Bitcoin Forum
August 14, 2018, 04:50:20 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 [570] 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 ... 847 »
  Print  
Author Topic: OFFICIAL CGMINER mining software thread for linux/win/osx/mips/arm/r-pi 4.10.0  (Read 5760316 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
MineForeman.com
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
July 07, 2013, 12:40:00 AM
 #11381

Send me a CM1 and I'll get it working ...

That is an offer that someone should take advantage of.

The idea of someone/something releasing a new mining device and then expecting a developer of the code to run that mining device to BUY and then develop the code to support it.........

WTF is the thinking behind that?

Neil

Bitcoin News http://mineforeman.com/ || MinePeon - Bitcoin mining on the Raspberry PI http://mineforeman.com/minepeon/ || MinePeon Wiki http://minepeon.com/ || MinePeon Forums http://minepeon.com/forums/
1534265420
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534265420

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534265420
Reply with quote  #2

1534265420
Report to moderator
Bitcoin mining is now a specialized and very risky industry, just like gold mining. Amateur miners are unlikely to make much money, and may even lose money. Bitcoin is much more than just mining, though!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1001



View Profile
July 07, 2013, 06:43:26 PM
 #11382

Those USB miners are really fast!!

Code:
cgminer version 3.1.1 - Started: [2013-07-07 10:50:53]
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(5s):4.217G (avg):7.948Ph/s | A:11487  R:1355  HW:160  U:49.5/m  WU:56.1/m
ST: 2  SS: 11  NB: 28  LW: 89414  GF: 18  RF: 1
Connected to 192.168.0.194 diff 1 with LP as user miner1
Block: e3e550fe79b0516d...  Diff:19.6K  Started: [14:41:52]  Best share: 17.4K
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[P]ool management [S]ettings [D]isplay options [Q]uit
ICA  0:                | 332.6M/1.324Ph/s | A: 974 R:102 HW:10 U:  4.20/m
ICA  1:                | 333.5M/330.3Mh/s | A: 930 R: 96 HW:11 U:  4.01/m
ICA  2:                | 334.0M/331.1Mh/s | A: 978 R:112 HW:18 U:  4.21/m
ICA  3:                | 716.8M/1.324Ph/s | A: 948 R:112 HW:12 U:  4.08/m
ICA  4:                | 333.9M/330.3Mh/s | A: 960 R:112 HW:10 U:  4.14/m
ICA  5:                | 334.2M/1.324Ph/s | A: 952 R:124 HW:12 U:  4.10/m
ICA  6:                | 334.3M/1.324Ph/s | A: 935 R:110 HW:11 U:  4.03/m
ICA  7:                | 334.0M/1.324Ph/s | A: 966 R:114 HW:15 U:  4.16/m
ICA  8:                | 333.8M/1.324Ph/s | A: 961 R:109 HW:13 U:  4.14/m
ICA  9:                | 334.0M/330.7Mh/s | A:1009 R:119 HW:18 U:  4.35/m
ICA 10:                | 333.8M/330.9Mh/s | A: 903 R:116 HW: 8 U:  3.89/m
ICA 11:                | 333.9M/330.7Mh/s | A: 971 R:129 HW:22 U:  4.18/m

M

I mine at Kano's Pool because it pays the best and is completely transparent!  Come join me!
turtle83
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


Supersonic


View Profile WWW
July 07, 2013, 06:50:39 PM
 #11383

2 questions when running under linux.

1. Is there a kill signal to stop cgminer gracefully?
2. If i run cgminer with a config file, does sending the "restart" command via the API make cgminer re-read the config file if its been edited by hand before restarting?

Edit:-
just figured out answer to 1 myself. A normal kill on cgminer pid made it stop gracefully.

kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2534
Merit: 1045


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
July 08, 2013, 12:04:18 AM
 #11384

Those USB miners are really fast!!
...
M
Yes with 3.1.1 you need to tell it what they are.

If they are AMU then
 --icarus-timing 2.9761=100 --icarus-options 115200:1:1

If they are something else ... ?

Pool: https://kano.is Here on Bitcointalk: Forum BTC: 1KanoPb8cKYqNrswjaA8cRDk4FAS9eDMLU
FreeNode IRC: irc.freenode.net channel #kano.is Majority developer of the ckpool code
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with full block verification on all blocks - and NO empty blocks!
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2534
Merit: 1045


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
July 08, 2013, 12:07:09 AM
 #11385

2 questions when running under linux.

