄▄
   ▐██▄▄██████████████▄▄██▌
   ████████████████████████
  ▐████████████████████████▌
  ███████▀▀▀██████▀▀▀███████
 ▐██████     ████     ██████▌
 ███████     ████     ███████
▐████████▄▄▄██████▄▄▄████████▌
▐████████████████████████████▌
 █████▄▄▀▀▀▀██████▀▀▀▀▄▄█████
  ▀▀██████          ██████▀▀
      ▀▀▀            ▀▀▀
Pages: « 1 ... 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 [130] 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 ... 366 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!