Bitcoin Forum
December 03, 2016, 03:57:38 PM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 [513] 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 ... 830 »
  Print  
Author Topic: OFFICIAL CGMINER mining software thread for linux/win/osx/mips/arm/r-pi 4.9.2  (Read 4815266 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
arklan
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204


Just along for the ride...


View Profile
May 21, 2013, 01:29:37 PM
 #10241

so, in prepartion for the pending arrival of ASICMINER usb miners, i was finally switching over to cgminer.

this has been unsuccessful...

i have both an amd radeon 6870 AND an nvidia geforce 560 in my system. i want to just use the amd card to mine, but i can't get that working.


I use GUIMiner in my work PC for running a Quadro 600 and a HD7750.  Could never get cgminer to play ball with the two different types of card.

well, if that's the case i'll stick to guiminer for the gpu and just use cgminer for the usb guys when they get here.
1480780658
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480780658

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480780658
Reply with quote  #2

1480780658
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1480780658
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480780658

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480780658
Reply with quote  #2

1480780658
Report to moderator
1480780658
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480780658

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480780658
Reply with quote  #2

1480780658
Report to moderator
1480780658
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480780658

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480780658
Reply with quote  #2

1480780658
Report to moderator
Joshwaa
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 489



View Profile
May 21, 2013, 01:58:10 PM
 #10242

Have a question. I am playing around with the LTC mining again. When mining on a 7770  when I start CGMiner it tells me

cgminer.exe -T --scrypt --shaders 640
 --kernel: Cannot use sha256 kernel with scrypt


In my cgminer config kernel is set to scrypt. Looked in the Scrypt read me and didn't see anything. I am probably making so silly error I am just not seeing.

Like what I said : 1JosHWaA2GywdZo9pmGLNJ5XSt8j7nzNiF
Don't like what I said : 1FuckU1u89U9nBKQu4rCHz16uF4RhpSTV
Don't Like BFL's Project Management : 1FuckbFLZpmWLuyHyFJw1RGkWm3yRM1L5D
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
May 21, 2013, 02:01:11 PM
 #10243

Have a question. I am playing around with the LTC mining again. When mining on a 7770  when I start CGMiner it tells me

cgminer.exe -T --scrypt --shaders 640
 --kernel: Cannot use sha256 kernel with scrypt


In my cgminer config kernel is set to scrypt. Looked in the Scrypt read me and didn't see anything. I am probably making so silly error I am just not seeing.
Don't specify a kernel at all.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at kano.is, solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
GenTarkin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1918


View Profile
May 21, 2013, 02:44:29 PM
 #10244

I dont know if its my rigs or what but 3.1.1 is horrible for my gpu's on both rigs.
I get random HW errors on different GPU's after restarting cgminer, even after having it rebuild the kernel files. Random HW errors...
It takes like 3-7 restarts of cgminer to not get HW errors...

I run 7 x64 w/ 11.12 drivers on my 5xxx rig and 13.4 drivers on my 7xxx rig, same phenomenon.

I revert back to cgminer 3.0.1 and rebuild the kernel files, changing no settings ... everything works fine. No unexpected HW errors...

anyone else experience this randomness?
Are you scrypt mining? Earlier scrypt kernels would unintentionally hide hardware errors at high diffs...

nope, not scrypt, diablo...btc mining

GenTarkin's MOD Kncminer Titan custom firmware! v1.0.4! <--- CLICK HERE
Donations: bitcoin- 1Px71mWNQNKW19xuARqrmnbcem1dXqJ3At || litecoin- LYXrLis3ik6TRn8tdvzAyJ264DRvwYVeEw
rothorsekid
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
May 21, 2013, 03:25:17 PM
 #10245

I have a question about the API:

The values returned for MHash/s Average on the "summary" and "devs" API calls are not very usable when scrypt mining.

It would be great if the API would return these values with higher precision, like to the 5th decimal place. Is that possible? I guess I could make the changes myself if somebody would point me to the right file(s), so I won't have to read through the whole codebase.

Any help would be appreciated.
slavix
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96


View Profile
May 21, 2013, 05:13:34 PM
 #10246

Hello,
Having troubles with cgminer on my Debian machine. I have ATI Radeon 2400 HD PRO and I installed drivers from the manufacturer and OpenCL drivers too.