1. Is there a kill signal to stop cgminer gracefully?
2. If i run cgminer with a config file, does sending the "restart" command via the API make cgminer re-read the config file if its been edited by hand before restarting?

Edit:-
just figured out answer to 1 myself. A normal kill on cgminer pid made it stop gracefully.
1) Press 'Q', or: start cgminer with --api-listen --api-allow w:127.0.0.1 and java API quit or echo -n quit | nc 127.0.0.1 4028 ; echo or ... etc
2) Yes but you are better to run it in a loop and use 'quit' rather than 'restart'

Pool: https://kano.is Here on Bitcointalk: Forum BTC: 1KanoPb8cKYqNrswjaA8cRDk4FAS9eDMLU
FreeNode IRC: irc.freenode.net channel #kano.is Majority developer of the ckpool code
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with full block verification on all blocks - and NO empty blocks!
mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1001



View Profile
July 08, 2013, 12:23:16 AM
 #11386

Those USB miners are really fast!!
...
M
Yes with 3.1.1 you need to tell it what they are.

If they are AMU then
 --icarus-timing 2.9761=100 --icarus-options 115200:1:1

If they are something else ... ?

They are USB block erupters.  Everything looks good for a while, and then suddenly a few of them start showing really high hash rates.

M

I mine at Kano's Pool because it pays the best and is completely transparent!  Come join me!
-Redacted-
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 501


View Profile
July 08, 2013, 12:23:23 AM
 #11387

Those USB miners are really fast!!

Code:
cgminer version 3.1.1 - Started: [2013-07-07 10:50:53]
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(5s):4.217G (avg):7.948Ph/s | A:11487  R:1355  HW:160  U:49.5/m  WU:56.1/m


M

Yes - an average of 7.948 Petahash/second.  You should be solo mining something like a block a second....
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2534
Merit: 1045


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
July 08, 2013, 01:04:01 AM
 #11388

Those USB miners are really fast!!
...
M
Yes with 3.1.1 you need to tell it what they are.

If they are AMU then
 --icarus-timing 2.9761=100 --icarus-options 115200:1:1

If they are something else ... ?

They are USB block erupters.  Everything looks good for a while, and then suddenly a few of them start showing really high hash rates.

M
Yeah I saw that happen back with 3.1.1 but in my case it was disabling them and re-enabling them in the API that caused it.
I guess with 3.1.1 it can happen there also if the device gets SICK and then recovers.
Not sure how else it can happen.

Would you mind trying current git?
I can get current git to work on both USB2 and USB3 on my desktop without any problems,
Just on my RPi it still stalls on the AMU and ICA (but not BLT or BAJ - even in USB3 those 2 work on my RPi)

Pool: https://kano.is Here on Bitcointalk: Forum BTC: 1KanoPb8cKYqNrswjaA8cRDk4FAS9eDMLU
FreeNode IRC: irc.freenode.net channel #kano.is Majority developer of the ckpool code
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with full block verification on all blocks - and NO empty blocks!
mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1001



View Profile
July 08, 2013, 01:26:07 AM
 #11389

Those USB miners are really fast!!
...
M
Yes with 3.1.1 you need to tell it what they are.

If they are AMU then
 --icarus-timing 2.9761=100 --icarus-options 115200:1:1

If they are something else ... ?

They are USB block erupters.  Everything looks good for a while, and then suddenly a few of them start showing really high hash rates.

M
Yeah I saw that happen back with 3.1.1 but in my case it was disabling them and re-enabling them in the API that caused it.
I guess with 3.1.1 it can happen there also if the device gets SICK and then recovers.
Not sure how else it can happen.

Would you mind trying current git?
I can get current git to work on both USB2 and USB3 on my desktop without any problems,
Just on my RPi it still stalls on the AMU and ICA (but not BLT or BAJ - even in USB3 those 2 work on my RPi)

I'm a windows user.  Compiling isn't a small task for me.  Sorry, can't try git. Sad

M

I mine at Kano's Pool because it pays the best and is completely transparent!  Come join me!
.m.
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 08, 2013, 05:25:52 PM
 #11390


compiling on fedora - if somebody is interested ...

yum -y install git gcc libcurl-devel  libusbx-devel # libusb-devel # wrapper only ?

git clone https://github.com/ckolivas/cgminer

export CFLAGS="-g -W -Wall" ./autogen.sh --enable-bflsc --enable-icarus --enable-bitforce --enable-modminer --enable-ztex --enable-avalon --enable-scrypt
make clean
make

-----
strange thing - it is usually much slower than java diabloMiner, I understand that GPU mining is over anyway - but if somebody has an idea ...



