Bitcoin Forum
June 01, 2020, 02:02:07 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 [587] 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 ... 843 »
  Print  
Author Topic: OFFICIAL CGMINER mining software thread for linux/win/osx/mips/arm/r-pi 4.11.1  (Read 5800045 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic. (3 posts by 3 users deleted.)
pluMmet
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 251



View Profile
August 08, 2013, 11:19:49 PM
 #11721

Okay now from bad to worse....

The hub is brand new. the laptop is lass then 1 year old and the Erupters are brand new but after just a couple of minutes running they all go sick/dead.

I've had very cold air blowing on then from the start and they are not hot to the touch at all (warm of course.)

What the fuck is happening? I can't run them for over 3 or 4 minutes without them shutting down.
1590976927
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1590976927

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1590976927
Reply with quote  #2

1590976927
Report to moderator
UNIQUE HILO GAME $500 DAILY CONTEST BEST AUTOBET MODE 30% RAKEBACK FOR VIPS PROVABLY FAIR Play Now Play Now
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1590976927
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1590976927

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1590976927
Reply with quote  #2

1590976927
Report to moderator
1590976927
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1590976927

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1590976927
Reply with quote  #2

1590976927
Report to moderator
1590976927
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1590976927

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1590976927
Reply with quote  #2

1590976927
Report to moderator
Trongersoll
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490
Merit: 500



View Profile
August 08, 2013, 11:25:07 PM
 #11722

Okay now from bad to worse....

The hub is brand new. the laptop is lass then 1 year old and the Erupters are brand new but after just a couple of minutes running they all go sick/dead.

I've had very cold air blowing on then from the start and they are not hot to the touch at all (warm of course.)

What the fuck is happening? I can't run them for over 3 or 4 minutes without them shutting down.

does the hub have enough power? is the hub's power supply hot?
pluMmet
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 251



View Profile
August 08, 2013, 11:34:07 PM
Last edit: August 09, 2013, 01:22:24 AM by pluMmet
 #11723

Okay now from bad to worse....

The hub is brand new. the laptop is lass then 1 year old and the Erupters are brand new but after just a couple of minutes running they all go sick/dead.

I've had very cold air blowing on then from the start and they are not hot to the touch at all (warm of course.)

What the fuck is happening? I can't run them for over 3 or 4 minutes without them shutting down.

does the hub have enough power? is the hub's power supply hot?
No not at all... and they have never gotten to 333/mh for more then a split second... avg-270mh?

___________________________________

I just put 1 directly into the usb3.0 port of the laptop and it ran over an hour @ avg270mh... it jumped to over 400 mh down to 30mh while keeping that average.

I have no idea what the issue is?




LogicalUnit
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 299
Merit: 250


View Profile
August 09, 2013, 01:47:14 AM
 #11724

I just put 1 directly into the usb3.0 port of the laptop and it ran over an hour @ avg270mh... it jumped to over 400 mh down to 30mh while keeping that average.

I have no idea what the issue is?

What happens when you plug it directly into a USB 2.0 port?
kano
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 3164
Merit: 1272


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
August 09, 2013, 02:35:44 AM
 #11725

Okay I have a laptop with a usb3.0 port and it's all running fine. That's good but now I have doubts that a pi will work... Sad

Unfortunately, the Raspberry Pi is known not to work well with USB 3.0 hubs. I believe it's a hardware limitation of the Pi, not an issue with any particular software or drivers.
My RPi works fine with a USB3.0 hub with 3 AMUs

Maybe some USB3.0 hubs have problems?

However, Rasbian has a bad version of libusb in it - if you have that - yes it will screw up.

If you use RPi Arch http://www.kano-kun.net/?p=87 the libusb problem is gone.
Minepeon also uses Arch: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=137934.0

Edit: and of course as I've posted in here many times over the last week - libusb verisons are screwed for AMU/ICA
Here's something like how to rebuild for windows and linux (though it's not the final version of the doc)
https://dpaste.de/a5TvN/

Pool: https://kano.is - lowest fee PPLNS 3 Days Here on Bitcointalk: Forum
Discord support invite at https://kano.is/ Majority developer of the ckpool code
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with full block verification on all blocks - and NO empty blocks!
Benefactor
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 500


View Profile
August 09, 2013, 03:40:04 AM
 #11726

Hi!  I'm running 10 Erupters { 5 @ 2x Vantec 10-port USB Hubs} and running cgminer on Windows Vista just fine.