Code:
~/bin $ cgminer -ndevs
 [2013-05-21 10:09:49] CL Platform 0 vendor: Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.                    
 [2013-05-21 10:09:49] CL Platform 0 name: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing                    
 [2013-05-21 10:09:49] CL Platform 0 version: OpenCL 1.2 AMD-APP (1113.2)                    
 [2013-05-21 10:09:49] Error -1: Getting Device IDs (num)                    
 [2013-05-21 10:09:49] clDevicesNum returned error, no GPUs usable  
 [2013-05-21 10:09:49] 0 GPU devices max detected                    
Joshwaa
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 489



View Profile
May 21, 2013, 05:26:30 PM
 #10247

Hello,
Having troubles with cgminer on my Debian machine. I have ATI Radeon 2400 HD PRO and I installed drivers from the manufacturer and OpenCL drivers too.

Code:
~/bin $ cgminer -ndevs
 [2013-05-21 10:09:49] CL Platform 0 vendor: Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.                    
 [2013-05-21 10:09:49] CL Platform 0 name: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing                    
 [2013-05-21 10:09:49] CL Platform 0 version: OpenCL 1.2 AMD-APP (1113.2)                    
 [2013-05-21 10:09:49] Error -1: Getting Device IDs (num)                    
 [2013-05-21 10:09:49] clDevicesNum returned error, no GPUs usable  
 [2013-05-21 10:09:49] 0 GPU devices max detected                    

That GPU is not supported.

Like what I said : 1JosHWaA2GywdZo9pmGLNJ5XSt8j7nzNiF
Don't like what I said : 1FuckU1u89U9nBKQu4rCHz16uF4RhpSTV
Don't Like BFL's Project Management : 1FuckbFLZpmWLuyHyFJw1RGkWm3yRM1L5D
slavix
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96


View Profile
May 21, 2013, 05:29:23 PM
 #10248

Quote
That GPU is not supported.

Can I use a different miner software or is ATI Radeon 2400 HD Pro not usable for mining at all?
Joshwaa
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 489



View Profile
May 21, 2013, 05:52:56 PM
 #10249

Quote
That GPU is not supported.

Can I use a different miner software or is ATI Radeon 2400 HD Pro not usable for mining at all?

HD5xxx or better for mining. You might be able to get some miner to run on it but why?

Like what I said : 1JosHWaA2GywdZo9pmGLNJ5XSt8j7nzNiF
Don't like what I said : 1FuckU1u89U9nBKQu4rCHz16uF4RhpSTV
Don't Like BFL's Project Management : 1FuckbFLZpmWLuyHyFJw1RGkWm3yRM1L5D
slavix
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96


View Profile
May 21, 2013, 05:56:36 PM
 #10250


HD5xxx or better for mining. You might be able to get some miner to run on it but why?

This is the card I have in my desktop already and I want to do some litecoin and feathercoin mining..
slavix
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96


View Profile
May 21, 2013, 06:01:34 PM
 #10251


HD5xxx or better for mining. You might be able to get some miner to run on it but why?


I am considering ordering one GPU card to replace or add to existing 2400 HD card in my Dell desktop.
I want to use it for scrypt mining (Litecoins, Feathercoins..) Which card would be the best one to get? (I can spend up to $1000) on one card that would be best for the job. Any recommendations?
Joshwaa
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 489



View Profile
May 21, 2013, 06:07:17 PM
 #10252


HD5xxx or better for mining. You might be able to get some miner to run on it but why?


I am considering ordering one GPU card to replace or add to existing 2400 HD card in my Dell desktop.
I want to use it for scrypt mining (Litecoins, Feathercoins..) Which card would be the best one to get? (I can spend up to $1000) on one card that would be best for the job. Any recommendations?

I am pretty sure dollar for performance the 7950's are one of the best going. However if you can only have 1 gpu the 7990 would be the king.

Like what I said : 1JosHWaA2GywdZo9pmGLNJ5XSt8j7nzNiF
Don't like what I said : 1FuckU1u89U9nBKQu4rCHz16uF4RhpSTV
Don't Like BFL's Project Management : 1FuckbFLZpmWLuyHyFJw1RGkWm3yRM1L5D
Economics
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35


View Profile
May 21, 2013, 07:47:23 PM
 #10253

I'm getting a segmentation fault when I mine FreiCoin in the "http://pool.freico.in:9638" pool.  When I mine BitCoins or scrypt I don't see any issues.  I'm running 3.1.1 that I compiled on a 32bit Debian installation.  This is the same behavior I experienced on 3.1.0.  Hopefully I haven't missing something in the README, this time.