███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████
███████████████████████
█████████████████▐████
███████████████████████
████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
DECENT
FOUNDATION



██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██

██
██
██


[D]ecentralized application
[E]liminated third parties
[C]ontent distribution



██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██

██
██
██


[E]ncrypted & secure
[N]o borders
[T]imeless reputation



██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██

██
██
██



██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██

██
██
██

crazyearner
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1806
Merit: 1001



View Profile
July 08, 2013, 10:12:46 PM
 #11391

Hello ckolivas, I would like to know if and when you do another version to the Avalon firmware and cgminer would you able to update and have some remote control via connecting via other computers not on network like remote control assistance. Also the ability to control fan speed individually with maybe a auto option built in and a slider option to move up and down and speed goes up or down on the fly.


=
  R E B E L L I O U S 
  ▄▀▀▀▀▀▄▄                           ▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▄
▄▀        █▄▄                     ▄▄█        ▀▄
█            █████████████████████            █
█▄          ██       ██ ██       ██          ▄█
█        █            █            █        █
  █    █               █               █    █
   █ ██               █ █               ██ █
    █ █               █ █               █ █
    █ ███▄  █████▄   ██ ██   ▄█████  ▄███ █
    █     ███     █         █     ███     █
     █   █   ▀███ █  █   █  █ ███▀   █   █
     █   █      █ █  █   █  █ █      █   █
     █   █      ██  █     █  ██      █   █
      █  █     ██  █       █  ██     █  █
      █  █    ██  █ ███████ █  ██    █  █
      █ ███   ██  █         █  ██   ███ █
       █   ▀███      █   █      ███▀   █
        █     ██       █       ██     █
         █      █   ▄▄███▄▄   █      █
          ███   ███▀       ▀███   ███
             █████           █████
                  ███████████
  ▄▀▀▀▀▀▄▄                           ▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▄
▄▀        █▄▄                     ▄▄█        ▀▄
█            █████████████████████            █
█▄          ██       ██ ██       ██          ▄█
█        █            █            █        █
  █    █               █               █    █
   █ ██               █ █               ██ █
    █ █               █ █               █ █
    █ ███▄  █████▄   ██ ██   ▄█████  ▄███ █
    █     ███     █         █     ███     █
     █   █   ▀███ █  █   █  █ ███▀   █   █
     █   █      █ █  █   █  █ █      █   █
     █   █      ██  █     █  ██      █   █
      █  █     ██  █       █  ██     █  █
      █  █    ██  █ ███████ █  ██    █  █
      █ ███   ██  █         █  ██   ███ █
       █   ▀███      █   █      ███▀   █
        █     ██       █       ██     █
         █      █   ▄▄███▄▄   █      █
          ███   ███▀       ▀███   ███
             █████           █████
                  ███████████
  R E B E L L I O U S
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2534
Merit: 1045


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
July 09, 2013, 01:47:15 PM
 #11392

While trying to sort out the RPi USB1.1 problems I decided to (finally) try everything on my Xubu 11.04 rig Smiley
(Seems everything works fine on Fedora18 and Xubu 11.04 ...)


Edit: 3.26% CPU (1200MHz down clocked i3 540)

Pool: https://kano.is Here on Bitcointalk: Forum BTC: 1KanoPb8cKYqNrswjaA8cRDk4FAS9eDMLU
FreeNode IRC: irc.freenode.net channel #kano.is Majority developer of the ckpool code
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with full block verification on all blocks - and NO empty blocks!
bitbryan
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100



View Profile
July 09, 2013, 01:54:24 PM
 #11393

i want to say thank you so much for this thread! :-) its very easy to understand!Q

"Life is a waterfall, we drink from the river then turn around and put up our walls"
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2534
Merit: 1045


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
July 09, 2013, 02:08:33 PM
 #11394

Quote
How can I do 75%/45 minutes pool 0 , 25%/15 minutes pool 1 , is that round robin.
You cannot.

That degree of control no one has been able to prove to me there are any circumstances that it serves any useful purpose, so I never bothered to implement such tight scheduling over pool share submission. Optimising your share submission to not lose work and/or sharing to minimise variance are all you need.