My .bat looks exactly like:

Quote
start /D "(())" cgminer.exe -o http://mint.bitminter.com:80 -u (()) -p (()) -I 5 -d 0 -d 1 -d 2 -d 3 -d 4 -d 5 -d 6 -d 7 -d 8 -d 9
(Where (()) has been omitted for privacy in this post.)

(I am using an independent fan that keeps everything cool just fine, I believe.)

-

My question/problem is that I have a 3rd Vantec with another 5 Erupters all ready for mining, but cgminer won't start.  I do add the following after "-d 9 " in the .bat quote above:

Quote
-d 10 -d 11 -d 12 -d 13 -d 14

I can only speculate why it won't start, and I am continuing to read through this thread to try to find a solution, but I thought I'd ask straight away, regardless.

My speculation is that maybe cgminer can't handle so many Eruptors, maybe it doesn't like all 3 power connections from all the hubs, or maybe the syntax for "-d 10 " has to change for some reason - I really don't know.

Any ideas?  Help?  Thanks!

This thread, BTW, is super-awesome!!!!!  Still working through it!
-ck
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3150
Merit: 1326


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
August 09, 2013, 03:45:45 AM
 #11727

Hi!  I'm running 10 Erupters { 5 @ 2x Vantec 10-port USB Hubs} and running cgminer on Windows Vista just fine.  I'm using an HP Pavilion laptop.  (For now)

My .bat looks exactly like:

Quote
start /D "(())" cgminer.exe -o http://mint.bitminter.com:80 -u (()) -p (()) -I 5 -d 0 -d 1 -d 2 -d 3 -d 4 -d 5 -d 6 -d 7 -d 8 -d 9
(Where (()) has been omitted for privacy in this post.)

(I am using an independent fan that keeps everything cool just fine, I believe.)

-

My question/problem is that I have a 3rd Vantec with another 5 Erupters all ready for mining, but cgminer won't start.  I do add the following after "-d 9 " in the .bat quote above:

Quote
-d 10 -d 11 -d 12 -d 13 -d 14

I can only speculate why it won't start, and I am continuing to read through this thread to try to find a solution, but I thought I'd ask straight away, regardless.

My speculation is that maybe cgminer can't handle so many Eruptors, maybe it doesn't like all 3 power connections from all the hubs, or maybe the syntax for "-d 10 " has to change for some reason - I really don't know.

Any ideas?  Help?  Thanks!

This thread, BTW, is super-awesome!!!!!  Still working through it!
Which version of cgminer? The syntax for devices changed recently and it would be -d 0-14, although you wouldn't even need to do that since it should just detect all erupters by itself, and -d was really designed for GPU usage. The only reason to pass specific numbers of devices is if you wanted to restrict how many devices it used, and it's better to use the --usb command for that kind of restriction.

Developer/maintainer for cgminer, ckpool/ckproxy, and the -ck kernel
2% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
Benefactor
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 500


View Profile
August 09, 2013, 03:51:01 AM
 #11728

Yes, cgminer v3.3.1 the latest, I think?

ckolivas, (or anyone else,) are you suggesting that in the place of the first "-d " and everything after it, I should just enter:

"--usb 0-14 " for 15 Erupters?

Also, I always have a space after the last character, is this a requirement, or just my silliness, now?
pluMmet
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 251



View Profile
August 09, 2013, 03:53:21 AM
 #11729

ya 3.1.1, you guys are too cool. Thanks for the tips. I'll give all that a go tomorrow Smiley

and ya the info says my hubs are 2.0 and 1.1 compatible so will see soon enough.
-ck
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3150
Merit: 1326


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
August 09, 2013, 03:56:04 AM
 #11730

Yes, cgminer v3.3.1 the latest, I think?

ckolivas, (or anyone else,) are you suggesting that in the place of the first "-d " and everything after it, I should just enter:

"--usb 0-14 " for 15 Erupters?

Also, I always have a space after the last character, is this a requirement, or just my silliness, now?
I'm suggesting if you have 15 erupters, don't put anything.

If you have 20 erupters and only want to use 15 of them, use:

--usb :15

No, the space is not needed.

Developer/maintainer for cgminer, ckpool/ckproxy, and the -ck kernel
2% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
squall1066
Copper Member
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2310
Merit: 1028


View Profile
August 09, 2013, 11:42:37 AM
 #11731

Sorry if this is a noob question, I wanted to play with the 3.3.1 on windows, Problem is, Avast stops me saying it is a trojan.
As I have had this problem before, I just turn off avast to download and all works well.