Here's the log:


e@miner:~/cgminer-3.1.1# ./cgminer -D -T --verbose  --config ~/.cgminer/cgminer.conf.frc
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Started cgminer 3.1.1
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Loaded configuration file /home/e/.cgminer/cgminer.conf.frc
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] CL Platform 0 vendor: Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] CL Platform 0 name: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] CL Platform 0 version: OpenCL 1.1 AMD-APP-SDK-v2.4 (595.10)
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Platform 0 devices: 1
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05]  0       Juniper
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] ADL Initialisation Error! Error -1!
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] USB scan devices: checking for BAS devices
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] BAS looking for BAS 0403:6014 but found 1d6b:0002 instead
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] BAS looking for BAS 0403:6014 but found 1d6b:0002 instead
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] BAS looking for BAS 0403:6014 but found 1d6b:0001 instead
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] BAS looking for BAS 0403:6014 but found 1d6b:0001 instead
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] BAS looking for BAS 0403:6014 but found 13fe:1d00 instead
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Probing for an alive pool
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Popping work to stage thread
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Testing pool http://pool.freico.in:9638
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Probing for GBT support
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] JSON-RPC call failed: {
   "message": "Method not found",
   "data": null,
   "code": -32601
}
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Failed to connect in json_rpc_call
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] No GBT coinbase + append support found, using getwork protocol
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] X-Roll-Ntime expiry set to 10
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Successfully retrieved and deciphered work from pool 0 http://pool.freico.in:9638
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Pushing pooltest work to base pool
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Network diff set to 148K
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] New block: 2df2b55a03d059e4... diff 148K
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Pushing work to getwork queue
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Popping work to stage thread
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Pool 0 http://pool.freico.in:9638 alive
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Long-polling activated for http://pool.freico.in:9638/long-polling
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] X-Roll-Ntime expiry set to 10
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] LONGPOLL from pool 0 requested work restart
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Work stale due to block mismatch
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Discarded work
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Discarded 1 stales that didn't match current hash
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Pushing rolled converted work to stage thread
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Pushing work from pool 0 to hash queue
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Successfully rolled work
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Successfully rolled work
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Pushing rolled converted work to stage thread
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Pushing work from pool 0 to hash queue
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Successfully rolled work
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Successfully rolled work
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Pushing rolled converted work to stage thread
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Pushing work from pool 0 to hash queue
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Successfully rolled work
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Successfully rolled work
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Pushing work from pool 0 to hash queue
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Pushing converted work to stage thread
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Pushing work from pool 0 to hash queue
 [2013-05-21 19:43:05] Converted longpoll data to work
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] Pushing ping to thread 0
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] Init GPU thread 0 GPU 0 virtual GPU 0
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] CL Platform vendor: Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] CL Platform name: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] CL Platform version: OpenCL 1.1 AMD-APP-SDK-v2.4 (595.10)
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] List of devices:
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06]  0       Juniper
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] Selected 0: Juniper
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] Preferred vector width reported 4
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] Max work group size reported 256
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] Max mem alloc size is 134217728
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] Loaded binary image phatk121016Juniperv2w128l4.bin
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] Initialising kernel phatk121016.cl with bitalign, 2 vectors and worksize 128
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] initCl() finished. Found Juniper
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] Pushing ping to thread 1
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] Init GPU thread 1 GPU 0 virtual GPU 0
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] CL Platform vendor: Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] CL Platform name: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] CL Platform version: OpenCL 1.1 AMD-APP-SDK-v2.4 (595.10)
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] List of devices:
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06]  0       Juniper
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] Selected 0: Juniper
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] Popping ping in miner thread
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] Popping work from get queue to get work
 [2013-05-21 19:43:06] Got work from get queue to get work for thread 0
 [2013-05-21 19:43:08] [thread 0: 268435456 hashes, 220189.5 khash/sec]
Segmentation fault


Here's the config file:
{
"pools" : [
        {
                "url" : "http://pool.freico.in:9638",
                "user" : "1...",
                "pass" : "x"
        }
]
,
"intensity" : "12",
"vectors" : "2",
"worksize" : "128",
"kernel" : "phatk",
"lookup-gap" : "0",
"thread-concurrency" : "0",
"shaders" : "0",
"gpu-engine" : "0-0",
"gpu-fan" : "0-0",
"gpu-memclock" : "0",
"gpu-memdiff" : "0",
"gpu-powertune" : "0",
"gpu-vddc" : "0.000",
"temp-cutoff" : "95",
"temp-overheat" : "0",
"temp-target" : "0",
"expiry" : "120",
"gpu-dyninterval" : "7",
"gpu-platform" : "0",
"gpu-threads" : "2",
"hotplug" : "5",
"log" : "5",
"no-pool-disable" : true,
"queue" : "1",
"scan-time" : "60",
"temp-hysteresis" : "3",
"shares" : "0",
"kernel-path" : "/usr/local/bin"
}
os2sam
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1918


Think for yourself


View Profile
May 21, 2013, 10:11:42 PM
 #10254

Quote
That GPU is not supported.