This would be the only real reason, I guess:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=78031.0

In other words, if you are mining at two pools and one is large and one is small, you actually might be increasing you variance (vs just mining at the large pool alone) if you mine at them 50/50.

But to be super useful, you'd want something like "BALANCE" combined with some API options to change the ratios on the fly so that some outside script could periodically use pool APIs to determine total hashrate and then use cgminer API to tweak the ratios appropriately.
Rough control could be done with:
... have 4 workers - 3 of them the same pool - 1 the other pool - and balance them Tongue
Close enough.

Pool: https://kano.is Here on Bitcointalk: Forum BTC: 1KanoPb8cKYqNrswjaA8cRDk4FAS9eDMLU
FreeNode IRC: irc.freenode.net channel #kano.is Majority developer of the ckpool code
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with full block verification on all blocks - and NO empty blocks!
turtle83
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


Supersonic


View Profile WWW
July 09, 2013, 03:08:04 PM
 #11395

While trying to sort out the RPi USB1.1 problems I decided to (finally) try everything on my Xubu 11.04 rig Smiley
(Seems everything works fine on Fedora18 and Xubu 11.04 ...)
http://198.245.60.111/Pix/20130709Rig.png

Edit: 3.26% CPU (1200MHz down clocked i3 540)

I had issues getting rpi detect ztex thru my particular hubs (Belkin F4u022v). Worked after i added the following to /boot/cmdline.txt
Code:
dwc_otg.speed=1

I don't remember the exact errors i was seeing, but i recall it seeing some error code in dmesg when plugging in the ztex.

flyonwall
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 234
Merit: 100


Centerus Inc


View Profile
July 09, 2013, 03:29:40 PM
 #11396

How difficult would it be to allow several instances of cgminer in the same system?

Why would I want to do that? I am building a "Condo" system where miners are hosted in a remote location. I want to give each user full control of his mining unit, which may be only part of a boxed system. For example, an Avalon box can have as many as 4 hardware modules, and each module can have 8 hashing units. A user in the condo system can own as small as a single hashing unit, and I want her to be able to launch her own instance of cgminer on the same box where other users are running their own instance of cgminer. Each cgminer instance is associated with a user ID, and that user ID is in turn associated with particular hashing unit(s). The association of a user ID to hashing unit(s) is done by another subsystem, so all that really needs to happen is to allow cgminer to accept a command-line parameter that indicates which hashing unit(s) it will use exclusively.

Each cgminer instance should be separately addressable in the RPC protocol/API.

I believe this requires substantial code changes (may be changes to both cgminer itself and the Avalon drivers), so I will give a hashing unit in the condo I am building to whoever can get this done, and yes, it's OK for it to be open source.

Edit: Please PM me if you would be interested in implementing this project.

twmz
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 737
Merit: 500



View Profile
July 09, 2013, 03:53:39 PM
 #11397

How difficult would it be to allow several instances of cgminer in the same system?

Why would I want to do that? I am building a "Condo" system where miners are hosted in a remote location. I want to give each user full control of his mining unit, which may be only part of a boxed system. For example, an Avalon box can have as many as 4 hardware modules, and each module can have 8 hashing units. A user in the condo system can own as small as a single hashing unit, and I want her to be able to launch her own instance of cgminer on the same box where other users are running their own instance of cgminer. Each cgminer instance is associated with a user ID, and that user ID is in turn associated with particular hashing unit(s). The association of a user ID to hashing unit(s) is done by another subsystem, so all that really needs to happen is to allow cgminer to accept a command-line parameter that indicates which hashing unit(s) it will use exclusively.

Each cgminer instance should be separately addressable in the RPC protocol/API.

I believe this requires substantial code changes (may be changes to both cgminer itself and the Avalon drivers), so I will give a hashing unit in the condo I am building to whoever can get this done, and yes, it's OK for it to be open source.

Edit: Please PM me if you would be interested in implementing this project.

THis shouldn't require any code change at all.  I routinely run multiple instances of cgminer on my mining rigs.  One for GPUs, one for BFL FPGA devices, one for BFL SC devices, etc.  Each has an independent API endpoint.  You just have to start each version with command line parameters to make sure that it selects the correct devices (see the --usb parameter and the discussion of it in the READMEs) so that no two cgminer instances try to mine against the same devices.  You also want to specify a different API port for each instance. 