I am assuming the code is detected as a virus as it does not recognize it?
os2sam
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2982
Merit: 1047


Think for yourself


View Profile
August 09, 2013, 11:51:56 AM
 #11732

Sorry if this is a noob question, I wanted to play with the 3.3.1 on windows, Problem is, Avast stops me saying it is a trojan.
As I have had this problem before, I just turn off avast to download and all works well.

I am assuming the code is detected as a virus as it does not recognize it?

You can't be that new this situation.

Read the Q&A in the readme.

Search this thread and you'll see allot of these questions and answers.

A: Because it messes up the order in which people normally read text.
Q: Why is top-posting such a bad thing?
A: Top-posting.
Q: What is the most annoying thing on usenet and in e-mail?
matt4054
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1010


BitcoinQueue.com


View Profile WWW
August 09, 2013, 03:16:19 PM
 #11733

Sorry if this is a noob question, I wanted to play with the 3.3.1 on windows, Problem is, Avast stops me saying it is a trojan.
As I have had this problem before, I just turn off avast to download and all works well.

I am assuming the code is detected as a virus as it does not recognize it?

Useful answer: it's not a trojan. Ignore your AV. Now READTHEM and Google, then you won't be noob anymore Grin

PS: the Bitcoin wiki was my good place to start when I was a noob. But you probably aren't that much of a noob considering the activity of your Bitcointalk account...
-ck
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3150
Merit: 1326


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
August 09, 2013, 03:47:23 PM
 #11734

New release: 3.3.2, 10th August 2013

First release since I got back from overseas, concentrating on bugfixes. I've posted a new firmware, 20130810 in http://ck.kolivas.org/apps/cgminer/avalon/20130810/ but bear in mind that batch 3 avalons have temperature sensors closer to the actual devices, leading a 20 degree higher temperature, and the default settings currently in cgminer are for the older batches. This means you will have to add --avalon-temp 70 --avalon-cutoff 90 for batch 3 devices for them to behave the same as earlier batches.


Human readable changelog:

- Windows builds contain a new libusb and libcurses library; the usb library update fixes a huge number of issues with multiple icarus devices (eg AMU) on usb ports/hubs.
- Hotplugging devices on windows now enlarges the device window again by recreating it, so the log display is wiped but at least all devices will display now.
- There are new sanity checks to prevent too high/low intensities for sha versus scrypt mining.
- Benchmarking, which didn't work on scrypt, is no longer allowed.
- New BFLSC command --bflsc-overheat allowing you to specify or disable the throttle temperature.
- Bitburner (BTB) avalon clone device support
- BTB voltage can be set
- Avalon frequency and BTC voltage can now be set via the API.
- Minor fix which could lead to less duplicate shares on avalons.
- More usb debugging information
- Fix a problem where a slow to respond pool would lead to cgminer simply disconnecting, leading to unnecessary disconnects. This has also sped up some communication operations when the other side doesn't respond.
- Extra BFLSC stats visible via the API.
- Numerous avalon changes improving dramatically its behaviour (compared to official 3.3.1 release, not the last firmware posted), and supporting new features:
 --avalon-auto       Adjust avalon overclock frequency dynamically for best hashrate
 --avalon-cutoff <arg> Set avalon overheat cut off temperature (default: 60)
 --avalon-fan <arg> Set fanspeed percentage for avalon, single value or range (default: 20-100)
 --avalon-freq <arg> Set frequency range for avalon-auto, single value or range
 --avalon-options <arg> Set avalon options baud:miners:asic:timeout:freq
 --avalon-temp <arg> Set avalon target temperature (default: 50)
- Made the 5 second hashmeter dramatically smoother, being a true exponential decay based on time now.
- Accepted and Rejected counts on screen now show shares scaled to difficulty, so each 10 diff share for example will increase accepted by 10. This should fix an awful lot of confusion regarding accepted/rejected/hw error ratios.
- Reclaimed screen real estate by doing away with increasingly irrelevant U: figure since so few people run diff 1 now.
- Numerous performance  and stability fixes under the hood .