Can I use a different miner software or is ATI Radeon 2400 HD Pro not usable for mining at all?

Here is a link to a hardware comparison chart that I used when selecting my GPU's.  The 2400 is not listed at all.

https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Mining_hardware_comparison

A: Because it messes up the order in which people normally read text.
Q: Why is top-posting such a bad thing?
A: Top-posting.
Q: What is the most annoying thing on usenet and in e-mail?
os2sam
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1918


Think for yourself


View Profile
May 21, 2013, 10:18:40 PM
 #10255

Quote
That GPU is not supported.

Can I use a different miner software or is ATI Radeon 2400 HD Pro not usable for mining at all?

If you must

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=39820.msg485891#msg485891

A: Because it messes up the order in which people normally read text.
Q: Why is top-posting such a bad thing?
A: Top-posting.
Q: What is the most annoying thing on usenet and in e-mail?
seocrow
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 72

Just another day Mining


View Profile WWW
May 21, 2013, 11:26:26 PM
 #10256

I am getting exactly the same error that you are when trying to install for a guy who has 5 HD5870s. No matter what drivers I use I get the same issue.
I have updated OPENCL, SDK, Catalyst to several different versions and I still cannot get CGMiner working with HD5870's. Im hitting a brick wall. Maybe I will need to try his install on Windows (I really dont want to). But if its the only way I can get him mining with these OLD OLD Cards..  It may be his configuration setup with an Intel based Motherboard, I don't know but this install is taking forever.. With HD7950's I can get up and mining in a few minutes.


-----

Hello,
Having troubles with cgminer on my Debian machine. I have ATI Radeon 2400 HD PRO and I installed drivers from the manufacturer and OpenCL drivers too.

Code:
~/bin $ cgminer -ndevs
 [2013-05-21 10:09:49] CL Platform 0 vendor: Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.                    
 [2013-05-21 10:09:49] CL Platform 0 name: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing                    
 [2013-05-21 10:09:49] CL Platform 0 version: OpenCL 1.2 AMD-APP (1113.2)                    
 [2013-05-21 10:09:49] Error -1: Getting Device IDs (num)                    
 [2013-05-21 10:09:49] clDevicesNum returned error, no GPUs usable  
 [2013-05-21 10:09:49] 0 GPU devices max detected                    

LTC Price - http://litecoinsprice.com  - Real-time LTC Prices
Pools - http://litecoinp2pool.com http://litecoinspool.com
Blog - http://litecoinsblog.com

Litecoin - Lgwc4w4fdBoRFVw9E2J8vdyjLQtkmDPuwL
os2sam
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1918


Think for yourself


View Profile
May 22, 2013, 01:12:58 AM
 #10257

I am getting exactly the same error that you are when trying to install for a guy who has 5 HD5870s. No matter what drivers I use I get the same issue.
I have updated OPENCL, SDK, Catalyst to several different versions and I still cannot get CGMiner working with HD5870's. Im hitting a brick wall. Maybe I will need to try his install on Windows (I really dont want to). But if its the only way I can get him mining with these OLD OLD Cards..  It may be his configuration setup with an Intel based Motherboard, I don't know but this install is taking forever.. With HD7950's I can get up and mining in a few minutes.

I'm using Catalyst 12.1 and SDK 2.5 and have been very stable for a long time with my "OLD OLD Cards" which are a 5830 and 5770.  If you have installed a later SDK you will have bad results and from what I understand it is very hard to roll back the OpenCL SDK.

Sam

A: Because it messes up the order in which people normally read text.
Q: Why is top-posting such a bad thing?
A: Top-posting.
Q: What is the most annoying thing on usenet and in e-mail?
jayeeyee
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182



View Profile
May 22, 2013, 03:17:21 AM
 #10258

Does anyone know how I would go about setting up my bat file for 2 different cards?  I have a 7950 fully optimized in terms of hash rate but I'm trying to add 3x 6870s into the rig as well.  I have a separate .bat file for the 6870s but I want to know if it's possible to use one profile to mine all 4 cards?  Since the TC for the 7950 is different from the 6870s, is it still possible?
bitpop
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1918


https://keybase.io/bitpop


View Profile WWW
May 22, 2013, 03:28:17 AM
 #10259

use commas in your settings

Reputation  |  PGP  |  DigitalOcean  |  OpenVPN 2GB Free  |  TorGuard  |  Ethereum Classic
Bitcoin: 3DSh6AnmvBpDJFUz2mnLirMLmTMcFs9nDm
Bitmessage: BM-2cXN9j8NFT2n1FxDVQ6HQq4D4MZuuaBFyb
mccminer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 88