Was I helpful?  1TwmzX1wBxNF2qtAJRhdKmi2WyLZ5VHRs
WoT, GPG

Bitrated user: ewal.
os2sam
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2464
Merit: 1001


Think for yourself


View Profile
July 09, 2013, 04:06:33 PM
 #11398

How difficult would it be to allow several instances of cgminer in the same system?

Easy, I run 3 to 5 instances with 3.3.1

A: Because it messes up the order in which people normally read text.
Q: Why is top-posting such a bad thing?
A: Top-posting.
Q: What is the most annoying thing on usenet and in e-mail?
salfter
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 646
Merit: 500


My PGP Key: 92C7689C


View Profile WWW
July 09, 2013, 05:10:45 PM
 #11399

How difficult would it be to allow several instances of cgminer in the same system?

Easy, I run 3 to 5 instances with 3.3.1

I'm trying to run one instance on each of my Jalapeños so I can have one mine on BTCGuild and the other on P2Pool.  I'm trying to use something like this to launch two instances of cgminer:

Code:
screen -dmS miner_0  cgminer --api-listen --api-allow W:127.0.0.1 --api-port 4028 --device 0 --remove-disabled --url stratum+tcp://stratum.btcguild.com:3333 --user ____ --pass ____
screen -dmS miner_1  cgminer --api-listen --api-allow W:127.0.0.1 --api-port 4029 --device 1 --remove-disabled --url stratum+tcp://salfter.gotdns.org:9332 --user ____ --pass ____

The first one starts properly and runs on just one Jalapeño, but the other doesn't. Removing the screen invocation and adding --text-only produces this:

Code:
[2013-07-09 10:02:34] Started cgminer 3.3.1
 [2013-07-09 10:02:34] Loaded configuration file /home/salfter/.cgminer/cgminer.conf
 [2013-07-09 10:02:34] SEM: BitForceSC USB failed to get (1409024) '/tmp/cgminer-usb-1-6' - device in use
 [2013-07-09 10:02:34] SEM: BitForceSC USB failed to get (1441793) '/tmp/cgminer-usb-1-5' - device in use
 [2013-07-09 10:02:34] Command line options set a device that doesn't exist   

It says both are in use, even though only one is actually in use.

Tipjars: BTC 1TipsGocnz2N5qgAm9f7JLrsMqkb3oXe2 LTC LTipsVC7XaFy9M6Zaf1aGGe8w8xVUeWFvR | My Bitcoin Note Generator | Pool Auto-Switchers: zpool MiningPoolHub NiceHash
Bitgem Resources: Pool Explorer Paper Wallet
os2sam
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2464
Merit: 1001


Think for yourself


View Profile
July 09, 2013, 05:27:20 PM
 #11400

How difficult would it be to allow several instances of cgminer in the same system?

Easy, I run 3 to 5 instances with 3.3.1

I'm trying to run one instance on each of my Jalapeños so I can have one mine on BTCGuild and the other on P2Pool.  I'm trying to use something like this to launch two instances of cgminer:

Code:
screen -dmS miner_0  cgminer --api-listen --api-allow W:127.0.0.1 --api-port 4028 --device 0 --remove-disabled --url stratum+tcp://stratum.btcguild.com:3333 --user ____ --pass ____
screen -dmS miner_1  cgminer --api-listen --api-allow W:127.0.0.1 --api-port 4029 --device 1 --remove-disabled --url stratum+tcp://salfter.gotdns.org:9332 --user ____ --pass ____

The first one starts properly and runs on just one Jalapeño, but the other doesn't. Removing the screen invocation and adding --text-only produces this:

Code:
[2013-07-09 10:02:34] Started cgminer 3.3.1
 [2013-07-09 10:02:34] Loaded configuration file /home/salfter/.cgminer/cgminer.conf
 [2013-07-09 10:02:34] SEM: BitForceSC USB failed to get (1409024) '/tmp/cgminer-usb-1-6' - device in use
 [2013-07-09 10:02:34] SEM: BitForceSC USB failed to get (1441793) '/tmp/cgminer-usb-1-5' - device in use
 [2013-07-09 10:02:34] Command line options set a device that doesn't exist   

It says both are in use, even though only one is actually in use.

Just use --usb bfl:1 for each instance

A: Because it messes up the order in which people normally read text.
Q: Why is top-posting such a bad thing?
A: Top-posting.
Q: What is the most annoying thing on usenet and in e-mail?
Pages: « 1 ... 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 [570] 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 ... 847 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!