Full changelog:

- Recreate curses windows on windows when a device is hotplugged to allow window
resizing without crashing.
- Update copyright notice.
- Limit intensity range according to whether scrypt is in use or not.
- Do not allow benchmark mode to be used with scrypt.
- Add a --bflsc-overheat command which allows you to set the throttling
temperature for BFLSC devices or disable it.
- Move bflsc defines to a header file.
- avalon allow frequency to be set via the API
- BTB voltage management via the API - and set default on startup
- Avalon BTB allow partial work to be transferred
- avalon_cts use correct buffer
- miner.php format Best Share
- remove unnecessary memcpy
- using more concise description
- using usb_ident
- forgot a return
- changes to Avalon driver for BitBurner boards
- Revert "Sleep after sending icarus work to emulate working at 115200 baud."
- api correct timeout stat display
- usb timeouts - min/max also
- log USB timeouts in API stats
- usbutils report failed timeouts
- usbutils ensure stats macros are using the macro arguments
- Check for negative wait time in socket_full.
- Fix extra argument passed to statline before.
- Adjust socket wait timeout in recv_line according to how long we've already
waited to avoid a 60 second wait dropping to 1 second due to a blocked socket.
- usbutils use a heap buffer for bulk read rather than stack
- usbutils only one bulk transfer call per stat
- set device_drv function noops when first add_cgpu
- usbutils - in init only change the config if needed
- bflsc nonce per work item stats
- bflsc increase flush count to handle parallel work
- force type checking on curses
- logging - size check sprintf
- usbutils - size check all sprintf
- cgminer - size check all sprintf
- size check get_datestamp/get_timestamp and remove unused cgpu->init
- make all statline overflow safe
- WU only needs +2 width
- Check for a timeout in avalon_scanhash and post to the write sem if we receive
one.
- Decay result count in avalon more slowly to not falsely detect idle periods as
low result return rates.
- Count the number of miners idled in avalon to account more accurately for when
its result return rate is too low.
- Fix potential dereference when starting avalon with all new work.
- Convert the decay_time function into one that truly creates an exponentially
decaying average over opt_log_interval.
- Only throttle avalon clockspeed in avalon_auto in non optimal temperature
settings if the fanspeed has reached maximum.
- Reinstate more aggressive <2% HW error target for avalon-auto
- Set avalon fan min and fan max to PWM values instead of percentage.
- Provide an --avalon-freq command line to give a valid range of frequencies for
avalon in auto mode.
- Set the avalon idle frequency to lowest if avalon auto is enabled and we have
an overheat condition.
- Decrease avalon frequency in auto mode if we are unable to maintain the
temperature in the optimal range.
- Don't count invalid nonces as hashrate for bflsc.
- Use a more conservative upper limit of 1% for hardware errors with avalon auto
frequency.
- Allow the avalon fanspeed range to be passed as parameter on the command line,
default to 20-100%
- Just display A: and R: for difficulty accepted and rejected to preserve screen
real estate and decrease decimal places for WU.
- correct device DR: and remove global U:
- Update all screen A/R to instead use DA/DR and device U to WU
- miner.php add ASC fields
- GPU fan rpm display 9999 when it overflows
- bflsc get volts stats needs its own GETVOLTS
- Support all avalon frequencies on the command line.
- Move to slightly more relaxed timeouts for avalon.
- MMQ turn on cps delays
- bflsc x-link header different to documentation
- Reset the other auto counters in avalon when idling a device.
- usbutils/icarus include more locking to usbdev access
- Icarus turn on cps delays by default
- usbutils cps correct time measurement

Developer/maintainer for cgminer, ckpool/ckproxy, and the -ck kernel
2% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
ewibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2528
Merit: 1007


View Profile
August 09, 2013, 04:28:45 PM
 #11735

First release since I got back from overseas...
hope you have had a nice time in good old europe Wink
kano
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 3164
Merit: 1272


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
August 09, 2013, 04:44:54 PM
 #11736

3.3.2a
3.3.2 recompiled on 64 bit Fedora18, 64 bit xubuntu 11.04 and also on the RPi 32 (2013-06-06 Arch)

https://github.com/kanoi/cgminer-binaries

To get the 64 bit xubuntu 11.04 binary:
wget https://github.com/kanoi/cgminer-binaries/raw/master/Ubuntu_11.04_x86_64/cgminer-3.3.2a
chmod +x cgminer-3.3.2a
md5sum cgminer-3.3.2a

235279bdada615ccb50e89dcbfc5fe58  cgminer-3.3.2a
(this version should also work on Fedora 16 and Fedora 17)

To get the RPi Arch binary:
wget https://github.com/kanoi/cgminer-binaries/raw/master/RPi_Arch/cgminer-3.3.2a
chmod +x cgminer-3.3.2a
md5sum cgminer-3.3.2a

d2e802dc0055eebf6d82f4963e30dac7  cgminer-3.3.2a

To get the Fedora 18 binary:
wget https://github.com/kanoi/cgminer-binaries/raw/master/Fedora18_x86_64/cgminer-3.3.2a
chmod +x cgminer-3.3.2a
md5sum cgminer-3.3.2a