View Profile
May 22, 2013, 03:57:55 AM
 #10260

Ok...I'm officially at a loss!   Huh

I have a BTC miner that was running just fine with (2) Gigabyte 7970's in it, so I decided to add (2) Saphire 7970's and it's totally screwed up now! ARGHHH!  The two Gigabyte cards are directly connected to the mobo, and the new Saphire cards are connected via PCIe1X - 16X powered riser cables.  I don't know how, but I was able to get one of the Saphires working for a brief period of time (approximately 10 mins), before things crashed.  Now it seems like cgminer only distributes work to GPU0.  It's running at 99% and the other three are at 0%.  I feel like I'm missing something glaringly obvious.  I was hoping to see 2500+ Mh/s out of this rig, but now I'm stuck at 660 Mh/s.  Anybody got any ideas?  


OS:  Ubuntu 12.10
Miner:  cgminer 3.0.1
GPU's:  (2) Gigabyte 7970's & (2) Saphire 7970's
Catalyst Version:  I believe it's 12.9 (fglrx 9.0.2)
APP-SDK:  V2.8
ADL-SDK: 5.0


Code:
cgminer --ndevs
 [2013-05-21 23:21:33] CL Platform 0 vendor: Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.                    
 [2013-05-21 23:21:33] CL Platform 0 name: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing                    
 [2013-05-21 23:21:33] CL Platform 0 version: OpenCL 1.2 AMD-APP (1016.4)                    
 [2013-05-21 23:21:33] Platform 0 devices: 4                    
 [2013-05-21 23:21:33]  0       Tahiti                    
 [2013-05-21 23:21:33]  1       Tahiti                    
 [2013-05-21 23:21:33]  2       Tahiti                    
 [2013-05-21 23:21:33]  3       Tahiti                    
 [2013-05-21 23:21:33] ADL Initialisation Error! Error -1!                    
 [2013-05-21 23:21:33] 4 GPU devices max detected


Code:
Adapter 0 - AMD Radeon HD 7900 Series
                            Core (MHz)    Memory (MHz)
           Current Clocks :    300           150
             Current Peak :    1100           800
  Configurable Peak Range : [300-1200]     [150-1650]
                 GPU load :    99%

Adapter 1 - AMD Radeon HD 7900 Series
                            Core (MHz)    Memory (MHz)
           Current Clocks :    300           150
             Current Peak :    1100           800
  Configurable Peak Range : [300-1200]     [150-1650]
                 GPU load :    0%

Adapter 2 - AMD Radeon HD 7900 Series
                            Core (MHz)    Memory (MHz)
           Current Clocks :    300           150
             Current Peak :    1100           800
  Configurable Peak Range : [300-1500]     [150-2000]
                 GPU load :    0%

Adapter 3 - AMD Radeon HD 7900 Series
                            Core (MHz)    Memory (MHz)
           Current Clocks :    300           150
             Current Peak :    1100           800
  Configurable Peak Range : [300-1500]     [150-2000]
                 GPU load :    0%


Code:
cgminer version 3.0.1 - Started: [2013-05-21 23:53:49]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 (5s):669.7M (avg):647.9Mh/s | A:14  R:0  HW:0  U:12.2/m  WU:12.2/m
 ST: 2  SS: 0  NB: 1  LW: 20  GF: 0  RF: 0
 Connected to xxxxxxxxxx diff 1 with stratum as user xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 Block: 012272dc17ac4778...  Diff:11.2M  Started: [23:53:50]  Best share: 23
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 [P]ool management [G]PU management [S]ettings [D]isplay options [Q]uit
 GPU 0:                | 164.3M/163.9Mh/s | A:4 R:0 HW:0 U: 3.49/m I:13
 GPU 1:                | 166.1M/160.0Mh/s | A:4 R:0 HW:0 U: 3.49/m I:13
 GPU 2:                | 166.5M/167.8Mh/s | A:4 R:0 HW:0 U: 3.49/m I:13
 GPU 3:                | 165.6M/163.9Mh/s | A:3 R:0 HW:0 U: 2.62/m I:13
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 
Pages: « 1 ... 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 [513] 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 ... 830 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!