9c9006629183396776d431e57f1dc2c7  cgminer-3.3.2a

For anyone who didn't realise, it's just the executable file to put in place of 'cgminer'
Nothing else needs changing
On xubuntu 11.04 - first get and extract the full binary release from ckolivas and then copy my file in place of 'cgminer'

I've run all three binaries for more than half an hour without any problems so far, with 1xBitBurner, 2xSingelSC, 1xJalapeno, 3xAMU, 1xBLT, 1xBFL, 1xICA, 1xMMQ (Total ~142GH/s)

All have been built with -g
The -g (instead of -O2) means it's a debug build so if anyone finds a problem and has core dumps enabled, it will dump a much more useful debug core.

Otherwise, the same configure options as ckolivas' binary version for 64 bit xubuntu 11.04 linked with libusb-1.0.16-rc10
In case anyone was wondering:
LIBUSB_CFLAGS="-I./libusb/libusb-1.0.16-rc10/libusb" LIBUSB_LIBS="./libusb/libusb-1.0.16-rc10/libusb/.libs/libusb-1.0.a -ludev -lrt" CFLAGS="-g -W -Wall" ./autogen.sh --enable-bflsc --enable-icarus --enable-bitforce --enable-modminer --enable-ztex --enable-avalon --enable-scrypt
make clean
make


All USBs (only) for the RPi Arch version linked with libusb-1.0.16-rc10
LIBUSB_CFLAGS="-I./libusb/libusb-1.0.16-rc10/libusb" LIBUSB_LIBS="./libusb/libusb-1.0.16-rc10/libusb/.libs/libusb-1.0.a -ludev -lrt" CFLAGS="-g -W -Wall" ./autogen.sh --enable-bflsc --enable-icarus --enable-bitforce --enable-modminer --enable-ztex --enable-avalon
make clean
make


All USBs (only) for the Fedora18 x86_64 version linked with libusb-1.0.16-rc10
LIBUSB_CFLAGS="-I./libusb/libusb-1.0.16-rc10/libusb" LIBUSB_LIBS="./libusb/libusb-1.0.16-rc10/libusb/.libs/libusb-1.0.a -ludev -lrt" CFLAGS="-g -W -Wall" ./autogen.sh --enable-bflsc --enable-icarus --enable-bitforce --enable-modminer --enable-ztex --enable-avalon
make clean
make



Note I have binary folders of ckolivas official release files in my binaries git also, for if you can't get to his downloads
To get them you select the folder (e.g. 3.3.2) then click on the file you want then right-click save-as "View Raw"


Important: Read README, ASIC-README or FPGA-README about USB configuration on linux and windows

Pool: https://kano.is - lowest fee PPLNS 3 Days Here on Bitcointalk: Forum
Discord support invite at https://kano.is/ Majority developer of the ckpool code
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with full block verification on all blocks - and NO empty blocks!
maxmint
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 500



View Profile
August 09, 2013, 06:36:11 PM
 #11737

I just tried 3.3.2 on a brand new BitBurner board, but I'm not able to get it working.
cgminer seems to be detecting my hardware correctly (cgminer -n):

Quote
[2013-08-09 20:33:00] USB all: found 6 devices - listing known devices
.USB dev 0: Bus 2 Device 4 ID: 0403:6001
  Manufacturer: 'Burnin Electronics'
  Product: 'BitBurner'
 [2013-08-09 20:33:00] 1 known USB devices

But when running, I get this error:
Quote
No devices detected

Any ideas what could be causing this?

My PGP-Key: 462D02D8
Verify my messages using keybase: https://keybase.io/maxmint
-Redacted-
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 501


View Profile
August 09, 2013, 06:42:09 PM
 #11738

Did you re-flash the firmware according to Burnin's instructions?
maxmint
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 500



View Profile
August 09, 2013, 06:55:25 PM
 #11739

Did you re-flash the firmware according to Burnin's instructions?
Yes

My PGP-Key: 462D02D8
Verify my messages using keybase: https://keybase.io/maxmint
yellowcoin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 09, 2013, 07:13:21 PM
Last edit: August 09, 2013, 07:30:45 PM by yellowcoin
 #11740

Tried the new version with my GPU/usb erupter mix.  Didn't recognize the GPU and the "-I" switch. Command worked before new version.

BTW running 5870 with 2.4 sdk cat is at 11.12


*update*
tried the new version with my 7970 and the same issue
Pages: « 1 ... 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 [587] 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 ... 843 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!